Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Things to Remember - Conclusion of the Statute of Pre-Eminence
Wed 1/17/2018   1:04:58
Revelation- Unto the Church of Thyatira: Hold Fast
Sun 1/14/2018   1:10:32
Revelation- Unto The Church in Thyatira
Sun 1/14/2018   1:31:22
The Statue of Pre-Eminence
Wed 1/10/2018   1:30:37
The McCloskey's in Concert
Sun 1/7/2018   1:08:46
Timeless Truth's - Romans 6:23
Sun 1/7/2018   1:26:25
The Danger of a Defeated Mind
Wed 1/3/2018   1:15:06
New Year's Eve Service - Psalm 23
Sun 12/31/2017   1:22:35
Bro Keith Sheffler - The Importance of the Word of God in Our Life
Sun 12/31/2017   0:44:19
Christmas Eve Candle Light Service - O Night Devine
Sun 12/24/2017   0:56:27
Do You Believe?
Sun 12/24/2017   1:25:02
Missionary Service
Sun 12/17/2017   1:08:44
Why Merry Christmas
Sun 12/17/2017   1:22:46
Conclusion of The Statute of Personal Responsibility
Wed 12/13/2017   1:21:39
Revelation Unto The Compromising Church In Pergamos
Sun 12/10/2017   1:30:17
Mid-week Bible Study - The Statute of Personal Responsibility
Wed 12/6/2017   1:15:54
Revelation Understanding Persecution
Sun 12/3/2017   1:04:08
Revelation Unto The Persecuted Church in Smyrna
Sun 12/3/2017   1:27:00
Mid-week Bible Study - Conclusion of The Statute of Innocence
Wed 11/29/2017   1:05:08
Revelation: Unto The Church of Ephesus
Sun 11/26/2017   1:27:29
Thanksgiving Communion Service
Tue 11/21/2017   1:06:54
Praise and Pie Worship Service
Sun 11/19/2017   0:42:38
Revelation: Let Me Begin
Sun 11/19/2017   1:30:21
Statute of Innocence
Wed 11/15/2017   0:31:15
It's Under The Blood
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:37
Before I Get Started
Sun 11/12/2017   1:27:52
Peace Through Prayer - Mid-week House of Prayer
Wed 11/8/2017   0:50:08
Exercising Patience
Sun 11/5/2017   0:52:34
Introduction to series on Revelation: The Time is at Hand
Sun 11/5/2017   1:23:17
Conclusion of The Statute of War
Wed 11/1/2017   1:22:28
Baptism & Missionary Service
Sun 10/29/2017   1:16:32
Thank God for Jesus in My Life
Sun 10/29/2017   1:25:02
The Statute of War
Wed 10/25/2017   1:24:11
Seven Principles of Victory
Sun 10/22/2017   1:10:08
Much Love
Sun 10/22/2017   1:24:08
Statute of Law & Order
Wed 10/18/2017   0:43:32
Missionary Service
Sun 10/15/2017   0:42:37
As For Me
Sun 10/15/2017   1:20:59
The Statute of Spiritual Leadership
Wed 10/11/2017   1:29:49
Communion Service
Sun 10/8/2017   1:14:31
Find Us Faithful
Sun 10/8/2017   1:19:21
The Statute of Conformity
Wed 10/4/2017   1:17:44
Evening Missionary Service
Sun 10/1/2017   0:43:37
Godly Advice
Sun 10/1/2017   1:03:48
Statute of Justice
Wed 9/27/2017   0:35:08
Necessity in Your Life is Necessary
Sun 9/24/2017   1:03:31
A Little Heaven on Earth
Sun 9/24/2017   0:48:35
Mid-week Bible Study from Deuteronomy: The Statute of Gratitude
Wed 9/20/2017   0:47:21
The Statute of Faith
Wed 8/30/2017   0:41:31
Florida City Church Plant Update from Pastor Matt Floyd
Sun 8/27/2017   1:13:21
Ready to Forgive
Sun 8/27/2017   1:23:11
Mid-week Bible Study - The Statute of Tithing
Wed 8/23/2017   1:12:44
PBCS Opening to the 2017-18 School Year
Mon 8/21/2017   0:23:48
Baptism and Youth Testimony Service
Sun 8/20/2017   0:57:58
What Have We Done? A Message in Defense of Our Youth
Sun 8/20/2017   1:17:16
PBCS Open House for the 2017-18 School Year
Thu 8/17/2017   0:40:34
More Beautiful Today
Sun 8/13/2017   1:21:10
Christ: When He Begins
Sun 7/30/2017   1:25:28
Mid-week Bible Study: That's A No Brainer
Wed 7/26/2017   0:47:44
Sin: When It Is Finished
Sun 7/23/2017   1:16:59
The Simplicity of Christ
Sun 7/16/2017   1:21:33
Looking at the Storms of Our Lives - Brother Jon Ellison
Wed 7/12/2017   1:09:40
Overcoming New Problems - Pastor Hunter Sr.
Sun 7/9/2017   1:29:35
Patriotic Service - Just Riding Along - Guest Speaker Herb Hubbard
Sun 7/2/2017   1:21:18
Mid-week Bible Study - Brother Ben Branch
Wed 6/28/2017   1:00:06
The Good Hand of God
Sun 6/25/2017   1:12:09
Piper's Story of Faith & Love - Bro. Ruben Nunez
Wed 6/21/2017   1:06:49
Father's Day - A Man of Valour
Sun 6/18/2017   1:10:56
Behold, God is Great!
Sun 6/4/2017   1:26:46
Brother Will Powell
Wed 5/31/2017   1:19:56
Duty - Honor - Country
Sun 5/28/2017   1:24:46
Mid-week Bible Study Service
Wed 5/24/2017   1:13:27
2017 PBCS Graduation Service
Sun 5/21/2017   1:58:26
Weekend Morning Service
Sun 5/21/2017   1:24:06
You Need to Understand Two Things: Part Two
Wed 5/17/2017   1:19:14
Weekend Morning Service
Sun 5/14/2017   1:22:14
Confronting Consistency - Brother Hugh Black
Wed 5/10/2017   1:14:07
AMen Ministry Mission Trip Testimonies
Sun 5/7/2017   1:04:35
The Everlasting Gospel
Sun 5/7/2017   1:24:59
You Need To Understand Two Things - From Things to Remember in Deuteronomy 9
Wed 5/3/2017   1:11:30
From the Gospel Series - Team Gospel
Sun 4/30/2017   1:25:46
From Things Remembered - Matters of the Heart - Deuteronomy 8
Wed 4/26/2017   1:20:49
Baptismal Service & How To Study The Bible Part 2
Sun 4/23/2017   1:25:43
The Ascension Story of Jesus Christ
Sun 4/23/2017   1:33:38
How To Study The Bible - Part 1
Sun 4/23/2017   0:43:08
Things Remembered - Because of Who God Is
Wed 4/19/2017   1:17:47
The Resurrection Story - Easter Service
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:47
My Christian Liberties and My Responsibility To My Brother
Wed 4/12/2017   1:17:07
Palm Sunday Communion Service
Sun 4/9/2017   1:13:09
Finding Hope in a Hopeless Situation
Sun 4/2/2017   1:15:58
The Gospel Tomorrow
Sun 4/2/2017   1:26:15
Biblical Separation- Things Remembered from Deuteronomy
Wed 3/29/2017   1:23:23
Surving Standing Alone
Sun 3/26/2017   1:09:01
The Hindered Gospel
Sun 3/26/2017   1:23:55
Attitude of Gratitude from Deuteronomy
Wed 3/22/2017   1:17:50
Friend Day 2017: Let Me Introduce You To My Friend
Sun 3/19/2017   1:28:16
The King's Response to Sin
Wed 3/15/2017   1:14:47
PBCS Chapel Service with Dr. Sam Horn from BJU
Mon 3/13/2017   0:50:40
Children's Choir & ''What is Man'' by Dr. Sam Horn from BJU
Sun 3/12/2017   1:22:21
Twenty-One And The Gospel
Sun 3/12/2017   1:15:20
With All Your Heart - Deut. 6
Wed 3/8/2017   1:12:48
Baptism, Testimony, and The Water Test
Sun 2/19/2017   1:15:24
Introduction to The Gospel
Sun 2/19/2017   1:24:27
Our Merciful God
Wed 2/15/2017   1:20:16
For Me To Live - Phil. 1:20-21
Sun 2/12/2017   1:22:20
I Wish It Was Revival All The Time 5pm Service
Sun 2/5/2017   1:00:27
I Wish It Was Revival All The Time
Sun 2/5/2017   1:25:25
3RD Night Revival Service
Wed 2/1/2017   1:47:52
1ST Night Revival Service
Tue 1/31/2017   1:47:02
Can the Word of God Be Trusted
Mon 1/30/2017   1:49:02
If You Know What's Good for You, You'll Do It! P2
Wed 1/25/2017   1:18:03
Quenching the Holy Spirit
Sun 1/22/2017   1:02:37
Grieving the Holy Spirit - Ephesians 4:30
Sun 1/22/2017   1:25:38
If You Know What's Good for You, You'll Do It!
Wed 1/18/2017   1:16:58
Series: Things To Remember - Message - Ive Done This Before''
Wed 1/11/2017   1:21:35
Missionary Report: Japan
Sun 1/8/2017   0:49:42
The Reward of Success: Crossing the Jordan - Brother Ruben
Wed 1/4/2017   0:51:10
The Rest of the Christmas Story
Wed 12/28/2016   1:07:19
Christmas Morning
Sun 12/25/2016   1:09:53
54 Year Anniversary Sunday Celebration Service
Sun 9/25/2016   0:50:13