Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:03
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/23/2017   1:02:46
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/19/2017   0:46:47
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/16/2017   1:15:18
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/16/2017   1:09:56
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/12/2017   0:46:19
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 4/9/2017   1:26:55
Sunday AM :Pastor Walters
Sun 4/9/2017   1:00:44
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 4/5/2017   0:49:49
Sunday PM : Bro Tyler
Sun 4/2/2017   1:02:20
Sunday AM : Bro Tyler
Sun 4/2/2017   0:57:37
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/29/2017   0:44:17
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:27
Sunday AM :Bro John Barr: Silent Word Minsitries
Sun 3/26/2017   1:06:49
Fantastic Saturday : 2nd Session
Sat 3/25/2017   0:58:29
Fantastic Saturday: 1st Session
Sat 3/25/2017   1:22:50
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/22/2017   0:45:51
Sunday PM : Bro Tyler
Sun 3/19/2017   1:16:37
Sunday AM : Bro Tyler
Sun 3/19/2017   1:07:23
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 3/15/2017   0:50:41
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 3/12/2017   1:21:45
Sunday AM : Evangelist Scott Pauley
Sun 3/12/2017   1:12:41
Wednesday Night : Bro Billy Abbott
Wed 3/8/2017   0:56:46
Sunday PM : 2017 MIssions Conference: Bro Ed Frampton
Sun 3/5/2017   1:33:30
Sunday AM :2017 Missions Conference : Bro Ed Frampton
Sun 3/5/2017   1:42:49
Saturday Morning: 2017 Missions Breakfast : Bro Newburger
Sat 3/4/2017   0:20:19
Friday PM: 2017 Missions Conference : Bro Ed Frampton
Fri 3/3/2017   1:33:16
Thursday Night: 2017 Missions Conference: Bro Ed Frampton
Thu 3/2/2017   1:52:35
Wednesday Night : 2017 Missions Conference : Bro Ed Frampton
Wed 3/1/2017   1:32:39
Sunday PM : Bro Alton Beal : Ambassador Bible College
Sun 2/26/2017   1:46:31
Sunday AM : Bro Amos : Missionary To India
Sun 2/26/2017   1:04:35
Wednesday Night : Bro Dan Edens
Wed 2/22/2017   0:52:40
Sunday PM : Pastor Walters
Sun 2/19/2017   1:10:48
Homegoing Celebration of : Louis John Heitz,Jr : 2-19-2017
Sun 2/19/2017   0:44:35
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 2/19/2017   1:03:17
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 2/15/2017   0:46:42
Sunday PM : Bro Tyler
Sun 2/12/2017   1:02:01
Home Going Celebration Of : Skeet Brown : 1934-2016
Mon 1/2/2017   2:18:54