Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night Bible Study 10/17/2018
Wed 10/17/2018   1:02:22
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Are You Wise Or Foolish? - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 10/14/2018   2:15:09
Wednesday Night Bible Study 10/10/2018
Wed 10/10/2018   1:09:14
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:28 (2:27:53)
Sun 10/7/2018   2:27:53
Wednesday Night Bible Study 10/3/2018
Wed 10/3/2018   1:10:27
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:20 (1:57:25)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:57:25
Sun 9/30/2018 at 9:22 (0:21:53)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:21:53
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/26/2018 at 19:2 (0:58:26)
Wed 9/26/2018   0:58:26
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Nothing You Desire Can Compare With Wisdom - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/23/2018   2:16:06
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - In All Your Getting, Get Wisdom & Understanding - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/16/2018   2:23:09
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/12/2018
Wed 9/12/2018   1:06:05
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Do Not Be Wise In Your Own Eyes - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/9/2018   2:41:01
Wednesday Night Bible Study 9/5/2018
Wed 9/5/2018   0:54:12
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Wisdom Is Worth Seeking - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 9/2/2018   1:35:42
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:38 (0:15:08)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:15:08
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:22 (0:21:51)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:21:51
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/29/2018
Wed 8/29/2018   0:55:27
Series: Wisdom in Proverbs - Wisdom Starts With The Fear of The Lord - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 8/26/2018   2:40:18
Theological Seminar: The Assurance of Salvation. Dr. Dwayne Milioni, Professor at SEBTS & Pastor of Open Door Church Sat 8/25/2018
Sat 8/25/2018   2:30:56
Wednesday Night Bible Study - 8/22/2018
Wed 8/22/2018   1:02:29
Singleness: A Gift from God - Minister Matt Darby - Sun 8/19/2018
Sun 8/19/2018   1:53:15
Wednesday Night Bible Study - 8/15/2018 at 19:13 (0:59:42)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:59:42
(The Prayer Series) Let Us Pray Together - Pastor Willie Harris -Sun 8/12/2018
Sun 8/12/2018   2:18:28
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/8/2018 at 19:10 (1:03:16)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:03:16
(The Prayer Series) Pray Without Ceasing - Minister Rasheeda Oliver - Sun 8/5/2018 (2:39:39)
Sun 8/5/2018   2:39:39
Wednesday Night Bible Study 8/1/2018 at 19:7 (1:07:04)
Wed 8/1/2018   1:07:04
Youth Sunday - This Little Light of Mine - Messenger Lydia Salis - Sun 7/29/2018 (1:58:52)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:58:52
Wednesday Night Bible Study 7/25/2018 at 19:3 (1:03:25)
Wed 7/25/2018   1:03:25
(The Prayer Series) Fix Your Face - Minister Jae Smith - Sun 7/22/2018 (2:44:43)
Sun 7/22/2018   2:44:43
Wednesday Night Bible Study 7/18/2018 (1:01:42)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:01:42
(The Prayer Series) Prayer and the Sovereignty of God: Ulysses Toche Sun 7/15/2018 (2:33:05)
Sun 7/15/2018   2:33:05
Wednesday Bible Study 7/11/2018 at 19:3 (1:02:48)
Wed 7/11/2018   1:02:48
(The Prayer Series) Intercession: Are you praying for me? - Minister Brandi Hancock - Sun 7/8/2018 (1:36:59)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:36:59
(The Prayer Series) Lord, Teach Us To Pray - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. Sun 7/1/2018 (1:54:56) pt II
Sun 7/1/2018   0:24:16
(The Prayer Series) Lord, Teach Us To Pray - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. Sun 7/1/2018 (1:54:56)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:54:56
Wednesday Night Bible Study 6/27/2018 at 19:6 (1:07:41)
Wed 6/27/2018   1:07:41
The New Life - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 6/24/2018   1:41:19
Mt Zion Church - Vacation Bible School - Name That Tune Game
Sat 6/23/2018   0:21:00
Mt Zion Church - Vacation Bible School - Family Feud Game
Sat 6/23/2018   0:18:58
Mt Zion Church - Vacation Bible School - Family Feud Game
Sat 6/23/2018   0:21:23
Mt Zion Church - Vacation Bible School - Day 3 Friday Night Adult Session
Fri 6/22/2018   0:42:39
Vacation Bible School - Adult Class - Day 1 - Part 2 - 6/20/2018
Wed 6/20/2018   0:32:28
Vacation Bible School - Adult Class - Day 1 - Part 1 - 6/20/2018
Wed 6/20/2018   0:41:26
Honoring Our Redemptive King - Minister Matt Darby 6/17/2018
Sun 6/17/2018   2:35:51
Wednesday Night Bible Study 6/13/2018
Wed 6/13/2018   1:14:28
Youth Sunday Service 6/10/2018
Sun 6/10/2018   1:37:44
Elder Wilbur Lucas Celebration of Life 6/7/2018 at 11:30 (1:33:08)
Thu 6/7/2018   1:33:08
Wednesday Night Bible Study 6/6/2018
Wed 6/6/2018   1:04:29
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:28 (2:28:52)
Sun 6/3/2018   2:28:52
Wednesday Night Bible Study 5/30/2018
Wed 5/30/2018   1:10:32
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:27 (2:28:00)
Sun 5/27/2018   2:28:00
Theological Seminar - Black Hebrew Israelites: The Misconception of the Law - Jerome Gay, pastor of Vision Church
Sat 5/26/2018   2:22:00
Wednesday Bible Study 5/23/2018
Wed 5/23/2018   1:04:35
Initial Sermon: A Brand Plucked from the Fire - Minister Jason Smith
Sun 5/20/2018   1:43:35
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Foresaken King - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 5/20/2018   2:17:57
Wednesday Bible Study 5/16/2018
Wed 5/16/2018   1:15:20
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Choose to Serve God's Kingdom - Evangelist Tayon Dancy - Part 2
Sun 5/13/2018   2:34:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Choose to Serve God's Kingdom - Evangelist Tayon Dancy - Part 1
Sun 5/13/2018   0:16:49
Wednesday Bible Study 5/9/2018 - Part 2
Wed 5/9/2018   0:28:29
Wednesday Bible Study 5/9/2018 - Part 1
Wed 5/9/2018   0:18:02
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Standing While All Eyes Are On You... - Minister Lydia Amekuedi Part 2
Sun 5/6/2018   0:10:53
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Standing While All Eyes Are On You... - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 5/6/2018   1:31:23
National Day of Prayer Service Part 2
Thu 5/3/2018   0:44:59
National Day of Prayer Service Part 1
Thu 5/3/2018   0:36:21
Wednesday Bible Study 5/2/2018 Part 2
Wed 5/2/2018   0:36:40
Wednesday Bible Study 5/2/2018 Part 1
Wed 5/2/2018   0:31:56
Youth Message: Who is the G.O.A.T. - Deacon David Bowser Part 2
Sun 4/29/2018   1:57:06
Youth Message: Who is the G.O.A.T. - Deacon David Bowser Part 1
Sun 4/29/2018   0:19:04
Wednesday Bible Study 4/25/2018
Wed 4/25/2018   1:01:18
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 3
Sun 4/22/2018   0:32:26
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 2
Sun 4/22/2018   1:22:10
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Our Flesh is Weak But Our King Is Strong - Pastor Harris - Part 1
Sun 4/22/2018   0:23:36
Wednesday Bible Study II Wed 4/18/2018
Wed 4/18/2018   0:26:18
Wednesday Bible Study I Wed 4/18/2018
Wed 4/18/2018   0:25:30
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Jesus Is Our Passover Lamb - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/15/2018   2:22:48
Wednesday Bible Study 4/11/2018
Wed 4/11/2018   1:06:24
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Sacrificial Acts of Worship - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/8/2018   1:50:47
Sun 4/8/2018 at 10:55 (1:54:48)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:54:48
Wednesday Bible Study 4/4/2018
Wed 4/4/2018   1:08:18
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - No Foolin' Jesus Rose From The Dead - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 4/1/2018   2:10:26
Children Easter Program
Sat 3/31/2018   0:36:28
Good Friday Service - The Sin-Bearer - Pastor Willie Harris
Fri 3/30/2018   1:05:46
Wednesday Bible Study 3/28/2018
Wed 3/28/2018   1:13:17
Soul Insurance - Minister James Warmack
Sun 3/25/2018   2:11:05
Wednesday Bible Study 3/21/2018
Wed 3/21/2018   1:07:45
Why Did Jesus Have To Die? - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/18/2018   2:29:08
Palms Before The Crown 03/17/2018
Sat 3/17/2018   2:32:57
Bible Study Wed 3/14/2018
Wed 3/14/2018   1:03:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Be Ready When Jesus Comes Back : Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/11/2018   2:34:08
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- Watch Out That No One Deceives You - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 3/4/2018   2:44:27
Project Alpha 2018
Sat 3/3/2018   6:43:39
Title: Are you Certain? - Minister Brandi Hancock
Sun 2/25/2018   2:23:58
Seminar
Sat 2/24/2018   2:07:19
What does God want from us? - Evangelist Barry Singleton
Sun 2/18/2018   2:09:23
A Seat At the Table: A Black History Program
Sat 2/17/2018   1:38:48
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- Marriage, Sex, and the Resurrection - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 2/11/2018   2:15:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- The Believers Obligation to the State and God - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 2/4/2018   2:23:21
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark)- We Killed The Son - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/28/2018   2:07:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Submit to the Authority of Jesus - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/21/2018   2:20:58
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Faith in the Midst of Hypocrisy - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/14/2018   2:30:33
New Life For Doug Benefit Concert - NFT
Sat 1/13/2018   2:28:25
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Worship the Triumphant King - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 1/7/2018   2:03:14
2017 Mt Zion Church New Year's Eve Service
Sun 12/31/2017   2:04:24
Accept Each Other As Christ Has Accepted You - Minister Rasheeda Oliver
Sun 12/31/2017   1:43:55
The Promised Gift Has Arrived - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 12/24/2017   2:16:11
When That Day Comes - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 12/17/2017   2:01:44
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Show Mercy - Pastor Willie Harris - Part II
Sun 12/10/2017   0:51:27
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Show Mercy - Pastor Willie Harris - Part I
Sun 12/10/2017   1:12:21
Mt Zion Church - The Christmas Program
Sat 12/9/2017   0:58:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Called to Suffer and Serve - Pastor Willie Harris
Mon 12/4/2017   0:13:45
CalledtoSufferandSer
Sun 12/1/2017   1:39:52
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Leave It All To Follow Jesus - Pastor Willie Harris
Tue 11/28/2017   0:55:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Is Your Faith Childlike Or Childish? - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/19/2017   2:07:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Don't Split What God Has Joined Together - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/12/2017   2:25:10
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Seek the Good of Others - Pastor Willie Harris
Sun 11/5/2017   2:11:43
By Grace the Come Up is Real - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 10/29/2017   1:31:53
Theological Seminar - My Father's Shirt segment
Sat 10/28/2017   2:19:54
Christ Jesus Came to Save Sinners - Minister Jacquelyn Harris
Sun 10/22/2017   2:07:06
Wed 10/18/2017 Bible Study Part II
Wed 10/18/2017   0:59:59
Wed 10/18/2017 Bible Study Part I
Wed 10/18/2017   0:11:44
Reject Functional Salvation - Minister Matthew Darby
Sun 10/15/2017   2:12:59
MY HOPE SUNDAY: Christianity Is Spelled ''D-O-N-E'' - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 10/8/2017   2:25:16
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Greatest of Them All - Minister Brandi Hancock
Sun 10/1/2017   1:23:28
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Greatest of Them All - Minister Brandi Hancock - Prior Sermon Section
Sun 10/1/2017   1:31:41
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Help for Unbelief - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/24/2017   2:22:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - A Glimpse of Glory - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/17/2017   2:17:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Dying to Live - Minister Rasheeda Oliver
Sun 9/10/2017   3:08:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Jesus Does All Things Well - Pastor Willie Harris Jr. (August 27th Recording)
Fri 9/8/2017   0:55:33
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Do You Not See? - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 9/3/2017   2:15:33
Theological Seminar - Saturday August 25th
Sat 8/26/2017   2:20:40
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Danger of Legalism - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/20/2017   2:27:23
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Jesus Is The Glory of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/13/2017   2:12:24
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Shepherd Feeds His Flock - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 8/6/2017   2:28:38
Jesus Shows Love, Humility and Selflessness - Minister James Warmack
Sun 7/30/2017   2:35:00
When Stuff Happens - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 7/23/2017   2:36:40
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Reward for Faithfulness - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 7/16/2017   2:23:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Ministering to an Unbelieving World - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 7/9/2017   2:51:38
D.O.A. (Dead on Arrival) to L.F.E (Living for Eternity) - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 7/2/2017   2:33:02
Fighting While Using Spiritual Eyes - Minister Matt Darby
Sun 6/25/2017   2:14:20
Wed 6/21/2017 at 10:59 (1:05:40)
Wed 6/21/2017   1:05:40
In The Storm Fear or Faith? - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 6/18/2017   2:15:55
Youth Messenger: Are You A Disciple? - Lydia Sallis
Sun 6/11/2017   2:01:06
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Parables about the Kingdom of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 6/4/2017   2:46:43
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - How is the Soil of Your Heart? - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/28/2017   2:23:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The True Family of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/21/2017   2:26:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Unforgivable Sin - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/14/2017   2:18:07
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Cost of Faithful Discipleship - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/7/2017   2:00:29
PRAISE! You Have Breath So What Are You Gonna Do? - Brandi Hancock
Sun 4/23/2017   2:52:37
History of the Black Church - Walter R. Strickland II
Sat 4/22/2017   2:44:23
Jesus Was Raised For Our Justification - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Mon 4/17/2017   2:31:01
Children's Easter Program - Mt Zion Church
Sat 4/15/2017   0:52:44
Jesus Was Delivered Up For Our Trespasses - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Fri 4/14/2017   1:09:23
A Two-Faced People - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 4/9/2017   2:10:44
This Is Your Destiny: Walk Worthy Of Your Calling - Ordination Service - Elder Larry Snead
Sun 4/2/2017   2:47:21
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) ''When Religion Gets In The Way'' - Pastor Willie Harris Jr
Sun 4/2/2017   2:30:21
Bible Study Wed 3/29/2017
Wed 3/29/2017   0:29:57
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:31 (2:30:16)
Sun 3/26/2017   2:30:16
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:26 (2:27:20)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:27:20
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The God Who Forgives Sin - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 3/12/2017   2:30:00
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Advancement of the Kingdom of God - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 3/5/2017   2:35:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The Authority of the Servant-King - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/26/2017   2:56:10
Theological Seminar - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sat 2/25/2017   2:36:34
Funeral Service for Mrs. Juanita Hunter
Mon 2/20/2017   2:10:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Follow Jesus for the Kingdom of God is at Hand - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/19/2017   2:01:30
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The Baptism & Temptation of the Servant-King - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Mon 2/13/2017   2:27:53
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Prepare the Way of the Lord - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/5/2017   2:37:37
Trust in God - Minister Matthew Darby
Sun 1/29/2017   1:57:15