Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A God That Never Forgets
Sun 11/18/2018   0:50:15
A New Focus
Sun 11/11/2018   0:40:16
And Still We Rise
Sun 11/4/2018   1:42:14
I'm Hanging Wtih a Living God
Sun 10/28/2018   1:17:11
Stop and Look Both Ways Before You Cross
Sun 10/21/2018   1:07:16
Wisdom in the Storm
Sun 10/14/2018   0:44:18
145th Church Anniversary: Celebration
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:54
145th Church Anniversary: You are the Salt of the Earth
Sun 10/7/2018   1:36:52
Give Him What's Broken
Sun 9/30/2018   0:29:29
(Suffering For Christ) No Pain = No Gain
Sun 9/23/2018   1:23:20
Sometimes, You Have to Cry Out Loud
Sun 9/16/2018   0:40:04
30th Pastor Anniversary
Sun 9/2/2018   2:40:48
The Jesus Issue
Sun 8/26/2018   1:26:39
Your Life, You Choice
Sun 8/19/2018   1:04:32
Why the Word Became Flesh
Sun 8/5/2018   1:15:41
Never Give Up
Fri 8/3/2018   1:01:19
Giving You All That I've Got
Thu 8/2/2018   0:41:54
The Struggle is Real
Wed 8/1/2018   0:37:44
Spoken Word: What Are You Know For? - Tyrone
Sun 7/29/2018   0:02:35
When God Fights For You
Sun 7/29/2018   1:12:00
Community Wide Music Conference 2018
Sat 7/28/2018   2:06:20
A Worship Experience
Sun 7/15/2018   1:07:45
The Dummy in the Bed
Sun 7/8/2018   1:00:39
Get it in Gear
Sun 7/1/2018   1:10:14
God Blesses Who God Wants To Bless
Sun 6/24/2018   1:09:24
Not Cured, But Covered
Sun 6/17/2018   1:26:01
Christ In Crisis
Sun 6/10/2018   1:11:06
Earthen Vessels, Part 2
Sun 6/3/2018   0:42:21
Earthen Vessels, Part 1
Sun 5/27/2018   1:28:41
Youth Day 2018
Sun 5/20/2018   1:18:59
God for Troubled Times
Sun 5/13/2018   1:12:18
The Homegoing of Evangelist Ethel Louise Durettre
Sat 5/12/2018   2:08:42
The Former Things: Stuck Like Chuck
Sun 5/6/2018   0:57:04
Trusting The Lord To Work It Out
Sun 4/29/2018   0:42:27
Praise and Worship Concert 2018
Sat 4/28/2018   2:04:44
The Light of the Word
Sun 4/22/2018   1:11:58
Men's Day 2018
Sun 4/8/2018   1:32:19
He Died For A Right Relationship
Sun 4/1/2018   1:05:06
What's Your Excuse Now?
Sun 3/25/2018   0:32:12
This Blood Is For You
Sun 3/18/2018   0:58:59
Woman's Day 2018
Sun 3/11/2018   1:02:15
The Children's Ministry Presents: Part 4 of the Black History Month Production
Sun 2/25/2018   0:32:31
I Will Trust in the Lord
Sun 2/25/2018   0:51:36
Oh Bless the Lord
Sun 2/18/2018   0:54:39
Black History Performance - 2/11/17
Sun 2/11/2018   0:14:46
Like the Eagles
Sun 2/11/2018   0:39:10
Touch Me Again
Sun 2/4/2018   0:43:57
The Puzzle of Life
Sun 1/28/2018   0:40:33
Somehow You Gonna Make it
Sun 1/21/2018   0:52:46
The Lesson of Timnah
Sun 1/14/2018   0:52:47
Preparing for a Blessed Happy You Year
Mon 1/6/2018   0:49:34
Foundation Built to Last
Sun 12/31/2017   0:52:33
Homegoing Of Lawanda Shawnte' Crawford
Sat 12/30/2017   1:24:29
Chistmas Presentation
Sun 12/24/2017   0:43:21
The Wonder of Jesus
Sun 12/24/2017   0:33:18
The Messiah Born to MIsery
Sun 12/17/2017   0:44:22
A Timeless Gift
Sun 12/10/2017   0:49:21
Where is Hope?
Sun 12/3/2017   0:50:41
Beware of Your Toys - Rico Bussey
Sun 11/26/2017   0:37:25
In All of Jesus
Sun 11/19/2017   0:35:09
The Process of the Potter
Sun 11/19/2017   0:50:51
True Disciples
Sun 11/12/2017   0:45:17
When We Stop Fearing God
Sun 11/5/2017   0:56:01
Oh, the Blood
Sun 10/29/2017   0:42:38
Staying on the Path
Sun 10/22/2017   0:50:00
A Coin That Is No Longer Lost
Sun 10/15/2017   0:51:19
The Remedy for Sin
Sun 10/8/2017   0:34:57
144th Ann. Sermon: The Lord Has Done Great Things
Sun 10/1/2017   0:24:45
The Fall: Performed By Antonio Boyd and Zamyra Harvey
Sun 10/1/2017   0:07:22
Let's Get Ready to Go to Church
Sun 10/1/2017   1:31:43
Persistent Prayer
Sun 9/24/2017   0:43:52
We Are Getting Closer
Sun 9/17/2017   0:37:40
Only Luke, Part 2
Sun 9/10/2017   0:11:32
Only Luke, Part 1
Sun 9/10/2017   0:36:21
Pastors Anniversary 2017
Sun 9/3/2017   2:17:00
Labels that Limit
Sun 8/27/2017   0:44:04
Remember Who Wins
Sun 8/20/2017   0:57:49
The Danger of Pride
Sun 8/13/2017   0:36:21
Just the Breeze of God
Sun 8/6/2017   0:30:29
Caring That Moves to Crying, That Moves to Change
Sun 7/30/2017   1:17:43
Community Chior Workshop 2017
Sat 7/29/2017   2:00:40
What Are You Saying?
Sun 7/23/2017   0:58:30
David, A Diamond in the Rough
Sun 7/16/2017   0:45:25
Summer Prep Presentation/ Guided By God
Sun 7/9/2017   0:51:29
What's on Your Mind
Sun 7/2/2017   0:49:46
Standing Firm
Sun 6/25/2017   0:32:46
Looking at Life from God's View
Sun 6/4/2017   0:27:43
The Book & The Books
Sun 5/28/2017   1:01:17
Rise Up: Youth Day 2017
Sun 5/21/2017   0:55:44
A Happy Mom
Sun 5/14/2017   0:43:04
Divine Citizenship
Sun 5/7/2017   1:22:43
Faith That Justifies
Sun 4/30/2017   1:02:17
Men's Day Pt.2
Sun 4/23/2017   0:59:12
Men's Day Pt.1
Sun 4/23/2017   0:35:26
A Lesson in Abandonment
Sun 4/16/2017   1:40:34
Come Out of Hiding
Sun 4/9/2017   0:46:48
Are You Ready?
Sun 4/2/2017   0:40:02
Learning a Lesson from Lydia
Sun 3/26/2017   0:40:16
It Was Necessary: It's Just a Pitstop
Sun 3/19/2017   0:33:33
Autopsy of a Dead Church
Sun 3/12/2017   0:30:55
No River God Can't Cross
Sun 3/5/2017   0:47:06
Children's Black History Program
Sun 2/26/2017   0:38:38
Don't Let Your Fears Trump Your Faith
Sun 2/26/2017   0:33:25
Satan Rose Up
Sun 2/19/2017   0:29:26
Safe In Him
Sun 2/12/2017   0:34:51
God's Choice Awards
Sun 2/5/2017   0:20:57
Guided by God
Sun 1/29/2017   0:36:22
From Anger to Action
Sun 1/22/2017   0:37:58
When Death Leads to Development
Sun 1/15/2017   1:01:40
A Charge to Keep I Have
Sun 1/8/2017   0:41:35
If My People
Sun 1/1/2017   0:30:53
The Prerequisites of The Prince of Peace
Sun 12/25/2016   1:05:07
Children's Christmas Program
Sun 12/18/2016   0:22:38
Three Qualities of Christ
Sun 12/18/2016   0:37:14
Disciples In The World
Sun 12/11/2016   1:02:40
God in Us
Sun 12/4/2016   0:32:07
How to Handle Being Dissed
Sun 11/27/2016   0:30:57
The Crossroads of God
Sun 11/20/2016   0:24:39
What Do You Do When Your Brook Dries - Mantrell Wilson
Sun 11/13/2016   0:49:04
Is It A Curse?
Sun 11/6/2016   0:38:26
Dealing With Conflict God's Way
Sun 10/30/2016   0:46:47
The Danger of A Bad Attitude
Sun 10/23/2016   0:28:23
Stuff That Will Make You Pray
Sun 10/16/2016   0:29:51
How the Devil Helps Us
Sun 10/9/2016   0:25:36
It's not Religion But Relationship
Sun 10/2/2016   1:28:32
Not by Chance but by Choice
Sun 9/25/2016   0:34:50
A Remedy for Satan
Sun 9/18/2016   0:41:31
''Let The Good TImes Roll'' Pastoral Anninversary
Sun 9/4/2016   2:47:30
God's Got This Battle
Sun 8/28/2016   0:47:12
His Word Is Enough
Sun 8/21/2016   0:35:34
When the Humbled Call
Sun 8/14/2016   1:07:40
What's Important in Your House
Sun 8/7/2016   0:53:14
Brandon Lynn First Sermon
Sat 8/6/2016   1:11:27
An Unapologetic Praiser
Sun 7/31/2016   0:40:12
2016 FMC Music Conference with David Daughtry
Sat 7/30/2016   2:02:23
A Balm in Our Land
Sun 7/24/2016   0:44:07
Deliverance in the Den
Sun 7/17/2016   0:28:48
God Our Keeper
Sun 7/10/2016   1:24:04
Hearing God
Sun 7/3/2016   0:53:21
Killing the Spirit of Vengeance
Sun 6/26/2016   1:18:24
Sunday, June 26th Graduation Program
Sun 6/26/2016   0:29:37
The Storm
Sun 6/19/2016   0:49:57
The Seesaw of Life
Sun 6/12/2016   0:46:09
Filled To The Brim With Him
Sun 6/5/2016   0:50:17
JoAnn Bonds Perry
Sat 6/4/2016   1:18:15
Music Request Hour / God's Got This
Sun 5/29/2016   1:19:44
Turning Lemons into Lemonade
Sun 5/22/2016   0:39:21
Youth Day 2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:38:42
A Mother's Love
Sun 5/8/2016   0:35:10
What Happens When You Make Your Bed Hard
Sun 5/1/2016   0:30:13
The Valley Purpose
Sun 4/24/2016   0:27:56
Come Quickly
Sun 4/17/2016   0:27:26
Easter Sunday Pt. 2
Sun 3/27/2016   0:22:01
Easter Sunday Pt. 1
Sun 3/27/2016   0:28:06
Easter Sunday Presentation
Sun 3/27/2016   0:25:43
Growing in God's Glory
Sun 3/13/2016   1:08:58
Carnal Christians
Sun 3/6/2016   0:37:42
Dangers Seen and Unseen
Sun 2/28/2016   0:38:00
Show Me Your Worship
Sun 2/21/2016   0:31:55
A Ministry for the Masses
Sun 2/14/2016   0:45:45