Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
''But'' is a 3-Letter Word
Sun 10/15/2017   1:23:12
Tragedy, Sin, Redemption
Sun 10/8/2017   1:15:44
Does God Still Care?
Sun 10/1/2017   1:15:08
Unite Festival
Sun 9/24/2017   1:33:42
The Bigger Picture
Sun 9/17/2017   1:23:41
We're In It Together
Sun 9/10/2017   1:26:39
Jump In
Sun 9/3/2017   1:30:32
All In
Sun 8/27/2017   1:31:45
Making a Difference
Sun 8/20/2017   1:25:21
The Prayer of Jabez
Sun 8/13/2017   1:29:59
Gratitude
Sun 8/6/2017   1:16:59
Just Like Jesus
Sun 7/30/2017   1:16:40
Shepherding
Sun 7/23/2017   1:27:41
T3xP
Sun 7/16/2017   1:27:52
Humility
Sun 7/9/2017   1:30:39
Gentleness
Sun 7/2/2017   1:17:26
PRAY.
Sun 6/25/2017   1:34:54
Faithfulness
Sun 6/18/2017   1:28:49
Kindness/Goodness
Sun 6/11/2017   1:18:13
Patience
Sun 6/4/2017   1:20:18
Hope
Sun 5/28/2017   1:12:05
Tribute to Our Freedom | 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   1:19:46
Self-Control
Sun 5/21/2017   1:16:50
Peace
Sun 5/14/2017   1:24:02
Joy
Sun 5/7/2017   1:14:49
Love
Sun 4/30/2017   1:25:51
Sharing My Faith
Sun 4/23/2017   1:21:05
Just As I Am - Easter
Sun 4/16/2017   1:23:22
Hallelujah! Praise the Lamb
Thu 4/13/2017   1:16:10
Evening of Praise
Sun 4/9/2017   1:41:20
The Calm Before the Storm
Sun 4/9/2017   1:35:55
Giving My Resources
Sun 4/2/2017   1:28:41
Offering My Time
Sun 3/26/2017   1:20:58
Spiritual Gifts
Sun 3/19/2017   1:32:08
Biblical Community
Sun 3/12/2017   1:27:38
Total Surrender
Sun 3/5/2017   1:13:25
Single-Mindedness
Sun 2/26/2017   1:16:06
Bible Study
Sun 2/19/2017   1:17:46
Prayer
Sun 2/12/2017   1:22:19
Worship
Sun 2/5/2017   1:21:37
Eternity
Sun 1/29/2017   1:28:16
Stewardship
Sun 1/22/2017   1:23:54
Compassion
Sun 1/17/2017   1:09:05
Humanity
Sun 1/8/2017   1:26:58