Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/11/2018 at 10:51 (0:50:28)
Sun 11/11/2018   0:50:28
Sun 11/11/2018 at 9:9 (1:07:00)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:07:00
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:3 (1:01:10)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:01:10
Sun 11/4/2018 at 8:53 (0:52:49)
Sun 11/4/2018   0:52:49
Sun 10/28/2018 at 10:54 - Will McLemore
Sun 10/28/2018   0:54:28
Sun 10/28/2018 at 8:57 - Will McLemore
Sun 10/28/2018   0:54:42
Sun 10/21/2018 at 10:57 (0:58:13)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:58:13
Sun 10/21/2018 at 8:59 (0:53:41)
Sun 10/21/2018   0:53:41
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:5 (1:05:31)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:05:31
Sun 10/7/2018 at 9:4 (1:01:29)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:01:29
Sun 9/30/2018 at 10:58 - Mike Raynor
Sun 9/30/2018   0:55:16
Sun 9/30/2018 at 9:1 - Mike Raynor
Sun 9/30/2018   0:59:14
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:5 (1:04:49)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:04:49
Sun 9/23/2018 at 8:58 (0:20:27)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:20:27
Sun 9/23/2018 at 8:33 (0:30:34)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:30:34
Sun 9/9/2018 at 10:59 (0:59:09)
Sun 9/9/2018   0:59:09
Sun 9/9/2018 at 9: (1:00:13)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:00:13
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:2 (1:01:55)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:01:55
Sun 9/2/2018 at 9:2 (0:59:04)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:59:04
Sun 8/26/2018 at 10:56 (0:56:26)
Sun 8/26/2018   0:56:26
Sun 8/26/2018 at 8:56 (0:56:31)
Sun 8/26/2018   0:56:31
Sun 8/19/2018 at 10:52 (0:51:25)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:51:25
Sun 8/19/2018 at 8:58 (1:00:17)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:00:17
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10:48 (0:49:54)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:49:54
Sun 8/12/2018 at 8:53 (0:52:59)
Sun 8/12/2018   0:52:59
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:12 (1:11:48)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:11:48
Sun 8/5/2018 at 8:55 (0:54:24)
Sun 8/5/2018   0:54:24
Sun 7/29/2018 at 10:58 (0:57:48)
Sun 7/29/2018   0:57:48
Sun 7/29/2018 at 9:1 (1:01:24)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:01:24
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:3 (0:12:22)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:12:22
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:48 (0:52:07)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:52:07
Sun 7/22/2018 at 8:55 (0:55:09)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:55:09
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:1 (1:01:26)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:01:26
Sun 7/15/2018 at 9:3 (1:02:05)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:05
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:57 (0:59:28)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:59:28
Sun 7/8/2018 at 8:55 (0:16:46)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:16:46
Sun 7/8/2018 at 8:37 (0:38:08)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:38:08
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:57 - David Stroupe
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:16
Sun 7/1/2018 at 9:00 - David Stroupe
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:51
Sun 4/29/2018 at 8:43 - Jennifer McLemore
Sun 4/29/2018   0:52:36
Sun 4/29/2018 at 8:43 - Jennifer McLemore
Sun 4/29/2018   0:44:41
Dec 24 Traditions - Madeline Carey Baptism & Children's Program
Sun 12/24/2017   0:30:29
Nov 26 Rise-Up - Donnie Bruce - My Story
Sun 11/26/2017   0:57:10
Oct 29 - Mr. Donald (Don) Haverlah
Sun 10/29/2017   0:40:48
Oct 8 Traditions - Chuck Laney - Spending Time With God
Sun 10/8/2017   0:51:06
Oct 8 Rise-Up - Chuck Laney - Spending Time With God
Sun 10/8/2017   1:04:24
Sep 17 - Angie Peyton - What Trinity Means To Me
Sun 9/17/2017   1:07:25
Jul 2 Traditions - The Other Side of the Cross - Curtis Buchanan
Sun 7/2/2017   0:59:45
Jul 2 Rise-Up - Everyone Has A Box - Carolyn Miller
Sun 7/2/2017   0:33:36