Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12:2 (0:49:38)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:49:38
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:13 (1:09:13)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:09:13
Sun 7/2/2017 at 12:9 (1:07:45)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:07:45
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12:5 (0:58:14)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:58:14
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:21 (1:16:58)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:16:58
Sun 6/11/2017 at 12:18 (1:14:39)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:14:39
Sun 6/4/2017 at 20:28 (2:28:14)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:28:14
Sun 6/4/2017 at 12:43 (1:45:07)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:45:07
Sun 5/28/2017 at 12:9 (1:00:59)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:00:59
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:5 (1:01:56)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:01:56
Sun 5/14/2017 at 12:2 (0:49:19)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:49:19
Sun 5/7/2017 at 12:14 (1:05:28)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:05:28
Sun 4/30/2017 at 12:11 (1:08:16)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:08:16
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:3 (1:03:37)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:03:37
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:6 (1:00:40)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:00:40
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:58 (0:46:52)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:46:52
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:1 (1:09:11)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:09:11
Sun 3/19/2017 at 12:7 (0:53:22)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:53:22
Sun 3/12/2017 at 12:18 (1:12:47)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:12:47
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:13 (0:56:30)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:56:30
Tue 2/28/2017 at 20:41 (1:36:53)
Tue 2/28/2017   1:36:53
Mon 2/27/2017 at 20:34 (1:29:35)
Mon 2/27/2017   1:29:35
Sun 2/26/2017 at 12:13 (1:14:39)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:14:39
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:11 (1:02:10)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:02:10
Sun 2/12/2017 at 12:12 (1:05:24)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:05:24
Sun 2/5/2017 at 12:11 (0:58:02)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:58:02
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12:23 (1:15:42)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:15:42
Sun 1/22/2017 at 12:9 (1:01:50)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:01:50
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12:16 (1:07:14)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:07:14
Tue 1/10/2017 at 11:1 (1:12:28)
Tue 1/10/2017   1:12:28
Tue 1/10/2017 at 9:28 (0:10:11)
Tue 1/10/2017   0:10:11
Sun 1/8/2017 at 12:17 (0:35:45)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:35:45
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:35 (0:11:51)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:11:51
Sun 1/1/2017 at 12:9 (1:02:29)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:02:29
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:45 (0:40:05)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:40:05
Sun 12/18/2016 at 12:3 (0:55:39)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:55:39
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12:2 (0:52:38)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:52:38
Sun 12/4/2016 at 12:1 (0:52:39)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:52:39
Sun 11/27/2016 at 19:14 (1:13:03)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:13:03
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:59 (0:52:20)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:52:20
Sat 11/26/2016 at 17:12 (1:16:12)
Sat 11/26/2016   1:16:12
Sat 11/26/2016 at 15:56 (3:11:53)
Sat 11/26/2016   3:11:53
Tue 11/22/2016 at 12:5 (0:16:39)
Tue 11/22/2016   0:16:39
Tue 11/22/2016 at 11:47 (0:29:41)
Tue 11/22/2016   0:29:41
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:4 (1:03:02)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:03:02
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12:15 (1:08:13)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:08:13
Sun 11/6/2016 at 12:1 (0:53:05)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:53:05
Sun 10/30/2016 at 12:19 (1:12:30)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:12:30
Sun 10/23/2016 at 12:5 (1:00:24)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:00:24
Sun 10/2/2016 at 12:18 (0:13:15)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:13:15
Sun 10/2/2016 at 12:5 (0:37:10)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:37:10
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:1 (0:52:07)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:52:07
Sun 9/18/2016 at 12:4 (1:02:28)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:02:28
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:52 (0:46:39)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:46:39
Sun 9/4/2016 at 12:19 (0:31:01)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:31:01
Sun 8/28/2016 at 11:51 (0:11:59)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:11:59
Sun 8/28/2016 at 11:39 (0:29:12)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:29:12
Sun 8/21/2016 at 12:15 (1:07:10)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:07:10
Sun 8/14/2016 at 12:21 (1:15:28)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:15:28
Sun 8/7/2016 at 11:57 (0:46:46)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:46:46
Sun 7/31/2016 at 11:55 (0:23:27)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:23:27
Sun 7/24/2016 at 12:13 (0:42:49)
Sun 7/24/2016   0:42:49
Sun 7/17/2016 at 12:5 (0:36:11)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:36:11
Sun 7/10/2016 at 11:58 (0:17:39)
Sun 7/10/2016   0:17:39
Sun 7/3/2016 at 11:55 (0:28:42)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:28:42
Sun 6/19/2016 at 12:9 (0:24:03)
Sun 6/19/2016   0:24:03
Sun 6/12/2016 at 12:5 (0:32:28)
Sun 6/12/2016   0:32:28
Sun 6/5/2016 at 12:2 (0:35:32)
Sun 6/5/2016   0:35:32
Sun 5/22/2016 at 12: (0:53:42)
Sun 5/22/2016   0:53:42
Sun 5/15/2016 at 12:3 (0:55:44)
Sun 5/15/2016   0:55:44
Sun 5/8/2016 at 11:58 (0:56:45)
Sun 5/8/2016   0:56:45
Sun 5/1/2016 at 19:5 (0:57:29)
Sun 5/1/2016   0:57:29
Sun 5/1/2016 at 11:54 (0:44:48)
Sun 5/1/2016   0:44:48
Sat 4/30/2016 at 20:7 (0:57:09)
Sat 4/30/2016   0:57:09
Fri 4/29/2016 at 20:2 (0:58:06)
Fri 4/29/2016   0:58:06
Sun 4/24/2016 at 12:15 (0:29:48)
Sun 4/24/2016   0:29:48
Sun 4/24/2016 at 12:15 (0:29:48)
Sun 4/24/2016   0:29:48
Sun 4/24/2016 at 11:45 (0:38:28)
Sun 4/24/2016   0:38:28
Sun 4/17/2016 at 12:10 (0:24:45)
Sun 4/17/2016   0:24:45
Sun 4/3/2016 at 11:56 (0:47:48)
Sun 4/3/2016   0:47:48
Sun 3/27/2016 at 11:52 (0:56:58)
Sun 3/27/2016   0:56:58
Sun 3/27/2016 at 11:52 (0:56:58)
Sun 3/27/2016   0:56:58
Sun 3/20/2016 at 11:55 (0:45:32)
Sun 3/20/2016   0:45:32
Sun 3/13/2016 at 11:56 (0:46:59)
Sun 3/13/2016   0:46:59
Sun 3/13/2016 at 11:56 (0:46:59)
Sun 3/13/2016   0:46:59
Wed 3/9/2016 at 20:8 (0:59:45)
Wed 3/9/2016   0:59:45
Tue 3/8/2016 at 20:11 (1:05:00)
Tue 3/8/2016   1:05:00
Mon 3/7/2016 at 20:8 (1:01:56)
Mon 3/7/2016   1:01:56
Sun 3/6/2016 at 12:1 (0:55:45)
Sun 3/6/2016   0:55:45
Sun 2/28/2016 at 12:15 (1:04:43)
Sun 2/28/2016   1:04:43
Sun 2/28/2016 at 12:15 (1:04:43)
Sun 2/28/2016   1:04:43
Sun 2/21/2016 at 12:14 (1:00:39)
Sun 2/21/2016   1:00:39
Sun 2/7/2016 at 11:53 (0:44:45)
Sun 2/7/2016   0:44:45
Sun 1/31/2016 at 12: (0:52:35)
Sun 1/31/2016   0:52:35
Sun 1/31/2016 at 12: (0:52:35)
Sun 1/31/2016   0:52:35
Tue 1/26/2016 at 20:29 (1:19:55)
Tue 1/26/2016   1:19:55