Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
October 22, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/22/2017   1:19:36
October 08, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/8/2017   1:24:03
October 1, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 10/1/2017   1:10:23
September 30, 2017 5:00pm Service
Sat 9/30/2017   1:12:57
September 24, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 9/24/2017   1:14:24
September 17, 2017 1045am Service 2
Sun 9/17/2017   0:20:20
September 17, 2017 1045am Service 1
Sun 9/17/2017   0:56:49
September 10, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 9/10/2017   1:10:34
September 03, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 9/3/2017   1:21:05
August 27, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 8/27/2017   1:15:41
August 20, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 8/20/2017   1:12:58
August 13, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 8/13/2017   1:17:25
August 6, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 8/6/2017   1:37:39
August 4, 2017 06:15 Service - Pastor Doug Anderson
Fri 8/4/2017   1:14:56
July 30, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 7/30/2017   1:20:37
Annual Meeting July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:26:02
July 23, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 7/23/2017   1:20:19
July 16, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 7/16/2017   1:18:39
July 09, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 7/9/2017   1:20:54
July 02, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 7/2/2017   1:18:49
June 25, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 6/25/2017   1:25:35
June 18, 2017 9:00am Service
Sun 6/18/2017   1:16:24
June 11, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 6/11/2017   1:17:42
June 04, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 6/4/2017   1:23:45
May 28, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:11
May 21, 2017 9:00am Service
Sun 5/21/2017   1:14:11
May 14, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 5/14/2017   1:23:06
May 07, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 5/7/2017   1:24:06
April 30, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:57
April 23, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 4/23/2017   1:17:50
April 16, 2017 9:00am Easter Service
Sun 4/16/2017   1:13:12
April 14, 2017 Good Friday Service
Fri 4/14/2017   0:56:27
April 9, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 4/9/2017   1:22:05
April 2, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 4/2/2017   1:14:51
March 26, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 3/26/2017   1:11:36
March 19, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 3/19/2017   1:07:39
March 12, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 3/12/2017   1:15:48
March 5, 2017 10:45am Service
Sun 3/5/2017   1:24:55