Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sunday Evening : Pastor Walters 40th Anniversary
Sun 7/15/2018   2:16:34
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:51 (2:05:48)
Sun 7/15/2018   2:05:48
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 7/11/2018   0:53:34
Sun 7/8/2018 at 18:23 (1:28:10)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:28:10
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/8/2018   1:16:56
Tue 7/3/2018 at 19:7 (1:13:07)
Tue 7/3/2018   1:13:07
Sun 7/1/2018 at 18:20 (1:25:02)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:25:02
capture-01July2018-1
Sun 7/1/2018   1:29:05
Wed 6/27/2018 at 18:49 (0:55:36)
Wed 6/27/2018   0:55:36
Sun 6/24/2018 at 18:16 (2:23:25)
Sun 6/24/2018   2:23:25
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:59 (1:07:12)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:07:12
Fri 6/22/2018 at 20:12 (0:56:22)
Fri 6/22/2018   0:56:22
Fri 6/22/2018 at 17:18 (0:18:24)
Fri 6/22/2018   0:18:24
Thu 6/21/2018 at 19:54 (0:36:16)
Thu 6/21/2018   0:36:16
Thu 6/21/2018 at 17:25 (0:29:52)
Thu 6/21/2018   0:29:52
Wed 6/20/2018 at 19:51 (0:35:34)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:35:34
Wed 6/20/2018 at 17:25 (0:31:52)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:31:52
Tue 6/19/2018 at 19:53 (0:43:52)
Tue 6/19/2018   0:43:52
Tue 6/19/2018 at 17:29 (0:25:36)
Tue 6/19/2018   0:25:36
Mon 6/18/2018 at 19:50 (0:21:37)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:21:37
Mon 6/18/2018 at 19:28 (0:11:13)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:11:13
Mon 6/18/2018 at 17:25 (0:23:58)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:23:58
Sun 6/17/2018 at 18:13 (1:17:59)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:17:59
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:26 (1:34:07)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:34:07
Wed 6/13/2018 at 18:58 (1:03:26)
Wed 6/13/2018   1:03:26
Sun 6/10/2018 at 18:20 (1:24:51)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:24:51
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:14 (1:21:07)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:21:07
Wed 6/6/2018 at 18:46 (0:52:11)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:52:11
Sun 6/3/2018 at 18:39 (1:43:42)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:43:42
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:21 (1:26:59)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:26:59
Wed 5/30/2018 at 18:49 (0:54:23)
Wed 5/30/2018   0:54:23
Sun 5/27/2018 at 18:7 (0:12:45)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:12:45
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:22 (1:27:48)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:27:48
Wed 5/23/2018 at 18:55 (1:00:58)
Wed 5/23/2018   1:00:58
Sun 5/20/2018 at 18:9 (1:14:08)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:14:08
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:26 (1:29:31)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:29:31
Wed 5/16/2018 at 18:55 (0:57:57)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:57:57
Sun 5/13/2018 at 18:9 (1:13:40)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:13:40
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:22 (1:15:30)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:15:30
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:10 (1:13:06)
Wed 5/9/2018   1:13:06
Sun 5/6/2018 at 18:6 (1:11:18)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:11:18
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:11 (1:18:43)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:18:43
Wed 5/2/2018 at 18:50 (0:52:50)
Wed 5/2/2018   0:52:50
Sun 4/29/2018 at 18:22 (1:17:43)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:17:43
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:10 (1:17:06)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:17:06
Wed 4/25/2018 at 18:52 (0:58:48)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:58:48
Sun 4/22/2018 at 18:25 (1:31:32)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:31:32
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:10 (1:14:58)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:14:58
Wed 4/18/2018 at 18:48 (0:54:48)
Wed 4/18/2018   0:54:48
Sun 4/15/2018 at 18:27 (1:28:23)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:28:23
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:20 (1:29:35)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:29:35
Wed 4/11/2018 at 18:47 (0:48:16)
Wed 4/11/2018   0:48:16
Tue 4/10/2018 at 15:43 (2:07:35)
Tue 4/10/2018   2:07:35
Tue 4/10/2018 at 12:55 (0:53:37)
Tue 4/10/2018   0:53:37
Sun 4/8/2018 at 18:29 (1:33:52)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:33:52
capture-08April2018-
Sun 4/8/2018   1:22:51
Wed 4/4/2018 at 18:42 (0:46:41)
Wed 4/4/2018   0:46:41
Sun 4/1/2018 at 18:20 (1:25:06)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:25:06
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:11 (1:16:20)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:16:20
Wed 3/28/2018 at 18:50 (0:54:18)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:54:18
Sun 3/25/2018 at 18:14 (1:19:37)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:19:37
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:7 (0:46:57)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:46:57
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:20 (0:24:44)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:24:44
Sat 3/24/2018 at 14:48 (0:35:11)
Sat 3/24/2018   0:35:11
Sat 3/24/2018 at 14:13 (5:16:41)
Sat 3/24/2018   5:16:41
Wed 3/21/2018 at 18:51 (0:56:21)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:56:21
Sun 3/18/2018 at 18:13 (1:17:16)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:17:16
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:1 (1:06:09)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:06:09
Wed 3/14/2018 at 18:50 (0:54:35)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:54:35
Sun 3/11/2018 at 18:17 (1:14:38)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:14:38
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:11 (1:15:55)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:15:55
Wed 3/7/2018 at 18:49 (0:52:14)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:52:14
Sun 3/4/2018 at 18:27 (1:30:14)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:30:14
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:36 (1:40:22)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:40:22
Sun 3/4/2018 at 9:44 (0:59:30)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:59:30