Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Tue 8/15/2017 at 18:50 (0:26:52)
Tue 8/15/2017   0:26:52
Sun 8/13/2017 at 18:20 (0:58:47)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:58:47
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:16 (0:45:58)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:45:58
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:53 (0:41:19)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:41:19
Tue 8/8/2017 at 18:49 (0:30:41)
Tue 8/8/2017   0:30:41
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:15 (0:50:34)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:50:34
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:13 (1:02:51)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:02:51
Sun 8/6/2017 at 9:54 (0:43:36)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:43:36
Tue 8/1/2017 at 19:18 (0:54:28)
Tue 8/1/2017   0:54:28
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18:16 (0:49:39)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:49:39
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:21 (1:06:32)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:06:32
Sun 7/30/2017 at 9:52 (0:41:46)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:41:46
Tue 7/25/2017 at 18:50 (0:27:43)
Tue 7/25/2017   0:27:43
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:10 (0:51:54)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:51:54
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:16 (0:56:14)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:56:14
Sun 7/23/2017 at 9:52 (0:42:34)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:42:34
Tue 7/18/2017 at 18:58 (0:31:08)
Tue 7/18/2017   0:31:08
Sun 7/16/2017 at 18:16 (1:05:21)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:05:21
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:37 (1:20:18)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:20:18
Sun 7/16/2017 at 9:54 (0:44:26)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:44:26
Tue 7/11/2017 at 18:57 (0:35:17)
Tue 7/11/2017   0:35:17
Sun 7/9/2017 at 18:1 (0:50:54)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:50:54
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:12 (1:03:58)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:03:58
Sun 7/9/2017 at 9:55 (0:45:40)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:45:40
Sun 7/2/2017 at 18:10 (0:50:26)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:50:26
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:7 (1:03:52)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:03:52
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:55 (0:19:19)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:19:19
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:28 (0:18:34)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:18:34
Tue 6/27/2017 at 18:48 (0:27:32)
Tue 6/27/2017   0:27:32
Sun 6/25/2017 at 18:21 (0:48:20)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:48:20
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:23 (1:15:40)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:15:40
Sun 6/25/2017 at 9:53 (0:36:02)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:36:02
Tue 6/20/2017 at 19:24 (1:02:30)
Tue 6/20/2017   1:02:30
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:19 (0:48:59)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:48:59
Sun 6/18/2017 at 9:51 (0:35:21)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:35:21
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:11 (0:34:44)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:34:44
Sun 6/11/2017 at 9:52 (0:41:33)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:41:33
Mon 6/5/2017 at 19:13 (0:44:32)
Mon 6/5/2017   0:44:32
Sun 6/4/2017 at 18:8 (0:53:49)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:53:49
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:17 (1:01:29)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:01:29
Sun 6/4/2017 at 9:49 (0:39:46)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:39:46
Tue 5/30/2017 at 19:20 (0:54:36)
Tue 5/30/2017   0:54:36
Sun 5/28/2017 at 17:59 (0:34:00)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:34:00
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:11 (1:07:59)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:07:59
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:47 (0:29:19)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:29:19
Tue 5/23/2017 at 19:4 (0:53:14)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:53:14
Sun 5/21/2017 at 18:15 (0:55:33)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:55:33
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:21 (1:13:55)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:13:55
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:57 (0:47:09)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:47:09
Tue 5/16/2017 at 19:2 (0:32:28)
Tue 5/16/2017   0:32:28
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:11 (1:04:02)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:04:02
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:50 (0:37:52)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:37:52
Tue 5/9/2017 at 19:16 (0:58:46)
Tue 5/9/2017   0:58:46
Sun 5/7/2017 at 18:14 (1:10:02)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:10:02
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:9 (1:02:38)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:02:38
Sun 5/7/2017 at 9:49 (0:35:39)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:35:39
Tue 5/2/2017 at 18:58 (0:31:47)
Tue 5/2/2017   0:31:47
Mon 5/1/2017 at 19:9 (0:35:56)
Mon 5/1/2017   0:35:56
Sun 4/30/2017 at 18:8 (0:55:37)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:55:37
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:23 (1:01:25)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:01:25
Sun 4/30/2017 at 9:49 (0:40:30)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:40:30
Tue 4/25/2017 at 18:51 (0:30:53)
Tue 4/25/2017   0:30:53
Sun 4/23/2017 at 18:19 (0:57:17)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:57:17
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:15 (1:08:15)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:08:15
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:51 (0:40:25)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:40:25
Tue 4/18/2017 at 19:4 (0:50:43)
Tue 4/18/2017   0:50:43
Sun 4/16/2017 at 18:20 (1:08:55)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:08:55
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:12 (1:04:22)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:04:22
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:52 (0:41:33)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:41:33
Tue 4/11/2017 at 18:52 (0:38:43)
Tue 4/11/2017   0:38:43
Sun 4/9/2017 at 17:55 (0:42:51)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:42:51
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:55 (0:53:10)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:53:10
Tue 4/4/2017 at 18:47 (0:20:08)
Tue 4/4/2017   0:20:08
Tue 4/4/2017 at 18:25 (0:10:28)
Tue 4/4/2017   0:10:28
Sun 4/2/2017 at 18:15 (1:09:31)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:09:31
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:16 (1:05:24)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:05:24
Sun 4/2/2017 at 9:52 (0:39:12)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:39:12
Tue 3/28/2017 at 19:2 (0:38:43)
Tue 3/28/2017   0:38:43
Sun 3/26/2017 at 18:2 (0:51:03)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:51:03
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:1 (0:56:19)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:56:19
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:51 (0:40:12)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:40:12
Tue 3/21/2017 at 18:54 (0:32:23)
Tue 3/21/2017   0:32:23
Sun 3/19/2017 at 18:6 (0:58:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:58:48
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:26 (0:49:54)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:49:54
Sun 3/19/2017 at 9:50 (0:36:18)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:36:18
Tue 3/14/2017 at 19:12 (0:28:13)
Tue 3/14/2017   0:28:13
Tue 3/14/2017 at 18:44 (0:33:34)
Tue 3/14/2017   0:33:34
Sun 3/12/2017 at 18:17 (1:05:07)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:05:07
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:56 (0:46:41)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:46:41
Tue 3/7/2017 at 18:56 (0:43:29)
Tue 3/7/2017   0:43:29
Mon 3/6/2017 at 19:39 (0:51:55)
Mon 3/6/2017   0:51:55
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:9 (0:55:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:55:58
Sun 3/5/2017 at 9:51 (0:14:51)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:14:51
Sun 3/5/2017 at 9:35 (0:24:50)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:24:50
Tue 2/28/2017 at 19:19 (1:09:45)
Tue 2/28/2017   1:09:45
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:35 (1:24:53)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:24:53
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:31 (1:14:28)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:14:28
Sun 2/26/2017 at 9:54 (0:41:55)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:41:55
Tue 2/21/2017 at 19:23 (1:17:10)
Tue 2/21/2017   1:17:10
Sun 2/19/2017 at 18:16 (1:06:45)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:06:45
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:15 (1:06:39)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:06:39
Sun 2/19/2017 at 9:53 (0:42:27)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:42:27
Sun 2/12/2017 at 18:25 (1:12:49)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:12:49
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:14 (1:07:41)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:07:41
Sun 2/12/2017 at 9:54 (0:43:26)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:43:26
Tue 2/7/2017 at 19:17 (1:02:40)
Tue 2/7/2017   1:02:40
Mon 2/6/2017 at 19:1 (0:18:59)
Mon 2/6/2017   0:18:59
Sun 2/5/2017 at 18:1 (0:48:50)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:48:50
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:15 (1:03:08)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:03:08
Sun 2/5/2017 at 9:52 (0:39:47)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:39:47
Tue 1/31/2017 at 19:1 (0:39:08)
Tue 1/31/2017   0:39:08
Tasting But Not Eating - Sunday Evening 1/29/17
Sun 1/29/2017   0:44:40
The Result of Rebellion - Sunday Morning 1/29/17
Sun 1/29/2017   0:58:39
Explaining Pentecost - Sunday School 1/29/17
Sun 1/29/2017   0:38:06
The Influence of Salt - Tuesday 1/24/17
Tue 1/24/2017   1:09:25
Dealing with Guilt - Sunday Evening 1/22/17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:00
The Significance of Man - Sunday Morning 1/22/17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:01:08
The Phenomena of Pentecost - Sunday School 1/22/17
Sun 1/22/2017   0:41:38
The Funeral of Keith Snyder - 1/21/17
Sat 1/21/2017   0:57:27
Studying God's Word - Bro. Seth Buchanan Tuesday 1/17/17
Tue 1/17/2017   0:41:20
For Zion's Sake - Sunday Evening 1/15/17
Sun 1/15/2017   1:02:18
The Nation of Israel - Sunday Morning 1/15/17
Sun 1/15/2017   1:10:52
The Content of Pentecost - Sunday School 1/15/17
Sun 1/15/2017   0:43:38
Dress Rehearsal for Eternity - Tuesday 1/10/17
Tue 1/10/2017   1:09:01
Anna, the Daughter of Phanuel - Tuesday 1/3/17
Tue 1/3/2017   0:56:01
Anna, a Life that Counted - Sunday Evening 1/1/17
Sun 1/1/2017   0:57:30
The Joy of Finding Jesus - Sunday Morning 1/1/17
Sun 1/1/2017   1:02:17
Understanding Pentecost - Sunday School 1/1/17
Sun 1/1/2017   0:38:22
The Forgotten Man of Christmas - Sunday Morning 12/25/16
Sun 12/25/2016   1:10:35
Song of Zacharias Part II - Tuesday 12/20/16
Tue 12/20/2016   0:33:01
Song of Zacharias Part I - Tuesday 12/20/16
Tue 12/20/2016   0:19:03
Sun 12/18/2016 at 18:23 (1:15:32)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:15:32
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:20 (1:03:21)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:03:21
Sun 12/18/2016 at 9:55 (0:45:11)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:45:11
Tue 12/13/2016 at 18:53 (0:32:22)
Tue 12/13/2016   0:32:22
Sun 12/11/2016 at 18:24 (1:08:38)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:08:38
The Saviour of Shepherds - Sunday Morning 12/11/2016
Sun 12/11/2016   1:09:10
Sunday School - 12/11/2016
Sun 12/11/2016   0:39:29
Tue 12/6/2016 at 19:12 (0:53:27)
Tue 12/6/2016   0:53:27
Brotherhood Bro. Mark Dula - 12/4/2016
Mon 12/5/2016   0:31:14
Sun 12/4/2016 at 18:11 (0:58:37)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:58:37
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:1 (0:53:39)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:53:39
Sunday School - 12/4/2016
Sun 12/4/2016   0:40:35
Tue 11/29/2016 at 18:55 (0:43:20)
Tue 11/29/2016   0:43:20
Sun 11/27/2016 at 18:32 (1:19:57)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:19:57
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:18 (1:03:24)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:03:24
Sunday School - 11/27/2016
Sun 11/27/2016   0:36:45
Tue 11/22/2016 at 19:26 (1:13:51)
Tue 11/22/2016   1:13:51
Sun 11/20/2016 at 18:38 (1:07:06)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:07:06
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:37 (1:12:43)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:12:43
Sunday School - 11/20/2016
Sun 11/20/2016   0:39:47
Sun 11/13/2016 at 18:57 (0:37:43)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:37:43
Sun 11/13/2016 at 17:51 (0:39:07)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:39:07
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:59 (0:53:42)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:53:42
Sun 11/13/2016 at 9:50 (0:42:00)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:42:00
Mon 11/7/2016 at 19:12 (0:31:11)
Mon 11/7/2016   0:31:11
Sun 11/6/2016 at 18:29 (1:08:01)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:08:01
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:34 (1:24:03)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:24:03
Sun 11/6/2016 at 9:50 (0:34:18)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:34:18
Tue 11/1/2016 at 19:7 (0:36:54)
Tue 11/1/2016   0:36:54
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:22 (1:00:50)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:00:50
Sun 10/30/2016 at 9:56 (0:41:12)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:41:12
Tue 10/25/2016 at 19:1 (0:43:02)
Tue 10/25/2016   0:43:02
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:33 (1:29:03)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:29:03
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:23 (1:04:42)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:04:42
Sun 10/23/2016 at 9:55 (0:40:07)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:40:07
Sun 10/16/2016 at 18:24 (1:06:19)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:06:19
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:6 (0:59:11)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:59:11
Sun 10/16/2016 at 9:51 (0:34:48)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:34:48
Tue 10/11/2016 at 19:4 (0:41:09)
Tue 10/11/2016   0:41:09
Sun 10/9/2016 at 18:18 (1:13:29)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:13:29
Sun 10/9/2016 at 11:4 (1:00:23)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:00:23
Sun 10/9/2016 at 9:53 (0:28:05)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:28:05
Sun 10/2/2016 at 18:7 (0:59:15)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:59:15
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11: (0:52:13)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:52:13
Sun 10/2/2016 at 9:55 (0:36:07)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:36:07
Tue 9/27/2016 at 19:18 (1:01:43)
Tue 9/27/2016   1:01:43
Sun 9/25/2016 at 18:19 (1:14:55)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:14:55
Sun 9/25/2016 at 11:17 (1:04:59)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:04:59
Sun AM 6/12/2016 Testimonies of D.R. and Laura Harrison.
Sun 6/12/2016   0:51:02