Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The God of Love Series: Love So Amazing
Sun 12/16/2018   1:28:18
Sunday School - Pastor Ruben Nunez - A Season To Press On
Sun 12/16/2018   0:46:42
Mid-Week Service: Things To Ponder This Christmas
Wed 12/12/2018   1:05:30
God of Love Series: Love's Agony
Sun 12/9/2018   1:19:46
Mid-Week Service: Pray For Me
Wed 12/5/2018   1:14:57
Matt Floyd: Jesus' Last Desires
Sun 12/2/2018   1:08:17
The God of Love
Sun 12/2/2018   1:26:32
Thankful To Live A Christian Life
Sun 11/25/2018   1:22:06
Thanksgiving Communion Service
Tue 11/20/2018   1:07:07
Thankful To Be A Christian
Sun 11/18/2018   1:19:57
Mid-Week Service: One Day You Will Say Thank You
Wed 11/14/2018   1:18:22
Reasonable Service - Romans 12:1-2
Sun 11/11/2018   1:26:30
Pastor Ruben Nunez - He Is Able To Encourage You
Wed 11/7/2018   1:09:11
Brother Simeon Dunstan - Are You Giving God Your Best
Sun 11/4/2018   0:49:18
It Needs Salt - Matthew 5
Sun 11/4/2018   1:20:33
Mid-Week Service: He Is Able To Keep You From Falling Part 2
Wed 10/31/2018   1:22:25
When They Come
Sun 10/28/2018   0:58:41
What An Invite - Matthew 11:28-30
Sun 10/28/2018   1:28:23
Mid-Week Service: He Is Able To Keep You From Falling
Wed 10/24/2018   1:25:23
The Hard Way - Prov. 13:14-15
Sun 10/21/2018   1:26:31
Mid-week Bible Study: He Is Able To Keep
Wed 10/17/2018   1:16:33
Spiritual First Responder
Sun 10/14/2018   1:09:02
Touched & Changed Matthew 8
Sun 10/14/2018   1:26:19
Mid-Week Service: He Is Able To Save
Wed 10/10/2018   1:16:52
Ordination Service For Nick Zarrella
Sun 10/7/2018   1:05:10
Same Church Different Eternities
Sun 10/7/2018   1:23:25
He Is Able To Raise You from the Dead
Wed 10/3/2018   1:21:55
56 Year Anniversary Service
Sun 9/30/2018   1:25:50
He is Able To Save The Chief of Siners: How to Sahre the Gospel with an Atheist - Pastor Ruben Nunez
Wed 9/26/2018   1:09:07
Missions Month - Will YOU Stand in the Gap
Sun 9/23/2018   1:22:43
Mid-week Bible Study series: ''He Is Able''. ''God is Sufficiently Able'' Part 2
Wed 9/19/2018   1:16:50
The Blessing of Winning Souls
Sun 9/16/2018   1:01:29
Missions Month - The Grace of Giving
Sun 9/16/2018   1:21:39
Mission To Haiti Sunday School Hour
Sun 9/16/2018   0:50:23
Mid-week Bible Study series: ''He Is Able''. ''God is Sufficiently Able''
Wed 9/12/2018   1:26:52
The Andersons Missionary Service
Sun 9/9/2018   1:17:45
Missions Month - Drawing The World To Jesus - Jon Konnerup
Sun 9/9/2018   1:27:57
Mid-Week: He Is Able To Help In Our Most Difficult Times
Wed 9/5/2018   1:25:43
Revelation The Final Promise
Sun 9/2/2018   1:23:16
Adult Bible Study - The Skelton Surrender To God's Call
Sun 9/2/2018   0:49:02
Mid-Week Service: He Is Able To Subdue All Things
Wed 8/29/2018   1:22:01
Dr Freeman - Chosen People Ministry: How To Witness To Our Neighbors
Sun 8/26/2018   1:32:15
Revelation All Things New - Revelation 21
Sun 8/26/2018   1:27:02
Mid-Week Service: He Is Able To Make Us Stand
Wed 8/22/2018   1:27:20
Brother Joshua Yachter - Giving Everything To God
Sun 8/19/2018   1:06:09
Revelation The Kingdom Is Come
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:29
Mid Week Service Pastor Ruben - He Is Able To Do . . .
Wed 8/15/2018   1:16:33
Brother Aaron Aylestock - Lessons from the Lad
Sun 8/12/2018   0:55:31
Pastor Tom Hunter Sr. - Everyone Has an Eden
Sun 8/12/2018   1:26:09
Mid-Week: He Is Able To Deliver Us
Wed 8/8/2018   1:24:06
Brother Hugh Black - Lessons From An Axe Head
Sun 8/5/2018   1:01:59
Revelation That's Our Jesus
Sun 8/5/2018   1:21:49
Mid-Week: He Is Able To Edify
Wed 8/1/2018   1:16:13
Baptismal & Missionary Service
Sun 7/22/2018   1:14:56
Revelation The Judgment
Sun 7/22/2018   1:17:09
Mid-Week: He Is Able To Keep All of His Promises
Wed 7/18/2018   1:08:56
Overcoming Your Devotional Obstacles
Sun 7/15/2018   1:04:27
Revelation - The Seven Vials
Sun 7/15/2018   1:24:19
Introduction to He is Able
Wed 7/11/2018   1:13:35
The Real Deal
Sun 7/8/2018   0:56:17
Revelation - The Valley of Decision
Sun 7/8/2018   1:26:43
Psalms 115 - When They Ask Where Is Your God
Sun 7/1/2018   0:24:34
2018 Wilds Camp Youth Testimonies
Sun 7/1/2018   0:27:54
Revelation The Standing Lamb
Sun 7/1/2018   1:22:09
From Things To Remember - A Review of Deuteronomy
Wed 6/27/2018   1:21:55
Revelation - The Unholy Trinity Pt.2
Sun 6/24/2018   0:57:13
Revelation - The Unholy Trinity Pt.1
Sun 6/24/2018   1:26:47
From Things to Remember - The End
Wed 6/20/2018   1:11:12
Two Fathers Make Choices - Pastor Leman
Sun 6/17/2018   1:24:09
Making A Difference in Others - Brother Raul Villalba
Wed 6/13/2018   1:07:31
Brother Malcom Redman - Remember Me
Sun 6/10/2018   1:15:36
Brother Ruben Nunez - The Abundant Life - John 10
Sun 6/10/2018   1:20:38
Mid-Week Service - Brother Matt Mellody - Bringing Praise To God's Glory
Wed 6/6/2018   0:51:03
Graduating With Confidence
Sun 6/3/2018   1:25:56
Revelation - The Devil Is Come Down
Sun 5/27/2018   1:30:08
Baptismal & Mid-Week Service: Brother William Powell - Here Am I Lord
Wed 5/23/2018   1:14:35
PBCS 2018 Kindergarten & High School Graduation Program
Sun 5/20/2018   1:20:30
Revelation - Angel Wars
Sun 5/20/2018   1:22:35
A Mother's Day Priority
Sun 5/13/2018   1:21:19
Mid-Week Service - Overview of Genesis 1: Brother Bill Nealey Sr.
Wed 5/9/2018   0:59:50
Evening Service - Pastor Hunter
Sun 5/6/2018   0:49:05
Revelation - The Kingdom
Sun 5/6/2018   1:14:21
From Things To Remember - When God Promises
Wed 5/2/2018   1:18:38
Joy in Tribulation
Sun 4/29/2018   1:13:06
Things To Remember- Choose Life
Wed 4/25/2018   1:21:04
Revelation - The Little Book
Sun 4/22/2018   1:29:33
From Things to Remember - For Your Own Safety
Wed 4/18/2018   1:15:56
Revelation - Tribulation Prayers - The Seventh Seal: Part 2
Sun 4/15/2018   1:07:32
Tribulation Prayers - The Seventh Seal: Part 1
Sun 4/15/2018   1:26:03
Mid-Week Service - series Things To Remember - The Joy of Our Salvation
Wed 4/11/2018   1:22:23
Brother Nick Zarrella - Sustained By The Conviction
Sun 4/8/2018   1:08:41
Revelation - Salvation In Tribulation
Sun 4/8/2018   1:28:21
From Things To Remember: The Best For Last-A Biblical Perspective on Tithing
Wed 4/4/2018   1:17:44
Resurrection Sunday - Living The Good Life
Sun 4/1/2018   1:22:41
Resurrection Sunday - Living The Good Life 11am Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:24:08
Palm Sunday Communion Service
Sun 3/25/2018   1:01:46
Palm Sunday - Behold Our City
Sun 3/25/2018   1:28:48
Things to Remember - Three Keys to Spiritual Victory
Wed 3/21/2018   1:26:41
Revelation Conclusion of the Opening of the Seals
Sun 3/18/2018   1:09:01
Revelation - The Opening of the Seals - Chapter 6
Sun 3/18/2018   1:28:25
The Statute of Humility
Wed 3/14/2018   1:25:03
Baptismal Service & Message Heavenly Blessings
Sun 3/11/2018   1:05:50
Revelation - The Opening Scene Chapter 5
Sun 3/11/2018   1:21:26
The Statute of Humanity: A Biblical on Generosity and Kindness
Wed 3/7/2018   1:23:01
180304pm A Change of Scenery Part 2
Sun 3/4/2018   1:16:18
180304am Revelation A Change of Scenery
Sun 3/4/2018   1:31:24
180228wed - Evangelist Bill Rice
Wed 2/28/2018   1:11:43
180225 6pm - Brother Ron Comfort
Sun 2/25/2018   1:31:35
180225 11am - Brother Ron Comfort
Sun 2/25/2018   1:31:25
180225 8am - Brother Ron Comfort
Sun 2/25/2018   1:19:57
Mid-Week Service with DaySpring College
Wed 2/21/2018   1:08:02
Israel Trip Recap
Sun 2/18/2018   0:54:02
Revelation Unto The Lukewarm Church OF Laodicea
Sun 2/18/2018   1:26:58
A Valentine's Evening with Pastor and Bev
Wed 2/14/2018   1:06:20
180211am Unto the Faithful Church in Philadelphia
Sun 2/11/2018   1:21:18
Overcoming Fear - Brother Simeon Dunstan
Sun 2/4/2018   0:52:11
Revelation: Unto The Dead Church in Sardis
Sun 1/28/2018   1:28:13
The Statue of Humanity: A Biblical Perspective on Divorce
Wed 1/24/2018   1:21:25
Revelation- Unto The Church in Thyatira Part 2
Sun 1/21/2018   1:24:14
Things to Remember - Conclusion of the Statute of Pre-Eminence
Wed 1/17/2018   1:04:58
Revelation- Unto the Church of Thyatira: Hold Fast
Sun 1/14/2018   1:10:32
Revelation- Unto The Church in Thyatira
Sun 1/14/2018   1:31:22
The Statue of Pre-Eminence
Wed 1/10/2018   1:30:37
The McCloskey's in Concert
Sun 1/7/2018   1:08:46
Timeless Truth's - Romans 6:23
Sun 1/7/2018   1:26:25
The Danger of a Defeated Mind
Wed 1/3/2018   1:15:06
New Year's Eve Service - Psalm 23
Sun 12/31/2017   1:22:35
Bro Keith Sheffler - The Importance of the Word of God in Our Life
Sun 12/31/2017   0:44:19
Christmas Eve Candle Light Service - O Night Devine
Sun 12/24/2017   0:56:27
Do You Believe?
Sun 12/24/2017   1:25:02
Missionary Service
Sun 12/17/2017   1:08:44
Why Merry Christmas
Sun 12/17/2017   1:22:46
Conclusion of The Statute of Personal Responsibility
Wed 12/13/2017   1:21:39
Revelation Unto The Compromising Church In Pergamos
Sun 12/10/2017   1:30:17
Mid-week Bible Study - The Statute of Personal Responsibility
Wed 12/6/2017   1:15:54
Revelation Understanding Persecution
Sun 12/3/2017   1:04:08
Revelation Unto The Persecuted Church in Smyrna
Sun 12/3/2017   1:27:00
Mid-week Bible Study - Conclusion of The Statute of Innocence
Wed 11/29/2017   1:05:08
Revelation: Unto The Church of Ephesus
Sun 11/26/2017   1:27:29
Revelation: Let Me Begin
Sun 11/19/2017   1:30:21
Statute of Innocence
Wed 11/15/2017   0:31:15
It's Under The Blood
Sun 11/12/2017   1:03:37
Before I Get Started
Sun 11/12/2017   1:27:52
Peace Through Prayer - Mid-week House of Prayer
Wed 11/8/2017   0:50:08
Exercising Patience
Sun 11/5/2017   0:52:34
Introduction to series on Revelation: The Time is at Hand
Sun 11/5/2017   1:23:17
Conclusion of The Statute of War
Wed 11/1/2017   1:22:28
Baptism & Missionary Service
Sun 10/29/2017   1:16:32
Thank God for Jesus in My Life
Sun 10/29/2017   1:25:02
The Statute of War
Wed 10/25/2017   1:24:11
Seven Principles of Victory
Sun 10/22/2017   1:10:08
Much Love
Sun 10/22/2017   1:24:08
Statute of Law & Order
Wed 10/18/2017   0:43:32
Missionary Service
Sun 10/15/2017   0:42:37
As For Me
Sun 10/15/2017   1:20:59
The Statute of Spiritual Leadership
Wed 10/11/2017   1:29:49
Communion Service
Sun 10/8/2017   1:14:31
Find Us Faithful
Sun 10/8/2017   1:19:21
The Statute of Conformity
Wed 10/4/2017   1:17:44
Evening Missionary Service
Sun 10/1/2017   0:43:37
Godly Advice
Sun 10/1/2017   1:03:48
Statute of Justice
Wed 9/27/2017   0:35:08
Necessity in Your Life is Necessary
Sun 9/24/2017   1:03:31
A Little Heaven on Earth
Sun 9/24/2017   0:48:35
Mid-week Bible Study from Deuteronomy: The Statute of Gratitude
Wed 9/20/2017   0:47:21
The Statute of Faith
Wed 8/30/2017   0:41:31
Florida City Church Plant Update from Pastor Matt Floyd
Sun 8/27/2017   1:13:21
Ready to Forgive
Sun 8/27/2017   1:23:11
Mid-week Bible Study - The Statute of Tithing
Wed 8/23/2017   1:12:44
Baptism and Youth Testimony Service
Sun 8/20/2017   0:57:58
What Have We Done? A Message in Defense of Our Youth
Sun 8/20/2017   1:17:16
PBCS Open House for the 2017-18 School Year
Thu 8/17/2017   0:40:34
Mid-week Bible Study: That's A No Brainer
Wed 7/26/2017   0:47:44
Sin: When It Is Finished
Sun 7/23/2017   1:16:59
Looking at the Storms of Our Lives - Brother Jon Ellison
Wed 7/12/2017   1:09:40
Overcoming New Problems - Pastor Hunter Sr.
Sun 7/9/2017   1:29:35
Patriotic Service - Just Riding Along - Guest Speaker Herb Hubbard
Sun 7/2/2017   1:21:18
Mid-week Bible Study - Brother Ben Branch
Wed 6/28/2017   1:00:06
Piper's Story of Faith & Love - Bro. Ruben Nunez
Wed 6/21/2017   1:06:49
Brother Will Powell
Wed 5/31/2017   1:19:56
2017 PBCS Graduation Service
Sun 5/21/2017   1:58:26