Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
June 17, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 6/17/2018   1:21:15
June 10, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 6/10/2018   1:19:58
June 03, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 6/3/2018   1:18:46
May 27, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 5/27/2018   1:20:01
May 20, 2018 9:00am Service
Sun 5/20/2018   1:12:24
May 13, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 5/13/2018   1:14:30
May 6, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:22
April 29, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 4/29/2018   1:18:14
April 22, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 4/22/2018   1:10:59
April 15, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 4/15/2018   1:19:28
April 08, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 4/8/2018   1:14:29
April 1, 2018 Easter 10:45am Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:18:48
March 25, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 3/25/2018   1:17:42
March 18, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 3/18/2018   1:17:19
March 11, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 3/11/2018   1:07:32
March 04, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 3/4/2018   1:14:24
February 25, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 2/25/2018   1:19:19
February 18, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 2/18/2018   1:18:06
February 11, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 2/11/2018   1:10:31
February 04, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 2/4/2018   1:21:00
January 28, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 1/28/2018   1:16:37
January 21, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 1/21/2018   1:18:31
January 14, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 1/14/2018   1:13:57
January 07, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 1/7/2018   1:17:08
December 31, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 12/31/2017   1:09:05
December 24, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:15:48
December 17, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 12/17/2017   1:16:04
December 10, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 12/10/2017   1:16:46
December 03, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 12/3/2017   1:21:09
November 26, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 11/26/2017   1:20:46
November 19, 2017 Thanksgiving Service
Sun 11/19/2017   1:22:40
November 19, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 11/19/2017   1:13:09
November 12, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 11/12/2017   1:25:43
November 5, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 11/5/2017   1:35:41
October 29, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/29/2017   1:17:13
October 22, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/22/2017   1:19:36
October 08, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/8/2017   1:24:03
October 1, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/1/2017   1:10:23