Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Amazing Testimony Of A Prodigal Who Returned Home 06-20-2018
Wed 6/20/2018   0:31:30
Evangelist Tim Guerrero 06-17-2018 PM
Sun 6/17/2018   2:15:19
The Purpose Of The Cloud - Pastor Axton 06-17-2018 AM
Sun 6/17/2018   1:59:55
Amazing Service!! 06-10-2018 PM
Sun 6/10/2018   2:14:33
The Day Faith Died - Pastor Axton 06-10-2018 AM
Sun 6/10/2018   1:26:24
Hopeless, But Not Helpless- Evangelist Bryan Parkey 06-03-2018 AM
Sun 6/3/2018   2:05:23
Heaven And Hell Is For Real - Pastor Axton 05-27-2018 AM
Sun 5/27/2018   2:03:23
Pentecost Sunday - Pastor Axton 05-20-2018 AM
Sun 5/20/2018   1:54:44
Consider The Ant - Pastor Axton 05-13-2018 PM
Sun 5/13/2018   1:33:36
Sandy Axton 05-13-2018 AM
Sun 5/13/2018   1:03:35
Brandon Brosi 05-06-2018 PM
Sun 5/6/2018   1:34:47
William King 05-06-2018 AM
Sun 5/6/2018   1:36:20
From A Nobody To A Somebody - Pastor Axton 04-22-2018 PM
Sun 4/22/2018   1:51:54
The Power Of Thanksgiving- Pastor Axton 04-22-2018 AM
Sun 4/22/2018   1:47:35
Evangelist Jeremiah Klinedinst 04-15-2018 PM
Sun 4/15/2018   2:05:28
Evangelist Jeremiah Klinedinst 04-15-2018 AM
Sun 4/15/2018   1:34:03
Old-Fashioned SongFest 04-01-2018 PM
Sun 4/1/2018   1:33:32
Easter - Pastor Axton 04-01-2018 AM
Sun 4/1/2018   1:52:37
Global Missions Service with Pastor Arnold Mangus 03-28-2018 PM
Sun 3/18/2018   1:43:19
Believe It Or Not- Pastor Axton 03-18-2018 AM
Sun 3/18/2018   1:59:37
Evangelist Ryan Neer - 03-11-2018 PM
Sun 3/11/2018   2:17:49
When I Became A Man - Pastor Axton 03-11-2018 AM
Sun 3/11/2018   1:55:57
Holy Ghost Outpouring! 03-04-2018 PM
Sun 3/4/2018   1:28:08
There Is No Plan B Pastor Axton 03-04-2018 AM
Sun 3/4/2018   1:26:14
Its Only The Wind Bro. King 02-25-2018 PM
Sun 2/25/2018   2:13:19
''Lord Change Me'' Pastor Axton 02-25-2018 AM
Sun 2/25/2018   2:01:55
Evangelist Ryan Neer 02-18-2018 PM
Sun 2/18/2018   2:28:34
Evangelist Ryan Neer 12-18-2018 AM
Sun 2/18/2018   1:31:24
They Were Called Christians Pastor Axton 02-11-2018 PM
Sun 2/11/2018   2:06:17
The Holy Ghost Rest And Refreshing Pastor Axton 02-11-2018 AM
Sun 2/11/2018   1:38:26
Sunday Night 01-14-2018 PM
Sun 1/14/2018   1:34:40
God Will Put Some Proof In Your Life Pastor Axton 01-14-2018 AM
Sun 1/14/2018   1:43:19
New Years Eve 12-31-2017 PM
Sun 12/31/2017   2:15:54
Emanuel, God With Us - Pastor Axton - 12-24-2017 AM
Sun 12/24/2017   1:45:56
Christmas Program 12-17-2017 PM
Sun 12/17/2017   1:43:51
''Restored Joy'' Pastor Axton 12-17-2017 AM
Sun 12/17/2017   1:44:18
That Which Can Be Shaken, Will Be Pastor Axton 12-10-2017 PM
Sun 12/10/2017   1:53:45
Preach The Word Pastor Axton 12-10-2017 AM
Sun 12/10/2017   1:48:25
Urshan College 12-03-2017 PM
Sun 12/3/2017   1:46:11
Urshan College 12-03-2017 AM
Sun 12/3/2017   1:40:22
Quest For Truth - Pastor Axton - 11-19-2017 AM
Sun 11/19/2017   1:57:21
''Testimony'' Ladies Conference - Shara McKee - 11-18-2017
Sat 11/18/2017   1:58:45
''Testimony'' Ladies Conference - Shara McKee - 11-17-2017
Fri 11/17/2017   2:49:06
''The Value Of A Soul'' Brandon Brosi 11-12-2017 PM
Sun 11/12/2017   1:31:20
''Warring Because Of Old Prophecies'' Pastor Axton 11-12-2017 AM
Sun 11/12/2017   1:29:20
''Jacob's Encounter'' Pastor Axton 11-05-2017 AM
Sun 11/5/2017   1:50:43
''The Love Dare'' John & Angela Drebes - Wednesday - 10-25-2017
Wed 10/25/2017   1:25:19
''5 Love Languages'' Sandy Axton - Wednesday 10-19-2017
Wed 10/18/2017   1:07:34
''Hunger That Transcends All Else'' Pastor Axton 10-01-2017 AM
Sun 10/1/2017   2:06:01
''Now and Then'' Pastor Axton 09-24-2017 PM
Sun 9/24/2017   1:36:45
''When God Makes A Promise'' Pastor Axton 09-24-2017 AM
Sun 9/24/2017   2:01:08
Sunday Evening - John Drebes, Eric Hultz 09-17-2017 PM
Sun 9/17/2017   2:04:44
''Distractions'' Pastor Axton 09-17-2017 AM
Sun 9/17/2017   2:02:04
''David and Insecurities'' Pastor Axton 09-13-2017 WED
Wed 9/13/2017   1:04:00
''Resist The Devil'' Pastor Axton 09-10-2017 PM
Sun 9/10/2017   1:50:29
''Peter, Put On Your Shoes'' Pastor Axton 09-10-2017 AM
Sun 9/10/2017   2:05:02
''Forgiveness'' Pastor Axton 09-03-2017 AM
Sun 9/3/2017   1:05:04
Sun 8/27/2017 at 20:4 (2:01:37)
Sun 8/27/2017   2:01:37
Missionary Stephen Nix 08-27-2017 AM
Sun 8/27/2017   1:45:45
Wed 8/23/2017 at 20:27 (1:22:47)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:22:47
Sun 8/20/2017 at 20:4 (1:57:03)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:57:03
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:56 (1:53:09)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:53:09
Wed 8/16/2017 at 20:21 (0:23:22)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:23:22
Wed 8/16/2017 at 19:58 (0:53:47)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:53:47
Sun 8/13/2017 at 19:54 (1:47:14)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:47:14
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:3 (1:58:18)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:58:18
Wed 8/9/2017 at 20:7 (1:01:39)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:01:39
''No Man That Warreth Entangleth Himself'' Pastor Axton 08-06-2017 PM
Sun 8/6/2017   1:42:43
''Who Is This Friend Of Sinners?'' Pastor Axton 07-30-2017 AM
Sun 7/30/2017   2:19:31
''Warrior Mother, Sharpen Your Arrows'' Sandy Axton 05-14-2017 AM
Sun 5/14/2017   1:55:39
The Blood Well Never Lose Its Power - Pastor Axton 03-26-2017 PM
Sun 3/26/2017   2:02:21
''THIS IS THAT!'' 03-13-2017 PM
Sun 3/12/2017   1:52:04
''Leave The Familiar'' Pastor Axton 02-19-2017 PM
Sun 2/19/2017   1:52:28
Children's Revival - Bruce & Jami Borlik 01-22-17 PM
Sun 1/22/2017   1:21:44
Urshan College 12-04-2016 PM part 2
Sun 12/4/2016   0:51:01
Urshan College 12-04-2016 PM part 1
Sun 12/4/2016   0:30:04
Metro Missionary Frank & Debbie Bounds 10-23-2016 PM
Sun 10/23/2016   2:03:25
''The Sinner's Prayer'' Pastor Robert Axton 10-02-2016 AM
Sun 10/2/2016   1:31:31