Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:21 (1:36:36)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:36:36
Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:42 (1:58:10)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:58:10
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:25 (1:39:50)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:39:50
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:26 (1:41:31)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:41:31
Fri 11/16/2018 at 19:26 (0:54:51)
Fri 11/16/2018   0:54:51
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:36 (1:48:17)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:48:17
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:43 (2:02:36)
Sun 11/4/2018   2:02:36
Homecoming 2018 ''Let God's Glory Fill This House!'' October 28, 2018
Sun 10/28/2018   2:24:55
Funeral Services for Margaret Williams October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   1:55:54
''What Good Shall I Do?'' October 21, 2018
Sun 10/21/2018   1:56:34
''The Cross of Leadership'' October 14, 2018
Sun 10/14/2018   1:54:20
''There Is Something In The Struggle!'' October 7, 2018
Sun 10/7/2018   2:08:23
''When It's Your Problem!'' September 30, 2018
Sun 9/30/2018   1:45:39
''A BALM IN GILEAD!'' September 23, 2018
Sun 9/23/2018   1:55:42
Revival Tuesday service Part 2
Tue 9/18/2018   0:27:25
Revival Tuesday service Part 1
Tue 9/18/2018   1:35:39
''MISSED OPPORTUNITIES!'' September 16, 2018
Sun 9/16/2018   1:41:37
''A MINISTRY OF LOVE, PART 2!'' September 9, 2018
Sun 9/9/2018   1:45:51
''GUESS WHO CHANGED?'' September 2, 2018
Sun 9/2/2018   1:50:02
''The Light of The Church!'' August 26, 2018
Sun 8/26/2018   1:54:57
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:39 (1:59:40)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:59:40
''Our Refuge & Strength!'' August 12, 2018
Sun 8/12/2018   1:53:43
''GOD IS BIGGER THAN YOUR DOUBTS.'' August 5, 2018
Sun 8/5/2018   2:02:05
''BROKEN CISTERNS!'' July 29, 2018
Sun 7/29/2018   1:40:51
Annual Women's Day Guest Speaker Rev. Linda Gill July 22, 2018
Sun 7/22/2018   1:39:04
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:16 (1:31:04)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:31:04
''INGREDIENTS FOR HAPPINESS!'' July 8, 2018
Sun 7/8/2018   1:33:40
Fannie Montague Funeral July 5, 2018
Thu 7/5/2018   1:26:46
''Be Anxious For Nothing!'' July 1, 2018
Sun 7/1/2018   2:03:48
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:48 (2:04:08)
Sun 6/24/2018   2:04:08
Father's Day Service June 17, 2018 Dr. David Dolby
Sun 6/17/2018   2:02:51
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:39 (1:52:03)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:52:03
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:37 (1:53:35)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:53:35
''Remembering!'' May 27, 2018 Memorial Day Service
Sun 5/27/2018   1:53:48
''OVERCOMING DISCOURAGEMENT!'' May 20, 2018
Sun 5/20/2018   2:02:46
Mother's Day Service Guest Speaker Rev. Odia Silver May 13, 2018
Sun 5/13/2018   1:58:30
''In Celebration of Mothers!'' May 6, 2018
Sun 5/6/2018   2:01:48
''No, Not One!'' April 29, 2018
Sun 4/29/2018   2:17:21
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:46 (2:00:20)
Sun 4/22/2018   2:00:20
''Do Business Till Jesus Comes!'' April 15, 2018
Sun 4/15/2018   1:59:03
''Resurrection Reactions.'' April 8, 2018
Sun 4/8/2018   1:59:12
''An Empty Tomb!'' April 1, 2018
Sun 4/1/2018   2:16:47
Sun 3/25/2018 at 12:18 (1:50:23)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:50:23
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:11 (0:25:45)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:25:45
Annual Men's Day ''Do All You Can Do.'' Guest Speaker March 18, 2018
Sun 3/18/2018   2:29:20
''Have You Been With Jesus?'' March 4, 2018
Sun 3/4/2018   2:04:36
Sun 2/25/2018 at 12:14 (2:28:43)
Sun 2/25/2018   2:28:43
''Comfort For The Hurting!'' February 18, 2018
Sun 2/18/2018   1:59:46
''Seven Reasons To Praise God!'' February 11, 2018
Sun 2/11/2018   2:03:54
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:48 (2:04:33)
Sun 2/4/2018   2:04:33
Ordination Service of Rev. Cassandra B. Stone January 21, 2018
Sun 1/21/2018   2:15:56
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:27 (1:45:02)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:45:02
''A New Year A New You!'' January 14, 2018
Sun 1/14/2018   1:48:56
''Priorities For 2018!'' January 7, 2018
Sun 1/7/2018   1:52:23
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:41 (1:51:43)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:51:43
''The Glory of God Revealed!'' December 3, 2017
Sun 12/3/2017   2:02:30
''No Greater Gift!'' November 26, 2017
Sun 11/26/2017   1:45:31
''Are You The One Out Of Ten?'' November 19, 2017
Sun 11/19/2017   1:58:12
''A Clean Heart & A renewed Spirit!'' November 12, 2017
Sun 11/12/2017   1:47:08
''The Right Attitude Toward Giving!'' November 1, 207
Sun 11/5/2017   1:54:45
''Is There A Word From The Lord?'' October 29, 2017
Sun 10/29/2017   1:47:17
Homecoming 2017 ''Welcome To His House!'' October 23, 2017
Sun 10/22/2017   2:27:41
''Out Of This World!'' October 15, 2017
Sun 10/15/2017   1:45:27
''Serving So That God May Be Glorified!'' October 8, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   1:52:11
''Key Things That Go Together!'' October 1, 2017 Part 3
Sun 10/1/2017   0:25:01
''Key Things That Go Together!'' October 1, 2017 Part 2
Sun 10/1/2017   0:10:14
''Key Things That Go Together!'' October 1, 2017 Part 1
Sun 10/1/2017   1:07:16
''Revived For Service!'' September 24, 2017
Sun 9/24/2017   1:42:37
Revival Night #3 September 21, 2017
Thu 9/21/2017   1:54:31
Revival Night #2 September 20, 2017
Wed 9/20/2017   1:28:44
''The Storms of Life.'' September 17, 2017
Sun 9/17/2017   1:09:09
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:32 (0:45:40)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:45:40
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:55 (2:02:29)
Sun 9/10/2017   2:02:29
''The Seven Wonders of Heaven!'' September 3, 2017
Sun 9/3/2017   2:03:11
''Serving on One Accord'' August 27, 2017 (Part 2)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:50:40
''Serving on One Accord'' August 27, 2017 (Part 1)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:00:49
''Senior Moments - Part 2'' August 20, 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   1:58:42
''Peace The World Can't Give!'' August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   2:09:35
''A Love To Die For'' August 6, 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   2:12:02
''The Proud Leper Complex'' July 30, 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   2:04:30
Cyber Security & Internet Safety Workshop July 26, 2017
Wed 7/26/2017   1:20:32
Women's Day July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:44:12
Social Media Workshop July 19, 2017
Wed 7/19/2017   1:35:56
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:33 (1:47:47)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:47:47
''Mad About The Gospel!'' July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:45:06
''Mountain Top Experiences'' July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   2:01:03
Baptism Service July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   0:26:10
''Regret & Responsibility'' June 25, 2017
Sun 6/25/2017   2:11:21
Father's Day Service Jun 18, 2017
Sun 6/18/2017   2:07:47
Annual Youth Day Jun 11, 2017
Sun 6/11/2017   2:07:18
''The Parable of The Sower'' June 4, 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   1:50:54
Memorial Day Service May 28, 2017
Sun 5/28/2017   2:11:41
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:38 (1:52:15)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:52:15
Mother's Day Service May 14, 2017 (Guest Speaker)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:06:56
''Don't Stop Praying!'' May 7, 2017
Sun 5/7/2017   2:02:42
''Jesus is Coming Again!'' April 30, 2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:51:38
Annual Shaw Day Service April 23, 2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:38:17
Easter Companions April 16, 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:56:44
100 Men in Black Music Concert March 26, 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:45:43
''Saved to be Servants!'' March 26, 2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:10:45
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:30 (0:43:43)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:43:43
Men's Day Program March 19, 2017
Sun 3/19/2017   2:19:25
''Pruning Time Is Near!'' March 12, 2017
Sun 3/12/2017   2:00:04
''Gethsemane Moments'' March 5, 2017
Sun 3/5/2017   2:03:36
''Darkness, Hope, & Light.'' February 26, 2017
Sun 2/26/2017   2:10:53
''The Ministry of a Deacon!'' February 19, 2017
Sun 2/19/2017   2:29:32
''Does God Believe in Adoption?'' February 12, 2017
Sun 2/12/2017   2:04:34
''A Super Bowl For Christians'' February 5, 2017
Sun 2/5/2017   2:06:26
''God Is Good All The Time!'' January 29, 2017
Sun 1/29/2017   1:48:52
''Counting The Cost.'' January 22, 2017
Sun 1/22/2017   1:49:43
''Stay Focused In 2017!'' January 15, 2017
Sun 1/15/2017   1:49:32
''The Joy of The Lord Is Your Strength''
Sun 1/8/2017   0:51:10
''Make The New Year Matter!'' January 1, 2017
Sun 1/1/2017   1:47:06
''A Christmas Love Story'' December 25, 2017
Sun 12/25/2016   1:57:52
''The Choice: Santa or A Savior!'' December 18, 2016 Rev. Dr. David Forbes
Sun 12/18/2016   1:22:36
''A Christmas Gift For Your Enemy!'' December 11. 2016
Sun 12/11/2016   1:58:29
''Make Room For Jesus!'' December 4, 2016
Sun 12/4/2016   1:16:00
''Holiday Attitudes'' Part 2 November 27, 2016
Sun 11/27/2016   0:23:51
''Holiday Attitudes'' November 27, 2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:21:44
Ordination Service for Rev. Dr. Jean D. Brown
Sun 11/20/2016   1:41:33
An Attitude of Gratitude November 20, 2016
Sun 11/20/2016   1:48:00
A Mountain Top Education November 13, 2016
Sun 11/13/2016   0:47:22
It's Not Over til It's Over November 6, 2016
Sun 11/6/2016   1:24:59
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:33 (0:38:48)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:38:48
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:30 (1:46:28)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:46:28
Homecoming October 23, 2016
Sun 10/23/2016   2:21:03
''Faith & Trust: A Great Combination!'' October 16, 2016
Sun 10/16/2016   0:36:43
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:50 (0:55:45)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:55:45
Fri 10/14/2016 at 19:36 (1:08:04)
Fri 10/14/2016   1:08:04
Sun 10/9/2016 at 11:30 (1:42:04)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:42:04
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:42 (1:57:49)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:57:49
Sun 9/25/2016 at 11:41 (1:57:07)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:57:07
Thu 9/22/2016 at 20:1 (1:28:57)
Thu 9/22/2016   1:28:57
Wed 9/21/2016 at 20:3 (1:31:04)
Wed 9/21/2016   1:31:04
Sun 9/18/2016 at 11:40 (0:43:05)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:43:05
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:56 (1:11:38)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:11:38
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:34 (1:43:34)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:43:34
''We Fall Down, But We Get Back Up!'' September 4, 2016
Sun 9/4/2016   2:01:32
''Walking Humbly With/For God'' August 28, 2016
Sun 8/28/2016   1:47:46
''Beating The Blues!'' August 21, 2016
Sun 8/21/2016   1:47:43
''Overcoming Our Fears!'' August 7, 2016
Sun 8/7/2016   1:58:08
''Total Reliance On God!'' July 31, 2016
Sun 7/31/2016   1:12:20
Sun 7/31/2016 at 10:24 (0:40:38)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:40:38
''Your Assignment Matters!'' Annual Women's Day 7/24/2016
Sun 7/24/2016   1:48:07
''Do You Know Jesus?'' July 10, 2016
Sun 7/10/2016   2:02:04
Youth Day-Graduate Reflections Jun 26, 2016
Sun 6/26/2016   1:58:15
Father's Day Message June 19, 2016
Sun 6/19/2016   1:48:41
Graduates Recognition: ''Which Road Will You Take?'' June 12, 2016
Sun 6/12/2016   1:58:30
''Dry Places In Our Lives'' June 5, 2016
Sun 6/5/2016   1:58:47
Sun April 10, 2016
Sun 4/10/2016   0:44:07
''The Promise Of Paradise'' Sun 3/27/2016
Sun 3/27/2016   49 days 17:29:07
''God Meant It For Good!'' Sun 3/6/2016
Sun 3/6/2016   2:01:44
Black History Month Program ''God Is Doing A New Thing!'' Sun 2/28/2016
Sun 2/28/2016   2:14:04
''We Are All God's Children'' Sun 2/7/2016
Sun 2/7/2016   2:16:11