Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:1 (1:01:26)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:01:26
Sun 7/15/2018 at 9:3 (1:02:05)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:05
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:57 (0:59:28)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:59:28
Sun 7/8/2018 at 8:55 (0:16:46)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:16:46
Sun 7/8/2018 at 8:37 (0:38:08)
Sun 7/8/2018   0:38:08
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:57 (0:58:16)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:16
Sun 7/1/2018 at 9: (0:58:51)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:58:51
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:57 (0:57:17)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:57:17
Sun 6/24/2018 at 8:58 (0:57:39)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:57:39
Sun 6/17/2018 at 10:52 (0:51:16)
Sun 6/17/2018   0:51:16
Sun 6/17/2018 at 8:49 (0:48:44)
Sun 6/17/2018   0:48:44
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:57 (0:30:06)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:30:06
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:24 (0:23:44)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:23:44
Sun 6/10/2018 at 9:1 (0:58:28)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:58:28
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:6 (1:06:47)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:06:47
Sun 6/3/2018 at 8:57 (0:56:57)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:56:57
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:55 (0:54:38)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:54:38
Sun 5/27/2018 at 8:57 (0:56:00)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:56:00
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11: (0:59:42)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:59:42
Sun 5/20/2018 at 8:50 (0:49:43)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:49:43
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:53 (0:53:29)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:53:29
Sun 5/13/2018 at 8:48 (0:34:42)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:34:42
Sun 5/13/2018 at 8:13 (0:13:54)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:13:54
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:1 (1:00:33)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:00:33
Sun 5/6/2018 at 8:56 (0:56:36)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:56:36
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:52 (0:52:36)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:52:36
Sun 4/29/2018 at 8:43 (0:44:41)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:44:41
Sun 4/22/2018 at 10:24 (0:24:06)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:24:06
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:3 (1:00:14)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:00:14
Sun 4/15/2018 at 8:56 (0:56:14)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:56:14
Sun 4/8/2018 at 10:57 (0:56:49)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:56:49
Sun 4/8/2018 at 8:56 (0:55:21)
Sun 4/8/2018   0:55:21
Thu 4/5/2018 at 18:15 (0:40:20)
Thu 4/5/2018   0:40:20
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:11 (1:10:03)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:10:03
Sun 4/1/2018 at 9: (0:59:40)
Sun 4/1/2018   0:59:40
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:56 (0:18:55)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:18:55
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:37 (0:37:06)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:37:06
Sun 3/25/2018 at 8:59 (0:56:30)
Sun 3/25/2018   0:56:30
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:50 (0:52:07)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:52:07
Sun 3/18/2018 at 8:52 (0:51:13)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:51:13
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:54 (0:54:04)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:54:04
Sun 3/11/2018 at 8:53 (0:48:56)
Sun 3/11/2018   0:48:56
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:8 (1:06:47)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:06:47
Sun 3/4/2018 at 8:57 (0:54:31)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:54:31
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:54 (0:54:26)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:54:26
Sun 2/25/2018 at 8:54 (0:54:51)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:54:51
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:53 (0:40:00)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:40:00
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:13 (0:12:37)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:12:37
Sun 2/18/2018 at 8:56 (0:56:16)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:56:16
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:57 (0:59:21)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:59:21
Sun 2/11/2018 at 9:2 (1:02:07)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:02:07
Sun 2/4/2018 at 10:56 (0:54:53)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:54:53
Sun 2/4/2018 at 8:56 (0:52:46)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:52:46
Sun 1/28/2018 at 10:58 (0:57:35)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:57:35
Sun 1/28/2018 at 8:54 (0:51:43)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:51:43
Jan 21 Traditions - Fishing Expedition
Sun 1/21/2018   0:53:10
Jan 21 Rise-Up - Fishing Expedition
Sun 1/21/2018   0:55:47
Jan 14 Traditions - Hearing From God
Sun 1/14/2018   0:50:12
Jan 14 Rise-Up - Hearing From God
Sun 1/14/2018   0:52:57
Jan 7 Traditions - Leave The Light On
Sun 1/7/2018   0:57:27
Jan 7 Rise-Up - Leave The Light On
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:39
Dec 24 Traditions - Madeline Carey Baptism & Children's Program
Sun 12/24/2017   0:30:29
Nov 26 Rise-Up - Donnie Bruce - My Story
Sun 11/26/2017   0:57:10
Oct 29 - Mr. Donald (Don) Haverlah
Sun 10/29/2017   0:40:48
Oct 8 Traditions - Chuck Laney - Spending Time With God
Sun 10/8/2017   0:51:06
Oct 8 Rise-Up - Chuck Laney - Spending Time With God
Sun 10/8/2017   1:04:24
Sep 17 - Angie Peyton - What Trinity Means To Me
Sun 9/17/2017   1:07:25
Jul 2 Traditions - The Other Side of the Cross - Curtis Buchanan
Sun 7/2/2017   0:59:45
Jul 2 Rise-Up - Everyone Has A Box - Carolyn Miller
Sun 7/2/2017   0:33:36