Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:11 (1:45:19)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:45:19
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:25 (0:27:55)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:27:55
Wed 8/9/2017 at 19:14 (1:12:25)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:12:25
Sun 8/6/2017 at 12:23 (1:54:39)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:54:39
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:28 (0:35:55)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:35:55
Wed 8/2/2017 at 19:9 (1:13:48)
Wed 8/2/2017   1:13:48
Sun 7/30/2017 at 17:25 (1:26:32)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:26:32
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12:44 (2:12:51)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:12:51
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:28 (0:36:37)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:36:37
Sun 7/23/2017 at 17:24 (1:25:46)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:25:46
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:16 (1:48:42)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:48:42
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:26 (0:59:40)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:59:40
Wed 7/19/2017 at 19:19 (1:24:23)
Wed 7/19/2017   1:24:23
Sun 7/16/2017 at 17:1 (0:46:39)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:46:39
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:57 (1:29:20)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:29:20
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:20 (0:22:34)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:22:34
Sun 7/9/2017 at 18:12 (2:10:00)
Sun 7/9/2017   2:10:00
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:14 (1:46:58)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:46:58
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:27 (0:37:27)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:37:27
Fri 7/7/2017 at 20:4 (2:01:30)
Fri 7/7/2017   2:01:30
Thu 7/6/2017 at 19:56 (1:55:41)
Thu 7/6/2017   1:55:41
Wed 7/5/2017 at 20:4 (1:59:12)
Wed 7/5/2017   1:59:12
Sun 7/2/2017 at 12:35 (2:07:58)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:07:58
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:27 (0:58:09)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:58:09
Wed 6/28/2017 at 19:1 (1:11:27)
Wed 6/28/2017   1:11:27
Sun 6/25/2017 at 17:14 (1:09:48)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:09:48
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12:32 (1:57:06)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:57:06
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:24 (0:40:29)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:40:29
Wed 6/21/2017 at 19:49 (2:25:22)
Wed 6/21/2017   2:25:22
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:32 (2:03:58)
Sun 6/18/2017   2:03:58
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:25 (0:55:40)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:55:40
Wed 6/14/2017 at 19:15 (1:11:47)
Wed 6/14/2017   1:11:47
Sun 6/11/2017 at 17:13 (1:10:49)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:10:49
Sun 6/11/2017 at 12:45 (2:15:01)
Sun 6/11/2017   2:15:01
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:30 (0:38:56)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:38:56
Sun 6/11/2017 at 9:43 (0:14:22)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:14:22
Wed 6/7/2017 at 19:13 (1:00:18)
Wed 6/7/2017   1:00:18
Wed 6/7/2017 at 18:8 (0:13:26)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:13:26
Sun 6/4/2017 at 13:27 (2:59:59)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:59:59
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:25 (0:36:04)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:36:04
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:42 (0:15:32)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:15:32
Wed 5/31/2017 at 19:16 (1:22:25)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:22:25
Brotherhood Program 5/28/2017
Sun 5/28/2017   0:49:00
Whomsoever Much is Given, of Him Shall Much be Required Sunday Services 5/28/2017
Sun 5/28/2017   2:33:15
Kept by the Power of God Through Faith/Wed Night Bible Study 5/24/2017
Wed 5/24/2017   1:37:09
Be Dead Indeed unto Sin/Sunday Services 5/21/2017
Sun 5/21/2017   1:52:04
Sunday School 5/21/2017
Sun 5/21/2017   0:55:55
Wed Night Services 5/17/2017
Wed 5/17/2017   1:21:19
Sunday Services 5/14/2017
Sun 5/14/2017   0:36:13
Wed Night Bible Study 5/10/2017
Wed 5/10/2017   1:25:06
Know the Love of Christ/Sunday Services 5/7/2017
Sun 5/7/2017   2:54:26
Sunday School 5/7/2017
Sun 5/7/2017   0:31:29
Wed Night Bible Study 5/3/2017
Wed 5/3/2017   1:41:38
Broadcast Program 4/30/2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:42:30
Stagnate Waters 4/30/2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:54:54
Sunday School 4/30/2017
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:15
Wed Night Bible Study 4/26/2017
Wed 4/26/2017   1:47:01
Usher Board Recognition Program 4/23/2017
Sun 4/23/2017   1:17:16
God Lives and Works Inside of You/Sunday Services 4/23/2017
Sun 4/23/2017   5:27:34
Sunday School 4/23/2017
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:25
Wed 4/19/2017 at 19:18 (1:40:42)
Wed 4/19/2017   1:40:42
Easter Services 4/16/2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:51:16
Sunday School 4/16/2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:03:35
Wed. Night Bible Study 4/12/2017
Wed 4/12/2017   1:15:22
Duet Program 4/9/2017
Sun 4/9/2017   1:03:40
Sunday Services Take the Lord with You everywhere You go 4/9/2017
Sun 4/9/2017   2:29:21
Sunday School 4/9/2017
Sun 4/9/2017   0:35:48
Sunday School 4/9/2017
Sun 4/9/2017   0:12:29
Wed. Night Bible Study 4/5/2017
Wed 4/5/2017   1:30:09
Wed. Night Bible Study 4/5/2017
Wed 4/5/2017   0:14:58
Baptismal Service 4/2/2017
Sun 4/2/2017   2:42:58
Wed Night Bible Study 3/29/2017
Wed 3/29/2017   0:39:50
Wed Night Bible Study 3/29/2017
Wed 3/29/2017   0:40:20
Wed Night Bible Study 3/29/2017
Wed 3/29/2017   0:11:37
Obedience and Dedication Program 3/26/2017
Sun 3/26/2017   1:28:57
Sunday Services 3/26/2017 Greater is He that is in Your
Sun 3/26/2017   1:11:27
Sunday Services Greater is He that is in Your 3/26/2017
Sun 3/26/2017   0:57:41
Sunday School 3/26/2017
Sun 3/26/2017   0:36:32
Sunday School 3/26/2017
Sun 3/26/2017   0:13:44
Wed Night Bible Study 3/22/2017
Wed 3/22/2017   1:31:52
Youth Minister Appreciation Program 3/19/2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:34:02
Sunday Services Charity which is Love 3/19/2017
Sun 3/19/2017   2:15:59
Sunday School 3/19/2017
Sun 3/19/2017   0:52:50
2017 Youth Revival High School Night 3/17/2017
Fri 3/17/2017   1:49:27
2017 Youth Revival Middle School Night 3/16/2017
Thu 3/16/2017   1:29:12
2017 Youth Revival Elementary Night 3/15/2017
Wed 3/15/2017   1:11:16
Sacrificial Offering Program 3/12/2017
Sun 3/12/2017   1:20:22
Sunday Services 3/12/2017
Sun 3/12/2017   2:12:01
Sunday School 3/12/2017
Sun 3/12/2017   0:43:20
Wed 3/8/2017 Bible Study Yield to God
Wed 3/8/2017   0:56:14
Sun 3/5/2017 Sunday Services We are the Lord's
Sun 3/5/2017   3:18:24
Wed 3/1/2017 Bible Study Praise Ye the Lord II
Wed 3/1/2017   0:53:59
Wed 3/1/2017 Bible Study Praise Ye the Lord
Wed 3/1/2017   0:18:55
Sunday Night 2/26/2017
Sun 2/26/2017   1:59:01
2/26/2017 Sunday Morning
Sun 2/26/2017   2:32:36
Wednesday Night Service (Rev. Kenny Lee)
Fri 2/24/2017   0:43:22
2/22/2017 Wednesday Service
Wed 2/22/2017   1:23:15
2/19/2017 Sunday Morning
Sun 2/19/2017   1:48:02
2/19/2017 Sunday Morning pt1
Sun 2/19/2017   0:47:34
02/16/2017 Wednesday Night
Wed 2/15/2017   0:32:46
02/05/2017 Sunday Service
Sun 2/5/2017   1:53:30
Sunday Services 01/29/2017
Sun 1/29/2017   2:52:25
Wednesday Night 01/25/2017
Wed 1/25/2017   1:10:37
Sunday Services 01/22/2017
Sun 1/22/2017   1:19:18
Wednesday 01/19/2017
Wed 1/18/2017   1:11:23
Wednesday Prayer 01/18/2017
Wed 1/18/2017   0:28:21
Sunday Services 01/15/2017
Sun 1/15/2017   2:40:00
Wed. Night Bible Study/01-11-2017
Wed 1/11/2017   1:50:54
The Son Shall not Bear the Iniquity of the Father/Sunday Services/01-08-2017
Sun 1/8/2017   2:34:06
Wed Night Bible Study/01-04-2016
Wed 1/4/2017   1:15:52
New Year's Service/01-01-2017
Sat 12/31/2016   1:56:28
Christmas Services/12-23-2016
Fri 12/23/2016   2:13:00
2017 Christmas Program
Sun 12/18/2016   2:40:04
Sunday Services/12-18-2016
Sun 12/18/2016   2:23:19
When Ye Stand Praying, Forgive/Bible Study/12-14-2016
Wed 12/14/2016   1:08:44
New Spirit will I Put within You/Sunday Services/12-11-2016
Sun 12/11/2016   2:48:09
Be Ye also Ready/12-07-2016/Wednesday Night
Wed 12/7/2016   1:18:12
11/30/2016 Wednesday Night
Wed 11/30/2016   1:35:06
Boys Choir Anniversary/11-27-2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:15:47
Giving All Diligence/Sunday Services/11-27-2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:01:51
Thanksgiving 2016
Thu 11/24/2016   2:08:36
2016 Annual Women's Day Program/11-20-2016
Sun 11/20/2016   2:03:54
We are of God/Sunday Services/11-20-2016
Sun 11/20/2016   2:53:00
God is Able/Bible Study/11-16-2016
Wed 11/16/2016   1:07:36
Baby Contest 2016
Sun 11/13/2016   0:38:33
Let a Man Examine Himself/Sunday Services/11-13-16
Sun 11/13/2016   2:14:15
The Lord Shall Fight for You, and Ye Shall Hold Your Peace/Bible Study/11-9-16
Wed 11/9/2016   1:10:25
Faith is Action/Sunday Services/11-6-2016
Sun 11/6/2016   2:15:46
Sunday School/11-6-2016
Sun 11/6/2016   0:33:40
Sunday School 11-6-16
Sun 11/6/2016   0:14:45
Holy Ghost Power/Bible Study/11-02-2016
Wed 11/2/2016   0:45:53
Keeping Our Eyes on Jesus/Sunday Services/10-30-2016
Sun 10/30/2016   1:45:55
Sunday School/10-30-2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:58:04
The Excellency of the Power may be of God/Bible Study/10-26-2016
Wed 10/26/2016   0:56:44
''Organist Appreciation Program!''
Sun 10/23/2016   1:37:58
God Has Somebody Looking for You To Bring You out!
Sun 10/23/2016   1:22:24
By Faith Through Grace
Wed 10/19/2016   1:18:28
''You Are Not of Yourself, You Belong To God''
Wed 10/12/2016   5:03:52
Lip Sync Contest/10-09-2016
Sun 10/9/2016   1:31:44
I Will Praise Thee with My Whole Heart/Sunday Services/10-16-2016
Sun 10/9/2016   2:50:35
Hope that is Seen is not Hope/10-5-2016/Bible Study
Wed 10/5/2016   1:16:26
Ye are the Salt of the Earth/10-02-2016/Sunday Services
Sun 10/2/2016   3:11:03
Seek those Things which are Above/09-28-2016/Bible Study
Wed 9/28/2016   1:30:36
Love Your Enemies/Sunday Services/09-25-2016
Sun 9/25/2016   2:52:39
The Chief Cornerstone/Bible Study/09-21-2016
Wed 9/21/2016   1:42:32
55th Church Anniversary Celebration/Grand Musical Celebration/09-18-2016
Sun 9/18/2016   2:53:40
Let Love be without Dissimulation/Sunday Services/09-18-2016
Sun 9/18/2016   2:40:43
55th Church Anniversary Celebration/Temple of Believers of Deliverance/09-16-2016
Fri 9/16/2016   1:45:02
55th Church Anniversary Celebration/Zion's Hill Minister's Night/09-15-2016
Thu 9/15/2016   1:48:12
55th Church Anniversary Celebration/Pathway Missionary Baptist Church/09-14-2016
Wed 9/14/2016   1:46:07
A Double Minded Man is Unstable/Sunday Services/09-11-2016
Sun 9/11/2016   2:07:12
Persecuted, but not Forsaken/Bible Study/09-07-2016
Wed 9/7/2016   1:56:22
Submitting Yourselves One to Another/Sunday Services/09-04-2016
Sun 9/4/2016   2:23:08
Do All to the Glory of God/Bible Study/08-31-2016
Wed 8/31/2016   1:28:05
Be Strong and of a Good Courage/Sunday Services/08-28-2016
Sun 8/28/2016   1:40:51
Sunday School/08-28-2016
Sun 8/28/2016   0:23:44
And You Think You Have Troubles?/Sunday Services/08-21-2016
Sun 8/21/2016   1:53:01
Sunday School/08-21-2016
Sun 8/21/2016   0:36:47
Laid Foundation of Jesus/Bible Study/08-17-2016
Wed 8/17/2016   1:33:13
Tonisha and Pierre Green Wedding Ceremony/08-14-2016
Sun 8/14/2016   1:12:48
We Glory in Tribulations/Sunday Services/08-14-2016
Sun 8/14/2016   2:22:31
Live by Faith through Grace/Communion Sunday/08-07-2016
Sun 8/7/2016   2:58:53
Sunday School/08-07-2016
Sun 8/7/2016   0:26:01
God is Love, Light, and Life!/Bible Study/08-03-2016
Wed 8/3/2016   0:49:24
Power in Prayer/Sunday Services/07-31-2016
Sun 7/31/2016   1:54:33
Sunday School/07-31-2016
Sun 7/31/2016   0:42:18
Humble Yourselves/Sunday Services/07-24-2016
Sun 7/24/2016   1:37:08
Sunday School/07-24-2016
Sun 7/24/2016   1:02:39
According as His Divine Power
Sun 7/17/2016   2:04:11
Sunday School/07-17-2016
Sun 7/17/2016   0:38:16
We're the 1st/Bible Study/07-13-2016
Wed 7/13/2016   1:10:54
Celebration of the Pastoral Anniversary/Quartet Convention/07-10-2016
Sun 7/10/2016   1:53:18
Let God Fight for You/Sunday Morning Service/07-10-2016
Sun 7/10/2016   1:58:34
Sunday School/07-10-2016
Sun 7/10/2016   0:35:16
Celebration of the Pastoral Anniversary/Christ Our King Church/07-08-2016
Fri 7/8/2016   1:49:11
Celebration of the Pastoral Anniversary/Open Door Church of Deliverance/07-07-2016
Thu 7/7/2016   2:09:56
Celebration of the Pastoral Anniversary/07-06-2016
Wed 7/6/2016   2:05:20
Baptismal Sunday/And Ye are Complete in Him/Communion Service/07-03-2016
Sun 7/3/2016   2:36:44
Let Us Lay Aside Every Weight, and the Sin which Doth so Easily Beset Us/Bible Study
Wed 6/29/2016   1:15:17
Let Us Make Man in Our Image/Sunday Morning Service/06-26-2016
Sun 6/26/2016   2:14:51
Sunday School/06-26-2016
Sun 6/26/2016   0:32:51
Put on the Whole Armour of God/Bible Study/06-22-2016
Wed 6/22/2016   1:29:35
Involvement in the Movement Part 2/Sunday Morning Service/06-19-2016
Sun 6/19/2016   0:25:50
Involvement in the Movement Part 1/Sunday Morning Service/06-19-2016
Sun 6/19/2016   1:03:35
Sunday School/06-19-2016
Sun 6/19/2016   0:36:29
Church of Tomorrow Program/06-12-2016
Sun 6/12/2016   1:10:46
Nothing Shall be Impossible unto You/Sunday Morning Service/06-12-2016
Sun 6/12/2016   2:41:56
Sunday School/06-12-2016
Sun 6/12/2016   1:00:13
But Thanks be to God/Bible Study/06-08-2016
Wed 6/8/2016   1:10:26
Sunday Morning ''Victory'' 6-5-2016
Sun 6/5/2016   2:16:32
Wednesday Night ''Discouragement''
Wed 6/1/2016   0:50:21
Duet Program
Sun 5/29/2016   1:14:56
Out of Order, Out of Service/Sunday Morning Services/05-29-2016
Sun 5/29/2016   1:41:31
Sunday School 5-29-2016
Sun 5/29/2016   0:52:04
Count it all Joy when Ye Fall into Divers Temptations/Bible Study/05-25-2016
Wed 5/25/2016   2:02:06
Nurses Praise Program/05-22-2016
Sun 5/22/2016   0:49:25
What are You Fit to do?/Reserved in Heaven for You/Sunday Morning Service/05-22-2016
Sun 5/22/2016   2:25:16
The Eye of the Lord is Upon Them that Fear Him/Bible Study/05-18-2016
Wed 5/18/2016   1:38:44
Mass Choir Spring Concert/05-15-2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:30:50
Conviction Vs. Corruption/Sunday Morning Service/05-15-2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:53:30
You are already Mighty and Powerful/Sunday School/05-15-2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:01:25
Him that Thinketh He Standeth/Bible Study/05-11-2016
Wed 5/11/2016   1:25:24
Let Your Moderation be Known/Sunday Service/05-8-2016
Sun 5/8/2016   2:16:06
Willing to Obey/Sunday School/05-05-2016
Sun 5/8/2016   0:39:06
They See Him Through Us Part 2/Communion Sunday/05-01-2016
Sun 5/1/2016   1:06:28
They See Him Through Us Part 1/Communion Sunday/05-01-2016
Sun 5/1/2016   1:45:56
Living in Victory/Sunday School/05-01-2016
Sun 5/1/2016   0:59:08
When he Shall appear, we shall be like him/Bible Study/04-27-2016
Wed 4/27/2016   1:26:31
The Fast that I Have Chosen Part II
Sun 4/24/2016   1:00:13
The Fast that I Have Chosen/Sunday Morning Service/04-24-2016
Sun 4/24/2016   1:11:57
A New Heart and A New Spirit/Bible Study/04/20/2016
Wed 4/20/2016   0:55:40
Usher Board Anniversary/04-17-2016
Sun 4/17/2016   0:55:05
Works of the Flesh are Manifest/Sunday Service/04-17-2016
Sun 4/17/2016   2:03:06
Fruit of the Spirit/Sunday School/04-17-2016
Sun 4/17/2016   0:51:10
Exercise your Faith/Bible Study/04-13-2016
Wed 4/13/2016   1:08:08
Father-Daughter Program
Sun 4/10/2016   1:01:56
Trusting til the End!
Sun 4/10/2016   2:47:10
Jealousy is Dangerous! (Sunday School)
Sun 4/10/2016   0:34:08
Learning How To Suffer!
Wed 4/6/2016   1:31:40
Faith! (God has the last Word)
Wed 4/6/2016   0:01:35
First Sunday Devotion!
Sun 4/3/2016   0:44:44
Respecting God!
Sun 4/3/2016   0:39:53
Working on the Inner spirit
Wed 3/30/2016   1:18:32
Know him for yourself!
Sun 3/27/2016   2:19:44
Rightousness
Sun 3/27/2016   1:00:43
Youth Revival 03/20/2016 (Honoring Rev. Kenny Lee)
Sun 3/20/2016   1:44:17
#What's Wrong with You 03/20/2016
Sun 3/20/2016   1:50:52
Youth Revival 03/18/2016 (Good Samaritan Church)
Fri 3/18/2016   1:14:52
Youth Revival 03/17/2016 (Mt. Calvary Baptist Church)
Thu 3/17/2016   1:40:06
Youth Revival (Pathway Missionary Baptist Church) 03/16/2016
Wed 3/16/2016   1:29:09
Thank the Lord for what you have 03/13/2016
Sun 3/13/2016   1:55:51
Desire the Word of God 03/13/2016
Sun 3/13/2016   1:54:17
Sunday School 03/13/2016 (Take Inventory of your Life)
Sun 3/13/2016   0:52:43
Bible Study 03-09-2016 (Right to the Tree of Life)
Wed 3/9/2016   1:44:26
The Head of Every man is Christ 03/06/2016
Sun 3/6/2016   1:59:35
Sunday School: Before I say I Do
Sun 3/6/2016   0:52:46
Sunday Night Men's Program
Sun 2/28/2016   1:48:07
Sunday Morning Service (Faith) 02-28-2016
Sun 2/28/2016   2:18:24
Sunday School 02-28-2016
Sun 2/28/2016   0:31:45
Wednesday Night Service 02-24-2016
Wed 2/24/2016   2:01:27
Backlash!
Sun 2/21/2016   1:47:07
Seek the Lord while He may be Found
Wed 2/17/2016   1:50:26
Who Quickeneth the Dead
Sun 2/14/2016   2:11:33
Sunday School 02/14/2016
Sun 2/14/2016   0:22:47
Never Underestimate the Power of God
Sun 2/7/2016   1:45:35
Without Faith it is Impossible to Please Him
Sun 1/31/2016   1:29:37
God is the Same, Yesterday, Today, and Forever more!
Sun 1/24/2016   2:26:26
Sunday Morning 1-17-2016
Sun 1/17/2016   1:21:52
Revelation Chpt.3
Sun 1/17/2016   0:51:09
Judge Not or Be Judged
Wed 1/6/2016   1:42:03
1st Baptismal Sunday of 2016 Part IV
Sun 1/3/2016   1:00:03
1st Baptismal Sunday of 2016 Part III
Sun 1/3/2016   0:24:44
1st Baptismal Sunday of 2016 Part II
Sun 1/3/2016   0:17:33
1st Baptismal Sunday of 2016
Sun 1/3/2016   0:42:39
Offer Praises Up, Blessings Come Down!
Thu 12/31/2015   2:22:07
God is the Comforter of all our Tribulations!
Sun 12/27/2015   0:54:45
Sunday School (Revelations) Part 3
Sun 12/27/2015   0:16:27
Holiday Concert
Sun 12/20/2015   0:10:18
Holiday Concert Part2
Sun 12/20/2015   0:05:05
Holiday Concert (joy to the world)
Sun 12/20/2015   0:02:43
Holiday Concert Part3
Sun 12/20/2015   0:05:57
Sunday Praise Service
Sun 12/20/2015   0:41:33
God is Real!
Sun 12/20/2015   0:31:06
Cursed With a Curse!(Giving) part 2
Wed 12/16/2015   0:27:26
Cursed With a Curse!(Giving)Part 1
Wed 12/16/2015   0:18:09
The Chief Cornerstone pt 2
Sun 12/13/2015   0:09:14
The Chief Cornerstone pt 1
Sun 12/13/2015   0:07:20
The Chief Cornerstone
Sun 12/13/2015   0:17:07
Sunday School (Revelations) Part 2
Sun 12/13/2015   0:17:09
Sunday School (Revelations)
Sun 12/13/2015   0:36:00
Saved or Not!
Wed 12/9/2015   1:56:16
Love One Another Part 5
Sun 12/6/2015   0:24:31
Love One Another Part 4
Sun 12/6/2015   0:34:24
Love One Another Part 3
Sun 12/6/2015   0:23:25
Love One Another Part 1
Sun 12/6/2015   0:27:34
Praise Choir
Sun 12/6/2015   0:16:00
Sunshine Band
Sun 12/6/2015   0:27:06
Sunday School
Sun 12/6/2015   0:19:44
Love One Another Part 2
Sun 12/6/2015   0:35:07
Yielding yourself to Christ
Wed 12/2/2015   1:10:09
Believing God in troubled Times
Sun 11/22/2015   0:20:59
God is Testing you
Wed 11/18/2015   0:23:59