Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:27 (2:27:23)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:27:23
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:27 (2:12:24)
Sun 8/13/2017   2:12:24
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:30 (2:28:38)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:28:38
Jesus Shows Love, Humility and Selflessness - Minister James Warmack
Sun 7/30/2017   2:35:00
When Stuff Happens - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 7/23/2017   2:36:40
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Reward for Faithfulness - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 7/16/2017   2:23:19
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Ministering to an Unbelieving World - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 7/9/2017   2:51:38
D.O.A. (Dead on Arrival) to L.F.E (Living for Eternity) - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 7/2/2017   2:33:02
Fighting While Using Spiritual Eyes - Minister Matt Darby
Sun 6/25/2017   2:14:20
Wed 6/21/2017 at 10:59 (1:05:40)
Wed 6/21/2017   1:05:40
In The Storm Fear or Faith? - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 6/18/2017   2:15:55
Youth Messenger: Are You A Disciple? - Lydia Sallis
Sun 6/11/2017   2:01:06
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - Parables about the Kingdom of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 6/4/2017   2:46:43
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - How is the Soil of Your Heart? - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/28/2017   2:23:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The True Family of God - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/21/2017   2:26:29
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Unforgivable Sin - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/14/2017   2:18:07
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) - The Cost of Faithful Discipleship - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 5/7/2017   2:00:29
PRAISE! You Have Breath So What Are You Gonna Do? - Brandi Hancock
Sun 4/23/2017   2:52:37
History of the Black Church - Walter R. Strickland II
Sat 4/22/2017   2:44:23
Jesus Was Raised For Our Justification - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Mon 4/17/2017   2:31:01
Children's Easter Program - Mt Zion Church
Sat 4/15/2017   0:52:44
Jesus Was Delivered Up For Our Trespasses - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Fri 4/14/2017   1:09:23
A Two-Faced People - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 4/9/2017   2:10:44
This Is Your Destiny: Walk Worthy Of Your Calling - Ordination Service - Elder Larry Snead
Sun 4/2/2017   2:47:21
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark) ''When Religion Gets In The Way'' - Pastor Willie Harris Jr
Sun 4/2/2017   2:30:21
Bible Study Wed 3/29/2017
Wed 3/29/2017   0:29:57
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:31 (2:30:16)
Sun 3/26/2017   2:30:16
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:26 (2:27:20)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:27:20
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The God Who Forgives Sin - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 3/12/2017   2:30:00
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Advancement of the Kingdom of God - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 3/5/2017   2:35:45
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The Authority of the Servant-King - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/26/2017   2:56:10
Theological Seminar - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sat 2/25/2017   2:36:34
Funeral Service for Mrs. Juanita Hunter
Mon 2/20/2017   2:10:56
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Follow Jesus for the Kingdom of God is at Hand - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/19/2017   2:01:30
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): The Baptism & Temptation of the Servant-King - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Mon 2/13/2017   2:27:53
Series: Following the Servant-King (Mark): Prepare the Way of the Lord - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 2/5/2017   2:37:37
Trust in God - Minister Matthew Darby
Sun 1/29/2017   1:57:15
Rebirth, Renewal, and Transformation - Minister James Warmack
Sun 1/22/2017   2:43:47
The Way, The Truth, and The Light - Minister Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 1/15/2017   1:56:16
The Battle is Not Yours It's the Lord's! - Minister Rasheeda Oliver
Sat 12/31/2016   2:13:10
Why The Virgin Birth? - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 12/25/2016   1:15:58
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:45 (2:42:29) - Jacquelyn Harrison
Sun 12/18/2016   2:42:29
Why I Believe - Evangelist Tayon Dancy
Sun 12/11/2016   2:13:46
Living by Faith - Elder Wayne Bullock
Sun 12/4/2016   2:22:06
There Is a Purpose for The Praise - Minister Lydia Amekuedi
Sun 11/27/2016   1:54:10
Twisted III - The Eternal Life Not The Material Life - Pastor Willie Harris Jr.
Sun 11/20/2016   2:12:21
Twisted III - Delight and New Desires - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 11/13/2016   2:16:33
Twisted III - The Measure of Mercy That Overflows - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 11/6/2016   2:33:07
Twisted III - The Law of Retaliation or Love? - Pastor Willie Harris, Jr.
Sun 10/30/2016   1:48:52
150 Years Was It Worth It? - Pastor James White - Luke 7:37-50 (150th Church Anniversary Service)
Sun 9/20/2015   2:49:15
Why Do I Need the Local Church? - Minister Matthew Darby
Sun 9/6/2015   2:43:07