Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 8/20/2017   1:19:32
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 8/20/2017   1:07:58
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 8/16/2017   0:51:16
Sunday PM : Dr. Phil Springer
Sun 8/13/2017   1:24:36
Sunday AM : Dr. Phil Stringer
Sun 8/13/2017   1:16:13
Sunday School: Dr. Phil Stringer : The King James Bible
Sun 8/13/2017   0:53:05
Wednesday Night : Bro Tyler
Wed 8/9/2017   0:49:44
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 8/6/2017   1:25:36
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 8/6/2017   1:08:36
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 8/2/2017   0:50:55
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/30/2017   1:40:04
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/30/2017   1:13:06
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 7/26/2017   0:49:19
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/23/2017   1:19:51
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/23/2017   1:10:50
Wednesday Night : Pastor Wallters
Wed 7/19/2017   0:53:35
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/16/2017   1:25:46
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/16/2017   1:17:56
Wednesday : Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Wed 7/12/2017   1:23:00
Tuesday : Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Tue 7/11/2017   1:22:14
Pastors Conference:
Tue 7/11/2017   2:04:26
Monday Night: Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Mon 7/10/2017   1:34:08
Sunday PM : Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Sun 7/9/2017   1:52:35
Sunday AM: Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Sun 7/9/2017   1:16:41
Sunday School : Dr. J.B. Godfrey
Sun 7/9/2017   0:44:02
Wednesday Night : Bro James Reeves
Wed 7/5/2017   0:52:22
Sunday PM : VBS Drama : Closing
Sun 7/2/2017   1:28:35
Sunday PM : VBS Opening
Sun 7/2/2017   0:34:38
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/2/2017   1:07:09
VBS : Friday : Closing
Fri 6/30/2017   0:34:08
VBS : Friday : Opening
Fri 6/30/2017   0:25:42
VBS : Thursday : Closing
Thu 6/29/2017   0:40:47
VBS : Thursday : Opening
Thu 6/29/2017   0:27:44
VBS : Wednesday : Closing
Wed 6/28/2017   0:45:22
VBS : Wednesday :Opening
Wed 6/28/2017   0:25:16
VBS : Tuesday : Closing
Tue 6/27/2017   0:38:39
VBS : Tuesday : Opening
Tue 6/27/2017   0:20:45
VBS : Monday : Closing
Mon 6/26/2017   0:40:17
VBS : Monday : Opening
Mon 6/26/2017   0:17:31
Sunday PM : Bro Jim Preston
Sun 6/25/2017   1:10:59
Sunday AM : Bro Jim Preston
Sun 6/25/2017   1:07:07
Wednesday Night : Bro James Reeves
Wed 6/21/2017   0:46:14
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/18/2017   1:27:16
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/18/2017   1:11:14
Wednesday Night : Bro Dan Edens
Wed 6/14/2017   0:47:09
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:25
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 6/11/2017   1:13:55
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 6/7/2017   0:13:23
Sunday PM : Bro Dan Black
Sun 6/4/2017   0:39:30
Sunday AM : Bro Dan Black
Sun 6/4/2017   1:05:50
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/31/2017   0:48:14
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/28/2017   1:02:00
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/28/2017   0:54:26
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 5/24/2017   0:49:43
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 5/21/2017   1:08:54
Sunday AM :Pastor Walters
Sun 5/21/2017   1:06:09