Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 7/14/2019   2:16:46
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 7/10/2019   1:04:57
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 7/7/2019   2:25:18
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 7/3/2019   1:04:27
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 6/30/2019   2:19:14
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 6/26/2019   1:04:34
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:39:06
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 6/16/2019   1:29:35
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 6/16/2019   0:23:11
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 6/16/2019   0:32:51
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 6/12/2019   1:06:45
Urgent Recognition - Patrick Wilson
Sun 6/9/2019   2:04:06
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 6/5/2019   0:59:39
Your Suffering His Glory - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 6/2/2019   2:00:47
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 5/29/2019   1:09:22
Whose Jersey Are You Wearing? Tracy Dunn
Sun 5/26/2019   1:22:14
Mt. Zion Church
Fri 5/24/2019   1:51:48
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 5/22/2019   1:03:16
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: Though He Slay Me, Yet Will I Trust Him - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 5/19/2019   2:15:11
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 5/15/2019   1:10:55
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: Mercy For The Guilty - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 5/12/2019   2:22:39
Theological Seminar on the Doctrine of Vocation: the Theology of Work - Dr. Walter Strickland
Sat 5/11/2019   2:22:26
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 5/8/2019   1:11:51
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: Looking for a Mediator - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 5/5/2019   2:13:27
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 5/1/2019   1:10:44
No Matter the Age, Imitate Christ - Brother Darish Jacob
Sun 4/28/2019   1:07:36
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 4/24/2019   1:10:53
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: The Exaltation and Name Above Every Name of Christ - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/21/2019   2:04:41
Mt. Zion Church
Sat 4/20/2019   1:05:28
Mt. Zion Church
Fri 4/19/2019   0:23:19
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 4/17/2019   1:07:59
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: Finding Comfort in Unsparing Pain - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/14/2019   2:07:17
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 4/10/2019   1:21:15
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: The Redemptive Purpose of Suffering - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/7/2019   2:16:24
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 4/3/2019   1:04:51
Lord Help Me Hold Your Hand - Minister Brandi Hancock
Sun 3/31/2019   2:29:00
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 3/27/2019   1:06:34
Who? What? When? Where? - Defines You - Identity Crisis - Rasheeda Oliver
Sun 3/24/2019   1:53:34
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 3/20/2019   1:01:44
Suffering For Righteousness Sake _ Minister Ulysses Toche 2
Sun 3/17/2019   0:54:04
Suffering For Righteousness Sake _ Minister Ulysses Toche 1
Sun 3/17/2019   1:29:20
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 3/13/2019   1:04:09
Faithfulness in Suffering (Job) Series: My Hope In Despair - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/10/2019   2:04:24
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 3/6/2019   1:03:48
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 3/3/2019   2:13:49
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:10:08
Mt. Zion Church
Wed 2/27/2019   1:08:24
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:53:54
How to Interpret the Bible hosted by speaker Pastor Willie Harris Mt. Zion Church
Sat 2/23/2019   2:24:37
Wednesday Night Bible Study 02202019
Wed 2/20/2019   0:46:32
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 2/17/2019   2:21:54
Wednesday Night Bible Study 02132019
Wed 2/13/2019   0:25:50
Wednesday Night Bible Study 02132019
Wed 2/13/2019   0:42:25
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 2/10/2019   2:30:14
Wednesday Night Bible Study 02062019
Wed 2/6/2019   1:14:43
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 2/3/2019   2:30:24
Wednesday Night Bible Study 01302019
Wed 1/30/2019   0:59:54
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:57:43
Wednesday Night Bible Study 01232019
Wed 1/23/2019   1:08:42
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 1/20/2019   2:33:56
Mt. Zion Church
Sat 1/19/2019   0:16:10
Wednesday Night Bible Study 01162019
Wed 1/16/2019   1:05:47
Mt. Zion Church
Sun 1/13/2019   2:20:56
Wednesday Night Bible Study 01/09/2018
Wed 1/9/2019   1:06:18
Endure Suffering as a Good Soldier - Pastor Willie Harris - 01-06-2019
Sun 1/6/2019   2:20:42
Mt. Zion Church New Year Eve Service 12/31/2018 at 23:2 (2:02:30)
Mon 12/31/2018   2:02:30
Your Biggest Role Model - DomiNick Downing - Sun 12/30/2018 at 10:32 (1:27:10)
Sun 12/30/2018   1:27:10
Jesus Is the Gift of God's Love - Pastor Willie Harris Sun 12/23/2018 at 11:14 (2:13:15)
Sun 12/23/2018   2:13:15
Wednesday Night Bible Study Wed 12/19/2018 at 19:2 (0:56:19)
Wed 12/19/2018   0:56:19
WOUNDED - Grace For Your Disgrace - Pastor Willie Harris Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:21 (2:18:14)
Sun 12/16/2018   2:18:14
Wednesday Night Bible Study 12/12/2018 at 19:3 (1:02:55)
Wed 12/12/2018   1:02:55
Home Service - Pastor Willie Harris Sun 12/9/2018 at 10:17 (0:51:12)
Sun 12/9/2018   0:51:12
WOUNDED - Keep Your Eyes Pure - Pastor Willie Harris Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:28 (2:23:56)
Sun 12/2/2018   2:23:56
WOUNDED The Dangers of Marriage Without Sex 11/25/2018 Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/25/2018   2:18:07
WOUNDED Don't Misuse God's Gift of Sex Pastor Willie Harris 11/18/2018
Sun 11/18/2018   2:38:41
The Incarnation: The Glory of Christ Humility Minister Ulysses Toche
Sun 11/11/2018   2:20:43
Trust God Anyhow - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 11/4/2018   2:29:16
Walking In Love - Elder Wayne Bullock
Sun 10/28/2018   2:07:33
How To Study The Bible Seminar 10/27/2018 at 10:32 (2:31:00)
Sat 10/27/2018   2:31:00
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Nothing You Desire Can Compare With Wisdom 10/21/2018 - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 10/21/2018   2:29:56
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Are You Wise Or Foolish? - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 10/14/2018   2:15:09
Are You A Christian? - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison Sun 10/7/2018
Sun 10/7/2018   2:27:53
Youth Sunday 9/30/2018 at 11:20 (1:57:25)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:57:25
Youth Sunday Part I 9/30/2018
Sun 9/30/2018   0:21:53
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/26/2018 at 19:2 (0:58:26)
Wed 9/26/2018   0:58:26
Message - Minister Brandi Hancock
Sun 9/23/2018   2:16:06
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - In All Your Getting, Get Wisdom & Understanding - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/16/2018   2:23:09
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/12/2018
Wed 9/12/2018   1:06:05
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Do Not Be Wise In Your Own Eyes - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/9/2018   2:41:01
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/5/2018
Wed 9/5/2018   0:54:12
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Wisdom Is Worth Seeking - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/2/2018   1:35:42
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:38 (0:15:08)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:15:08
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:22 (0:21:51)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:21:51
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/29/2018
Wed 8/29/2018   0:55:27
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Wisdom Starts With The Fear of The Lord - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 8/26/2018   2:40:18
Theological Seminar: The Assurance of Salvation. Dr. Dwayne Milioni, Professor at SEBTS & Pastor of Open Door Church Sat 8/25/2018
Sat 8/25/2018   2:30:56
Wednesday Night Bible Study - 8/22/2018
Wed 8/22/2018   1:02:29
Singleness: A Gift from God - Minister Matt Darby - Sun 8/19/2018
Sun 8/19/2018   1:53:15
Wednesday Night Bible Study - 8/15/2018 at 19:13 (0:59:42)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:59:42
(The Prayer Series) Let Us Pray Together - Pastor Willie Harris -Sun 8/12/2018
Sun 8/12/2018   2:18:28
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/8/2018 at 19:10 (1:03:16)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:03:16
(The Prayer Series) Pray Without Ceasing - Minister Rasheeda Oliver - Sun 8/5/2018 (2:39:39)
Sun 8/5/2018   2:39:39
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/1/2018 at 19:7 (1:07:04)
Wed 8/1/2018   1:07:04
Youth Sunday - This Little Light of Mine - Messenger Lydia Salis - Sun 7/29/2018 (1:58:52)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:58:52
Wednesday Night Bible Study 7/25/2018 at 19:3 (1:03:25)
Wed 7/25/2018   1:03:25
(The Prayer Series) Fix Your Face - Minister Jae Smith - Sun 7/22/2018 (2:44:43)
Sun 7/22/2018   2:44:43
Wednesday Night Bible Study 7/18/2018 (1:01:42)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:01:42
(The Prayer Series) Prayer and the Sovereignty of God: Ulysses Toche Sun 7/15/2018 (2:33:05)
Sun 7/15/2018   2:33:05
Wednesday Bible Study 7/11/2018 at 19:3 (1:02:48)
Wed 7/11/2018   1:02:48
(The Prayer Series) Intercession: Are you praying for me? - Minister Brandi Hancock - Sun 7/8/2018 (1:36:59)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:36:59
(The Prayer Series) Lord, Teach Us To Pray - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. Sun 7/1/2018 (1:54:56) pt II
Sun 7/1/2018   0:24:16
(The Prayer Series) Lord, Teach Us To Pray - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. Sun 7/1/2018 (1:54:56)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:54:56
The New Life - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 6/24/2018   1:41:19
Honoring Our Redemptive King - Minister Matt Darby 6/17/2018
Sun 6/17/2018   2:35:51
Youth Sunday Service 6/10/2018
Sun 6/10/2018   1:37:44
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:28 (2:28:52)
Sun 6/3/2018   2:28:52
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:27 (2:28:00)
Sun 5/27/2018   2:28:00
Theological Seminar - Black Hebrew Israelites: The Misconception of the Law - Jerome Gay, pastor of Vision Church
Sat 5/26/2018   2:22:00
Initial Sermon: A Brand Plucked from the Fire - Minister Jason Smith
Sun 5/20/2018   1:43:35
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Foresaken King - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 5/20/2018   2:17:57
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Choose to Serve God's Kingdom - Evangelist Tayon Dancy - Part 2
Sun 5/13/2018   2:34:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Choose to Serve God's Kingdom - Evangelist Tayon Dancy - Part 1
Sun 5/13/2018   0:16:49
Wednesday Bible Study 5/9/2018 - Part 2
Wed 5/9/2018   0:28:29
Wednesday Bible Study 5/9/2018 - Part 1
Wed 5/9/2018   0:18:02
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Standing While All Eyes Are On You... - Minister Lydia Amekuedi Part 2
Sun 5/6/2018   0:10:53
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Standing While All Eyes Are On You... - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 5/6/2018   1:31:23
National Day of Prayer Service Part 2
Thu 5/3/2018   0:44:59
National Day of Prayer Service Part 1
Thu 5/3/2018   0:36:21
Wednesday Bible Study 5/2/2018 Part 2
Wed 5/2/2018   0:36:40
Wednesday Bible Study 5/2/2018 Part 1
Wed 5/2/2018   0:31:56
Youth Message: Who is the G.O.A.T. - Deacon David Bowser Part 2
Sun 4/29/2018   1:57:06
Youth Message: Who is the G.O.A.T. - Deacon David Bowser Part 1
Sun 4/29/2018   0:19:04
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 3
Sun 4/22/2018   0:32:26
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 2
Sun 4/22/2018   1:22:10
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 1
Sun 4/22/2018   0:23:36
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Jesus Is Our Passover Lamb - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/15/2018   2:22:48
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Sacrificial Acts of Worship - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/8/2018   1:50:47
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - No Foolin' Jesus Rose From The Dead - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/1/2018   2:10:26
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Be Ready When Jesus Comes Back : Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/11/2018   2:34:08
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- Watch Out That No One Deceives You - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/4/2018   2:44:27
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- Marriage, Sex, and the Resurrection - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 2/11/2018   2:15:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- The Believers Obligation to the State and God - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 2/4/2018   2:23:21
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- We Killed The Son - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/28/2018   2:07:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Submit to the Authority of Jesus - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/21/2018   2:20:58
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Faith in the Midst of Hypocrisy - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/14/2018   2:30:33
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Worship the Triumphant King - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/7/2018   2:03:14
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Show Mercy - Pastor Willie Harris - Part II
Sun 12/10/2017   0:51:27
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Show Mercy - Pastor Willie Harris - Part I
Sun 12/10/2017   1:12:21
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Called to Suffer and Serve - Pastor Willie Harris
Mon 12/4/2017   0:13:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Leave It All To Follow Jesus - Pastor Willie Harris
Tue 11/28/2017   0:55:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Is Your Faith Childlike Or Childish? - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/19/2017   2:07:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Don't Split What God Has Joined Together - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/12/2017   2:25:10
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Seek the Good of Others - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/5/2017   2:11:43
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Greatest of Them All - Minister Brandi Hancock
Sun 10/1/2017   1:23:28
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Greatest of Them All - Minister Brandi Hancock - Prior Sermon Section
Sun 10/1/2017   1:31:41
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Help for Unbelief - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/24/2017   2:22:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - A Glimpse of Glory - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/17/2017   2:17:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Dying to Live - Minister Rasheeda Oliver
Sun 9/10/2017   3:08:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Jesus Does All Things Well - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. (August 27th Recording)
Fri 9/8/2017   0:55:33
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Do You Not See? - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/3/2017   2:15:33
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Danger of Legalism - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/20/2017   2:27:23
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Jesus Is The Glory of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/13/2017   2:12:24
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Shepherd Feeds His Flock - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/6/2017   2:28:38
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Reward for Faithfulness - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 7/16/2017   2:23:19