Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 12/12/2018 at 18:58 (0:58:08)
Wed 12/12/2018   0:58:08
Sun 12/9/2018 at 17:47 (0:43:17)
Sun 12/9/2018   0:43:17
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:18 (1:21:35)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:21:35
Wed 12/5/2018 at 18:44 (0:41:21)
Wed 12/5/2018   0:41:21
Sun 12/2/2018 at 11:6 (1:07:32)
Sun 12/2/2018   1:07:32
Wed 11/28/2018 at 18:59 (0:59:48)
Wed 11/28/2018   0:59:48
Sun 11/25/2018 at 18:4 (1:03:48)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:03:48
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:6 (1:08:01)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:08:01
Sun 11/18/2018 at 12:51 (0:37:25)
Sun 11/18/2018   0:37:25
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:10 (1:17:31)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:17:31
Wed 11/14/2018 at 19:7 (1:02:34)
Wed 11/14/2018   1:02:34
Sun 11/11/2018 at 13:13 (1:01:51)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:01:51
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:16 (1:22:50)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:22:50
Wed 11/7/2018 at 18:43 (0:46:27)
Wed 11/7/2018   0:46:27
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:20 (1:24:58)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:24:58
Fri 11/2/2018 at 8:44 (0:37:55)
Fri 11/2/2018   0:37:55
Wed 10/31/2018 at 18:45 (0:42:44)
Wed 10/31/2018   0:42:44
Sun 10/28/2018 at 15:26 (1:31:56)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:31:56
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:10 (1:13:30)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:13:30
Wed 10/24/2018 at 19:6 (1:06:30)
Wed 10/24/2018   1:06:30
Sun 10/21/2018 at 12:45 (0:31:22)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:31:22
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:8 (1:11:30)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:11:30
Wed 10/17/2018 at 18:26 (0:27:08)
Wed 10/17/2018   0:27:08
Sun 10/14/2018 at 13:4 (0:50:40)
Sun 10/14/2018   0:50:40
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:18 (1:19:35)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:19:35
Wed 10/10/2018 at 18:49 (0:45:16)
Wed 10/10/2018   0:45:16
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:9 (1:17:44)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:44
Wed 10/3/2018 at 19:3 (0:58:34)
Wed 10/3/2018   0:58:34
Tue 10/2/2018 at 11: (0:56:49)
Tue 10/2/2018   0:56:49
Sun 9/30/2018 at 17:56 (0:56:24)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:56:24
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:10 (1:14:22)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:14:22
Wed 9/26/2018 at 18:49 (0:45:47)
Wed 9/26/2018   0:45:47
Sun 9/23/2018 at 12:54 (0:43:08)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:43:08
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:1 (1:07:01)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:07:01
Wed 9/19/2018 at 18:49 (0:47:34)
Wed 9/19/2018   0:47:34
Sun 9/16/2018 at 12:52 (0:32:19)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:32:19
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:19 (1:27:20)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:27:20
Wed 9/12/2018 at 19:4 (1:04:51)
Wed 9/12/2018   1:04:51
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:7 (1:13:12)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:13:12
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9:34 (0:46:17)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:46:17
Wed 9/5/2018 at 18:57 (0:53:20)
Wed 9/5/2018   0:53:20
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:9 (1:14:57)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:14:57
Wed 8/29/2018 at 18:54 (0:47:15)
Wed 8/29/2018   0:47:15
Sun 8/26/2018 at 18:2 (1:00:06)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:00:06
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:14 (1:21:31)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:21:31
Wed 8/22/2018 at 18:54 (0:55:21)
Wed 8/22/2018   0:55:21
Sun 8/19/2018 at 12:57 (0:37:12)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:37:12
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:7 (0:57:26)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:57:26
Sun 8/19/2018 at 10:9 (0:11:43)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:11:43
Wed 8/15/2018 at 18:37 (0:35:56)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:35:56
Sun 8/12/2018 at 12:52 (0:33:50)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:33:50
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:16 (1:23:19)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:23:19
Wed 8/8/2018 at 18:47 (0:50:29)
Wed 8/8/2018   0:50:29
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:7 (1:14:58)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:14:58
Wed 8/1/2018 at 18:50 (0:53:43)
Wed 8/1/2018   0:53:43
Sun 7/29/2018 at 18: (0:55:01)
Sun 7/29/2018   0:55:01
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:7 (1:12:05)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:12:05
Thu 7/26/2018 at 10:45 (0:42:19)
Thu 7/26/2018   0:42:19
Wed 7/25/2018 at 19:2 (1:01:15)
Wed 7/25/2018   1:01:15
Sun 7/22/2018 at 19: (1:31:15)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:31:15
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:9 (1:11:11)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:11:11
Wed 7/18/2018 at 18:16 (0:17:13)
Wed 7/18/2018   0:17:13
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:49 (0:34:31)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:34:31
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:6 (1:13:55)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:13:55
Fri 7/13/2018 at 11:13 (1:09:50)
Fri 7/13/2018   1:09:50
Wed 7/11/2018 at 18:47 (0:46:47)
Wed 7/11/2018   0:46:47
Sun 7/8/2018 at 13:5 (0:47:46)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:47:46
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:15 (0:50:54)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:50:54
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:23 (0:26:28)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:26:28
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:6 (1:08:51)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:08:51
Wed 6/27/2018 at 18:45 (0:44:20)
Wed 6/27/2018   0:44:20
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:5 (1:12:14)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:12:14
Wed 6/20/2018 at 18:42 (0:50:22)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:50:22
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:7 (1:11:50)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:11:50
Wed 6/13/2018 at 18:45 (0:45:00)
Wed 6/13/2018   0:45:00
Sun 6/10/2018 at 13:11 (0:31:28)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:31:28
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:28 (1:29:21)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:29:21
Wed 6/6/2018 at 18:59 (0:57:53)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:57:53
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:9 (1:17:50)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:17:50
Fri 6/1/2018 at 19:13 (1:34:16)
Fri 6/1/2018   1:34:16
Wed 5/30/2018 at 18:49 (0:46:02)
Wed 5/30/2018   0:46:02
Sun 5/27/2018 at 17:52 (0:56:20)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:56:20
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:8 (1:13:22)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:13:22
Wed 5/23/2018 at 19:1 (1:00:50)
Wed 5/23/2018   1:00:50
Sun 5/20/2018 at 13: (0:45:28)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:45:28
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:16 (1:24:26)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:24:26
Fri 5/18/2018 at 19:2 (1:05:34)
Fri 5/18/2018   1:05:34
Wed 5/16/2018 at 18:51 (0:53:00)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:53:00
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:10 (1:14:25)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:14:25
Sat 5/12/2018 at 13:29 (0:29:48)
Sat 5/12/2018   0:29:48
Thu 5/10/2018 at 19:19 (1:21:23)
Thu 5/10/2018   1:21:23
Wed 5/9/2018 at 18:46 (0:50:27)
Wed 5/9/2018   0:50:27
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:8 (1:12:51)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:12:51
Wed 5/2/2018 at 18:42 (0:45:02)
Wed 5/2/2018   0:45:02
Sun 4/29/2018 at 18:26 (1:22:22)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:22:22
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:5 (1:09:05)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:09:05
Sat 4/28/2018 at 15:18 (2:35:38)
Sat 4/28/2018   2:35:38
Wed 4/25/2018 at 18:40 (0:46:46)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:46:46