Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/23/2018 at 18:21 (1:26:12)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:26:12
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:17 (1:17:57)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:17:57
Sun 9/23/2018 Sunday School : James Reeves
Sun 9/23/2018   0:47:58
Wed 9/19/2018 at 18:51 (0:47:32)
Wed 9/19/2018   0:47:32
Sun 9/16/2018 at 18:14 (1:18:54)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:18:54
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:17 (1:19:20)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:19:20
Sun 9/16/2018 at 9:46 (0:40:56)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:40:56
Wed 9/12/2018 at 18:50 (0:52:22)
Wed 9/12/2018   0:52:22
Sun 9/9/2018 at 18:16 (1:21:43)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:21:43
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:27 (1:31:44)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:31:44
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:48 (0:26:10)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:26:10
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:21 (0:22:24)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:22:24
Wed 9/5/2018 at 18:50 (0:55:39)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:55:39
Sun 9/2/2018 at 18:30 (1:31:26)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:31:26
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:23 (1:27:40)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:40
Wed 8/29/2018 at 18:52 (0:54:36)
Wed 8/29/2018   0:54:36
Sun 8/26/2018 at 18:24 (1:33:40)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:33:40
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:15 (1:16:41)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:16:41
Wed 8/22/2018 at 18:48 (0:54:09)
Wed 8/22/2018   0:54:09
Sun 8/19/2018 at 18:13 (1:19:41)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:19:41
Ray Kelly Memorial Service:8/19/2018 :3PM
Sun 8/19/2018   0:48:05
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:22 (1:27:50)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:27:50
Wed 8/15/2018 at 18:51 (0:56:16)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:56:16
Sun 8/12/2018 at 17:59 (1:04:21)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:04:21
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:16 (1:22:33)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:22:33
Wed 8/8/2018 at 18:59 (1:08:24)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:08:24
Sun 8/5/2018 at 18:9 (1:14:19)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:14:19
Wed 8/1/2018 at 18:46 (0:52:47)
Wed 8/1/2018   0:52:47
Sun 7/29/2018 at 18:12 (1:17:23)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:17:23
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:15 (1:17:59)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:17:59
Wed 7/25/2018 at 18:48 (0:52:10)
Wed 7/25/2018   0:52:10
Sun 7/22/2018 at 18:47 (1:52:18)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:52:18
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:16 (1:21:16)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:21:16
Fri 7/20/2018 at 19:42 (1:48:18)
Fri 7/20/2018   1:48:18
Thu 7/19/2018 at 19:34 (1:39:01)
Thu 7/19/2018   1:39:01
Wed 7/18/2018 at 19:22 (1:32:08)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:32:08
Tuesday Night: Summer Revival 2018
Tue 7/17/2018   1:37:12
Monday Night: Summer Revival 2018
Mon 7/16/2018   2:06:28
Sunday Evening : Pastor Walters 40th Anniversary
Sun 7/15/2018   2:16:34
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:51 (2:05:48)
Sun 7/15/2018   2:05:48
Wednesday Night : Pastor Walters
Wed 7/11/2018   0:53:34
Sun 7/8/2018 at 18:23 (1:28:10)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:28:10
Sunday AM : Pastor Walters
Sun 7/8/2018   1:16:56
Tue 7/3/2018 at 19:7 (1:13:07)
Tue 7/3/2018   1:13:07
Sun 7/1/2018 at 18:20 (1:25:02)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:25:02
capture-01July2018-1
Sun 7/1/2018   1:29:05
Wed 6/27/2018 at 18:49 (0:55:36)
Wed 6/27/2018   0:55:36
Sun 6/24/2018 at 18:16 (2:23:25)
Sun 6/24/2018   2:23:25
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:59 (1:07:12)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:07:12
Fri 6/22/2018 at 20:12 (0:56:22)
Fri 6/22/2018   0:56:22
Fri 6/22/2018 at 17:18 (0:18:24)
Fri 6/22/2018   0:18:24
Thu 6/21/2018 at 19:54 (0:36:16)
Thu 6/21/2018   0:36:16
Thu 6/21/2018 at 17:25 (0:29:52)
Thu 6/21/2018   0:29:52
Wed 6/20/2018 at 19:51 (0:35:34)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:35:34
Wed 6/20/2018 at 17:25 (0:31:52)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:31:52
Tue 6/19/2018 at 19:53 (0:43:52)
Tue 6/19/2018   0:43:52
Tue 6/19/2018 at 17:29 (0:25:36)
Tue 6/19/2018   0:25:36
Mon 6/18/2018 at 19:50 (0:21:37)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:21:37
Mon 6/18/2018 at 19:28 (0:11:13)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:11:13
Mon 6/18/2018 at 17:25 (0:23:58)
Mon 6/18/2018   0:23:58