Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
This Is My Story - Pastor Axton 02-10-2019 PM
Sun 2/10/2019   1:50:26
Lord Keep My Mind - Pastor Axton 02-10-2019 AM
Sun 2/10/2019   1:57:34
Ziklags Destruction - Pastor Axton 02-03-2019 PM
Sun 2/3/2019   1:44:27
Sunday Morning - Pastor Axton 02-03-2019 AM
Sun 2/3/2019   1:50:18
Back To The Basics Pastor Axton 01-27-2019 AM
Sun 1/27/2019   1:54:10
You Can't Curse This - Bishop Brian Parkey 01-06-2019 PM
Sun 1/6/2019   1:51:39
I Resolve - Bishop Brian Parkey 1-6-2019 AM
Sun 1/6/2019   1:53:37
Unconvinced- Pastor Axton 12-30-2018 PM
Sun 12/30/2018   1:44:34
How To Produce Fruit Of The Spirit - Bible Study-Pastor Axton 12-27-2018
Wed 12/26/2018   1:04:41
A Storm Prepared For Me - Pastor Michael Niffen 12-09-2018 PM
Sun 12/9/2018   2:01:20
Its Time To Shout - Bro. James Sample 12-02-2018 PM
Sun 12/2/2018   2:02:50
Ladies Conference - Jessica Marquez 11-17-2018
Sat 11/17/2018   1:48:40
God Always Has The Last Word - Pastor Larry Baitinger 11-11-2018 PM
Sun 11/11/2018   1:27:24