Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/20/2018 at 19:9 (2:04:49)
Sun 5/20/2018   2:04:49
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:58 (1:56:10)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:56:10
Sun 5/13/2018 at 19:4 (2:01:03)
Sun 5/13/2018   2:01:03
Sun 5/13/2018 at 13:54 (4:24:38)
Sun 5/13/2018   4:24:38
Sun 5/13/2018 at 9:16 (0:15:36)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:15:36
Sun 5/6/2018 at 19:7 (1:59:50)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:59:50
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:12 (2:12:08)
Sun 5/6/2018   2:12:08
Sun 4/29/2018 at 19:5 (2:03:01)
Sun 4/29/2018   2:03:01
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:5 (1:58:44)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:58:44
Fri 4/27/2018 at 20:33 (1:51:03)
Fri 4/27/2018   1:51:03
Thu 4/26/2018 at 20:36 (1:53:18)
Thu 4/26/2018   1:53:18
Sun 4/22/2018 at 19:4 (2:01:30)
Sun 4/22/2018   2:01:30
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:5 (1:56:43)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:56:43
Sun 4/15/2018 at 19:1 (2:00:17)
Sun 4/15/2018   2:00:17
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:11 (2:09:43)
Sun 4/15/2018   2:09:43
Sun 4/8/2018 at 19:11 (3:09:38)
Sun 4/8/2018   3:09:38
Sun 4/8/2018 at 10:59 (1:44:37)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:44:37
Sun 4/1/2018 at 19:23 (2:19:47)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:19:47
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:12 (2:13:39)
Sun 4/1/2018   2:13:39
Fri 3/30/2018 at 20:1 (1:49:42)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:49:42
Thu 3/29/2018 at 20:8 (2:02:07)
Thu 3/29/2018   2:02:07
Sun 3/25/2018 at 19:3 (1:59:52)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:59:52
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:5 (2:03:45)
Sun 3/25/2018   2:03:45
Sun 3/18/2018 at 19: (1:57:52)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:57:52
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:58 (1:55:03)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:55:03
Sun 3/11/2018 at 19:50 (2:33:06)
Sun 3/11/2018   2:33:06
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:17 (2:15:40)
Sun 3/11/2018   2:15:40
Sun 3/4/2018 at 19:8 (2:05:53)
Sun 3/4/2018   2:05:53
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:16 (0:12:05)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:12:05
Sun 2/25/2018 at 19:5 (2:01:36)
Sun 2/25/2018   2:01:36
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:2 (1:59:06)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:59:06
Sun 2/18/2018 at 19:5 (2:00:40)
Sun 2/18/2018   2:00:40
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:18 (2:13:11)
Sun 2/18/2018   2:13:11
Sun 2/11/2018 at 19:13 (2:09:48)
Sun 2/11/2018   2:09:48
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:7 (2:04:09)
Sun 2/11/2018   2:04:09
Sun 2/4/2018 at 19:1 (1:55:25)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:55:25
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:17 (1:03:10)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:03:10
Sat 2/3/2018 at 15:32 (1:28:50)
Sat 2/3/2018   1:28:50
Sun 1/28/2018 at 19:10 (2:08:14)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:08:14
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:9 (2:07:43)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:07:43
Sun 1/21/2018 at 18:59 (1:30:18)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:30:18
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:6 (1:58:41)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:58:41
Sun 1/14/2018 at 19:36 (2:31:08)
Sun 1/14/2018   2:31:08
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:9 (1:56:48)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:56:48
Sun 1/14/2018 at 9:10 (0:11:28)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:11:28
Sun 1/7/2018 at 19:8 (2:02:43)
Sun 1/7/2018   2:02:43
Sun 1/7/2018 at 9:37 (0:37:40)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:37:40
Sun 12/31/2017 at 19:25 (2:20:29)
Sun 12/31/2017   2:20:29
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:5 (1:44:54)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:44:54
Mon 12/25/2017 at 19:12 (2:08:47)
Mon 12/25/2017   2:08:47
Sun 12/24/2017 at 19:25 (2:21:42)
Sun 12/24/2017   2:21:42
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:5 (1:52:15)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:52:15
Fri 12/22/2017 at 20:1 (1:52:48)
Fri 12/22/2017   1:52:48
Sun 12/17/2017 at 19:9 (2:06:43)
Sun 12/17/2017   2:06:43
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:3 (2:00:51)
Sun 12/17/2017   2:00:51
Sun 12/10/2017 at 19:2 (1:57:58)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:57:58
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:6 (1:57:20)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:57:20
Sun 12/3/2017 at 19:6 (2:14:25)
Sun 12/3/2017   2:14:25
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:20 (2:18:16)
Sun 12/3/2017   2:18:16
Sun 11/26/2017 at 19:6 (2:04:32)
Sun 11/26/2017   2:04:32
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:2 (1:37:45)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:37:45
Sun 11/19/2017 at 19:2 (1:58:31)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:58:31
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:3 (1:53:51)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:53:51
Sun 11/12/2017 at 19:15 (2:13:10)
Sun 11/12/2017   2:13:10
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:10 (2:06:44)
Sun 11/12/2017   2:06:44
Thu 11/9/2017 at 20:7 (1:22:20)
Thu 11/9/2017   1:22:20
Tue 11/7/2017 at 20:13 (1:39:33)
Tue 11/7/2017   1:39:33
Sun 11/5/2017 at 19:12 (2:09:13)
Sun 11/5/2017   2:09:13
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:17 (2:23:36)
Sun 11/5/2017   2:23:36
Sun 10/29/2017 at 19:9 (1:47:47)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:47:47
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:11 (2:06:04)
Sun 10/29/2017   2:06:04
Sun 10/22/2017 at 19:18 (2:14:58)
Sun 10/22/2017   2:14:58
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:11 (0:51:06)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:51:06
Sun 10/15/2017 at 18:52 (1:02:45)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:02:45
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:7 (2:02:40)
Sun 10/15/2017   2:02:40
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:7 (2:01:55)
Sun 10/8/2017   2:01:55
Sun 10/1/2017 at 19:13 (1:09:32)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:09:32
Sun 10/1/2017 at 18:3 (0:56:09)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:56:09
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:8 (0:33:03)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:33:03
Sun 10/1/2017 at 10:35 (1:08:49)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:08:49
Sun 10/1/2017 at 9:23 (0:21:15)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:21:15
Sun 9/24/2017 at 19:17 (2:15:35)
Sun 9/24/2017   2:15:35
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:11 (0:43:09)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:43:09
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:21 (1:21:27)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:21:27
Sun 9/17/2017 at 19:1 (1:27:38)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:27:38
Sun 9/17/2017 at 17:29 (0:25:35)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:25:35
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:12 (2:09:10)
Sun 9/17/2017   2:09:10
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:8 (1:35:21)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:35:21
Sun 8/27/2017 at 19:11 (1:47:27)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:47:27
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:4 (2:01:24)
Sun 8/27/2017   2:01:24
Sun 8/20/2017 at 19:10 (2:11:15)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:11:15
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:5 (2:06:49)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:06:49
Sun 8/13/2017 at 18:23 (0:44:16)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:44:16
Sun 8/13/2017 at 17:31 (0:28:03)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:28:03
Sun 8/6/2017 at 19:10 (2:10:55)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:10:55
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:16 (2:09:59)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:09:59
Mon 7/31/2017 at 20:31 (0:52:00)
Mon 7/31/2017   0:52:00
Sun 7/30/2017 at 19:7 (2:00:06)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:00:06
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:2 (1:56:27)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:56:27
Sun 7/23/2017 at 19:12 (2:04:35)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:04:35
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:4 (1:25:23)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:25:23
Sun 7/16/2017 at 19: (1:16:44)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:44
Sun 7/16/2017 at 17:39 (0:35:02)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:35:02
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:5 (1:17:36)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:17:36
Sun 7/16/2017 at 9:47 (0:36:05)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:36:05
Sun 7/9/2017 at 19:3 (1:54:56)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:54:56
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11: (1:56:30)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:56:30
Sun 7/2/2017 at 19:1 (1:24:36)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:24:36
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:13 (2:08:44)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:08:44
Sun 6/25/2017 at 19:25 (0:50:00)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:50:00
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:37 (1:21:58)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:21:58
Sun 6/11/2017 at 19: (1:26:17)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:26:17
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:10 (1:30:02)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:30:02
Sun 6/11/2017 at 9:39 (0:33:08)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:33:08
Sun 6/4/2017 at 19:12 (2:02:25)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:02:25
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:3 (1:58:49)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:58:49
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:58 (1:37:49)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:37:49
Sun 5/21/2017 at 19:8 (2:00:58)
Sun 5/21/2017   2:00:58
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:18 (1:43:41)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:43:41
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:34 (0:34:41)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:34:41
Sun 5/14/2017 at 18:56 (1:54:18)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:54:18
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:2 (0:45:40)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:45:40
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:12 (1:08:08)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:08:08
Sun 5/7/2017 at 19:6 (1:40:30)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:40:30
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:56 (1:48:57)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:48:57
Sun 4/30/2017 at 19:2 (1:46:07)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:46:07
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:29 (1:49:08)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:49:08
Sun 4/30/2017 at 9:36 (0:38:53)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:38:53
Sun 4/23/2017 at 19:2 (1:59:04)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:59:04
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:4 (2:02:51)
Sun 4/23/2017   2:02:51
Sun 4/16/2017 at 19:17 (2:13:37)
Sun 4/16/2017   2:13:37
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11: (1:47:04)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:47:04
Fri 4/14/2017 at 20:28 (1:30:58)
Fri 4/14/2017   1:30:58
Thu 4/13/2017 at 20:21 (1:41:21)
Thu 4/13/2017   1:41:21
Sun 4/9/2017 at 18:58 (0:23:14)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:23:14
Sun 4/9/2017 at 18:31 (1:26:44)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:26:44
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:1 (1:54:04)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:54:04
Thu 4/6/2017 at 20:26 (1:05:49)
Thu 4/6/2017   1:05:49
Sun 4/2/2017 at 19:5 (2:03:48)
Sun 4/2/2017   2:03:48
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:9 (2:08:31)
Sun 4/2/2017   2:08:31
Sun 3/26/2017 at 18:55 (1:54:05)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:54:05
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:4 (2:01:59)
Sun 3/26/2017   2:01:59
Sun 3/19/2017 at 19:36 (2:34:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:34:48
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:13 (1:51:35)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:51:35
Sun 3/12/2017 at 19:4 (2:01:39)
Sun 3/12/2017   2:01:39
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:2 (2:01:35)
Sun 3/12/2017   2:01:35
Sun 3/5/2017 at 16:31 (1:12:52)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:12:52
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:3 (2:00:35)
Sun 3/5/2017   2:00:35
Sun 2/26/2017 at 19:7 (1:52:55)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:52:55
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11: (1:57:13)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:57:13
Sun 2/19/2017 at 19:15 (2:06:58)
Sun 2/19/2017   2:06:58
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:18 (2:07:31)
Sun 2/19/2017   2:07:31
Sun 2/12/2017 at 19:7 (2:03:11)
Sun 2/12/2017   2:03:11
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:35 (2:28:18)
Sun 2/12/2017   2:28:18
Sun 2/5/2017 at 16:22 (1:09:12)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:09:12
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:13 (0:37:06)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:37:06
Sun 2/5/2017 at 9:53 (0:48:27)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:48:27
Sun 1/29/2017 at 19:8 (2:05:14)
Sun 1/29/2017   2:05:14
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11: (2:00:48)
Sun 1/29/2017   2:00:48
Sun 1/22/2017 at 9:51 (0:48:22)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:48:22
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:15 (0:23:47)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:23:47
Sun 1/8/2017 at 19:11 (2:08:08)
Sun 1/8/2017   2:08:08