Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 10/17/2018 at 18:53 (0:50:26)
Wed 10/17/2018   0:50:26
Sun 10/14/2018 at 18:15 (0:41:15)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:41:15
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:9 (1:08:50)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:08:50
Wed 10/10/2018 at 18:46 (0:41:13)
Wed 10/10/2018   0:41:13
Sun 10/7/2018 at 18:49 (1:15:54)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:15:54
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:9 (1:09:11)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:09:11
Wed 10/3/2018 at 19: (0:53:38)
Wed 10/3/2018   0:53:38
Sun 9/30/2018 at 19:2 (1:28:07)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:28:07
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:9 (1:09:13)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:09:13
Sun 9/23/2018 at 18:37 (1:00:50)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:00:50
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:16 (1:12:55)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:12:55
Wed 9/19/2018 at 19:42 (1:41:02)
Wed 9/19/2018   1:41:02
Tue 9/18/2018 at 20:3 (1:55:20)
Tue 9/18/2018   1:55:20
Mon 9/17/2018 at 19:55 (1:48:25)
Mon 9/17/2018   1:48:25
Sun 9/16/2018 at 19:41 (0:38:46)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:38:46
Sun 9/16/2018 at 19:2 (0:59:33)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:59:33
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:18 (1:17:04)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:17:04
Wed 9/12/2018 at 18:46 (0:38:30)
Wed 9/12/2018   0:38:30
Sun 9/9/2018 at 18:15 (0:39:09)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:39:09
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:16 (1:13:53)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:13:53
Wed 9/5/2018 at 18:42 (0:37:15)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:37:15
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:12 (1:07:00)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:07:00
Sun 8/26/2018 at 18:30 (0:55:43)
Sun 8/26/2018   0:55:43
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:17 (1:14:07)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:14:07
Wed 8/22/2018 at 19:1 (0:55:34)
Wed 8/22/2018   0:55:34
Wed 8/22/2018 at 17:16 (0:14:32)
Wed 8/22/2018   0:14:32
Sun 8/19/2018 at 18:44 (1:06:26)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:06:26
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:28 (1:26:28)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:28
Wed 8/15/2018 at 19:2 (0:52:17)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:52:17
Sun 8/12/2018 at 18:55 (1:15:03)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:15:03
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:29 (1:23:58)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:23:58
Wed 8/8/2018 at 18:51 (0:45:01)
Wed 8/8/2018   0:45:01
Sun 8/5/2018 at 18:24 (0:49:38)
Sun 8/5/2018   0:49:38
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:24 (1:20:33)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:20:33
Wed 8/1/2018 at 19:2 (0:49:17)
Wed 8/1/2018   0:49:17
Sun 7/29/2018 at 18:36 (1:01:59)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:01:59
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:12 (1:10:36)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:10:36
Sun 7/22/2018 at 18:31 (0:53:02)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:53:02
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:12 (1:08:06)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:08:06
Wed 7/18/2018 at 19:4 (0:55:58)
Wed 7/18/2018   0:55:58
Sun 7/15/2018 at 18:35 (1:01:40)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:01:40
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:57 (0:58:06)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:58:06
Sun 7/8/2018 at 18:28 (0:48:14)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:48:14
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:1 (0:53:33)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:53:33
Sun 7/1/2018 at 18:32 (0:56:45)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:56:45
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:11 (1:07:14)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:07:14
Sun 6/24/2018 at 18:27 (0:51:44)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:51:44
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:11 (1:04:12)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:04:12
Wed 6/20/2018 at 19:18 (1:05:03)
Wed 6/20/2018   1:05:03
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:7 (1:03:48)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:03:48
Wed 6/13/2018 at 19:6 (0:56:17)
Wed 6/13/2018   0:56:17
Sun 6/10/2018 at 18:27 (0:50:17)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:50:17
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:20 (1:15:05)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:15:05
Sun 6/3/2018 at 18:30 (0:53:15)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:53:15
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:15 (1:13:52)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:13:52
Wed 5/30/2018 at 18:51 (0:41:36)
Wed 5/30/2018   0:41:36
Sun 5/27/2018 at 18:27 (0:51:50)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:51:50
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:5 (1:00:24)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:00:24
Wed 5/23/2018 at 18:41 (0:35:16)
Wed 5/23/2018   0:35:16
Sun 5/20/2018 at 18:42 (1:02:12)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:02:12
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:9 (1:06:49)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:06:49
Wed 5/16/2018 at 18:42 (0:33:37)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:33:37
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:15 (1:09:07)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:09:07
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:8 (0:53:45)
Wed 5/9/2018   0:53:45
Sun 5/6/2018 at 19:1 (1:20:20)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:20
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:15 (1:10:22)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:10:22
Sun 4/29/2018 at 18:32 (0:54:31)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:54:31
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:1 (0:55:02)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:55:02
Sun 4/22/2018 at 18:19 (0:39:12)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:39:12
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:25 (1:21:13)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:21:13
Wed 4/18/2018 at 18:45 (0:35:28)
Wed 4/18/2018   0:35:28
Sun 4/15/2018 at 18:30 (0:50:13)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:50:13
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:14 (1:08:18)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:08:18
Sun 4/8/2018 at 18:27 (0:51:21)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:51:21
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:6 (1:00:36)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:00:36
Wed 4/4/2018 at 18:45 (0:38:45)
Wed 4/4/2018   0:38:45
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:20 (1:19:23)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:19:23
Wed 3/28/2018 at 18:42 (0:33:25)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:33:25
Sun 3/25/2018 at 18:30 (0:53:25)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:53:25
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:20 (1:16:22)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:16:22
Wed 3/21/2018 at 18:56 (0:48:11)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:48:11
Sun 3/18/2018 at 18:31 (0:53:49)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:53:49
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:10 (1:06:07)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:06:07
Wed 3/14/2018 at 19:3 (0:44:54)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:44:54
Wed 3/14/2018 at 18:18 (0:12:04)
Wed 3/14/2018   0:12:04
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:59 (0:54:05)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:54:05
Sun 3/4/2018 at 18:23 (0:46:55)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:46:55
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:19 (1:18:10)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:18:10
Sun 2/25/2018 at 18:49 (1:09:03)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:09:03
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:18 (1:12:59)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:12:59
Sun 2/18/2018 at 18:19 (0:38:04)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:38:04
Wed 2/14/2018 at 18:46 (0:30:14)
Wed 2/14/2018   0:30:14
Sun 2/11/2018 at 18:36 (0:49:46)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:49:46
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:9 (0:57:02)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:57:02
Wed 2/7/2018 at 18:56 (0:48:02)
Wed 2/7/2018   0:48:02
Sun 2/4/2018 at 18:17 (0:29:16)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:29:16
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:10 (0:34:24)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:34:24
Sun 1/28/2018 at 18:51 (1:15:17)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:15:17
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:15 (1:08:58)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:08:58
Wed 1/24/2018 at 18:51 (0:44:21)
Wed 1/24/2018   0:44:21
Sun 1/21/2018 at 18:51 (1:14:49)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:14:49
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:7 (0:59:49)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:59:49
Wed 1/17/2018 at 18:44 (0:39:07)
Wed 1/17/2018   0:39:07
Sun 1/14/2018 at 18:37 (0:58:57)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:58:57
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:9 (1:05:34)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:05:34
Wed 1/10/2018 at 18:25 (0:27:05)
Wed 1/10/2018   0:27:05
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:19 (1:12:41)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:12:41
Wed 12/27/2017 at 18:53 (0:48:36)
Wed 12/27/2017   0:48:36
Sun 12/24/2017 at 10:45 (1:04:20)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:04:20
Wed 12/20/2017 at 19:5 (0:58:00)
Wed 12/20/2017   0:58:00
Sun 12/17/2017 at 18:26 (0:43:41)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:43:41
Sun 12/17/2017 at 17:42 (0:11:43)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:11:43
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:9 (1:03:08)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:03:08
Sun 12/10/2017 at 18:54 (1:17:47)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:17:47
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:4 (1:01:12)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:01:12
Wed 12/6/2017 at 18:53 (0:48:02)
Wed 12/6/2017   0:48:02
Sun 12/3/2017 at 18:22 (0:43:00)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:43:00
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:17 (1:15:20)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:15:20
Wed 11/29/2017 at 18:47 (0:40:02)
Wed 11/29/2017   0:40:02
Sun 11/26/2017 at 18:27 (0:54:06)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:54:06
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:14 (1:12:30)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:12:30
Sun 11/19/2017 at 18:52 (1:14:39)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:14:39
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:22 (1:26:12)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:26:12
Wed 11/15/2017 at 19:8 (1:06:54)
Wed 11/15/2017   1:06:54
Sun 11/12/2017 at 18:27 (0:47:34)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:47:34
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:11 (1:06:23)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:06:23
Sun 11/5/2017 at 18:34 (0:56:19)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:56:19
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:10 (1:08:43)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:08:43
Wed 11/1/2017 at 19:9 (0:58:39)
Wed 11/1/2017   0:58:39
Sun 10/29/2017 at 18:34 (0:55:28)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:55:28
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:21 (1:17:52)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:17:52
Wed 10/18/2017 at 18:47 (0:40:29)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:40:29
Sun 10/15/2017 at 19:4 (1:34:50)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:34:50
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:18 (1:13:44)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:13:44
Sun 10/8/2017 at 18:34 (0:58:33)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:58:33
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:18 (1:14:06)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:14:06
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:8 (1:02:11)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:02:11
Sun 9/10/2017 at 17:52 (0:12:30)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:12:30
Sun 9/3/2017 at 18:19 (0:44:13)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:44:13
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:1 (0:55:31)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:55:31
Wed 8/30/2017 at 19:2 (0:50:46)
Wed 8/30/2017   0:50:46
Sun 8/27/2017 at 18:34 (0:57:09)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:57:09
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:33 (1:29:03)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:29:03
Wed 8/23/2017 at 19:1 (0:51:23)
Wed 8/23/2017   0:51:23
Sun 8/20/2017 at 18:48 (1:06:17)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:06:17
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:11 (1:05:31)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:05:31
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:9 (1:03:52)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:03:52
STUDY IN THE BOOK OF EPHESIANS
Wed 8/9/2017   0:57:08
SUNDAY NITE SINGING
Sun 8/6/2017   0:54:07
COUNTED ME FAITHFUL
Sun 8/6/2017   0:48:24
PAST GIFTS
Wed 8/2/2017   0:33:56
Greater Glory
Sun 7/30/2017   1:14:04
The Provision Of Prayer
Sun 7/30/2017   1:02:08
HIS PROMISE FOR OUR DEFICIENCIES
Sun 7/23/2017   1:12:31
God's Promise To Our Trouble
Sun 7/16/2017   1:02:37
THE '' LORD'S PRAYER''
Sun 7/16/2017   1:10:25
SUNDAY NITE PASTOR ROY
Sun 7/9/2017   0:46:13
LORD'S PRAYER '' OUR FATHER''
Sun 7/9/2017   1:01:13
FLESH AND THE SPIRIT
Sun 7/2/2017   0:44:53
OUR FATHER
Sun 7/2/2017   0:58:28
EPH. 1 WED NITE
Wed 6/28/2017   0:48:32
THE STREET FAMILY MUSIC MINISTERY
Sun 6/25/2017   1:32:10
THE RIGHT SIDE BRO : RYAN ELLIOT
Sun 6/25/2017   1:11:36
RETURNING TO OUR FIRST LOVE PART 2
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:26
THE : WATCH, PRAY AND TESTIFY
Sun 6/11/2017   1:06:25
RETURNING TO OUR FIRST LOVE
Sun 6/11/2017   0:52:44
RETURNING TO OUR FIRST LOVE
Sun 6/11/2017   0:06:21
ADOPTION OF CHILDREN OF JESUS CHRIST
Wed 6/7/2017   0:44:03
CHRIS HOLDER AND JOURNEY HOME
Sun 6/4/2017   1:18:05
GREAT IS THY FAITH BRO: TOM HAYES
Sun 6/4/2017   1:21:45
THE MERCY SEAT
Sun 5/28/2017   0:49:28
WHEN THE BOTTOMS FALLS OUT
Sun 5/28/2017   0:51:30
Wednesday Night Pastor Roy
Sun 5/21/2017   0:07:22
Sun 5/21/2017 at 18:32 (0:49:39)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:49:39
GODLY MOTHER'S
Sun 5/14/2017   1:01:08
RYAN ELLIOTT
Wed 5/10/2017   0:58:55
CLOSE TO HELL WITHOUT FEARING GOD BY PAUL MANIS
Sun 5/7/2017   0:54:00
OH , THAT MEN WOULD PRASIE THE LORD BY DANNY SALYER
Sun 5/7/2017   1:01:00
HOW TO BUILD CONFIDENCE IN OUR LORD
Sun 4/30/2017   1:04:07
STUDING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 4/26/2017   0:44:56
GOLDEN ALTAR OF INCENSE
Sun 4/23/2017   0:57:14
HIGHER GROUND TRIO
Sun 4/23/2017   1:19:33
STUDING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 4/19/2017   0:39:31
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:55 (1:15:02)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:15:02
THE PASSOVER
Wed 4/12/2017   0:51:11
TABLE SHEWBREAD
Sun 4/9/2017   0:50:36
THE UNVEILED CHRIST
Sun 4/9/2017   1:09:29
STUDING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 4/5/2017   0:55:13
TABERNACLE : MENDRAH GOLDEN LAMPSTAND
Sun 4/2/2017   0:53:45
THE GOD THAT WILL REMEMBER
Sun 4/2/2017   1:10:54
HEAVENS BREAD FOR EARTHS HUNGER
Wed 3/29/2017   0:37:33
THE BRAZEN LAVER
Sun 3/26/2017   0:53:58
Above and Beyond our Expectations
Sun 3/26/2017   0:59:29
BRAZEN ALTAR
Sun 3/19/2017   0:59:36
WAITING ON GOD
Sun 3/19/2017   1:04:15
STUDYING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 3/15/2017   0:42:12
TABERNACLE
Sun 3/12/2017   0:57:17
OBEDIENCE : THE OPENING TO SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 3/12/2017   0:33:01
THE STUDY OF BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 3/8/2017   0:37:52
TABERANCLE: THE MEETING PLACE WITH GOD
Sun 3/5/2017   0:56:59
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:18 (1:10:32)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:10:32
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:20 (1:15:37)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:15:37
THE STUDYING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 2/22/2017   0:47:09
THE GREAT THEREFORES OF ROMANS
Sun 2/19/2017   1:04:32
THE CHURCH : THE PLACE FOR SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 2/19/2017   1:05:47
STUDYING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 2/15/2017   0:52:30
THE CROSS STILL SPEAKS
Sun 2/12/2017   0:51:06
FAITH : THE ACTION TO SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 2/12/2017   1:12:41
STUDYING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 2/8/2017   0:58:33
THE CURE FOR WORRYING
Sun 2/5/2017   0:49:17
PRAYER : THE ACCESS TO SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 2/5/2017   1:09:33
STUDYING THE BOOK OF ST. JOHN
Wed 2/1/2017   0:41:49
Sun 1/22/2017 at 18:41 (0:58:23)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:58:23
THE HOLY SPIRIT: ENABLED OF SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 1/22/2017   1:04:05
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 1/18/2017   0:43:20
HIGH PRIEST
Sun 1/15/2017   0:59:33
IMPORTANCE OF SPIRITUAL GROWTH
Sun 1/15/2017   0:59:55
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 1/11/2017   0:11:56
Wed 1/11/2017 at 18:36 (0:28:46)
Wed 1/11/2017   0:28:46
YOU MAY TROUBLE ME HERE BUT YOU CAN'T FOLLOW ME HOME
Sun 1/8/2017   1:04:35
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 1/4/2017   0:35:19
JUDGMENT SEAT OF CHRIST PART 3
Sun 1/1/2017   0:06:38
JUDGMENT SEAT OF CHRIST PART 2
Sun 1/1/2017   0:04:46
JUDGMENT SEAT OF CHRIST PART 1
Sun 1/1/2017   0:51:58
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 12/28/2016   0:42:14
GORLY OF GOD
Sun 12/25/2016   1:06:17
BEING CONTEMPT WITH JESUS
Wed 12/21/2016   0:29:00
CHIRSTMAS CANTATA
Sun 12/18/2016   0:50:44
Above and Beyond our Expectations
Sun 12/11/2016   0:52:30
WHY CHRISTMAS?
Sun 12/11/2016   1:09:51
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 12/7/2016   0:47:44
I'M IN THE POTTERS HANDS
Sun 12/4/2016   0:40:03
SHUT YOUR MOUTH !
Sun 12/4/2016   1:14:19
STUDY OF BOOK ST. JOHN
Wed 11/30/2016   0:57:15
HOW DO YOU KNOW IT IS A GOOD PLACE
Sun 11/27/2016   0:50:24
HERE COMES THE BRIDE
Sun 11/27/2016   1:08:10
THE STREET FAMILY MUSIC MINISTERY
Sun 11/20/2016   1:06:51
Nothing But The Blood
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:01
STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 11/16/2016   0:44:22
Living By Faith
Sun 11/13/2016   1:03:36
IMPORTUNITY
Sun 11/13/2016   1:13:09
Bro. TOM HAYES - Php. Ch. 4
Wed 11/9/2016   1:24:50
Bro. TOM HAYES - Php. Ch. 2
Tue 11/8/2016   1:11:54
Bro. TOM HAYES - Php. Ch. 1
Mon 11/7/2016   1:16:20
Preeminence
Sun 11/6/2016   0:57:12
YE MUST BE BORN AGAIN
Sun 11/6/2016   1:08:50
STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 11/2/2016   0:56:31
GOING HOME
Sun 10/30/2016   0:52:36
CONTENDING FOR THE FAITH
Sun 10/30/2016   1:04:37
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:37 (0:55:48)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:55:48
A God That Remembers His Children
Sun 10/23/2016   1:13:13
Book of John Study
Wed 10/19/2016   0:40:13
MUCH TADO ABOUT CHRIST
Sun 10/16/2016   0:53:53
STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 10/12/2016   0:49:45
DELIVERED BUT DAMAGED with HIGHER GROUND N.C.
Sun 10/9/2016   1:23:41
BAPTIZE
Wed 10/5/2016   0:45:20
HOW TO PASS THE TEST OF LIFE
Sun 10/2/2016   1:00:29
THE BEATITUDES : MEEK TO THE MIGHTY
Sun 10/2/2016   1:05:34
Wed 9/28/2016 at 19:16 (1:08:09)
Wed 9/28/2016   1:08:09
THE STREET FAMILY MUSIC MINISTERY
Sun 9/25/2016   1:33:19
THE BEATITUDES: FROM TEARSTO TRIUMPH
Sun 9/25/2016   1:10:15
STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 9/21/2016   0:49:35
NEW GRACE
Sun 9/18/2016   0:48:50
THE BEATITUDES PART 2
Sun 9/18/2016   0:21:54
THE BEATITUDES PART 1
Sun 9/18/2016   0:42:02
Sun 9/11/2016 at 18:42 (1:04:19)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:04:19
SHEW ME THY GORLY
Sun 9/11/2016   0:51:03
PART TWO STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 9/7/2016   0:09:14
Wed 9/7/2016 at 18:51 (0:44:21)
Wed 9/7/2016   0:44:21
Sun 9/4/2016 at 18:31 (0:48:58)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:48:58
Sun 9/4/2016 at 18:31 (0:48:58)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:48:58
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:14 (1:05:16)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:05:16
STAY CONNECTED
Sun 9/4/2016   0:01:18
JESUS CARES
Sun 8/28/2016   1:02:45
STAY CONSISTENT
Sun 8/28/2016   1:05:47
Wed 8/24/2016 at 18:51 (0:40:48)
Wed 8/24/2016   0:40:48
CLOSER WALK WITH THEE
Sun 8/21/2016   1:04:33
THE AFFECTS OF LOVE
Sun 8/21/2016   1:08:18
Wed 8/17/2016 at 18:54 (0:33:48)
Wed 8/17/2016   0:33:48
SUFFERING, PROOF OF SALVATION
Sun 8/14/2016   0:51:07
CLAM IN THE MIST OF THE STORM
Sun 8/14/2016   1:01:54
Wed 8/10/2016 at 18:44 (0:38:15)
Wed 8/10/2016   0:38:15
BRO ROGER SMITH (DAYS OF NOAH)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:23:51
IF THE FOUNDATION BE DESTROYED
Sun 8/7/2016   1:00:06
STUDY OF ST. JOHN
Wed 8/3/2016   0:36:54
Wed 8/3/2016 at 18:22 (0:17:57)
Wed 8/3/2016   0:17:57