Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
4/22/2018 ''You Do Not Have The Right To Remain Silent'' Part 1
Sun 4/22/2018   2:30:23
4/15/2018 ''A God With Benefits''
Sun 4/15/2018   1:57:24
4/8/2018 ''This Is A B.A.D Situation'' Pastor Raynell Lawson
Sun 4/8/2018   2:16:15
4/1/18 ''The Simplicity Of Salvation''
Sun 4/1/2018   2:46:10
3/30/18 Passion Weekend- Pastor Kim ''Real Talk Kim'' Pothier
Fri 3/30/2018   2:40:21
3/29/18 Passion Weekend- Bishop Joseph W Walker III
Thu 3/29/2018   2:04:38
3/25/2018 ''Get Up, Get Out, and Get Down''
Sun 3/25/2018   2:39:16
3/18/2018 ''I Am What I Saw'', Pastor Reginald Ray Jr
Sun 3/18/2018   2:01:02
3/11/2018 ''He Hears It, So He'll Handle It''
Sun 3/11/2018   2:37:27
2/25/2018 ''Go Sunday''
Sun 2/25/2018   2:10:57
6/4/2017 ''I'm Walking Through This One''
Sun 6/4/2017   1:06:46
5/28/2017 ''We Run This City''
Sun 5/28/2017   1:38:05
5/21/2017 ''The Assignment, the Assurance and the Audacity of Acquiescence''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:21:10
4/30/2017 ''It's Already In You''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:39
4/23/2017 ''I Don't Know Why or How? ...But I Know Who!''
Sun 4/23/2017   0:52:50
4/16/2017 The Blood Of Jesus Series: ''I Plead The Blood''
Sun 4/16/2017   2:29:06
4/2/2017 ''Time For Us To Start Flipping Out''
Sun 4/2/2017   1:12:03
3/26/2017 ''I'm Looking Forward To It''
Sun 3/26/2017   1:29:18
3/19/2017 ''The Anointing That Comes After The Storm''
Sun 3/19/2017   1:22:04
2/19/2017 ''He's Intentional''
Sun 2/19/2017   2:30:50
2/12/2017 ''I Am Who God Says I Am''
Sun 2/12/2017   1:17:01
2/5/2017 ''The Danger Of Going The Wrong Way!''
Sun 2/5/2017   1:02:33
1/29/2017 ''You Can Have It, But You Can't Hold It''
Sun 1/29/2017   2:22:49
1/22/2017 ''Hey Bighead''
Sun 1/22/2017   1:32:31
1/22/2017 Sunday Morning Praise and Worship
Sun 1/22/2017   1:23:10
1/15/2017 ''Seeing What Isaiah Saw''
Sun 1/15/2017   1:19:17
1/8/17 ''OH YE OF LITTLE FAITH''
Sun 1/8/2017   1:14:24
1/1/17 ''It Happened At Midnight''
Sun 1/1/2017   1:05:52
12/18/2016 ''Generation Next''
Sun 12/18/2016   1:01:25
12/4/16 ''The Real Reason They Call You Blessed''
Sun 12/4/2016   1:42:41
11/27/16- ''The Excuse of Excellence''
Sun 11/27/2016   0:59:36
11/20/16 ''The You Name It Challenge''
Sun 11/20/2016   1:13:07
11/13/16 Pastor Reggie Ray ''Put Your Super On My Natural''
Sun 11/13/2016   0:53:37
11/6/16 ''I'm Sorry But I Have to be Selfish With This One''
Sun 11/6/2016   0:55:08
10/30/2016 ''We Are Not Finished Yet''
Sun 10/30/2016   1:06:28
10/23/16 ''Jesus Will Get Me There''
Sun 10/23/2016   1:02:12
10/16/16 ''I Don't Fit In Anymore''
Sun 10/16/2016   1:14:58
10/9/16 A Fixed Fight
Sun 10/9/2016   1:09:53
10/2/16 The Way You Are About To Be Blessed Is Not Written In This Book
Sun 10/2/2016   1:14:41
9/25/16 ''Match the Sound''
Sun 9/25/2016   1:27:13
9/18/16 Faith Behavior ''Profess Your Part''
Sun 9/18/2016   0:58:51
Faith Behavior ''Follow First Mentality''
Sun 9/4/2016   1:13:42
Faith Behavior ''I'm Definitely Going To Church Next Sunday''
Sun 8/28/2016   1:02:58
Faith Behavior ''Make It Work For Me''
Sun 8/21/2016   1:13:23
Faith Behavior ''Get Your Shine On''
Sun 8/14/2016   1:15:31
Faith Behavior ''You Should Be Here
Sun 8/7/2016   1:05:01
5/15/16 Our Joseph Experience ''Prison Doesn't Stop The Process''
Sun 5/15/2016   1:15:30
4/24/16 Our Joseph Experience ''This House Is Blessed Because I'm In It''
Sun 4/24/2016   2:49:05
4/17/16 Our Joseph Experience ''Praise Got Me Out''
Sun 4/17/2016   1:22:39
3/18/16 Take it to the Head
Fri 3/18/2016   4:26:24
3/17/16 Either Get it Coming or Get it Going
Thu 3/17/2016   4:05:59
3/16/16 Favor Got Me Into This Mess
Wed 3/16/2016   2:27:18