Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:04:40
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:19:24
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 4/17/2019   1:03:14
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:39:20
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:20:49
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 4/10/2019   0:58:16
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:20:17
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:04:46
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 4/3/2019   1:05:39
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:16:00
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:15:18
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 3/27/2019   1:03:09
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:26:41
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:22:58
Southside Baptist Church
Sat 3/23/2019   2:26:46
Southside Baptist Church
Sat 3/23/2019   2:50:00
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 3/20/2019   0:51:13
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:16:15
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:12:28
Southside Baptist Church
Sat 3/16/2019   0:42:40
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 3/13/2019   1:00:05
Southside Baptist Church
Tue 3/12/2019   3:40:01
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:32:44
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:20:07
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 3/6/2019   0:59:05
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:33:16
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:24:19
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   0:53:08
Southside Baptist Church
Fri 3/1/2019   1:24:08
Southside Baptist Church
Thu 2/28/2019   1:59:18
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 2/27/2019   1:34:38
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:52:36
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:21:35
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 2/20/2019   0:58:23
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   0:57:04
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:10:06
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 2/13/2019   0:53:22
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:21:53
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:10:34
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 2/6/2019   0:57:21
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:21:52
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:29:01
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 1/30/2019   0:57:09
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:16:13
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:24:38
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 1/23/2019   0:56:00
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:20:15
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:20:57
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 1/16/2019   1:03:28
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:23:11
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:18:23
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 1/9/2019   0:54:50
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:35:08
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:14:52
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 1/2/2019   0:57:21
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:27:43
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:14:08
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 12/26/2018   1:02:48
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:35:54
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:11:52
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 12/19/2018   1:00:54
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/16/2018   1:45:18
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/16/2018   1:12:08
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 12/12/2018   0:54:41
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 12/5/2018   1:01:24
Southside Baptist Church
Sun 12/2/2018   1:43:36
Southside Baptist Church
Wed 11/28/2018   0:55:09
Sun 11/25/2018 at 18:24 (1:33:37)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:33:37
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:17 (1:24:57)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:24:57
Mon 11/19/2018 at 19:31 (1:39:54)
Mon 11/19/2018   1:39:54
Sun 11/18/2018 at 18:29 (1:39:12)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:39:12
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:22 (1:27:21)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:27:21
Wed 11/14/2018 at 19:10 (1:20:14)
Wed 11/14/2018   1:20:14
Sun 11/11/2018 at 18:18 (1:26:22)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:26:22
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:25 (1:35:25)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:35:25
Sun 11/11/2018 at 9:47 (1:02:49)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:02:49
Wed 11/7/2018 at 18:51 (1:01:09)
Wed 11/7/2018   1:01:09
Sun 11/4/2018 at 18:24 (1:33:34)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:33:34
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:19 (1:20:54)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:20:54
Sun 11/4/2018 at 9:47 (1:04:51)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:04:51
Wed 10/31/2018 at 18:47 (0:53:21)
Wed 10/31/2018   0:53:21
Sun 10/28/2018 at 18:31 (1:35:56)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:35:56
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:25 (1:29:15)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:29:15
Sun 10/28/2018 at 9:46 (0:59:35)
Sun 10/28/2018   0:59:35
Wed 10/24/2018 at 18:53 (0:57:39)
Wed 10/24/2018   0:57:39
Sun 10/21/2018 at 18:4 (0:41:41)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:41:41
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:9 (1:12:35)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:12:35
Sun 10/21/2018 at 9:47 (0:59:30)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:59:30
Wed 10/17/2018 at 18:49 (0:56:35)
Wed 10/17/2018   0:56:35
Sun 10/14/2018 at 18:20 (1:24:16)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:24:16
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:17 (1:23:53)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:23:53
Sun 10/14/2018 at 9:46 (0:59:02) Marriage Class
Sun 10/14/2018   0:59:02
Wed 10/10/2018 at 18:47 (0:53:17)
Wed 10/10/2018   0:53:17
Sun 10/7/2018 at 18:39 (1:43:59)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:43:59
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:20 (1:25:48)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:25:48
Sun 10/7/2018 at 9:47 (1:01:39) Marriage Class
Sun 10/7/2018   1:01:39
Wed 10/3/2018 at 18:46 (0:38:29)
Wed 10/3/2018   0:38:29
Wed 10/3/2018 at 18:8 (0:13:11)
Wed 10/3/2018   0:13:11
Sun 9/30/2018 at 18:18 (1:24:20)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:24:20
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:4 (1:06:55)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:06:55
Sun 9/30/2018 at 9:45 (1:00:12)Marriage Class
Sun 9/30/2018   1:00:12
Wed 9/26/2018 at 18:52 (0:48:03)
Wed 9/26/2018   0:48:03
Sun 9/23/2018 at 18:21 (1:26:12)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:26:12
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:17 (1:17:57)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:17:57
Sun 9/23/2018 Marriage Class
Sun 9/23/2018   0:47:58
Wed 9/19/2018 at 18:51 (0:47:32)
Wed 9/19/2018   0:47:32
Sun 9/16/2018 at 18:14 (1:18:54)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:18:54
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:17 (1:19:20)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:19:20
Sun 9/16/2018 at 9:46 (0:40:56)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:40:56
Wed 9/12/2018 at 18:50 (0:52:22)
Wed 9/12/2018   0:52:22
Sun 9/9/2018 at 18:16 (1:21:43)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:21:43
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:27 (1:31:44)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:31:44
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:48 (0:26:10)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:26:10
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:21 (0:22:24)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:22:24
Wed 9/5/2018 at 18:50 (0:55:39)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:55:39
Sun 9/2/2018 at 18:30 (1:31:26)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:31:26
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:23 (1:27:40)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:40
Wed 8/29/2018 at 18:52 (0:54:36)
Wed 8/29/2018   0:54:36
Sun 8/26/2018 at 18:24 (1:33:40)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:33:40
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:15 (1:16:41)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:16:41
Wed 8/22/2018 at 18:48 (0:54:09)
Wed 8/22/2018   0:54:09
Sun 8/19/2018 at 18:13 (1:19:41)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:19:41
Ray Kelly Memorial Service:8/19/2018 :3PM
Sun 8/19/2018   0:48:05
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:22 (1:27:50)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:27:50
Wed 8/15/2018 at 18:51 (0:56:16)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:56:16
Sun 8/12/2018 at 17:59 (1:04:21)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:04:21
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:16 (1:22:33)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:22:33
Wed 8/8/2018 at 18:59 (1:08:24)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:08:24
Sun 8/5/2018 at 18:9 (1:14:19)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:14:19
Wed 8/1/2018 at 18:46 (0:52:47)
Wed 8/1/2018   0:52:47
Sun 7/29/2018 at 18:12 (1:17:23)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:17:23
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:15 (1:17:59)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:17:59
Wed 7/25/2018 at 18:48 (0:52:10)
Wed 7/25/2018   0:52:10
Sun 7/22/2018 at 18:47 (1:52:18)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:52:18
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:16 (1:21:16)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:21:16
Fri 7/20/2018 at 19:42 (1:48:18)
Fri 7/20/2018   1:48:18
Thu 7/19/2018 at 19:34 (1:39:01)
Thu 7/19/2018   1:39:01
Wed 7/18/2018 at 19:22 (1:32:08)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:32:08
Tuesday Night: Summer Revival 2018
Tue 7/17/2018   1:37:12