Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
February 17, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 2/17/2019   1:16:05
February 10, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 2/10/2019   1:15:29
February 03, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 2/3/2019   1:15:23
January 27, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 1/27/2019   1:19:30
January 20, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 1/20/2019   1:22:16
January 13, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 1/13/2019   1:15:30
January 06, 2019 10:45am Service
Sun 1/6/2019   1:15:32
December 30, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 12/30/2018   1:15:25
December 23, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 12/23/2018   1:12:14
December 16, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 12/16/2018   1:18:11
December 09, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 12/9/2018   1:14:37
December 02, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 12/2/2018   1:17:11
November 25, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 11/25/2018   1:16:34
November 18, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 11/18/2018   1:12:51
November 11, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 11/11/2018   1:17:39
November 04, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 11/4/2018   1:25:55
October 28, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 10/28/2018   1:11:40
October 21, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 10/21/2018   1:13:48
October 14, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 10/14/2018   1:14:18
October 07, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 10/7/2018   1:22:50
September 30, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 9/30/2018   1:16:23
September 23, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 9/23/2018   1:23:06
September 16, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 9/16/2018   1:18:22
September 9, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 9/9/2018   1:20:52
September 2, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 9/2/2018   1:18:06
August 26, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 8/26/2018   1:18:43
August 19, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 8/19/2018   1:17:25
August 12, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 8/12/2018   1:19:21
August 5, 2018 10:45am Partial
Sun 8/5/2018   0:37:57
August 3, 2018 Global Partnership Conference
Fri 8/3/2018   1:19:11
July 29, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 7/29/2018   1:15:26
July 22, 2018 10:45am Service - Part 2
Sun 7/22/2018   0:55:16
July 22, 2018 10:45am Service - Part 1
Sun 7/22/2018   0:18:39
July 15, 2018 Annual Meeting
Sun 7/15/2018   1:23:24
July 15, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 7/15/2018   1:16:44
July 8, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 7/8/2018   1:14:00
July 1, 2018 10:45am Service
Sun 7/1/2018   1:14:15