Loading the player...
    PSDUMC Aug. 13 - 2 Kings 2
    Sun 8/13/2017   1:08:39
    PSDUMC Aug. 6 - Mark 1
    Sun 8/6/2017   1:21:08
    PSDUMC Jul. 30 - Jonah 1
    Sun 7/30/2017   1:17:41
    PSDUMC Jul. 23 - 1 Samuel 17
    Sun 7/23/2017   0:57:59
    PSDUMC Jul. 16 - Ruth 1
    Sun 7/16/2017   1:09:13
    PSDUMC Jul. 9 - Judges 6
    Sun 7/9/2017   1:08:26
    PSDUMC Jun. 25 - Judges 4
    Sun 6/25/2017   1:00:29
    PSDUMC Jun. 18 - Hebrews 11
    Sun 6/18/2017   1:01:51
    PSDUMC Jun. 11 - Acts 4
    Sun 6/11/2017   1:09:03
    PSDUMC Jun. 4 - Philippians 1
    Sun 6/4/2017   1:09:54
    PSDUMC May 28 - John 17
    Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:44
    PSDUMC May 21 - John 3
    Sun 5/21/2017   1:10:27
    PSDUMC May 14 - 1 Peter 2
    Sun 5/14/2017   1:14:12
    PSDUMC May 7 - Youth Led Service
    Sun 5/7/2017   0:53:25
    PSDUMC Apr. 30 - John 7
    Sun 4/30/2017   1:02:52
    PSDUMC Apr. 16 - Easter Sunday
    Sun 4/16/2017   1:04:34
    PSDUMC Apr. 13 - Maundy Thursday Service
    Thu 4/13/2017   1:01:18
    PSDUMC Apr. 9 - Matthew 21
    Sun 4/9/2017   1:05:15
    PSDUMC Apr. 2 - John 4
    Sun 4/2/2017   1:15:38
    PSDUMC Mar. 26
    Sun 3/26/2017   1:10:27
    PSDUMC Mar. 19 - Matthew 5
    Sun 3/19/2017   1:08:12
    PSDUMC Mar. 5 - Luke 10
    Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:03
    PSDUMC Feb. 26 - 2 Corinthians 12
    Sun 2/26/2017   1:11:39
    PSDUMC Feb. 19 - Philippians 2
    Sun 2/19/2017   1:08:02
    PSDUMC Feb. 12 - John 15 Pt. 2
    Sun 2/12/2017   0:37:40
    PSDUMC Feb. 12 - John 15 Pt. 1
    Sun 2/12/2017   0:18:14
    PSDUMC Feb. 5 - John 15
    Sun 2/5/2017   1:08:51
    PSDUMC Jan. 29 - Revelations 16
    Sun 1/29/2017   1:07:50
    PSDUMC Jan. 22 - Revelations 8
    Sun 1/22/2017   0:47:28
    PSDUMC Jan. 8 - Revelations 6
    Sun 1/8/2017   1:14:13
    PSDUMC Jan. 1 - Revelations 1 Pt. 2
    Sun 1/1/2017   0:42:38
    PSDUMC Jan. 1 - Revelations 1 Pt. 1
    Sun 1/1/2017   0:15:50