Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wednesday Night : Bro James Reeves
Wed 6/21/2017   0:46:14
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/18/2017   1:27:16
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/18/2017   1:11:14
Wednesday Night : Bro Dan Edens
Wed 6/14/2017   0:47:09
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:25
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/11/2017   1:13:55
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 6/7/2017   0:13:23
Sunday PM : Bro Dan Black
Sun 6/4/2017   0:39:30
Sunday AM : Bro Dan Black
Sun 6/4/2017   1:05:50
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/31/2017   0:48:14
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/28/2017   1:02:00
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/28/2017   0:54:26
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/24/2017   0:49:43
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/21/2017   1:08:54
Sunday AM :Pastor Walters
Sun 5/21/2017   1:06:09
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/17/2017   0:46:47
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/14/2017   1:18:15
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters : Mother's Day
Sun 5/14/2017   1:18:53
Wednesday Night : Bro Dan Edens
Wed 5/10/2017   0:47:13
Sunday PM : Danny Richardson: Missionary to Ecuador
Sun 5/7/2017   1:20:49
Sunday AM : Scott Crawford: Missionary To The Deaf
Sun 5/7/2017   1:00:47
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/3/2017   0:42:01
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/30/2017   1:02:00
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/30/2017   1:02:35
Wednesday Night : Bro Sanchez : Missionary to Spain
Wed 4/26/2017   0:58:55
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:03
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/23/2017   1:02:46
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/19/2017   0:46:47
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/16/2017   1:15:18
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/16/2017   1:09:56
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/12/2017   0:46:19
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/9/2017   1:26:55
Sunday AM :Pastor Walters
Sun 4/9/2017   1:00:44
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/5/2017   0:49:49
Sunday PM : Bro Tyler
Sun 4/2/2017   1:02:20
Sunday AM : Bro Tyler
Sun 4/2/2017   0:57:37
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/29/2017   0:44:17
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:27
Sunday AM :Bro John Barr: Silent Word Minsitries
Sun 3/26/2017   1:06:49
Fantastic Saturday : 2nd Session
Sat 3/25/2017   0:58:29
Fantastic Saturday: 1st Session
Sat 3/25/2017   1:22:50
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/22/2017   0:45:51
Sunday PM : Bro Tyler
Sun 3/19/2017   1:16:37
Sunday AM : Bro Tyler
Sun 3/19/2017   1:07:23
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/15/2017   0:50:41
Homegoing Celebration of : Louis John Heitz,Jr : 2-19-2017
Sun 2/19/2017   0:44:35
Home Going Celebration Of : Skeet Brown : 1934-2016
Mon 1/2/2017   2:18:54