Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
12-9-18 PM Deepening our Heart of Thanks, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 12/9/2018   1:16:20
12-9-18 AM New: The Hangry Cry, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 12/9/2018   1:07:47
12-2-18 PM Kneeling Before the Lord, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 12/2/2018   49 days 17:24:43
12-2-18 AM New Birth: Born of the Spirit, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 12/2/2018   1:10:11
11-25-18 PM Don't Muzzle the Ox, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 11/25/2018   1:16:06
11-18-2018 PM The Honorable Judge Presiding, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 11/18/2018   1:14:25
11-18-2018 AM Work Hard, but Work for the Lord, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 11/18/2018   1:25:12
11-11-18 PM That's not Fair, Pastor Verhoef
Sun 11/11/2018   1:08:47
11-11-18 AM The Storms of our Lives!, Pastor Verhoef
Sun 11/11/2018   1:16:14
11-04-18 PM Making Each Day Count, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 11/4/2018   1:08:46
10-28-18 PM The Mourner, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 10/28/2018   1:10:26
10-28-18 AM Reimagining Blessing, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 10/28/2018   1:16:42
10-21-18 PM Turning Gray, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 10/21/2018   1:14:59
10-21-18 AM Regaining Your Identity in Christ, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 10/21/2018   1:25:14
10/14/18 PM Answer the Critics: Trinity. Mr. Jon Neifert
Sun 10/14/2018   1:13:24
10/14/18 AM Modern Divination, Mr. Jon Neifert
Sun 10/14/2018   1:16:28
9-30-18 PM The Conversation of Prayer, Pastor Ochsner.
Sun 9/30/2018   1:08:32
9-30-18 AM Your First Sermon, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/30/2018   1:16:40
9-16-18 PM A Life of Integrity. Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/16/2018   1:13:10
9-16-18 AM Would You Receive Him? Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/16/2018   1:30:11
9-9-18 PM In Over Your Head, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/9/2018   1:09:14
9-9-18 AM Not What We Expected Not What We Needed, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/9/2018   1:31:40
9-2-18 PM Your Being Watched, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/2/2018   1:19:27
9-2-18 AM Walking By Faith, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 9/2/2018   1:31:10
8-26-18 PM Settings Priorities Straight, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 8/26/2018   1:12:30
8-19-18 PM Pastor Rick Admiral
Sun 8/19/2018   1:20:28
8-19-18 AM Rejoicing in the Cross, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 8/19/2018   1:45:01
8-12-18 PM Building in Vain, Pastor Orchsner
Sun 8/12/2018   1:14:38
8-12-18 AM Are We Praying Big Enough? Pastor Ochsner.
Sun 8/12/2018   1:15:20
8-5-18 PM With Thankful Heart, Pastor Brian Ochsner
Sun 8/5/2018   1:11:04
8-5-18 AM Don't Reject God's Love, Pastor Brian Ochsner
Sun 8/5/2018   1:20:41
7-29-2018 PM A Wretch Like Me: Abimelech, the Thornbush Pastor Craig Broek
Sun 7/29/2018   1:20:37
7-29-2018 AM A Wretch Like Me: Ehud, the Crafty Southpaw Pastor Craig Broek
Sun 7/29/2018   1:38:54
7-22-2018 AM God will Provide, Pastor Ken Van Wyk
Sun 7/22/2018   1:13:45
7-15-18 AM Through The Roof, Pastor Piet Van Waarde
Sun 7/15/2018   0:54:47
7-15-2018 AM Light of the World, Mr Schelhaas
Sun 7/15/2018   1:22:40
7-8-2018 PM Images of God: Father, Pastor Kok
Sun 7/8/2018   1:03:20
7/8/2018 AM Abraham's Prayer for Sodom, Pastor Kok
Sun 7/8/2018   1:22:36
7/1/2018 AM Redeemed Failures, Pastor Kok
Sun 7/1/2018   1:19:18
6-24-18 AM Jonah: Rejecting God's Call, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/24/2018   1:04:06
6-17-18 PM Images of God: The Builder, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/17/2018   1:14:24
6-17-18 AM The Wine of Astonishment, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/17/2018   1:13:40
6-10-18 PM Images of God: The Creator, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/10/2018   0:58:59
6/10/2018 AM Somebody Cared, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/10/2018   1:03:19
6/3/2018 PM Images of God: The Judge, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/3/2018   1:08:50
6/3/2018 AM The Prodigal Son, Pastor Kok
Sun 6/3/2018   1:30:47
Sun 5/27/2018 Finding God in Hard Places: A Grieving Widow, Pastor Kok.
Sun 5/27/2018   1:02:01
Sun 5/20/2018 at 18:59 (1:11:19)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:11:19
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:35 (1:18:14)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:18:14
Sun 5/13/2018 at 19:4 (1:09:32)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:09:32
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:35 (1:22:56)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:22:56
Sun 5/6/2018 Images of God: Warrior, Pastor Kok
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:03
Sun 5/6/2018 Jesus Gives us Tomorrow, Pastor Kok.
Sun 5/6/2018   1:21:24
Sun 4/29/2018 Images of God-Vineyard Owner, Pastor Kok
Sun 4/29/2018   49 days 17:53:32
Sun 4/29/2018 Christ and the Misfit, Pastor Kok
Sun 4/29/2018   0:52:02
Sun 4/29/2018 Christ and the Misfit, Pastor Kok
Sun 4/29/2018   0:28:30
Sun 4/22/2018 Images of God-God the Rock, Pastor Kok
Sun 4/22/2018   1:05:05
Sun 4/22/2018 True Faith, Pastor Kok
Sun 4/22/2018   1:25:27
Sun 4/15/2018 Resurrection Fulness, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 4/15/2018   1:16:09
Sun 4/15/2018 Ressurection Armor, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 4/15/2018   1:18:47
Sun 4/8/2018 Resurrection Holiness, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 4/8/2018   1:49:18
Sun 4/1/2018 The Hands of Time, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 4/1/2018   1:54:25
Sun 4/1/2018 Feasting on the Eternal, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 4/1/2018   0:42:06
Sun 4/1/2018 at 9:53 (0:30:19)
Sun 4/1/2018   0:30:19
Fri 3/30/2018 Good Friday Service, Pastor Ochsner
Fri 3/30/2018   1:12:02
3/25/2018 PM Embracing Intentionality, Pastor Ochsner
Sun 3/25/2018   1:19:41
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:32 (1:08:34)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:08:34
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:55 (1:30:27)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:30:27
Sun 3/11/2018 at 18:58 (1:03:51)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:03:51
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:43 (1:20:28)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:20:28
Sun 3/4/2018 at 19:3 (1:12:03)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:12:03
Sun 3/4/2018 at 10:54 (1:26:24)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:26:24
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:36 (0:32:45)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:32:45
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:4 (0:46:05)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:46:05
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:51 (1:25:19)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:25:19
Sun 2/11/2018 at 18:55 (1:00:23)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:00:23
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:44 (1:20:08)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:20:08
Sun 2/4/2018 at 18:58 (1:03:15)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:03:15