Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:5 (1:12:51)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:51
Wed 11/15/2017 at 19:6 (1:04:18)
Wed 11/15/2017   1:04:18
Sun 11/12/2017 at 12:51 (0:31:02)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:31:02
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:15 (1:20:22)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:22
Wed 11/8/2017 at 18:43 (0:41:14)
Wed 11/8/2017   0:41:14
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:4 (1:12:24)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:12:24
Wed 11/1/2017 at 18:55 (0:52:34)
Wed 11/1/2017   0:52:34
Sun 10/29/2017 at 17:59 (0:54:40)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:54:40
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:9 (1:12:48)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:12:48
Wed 10/25/2017 at 18:54 (0:54:04)
Wed 10/25/2017   0:54:04
Sun 10/22/2017 at 13:5 (0:42:24)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:42:24
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:12 (1:17:26)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:17:26
Wed 10/18/2017 at 18:34 (0:30:40)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:30:40
Sun 10/15/2017 at 12:52 (0:36:50)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:36:50
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:19 (1:27:00)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:27:00
Wed 10/11/2017 at 18:45 (0:45:15)
Wed 10/11/2017   0:45:15
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:18 (1:26:31)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:26:31
Wed 10/4/2017 at 18:49 (0:50:14)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:50:14
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:8 (1:09:44)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:09:44
Wed 9/27/2017 at 18:43 (0:40:56)
Wed 9/27/2017   0:40:56
Sun 9/24/2017 at 18:6 (1:06:26)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:06:26
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:9 (0:32:59)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:32:59
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:36 (0:40:44)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:40:44
Wed 9/20/2017 at 19:4 (1:03:56)
Wed 9/20/2017   1:03:56
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:56 (0:38:07)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:38:07
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:17 (1:28:24)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:28:24
Wed 9/13/2017 at 18:53 (0:52:12)
Wed 9/13/2017   0:52:12
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:12 (0:25:28)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:25:28
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:47 (0:10:16)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:10:16
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:36 (0:24:57)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:24:57
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:11 (0:17:53)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:17:53
Wed 9/6/2017 at 18:44 (0:42:43)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:42:43
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:9 (1:18:59)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:18:59
Wed 8/30/2017 at 18:55 (0:52:14)
Wed 8/30/2017   0:52:14
Sun 8/27/2017 at 18: (0:59:19)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:59:19
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:10 (1:20:26)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:20:26
Wed 8/23/2017 at 19:8 (1:02:46)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:02:46
Sun 8/20/2017 at 13:3 (0:48:12)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:48:12
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:7 (1:11:24)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:11:24
Wed 8/16/2017 at 18:59 (0:59:44)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:59:44
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:36 (0:26:16)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:26:16
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:18 (1:29:04)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:29:04
Wed 8/9/2017 at 18:46 (0:47:24)
Wed 8/9/2017   0:47:24
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:10 (0:41:50)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:41:50
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:27 (0:36:48)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:36:48
Wed 8/2/2017 at 18:39 (0:40:57)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:40:57
Sun 7/30/2017 at 18:1 (0:53:39)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:53:39
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:9 (1:17:57)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:17:57
Wed 7/26/2017 at 18:44 (0:43:43)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:43:43
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:54 (0:36:08)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:36:08
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:9 (1:07:32)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:07:32
Sun 7/16/2017 at 13:5 (0:52:33)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:52:33
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:17 (1:24:28)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:24:28
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:49 (0:32:53)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:32:53
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:17 (1:24:09)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:24:09
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:16 (1:23:57)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:23:57
Sun 6/25/2017 at 18:10 (1:08:47)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:08:47
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:5 (1:12:57)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:12:57
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:16 (1:27:39)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:27:39
Sun 6/11/2017 at 13:3 (0:49:42)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:49:42
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:8 (1:07:24)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:07:24
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:9 (1:19:24)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:19:24
Fri 6/2/2017 at 19:29 (1:39:43)
Fri 6/2/2017   1:39:43
Sun 5/28/2017 at 18:4 (1:05:04)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:05:04
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:5 (1:11:42)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:11:42
Sat 5/27/2017 at 13:58 (0:36:48)
Sat 5/27/2017   0:36:48
Fri 5/26/2017 at 18:37 (0:17:51)
Fri 5/26/2017   0:17:51
Fri 5/26/2017 at 18:17 (0:27:16)
Fri 5/26/2017   0:27:16
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:53 (0:36:06)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:36:06
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:5 (1:18:14)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:18:14
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:6 (1:11:44)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:11:44
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:5 (1:15:12)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:15:12
Sun 4/30/2017 at 17:59 (1:00:06)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:00:06
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:10 (1:15:43)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:15:43
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:42 (0:39:18)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:39:18
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:12 (1:22:03)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:22:03
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:23 (1:34:09)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:34:09
Sun 4/9/2017 at 13:6 (0:48:35)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:48:35
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:15 (1:21:47)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:21:47
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:10 (1:21:12)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:21:12
Sun 3/26/2017 at 17:57 (0:54:26)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:54:26
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:4 (1:17:42)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:17:42
Sun 3/19/2017 at 13:1 (0:42:02)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:42:02
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:20 (1:32:04)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:32:04
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:17 (1:23:04)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:23:04
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:12 (1:14:06)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:14:06
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:36 (0:30:42)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:30:42
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:1 (1:16:14)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:16:14
Sun 2/12/2017 at 13:11 (0:50:26)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:50:26
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:14 (1:17:43)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:17:43
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:2 (1:14:51)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:51
Sun 1/29/2017 at 18:1 (0:54:21)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:54:21
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:7 (0:55:33)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:55:33
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:11 (0:15:31)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:15:31
Sun 1/22/2017 at 12:46 (0:34:02)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:34:02
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:3 (1:15:05)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:05
Sun 1/15/2017 at 13:2 (0:48:21)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:48:21
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:11 (1:20:14)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:20:14
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:4 (1:13:08)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:13:08