Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
First Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:15:04
First Baptist Church
Sun 11/17/2019   1:57:56
Worship 11-10-19
Sun 11/10/2019   1:05:45
Worship 11-03-19
Sun 11/3/2019   1:17:09
Worship 10-27-19
Sun 10/27/2019   1:08:20
Worship 10-20-19
Sun 10/20/2019   1:09:55
Pastor Mark's Testimony-10-19-19 - Men's Breakfast
Sat 10/19/2019   0:32:52
Worship 10-13-19
Sun 10/13/2019   1:10:58
Worship 10-06-19
Sun 10/6/2019   1:08:00
Worship 09-29-19
Sun 9/29/2019   1:06:25
Worship 09-22-19
Sun 9/22/2019   0:58:21
Worship 09-15-19
Sun 9/15/2019   1:01:52
Worship 09-08-19
Sun 9/8/2019   1:07:11
First Baptist Church
Fri 9/6/2019   4:10:34
Worship 08-25-19
Sun 8/25/2019   1:16:33
Worship 08-18-19
Sun 8/18/2019   1:37:09
Hoffer Wedding
Sat 8/17/2019   0:58:22
Worship 08-11-19
Sun 8/11/2019   1:15:45
Worship 08-04-19
Sun 8/4/2019   1:16:03
Worship - 07-28-19
Sun 7/28/2019   0:59:16
Worship 07-21-19
Sun 7/21/2019   1:12:03
Worship 07-14-19
Sun 7/14/2019   1:25:53
Worship 07-07-19
Sun 7/7/2019   1:07:16
Karen Triplett Funeral - 05/13/19
Tue 5/21/2019   0:51:42
Live Portrayal of the Last Supper
Thu 4/18/2019   1:01:51
Worship 04-14-19 - Easter Cantata
Sun 4/14/2019   1:05:44
2018 Christmas Eve Service - 12-14-18
Mon 12/24/2018   0:39:03
2018 Children's Christmas Program
Sun 12/16/2018   0:35:17
Safety and Security Seminar (Part 2) 12/1/2018
Sat 12/1/2018   2:04:13
Safety and Security Seminar (Part 1) 12/01/2018
Sat 12/1/2018   1:15:50
River Baptism - 06-24-18
Sun 6/24/2018   0:18:33