Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:18:08
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:16:57
First Baptist Church
Sat 5/25/2019   0:40:16
First Baptist Church
Sat 5/25/2019   0:28:21
First Baptist Church
Tue 5/21/2019   0:51:42
First Baptist Church
Tue 5/21/2019   0:48:01
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:08:40
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:14:19
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:25:41
First Baptist Church
Mon 5/13/2019   0:47:38
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:04:35
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:08:25
First Baptist Church
Tue 5/7/2019   0:43:45
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:16:44
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:09:30
First Baptist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:32:35
First Baptist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:09:02
First Baptist Church
Sat 4/27/2019   0:27:47
First Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   0:59:16
First Baptist Church
Thu 4/18/2019   1:01:51
First Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:06:48
First Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:05:44
First Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:17:36
Worship 03-31-19 - Are You a Christian or Are You a Disciple?
Sun 3/31/2019   1:05:15
Carol O'Neill Slideshow
Sun 3/24/2019   0:39:48
Carol O'Neill Funeral - 03-24-19 (Revised)
Sun 3/24/2019   1:05:44
Worship 03-24-19 - Acts of the Spirit: Shackles and Chains
Sun 3/24/2019   1:12:46
Worship 03-17-19 - A Meaningful Life
Sun 3/17/2019   0:58:53
Worship 03-10-19 - Becoming a Disciple of Jesus
Sun 3/10/2019   1:18:44
Worship 03-03-19 - Acts of the Spirit: The Power of the Name
Sun 3/3/2019   1:24:45
Worship 02-24-19 - Acts of the Spirit: Marks of the Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:25:25
Worship 02-17-19 - Acts of the Spirit: Jesus, Lord & Messiah
Sun 2/17/2019   1:13:45
Worship 02-10-19 - Acts of the Spirit: Pentecost
Sun 2/10/2019   1:19:31
Worship 02-03-19 - Pastor Matt & Mark Liljehorn
Sun 2/3/2019   1:19:49
Worship 01-27-19 - Acts of the Spirit: A.D.
Sun 1/27/2019   1:20:06
Worship 01-20-19 - Acts of the Spirit: Stop Starting
Sun 1/20/2019   1:14:32
Worship 01-13-19 - Dedication Service
Sun 1/13/2019   1:42:46
Worship 01-06-19 - The Need for God to Move
Sun 1/6/2019   1:18:42
Worship 10-21-18 - Passive Spirituality
Sun 12/30/2018   1:23:07
2018 Christmas Eve Service - 12-14-18
Mon 12/24/2018   0:39:03
Worship 12-23-18 - People on the Move: One Place of Worship
Sun 12/23/2018   1:20:40
Special Music 12-23-18 - Alayhnna Pedersen
Sun 12/23/2018   0:05:36
Special Music 01-06-19 - Matt Harsch
Sun 12/23/2018   0:05:36
2018 Children's Christmas Program
Sun 12/16/2018   0:35:17
Worship 12-16-18 - People on the Move: Blessings, Curses & Promises
Sun 12/16/2018   1:11:17
Special Music 10-28-18 - Olivia Hanson
Sun 12/16/2018   0:04:24
Special Music 12-09-18 - Jayoung Hong & Deborah Kang
Sun 12/9/2018   0:03:10
Worship 12-09-18 - People on the Move: Strength to Stand
Sun 12/9/2018   1:04:26
Worship 12-02-18 - People on the Move: The Character of God
Sun 12/2/2018   1:32:36
Special Music - 12-02-18 - Bill Stevens
Sun 12/2/2018   0:05:02
Safety and Security Seminar (Part 2) 12/1/2018
Sat 12/1/2018   2:04:13
Safety and Security Seminar (Part 1) 12/01/2018
Sat 12/1/2018   1:15:50
Worship 11-25-18 - People on the Move: God's Will is Renewal
Sun 11/25/2018   0:27:00
Worship 11-18-18 - People on the Move: God Uses the Unimpressive
Sun 11/18/2018   1:15:52
Special Music 11-18-18 - Enid Hansen
Sun 11/18/2018   0:03:37
Special Music 11-18-18 - Velda Harrison
Sun 11/18/2018   0:03:36
Building Finance Q & A - 11/11/18
Sun 11/11/2018   0:45:24
Worship 11-11-18 - People on the Move: Remembering the Past
Sun 11/11/2018   1:14:13
Special Music 11-11-18 - Logan Hansen
Sun 11/11/2018   0:01:59
Sun 11/4/2018 at 12:26 (1:25:29)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:25:29
Worship 11-04-18 - People on the Move: The Importance of Holiness
Sun 11/4/2018   1:27:16
Special Music 11-04-18 - Mark & Brooklyn Liljehorn
Sun 11/4/2018   0:03:53
Special Music 11-04-18 - Larry Brown
Sun 11/4/2018   0:05:57
Worship 10-28-18 - Associate Candidate Sermon
Sun 10/28/2018   1:07:20
Special Music 10-28-18 - Mark & Brooklyn Liljehorn
Sun 10/28/2018   0:04:09
Worship 10-21-18 - People on the Move: Shema
Sun 10/21/2018   1:15:41
Worship 10-14-18 - People on the Move: The 10 Commandments
Sun 10/14/2018   1:19:35
Worship 09-16-18 - People on the Move: The Purpose of the Law
Sun 10/7/2018   1:19:58
Special Music 10-07-18 - Velda Harrison
Sun 10/7/2018   0:04:01
Worship 09-30-18 - People on the Move: Warefare
Sun 9/30/2018   1:25:03
Special Music 09-30-18 - Quartet
Sun 9/30/2018   0:04:13
Worship 09-23-18 - People on the Move: Good Neighbors
Sun 9/23/2018   1:06:41
Special Music 09-23-18 - Lois Dauel
Sun 9/23/2018   0:02:17
Worship 09-16-18 - People on the Move: Order & Rebellion
Sun 9/16/2018   1:12:19
Special Music 09-16-18 - Kris Hughbanks
Sun 9/16/2018   0:01:41
Special Music 09-09-18 - Mark Liljehorn
Sun 9/9/2018   0:03:08
Worship 09-09-18 - People on the Move
Sun 9/9/2018   1:00:43
Worship 09-02-18 - The Bible Series: How Do We Understand It? Part 2
Sun 9/2/2018   1:22:04
Youth Program 08-29-18
Wed 8/29/2018   0:46:13
Worship 08-26-18 - Why Church? How Do We Understand It?
Sun 8/26/2018   1:08:31
Special Music 08-26-18 - Velda Harrison
Sun 8/26/2018   0:03:00
Worship 08-19-18 - The Bible Series: What Does It Prepare Us For?
Sun 8/19/2018   1:25:00
Special Music 08-12-18
Sun 8/19/2018   0:04:12
Worship 08-12-18 - The Bible Series: Does It Make A Difference?
Sun 8/12/2018   1:22:05
Youth Pastor Interview with Congregation
Mon 8/6/2018   0:51:19
Worship 08-05-18 - The Evidence of Grace of God
Sun 8/5/2018   1:31:13
River Baptism - 06-24-18
Sun 6/24/2018   0:18:33
Special Music 06-10-18 - Velda Harrison
Sun 6/10/2018   0:03:20