Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:21 (1:54:36)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:54:36
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:1 (1:27:09)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:27:09
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:48 (2:23:14)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:23:14
Sun 9/17/2017 at 17:13 (7:33:48)
Sun 9/17/2017   7:33:48
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:27 (0:10:39)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:10:39
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:8 (0:36:41)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:36:41
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:30 (0:16:09)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:16:09
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:13 (0:26:50)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:26:50
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:34 (2:01:50)
Sun 9/3/2017   2:01:50
Tue 8/22/2017 at 9:29 (0:24:13)
Tue 8/22/2017   0:24:13
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:26 (1:39:24)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:39:24
Sun 8/20/2017 at 9:45 (0:14:24)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:14:24
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:51 (2:09:56)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:09:56
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:28 (2:22:50)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:22:50
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:17 (1:53:27)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:53:27
Sun 7/16/2017 at 16:46 (7:18:28)
Sun 7/16/2017   7:18:28
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:43 (3:31:27)
Sun 7/9/2017   3:31:27
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:34 (2:12:34)
Sun 7/2/2017   2:12:34
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:5 (2:39:47)
Sun 6/25/2017   2:39:47
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:32 (1:55:55)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:55:55
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:21 (1:52:02)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:52:02
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:35 (2:18:31)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:18:31
Wed 5/31/2017 at 19:23 (1:01:34)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:01:34
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:23 (1:45:42)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:45:42
Sun 5/28/2017 at 9:37 (0:12:52)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:12:52
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:18 (1:49:00)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:49:00
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:25 (1:49:07)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:49:07
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:25 (1:51:52)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:51:52
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:24 (1:46:29)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:46:29
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:32 (1:55:59)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:55:59
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:42 (1:48:35)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:48:35
Sun 4/16/2017 at 9:37 (0:52:27)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:52:27
Fri 4/14/2017 at 20:31 (2:17:56)
Fri 4/14/2017   2:17:56
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:24 (1:51:15)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:51:15
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:31 (1:47:54)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:47:54
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:29 (1:54:25)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:54:25
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:1 (1:27:17)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:27:17
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:59 (1:23:49)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:23:49
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:18 (2:40:25)
Sun 3/5/2017   2:40:25
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:33 (1:23:49)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:23:49
Sun 2/26/2017 at 9:59 (0:27:10)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:27:10
Sun 2/26/2017 at 9:59 (0:27:10)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:27:10
Sun 2/26/2017 at 9:26 (0:43:01)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:43:01
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:42 (1:51:11)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:51:11
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:41 (1:26:16)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:26:16
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:9 (0:41:42)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:41:42
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:44 (2:08:42)
Sun 2/5/2017   2:08:42
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:31 (2:03:06)
Sun 1/29/2017   2:03:06
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:24 (1:47:04)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:47:04
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:37 (1:59:31)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:59:31
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:31 (1:58:40)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:58:40
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:27 (1:48:06)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:48:06
Sun 12/25/2016 at 12:11 (2:01:02)
Sun 12/25/2016   2:01:02
Sun 12/18/2016 at 12:16 (2:02:50)
Sun 12/18/2016   2:02:50
Sun 12/18/2016 at 9:43 (0:31:10)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:31:10
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:35 (1:02:50)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:02:50
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:32 (0:17:56)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:17:56
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:44 (1:37:09)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:37:09
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:55 (1:48:04)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:48:04
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:13 (1:59:51)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:59:51
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:13 (1:59:51)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:59:51
Sun 11/20/2016 at 9:50 (2:19:53)
Sun 11/20/2016   2:19:53
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12:8 (1:58:31)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:58:31
Sun 11/13/2016 at 9:19 (1:47:02)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:47:02
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:49 (2:24:01)
Sun 11/6/2016   2:24:01
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:56 (2:11:10)
Sun 10/30/2016   2:11:10
Sun 10/30/2016 at 9:6 (0:59:39)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:59:39
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:52 (1:45:30)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:45:30
Sun 10/23/2016 at 9:6 (1:29:00)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:29:00
Sun 10/16/2016 at 12:8 (1:54:16)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:54:16
Sun 10/16/2016 at 9:7 (1:04:26)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:04:26
Sun 10/9/2016 at 11:42 (1:33:20)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:33:20
Sun 10/9/2016 at 8:55 (1:09:34)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:09:34
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:33 (1:53:47)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:53:47
Sun 9/25/2016 at 11:45 (1:40:35)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:40:35
Sun 9/25/2016 at 9:1 (0:47:03)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:47:03
Sun 9/25/2016 at 8:11 (0:23:30)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:23:30
Sun 9/18/2016 at 12:17 (3:06:19)
Sun 9/18/2016   3:06:19
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:48 (1:47:21)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:47:21
Sun 9/11/2016 at 9:15 (1:34:56)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:34:56
Special
Sun 9/4/2016   0:04:30
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:6 (0:10:37)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:10:37
Sun 9/4/2016 at 9:44 (0:16:18)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:16:18
Sun 8/28/2016 at 11:5 (0:17:44)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:17:44
Sun 8/28/2016 at 8:2 (0:10:47)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:10:47
Sun 8/21/2016 at 12:11 (1:01:32)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:01:32
Sun 8/21/2016 at 11:5 (0:55:17)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:55:17
Sun 8/21/2016 at 8:59 (1:18:02)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:18:02
June 12, 2016 (Both Services)
Sun 6/12/2016   4:42:01
June 5, 2016
Sun 6/5/2016   2:23:14
May 29, 2016 11am
Sun 5/29/2016   1:41:15
May 29, 2016 8:30am
Sun 5/29/2016   1:17:57
May 8, 2016
Sun 5/15/2016   1:51:28
Prayer
Sat 5/14/2016   2:50:25
Apr 24, 2016 8:30 a.m.
Sun 4/24/2016   1:27:19
Sun Apr 17 11:00 p.m.
Sun 4/17/2016   2:06:52
Sun Apr 17 8:30 A.M.
Sun 4/17/2016   1:14:59
Sun April 10, 2016
Sun 4/10/2016   1:43:22
Sun April 10, 2016
Sun 4/10/2016   1:28:01
Sun April 3, 2016
Sun 4/3/2016   1:55:31
Sun Feb 21 8:30 a.m.
Sun 2/21/2016   1:34:48
February 14, 2016 11:00 Service
Sun 2/14/2016   1:57:30
Sun Feb 14 8:30 a.m.
Sun 2/14/2016   0:02:46
Sun Feb 14 8:30 a.m.
Sun 2/14/2016   1:33:26
February 7, 2016 10:30 AM
Sun 2/7/2016   1:30:37
February 7, 2016 10:30 AM
Sun 2/7/2016   0:40:09
February 7, 2016 10:30 AM
Sun 2/7/2016   0:01:46
Sun Jan. 31 11:00
Sun 1/31/2016   1:48:18
Sun Jan 31 8:30 a.m.
Sun 1/31/2016   1:36:59
Sun Jan 24 8:30 a.m.
Sun 1/24/2016   1:34:48
Sun Jan. 17 11am
Sun 1/17/2016   1:38:55
Sun Jan 17 10:00 a.m.
Sun 1/17/2016   0:06:40
Sun Jan 17 10:00 a.m.
Sun 1/17/2016   0:04:56
January 17, 2016 - 8:30 Service
Sun 1/17/2016   1:28:37
January 10, 2016 10:15 a.m.
Sun 1/10/2016   0:02:28
January 10, 2016 10:15 a.m.
Sun 1/10/2016   0:02:53
January 10, 2016 10:15 a.m.
Sun 1/10/2016   0:00:54
January 10, 2016 10:15 a.m.
Sun 1/10/2016   0:01:01
Jan 3 8:30 a.m.
Sun 1/3/2016   0:00:56
Jan 1 8:30 a.m.
Fri 1/1/2016   2:08:00
New Years Eve Service 2015
Thu 12/31/2015   1:25:47
Dec. 27th 11:00 a.m.
Sun 12/27/2015   1:01:10
Dec. 27th 8:30 a.m.
Sun 12/27/2015   1:15:35
Sunday December 20, 2015 11am Service
Sun 12/20/2015   1:55:07
2015 Worship Arts Ministry Christmas Program
Sat 12/19/2015   1:32:13
First Fruits Faith Part 2
Sun 12/6/2015   1:51:06
First Fruits Faith
Sun 11/29/2015   1:36:21
Grace Giving 8:30 am
Sun 11/22/2015   0:48:32
Sower, Seed, & Soil 11:00 am
Sun 11/15/2015   1:56:42
Sower, Seed, & Soil 8:30 am
Sun 11/15/2015   1:26:42
Follow Abraham's Example 11:00
Sun 11/8/2015   1:39:44
Living Generously
Sun 11/1/2015   2:25:10
''Man Alive'' October 11, 2015 (8:00am)
Sun 10/11/2015   1:24:55
October 4, 2015 (11:00am)
Sun 10/4/2015   0:01:31
October 4, 2015 (8:00am)
Sun 10/4/2015   0:00:54
September 27, 2015
Sun 9/27/2015   2:11:02
September 27, 2015 (8:00 am)
Sun 9/27/2015   0:54:15
September 27, 2015 8am
Sun 9/27/2015   1:19:50
Pastor's 8th Anniversary 2015 (3pm)
Sun 9/20/2015   1:52:30
Pastor's Anniversary 2015
Sun 9/20/2015   0:14:48
Pastor's 8th Anniversary 2015 (10am)
Sun 9/20/2015   2:18:10
September 13, 2015 10am Continued
Sun 9/13/2015   0:28:24
September 13, 2015 10am
Sun 9/13/2015   1:11:54
September 13, 2015 8:30am
Sun 9/13/2015   1:41:17
September 6, 2015
Sun 9/6/2015   2:09:08
August 30, 2015
Sun 8/30/2015   1:48:09
Sunday, August 23rd
Sun 8/23/2015   1:23:20
Sunday, August 9th
Sun 8/9/2015   1:19:55
Faith In The Midst of Grief
Sun 8/2/2015   1:45:17
July 19, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.
Sun 7/19/2015   1:02:38
July 19, 2015 - 8:30 a.m.
Sun 7/19/2015   1:20:00
Have Faith In God 11:00AM
Sun 7/12/2015   1:58:29
Have Faith In God 8:30
Sun 7/12/2015   1:42:23