Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:59 (1:19:49)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:19:49
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:19 (0:14:57)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:14:57
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:47 (0:11:33)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:11:33
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:29 (0:10:07)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:10:07
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:12 (0:28:49)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:28:49
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:55 (1:22:49)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:22:49
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:30 (1:57:34)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:57:34
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:49 (1:12:40)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:12:40
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:30 (1:56:46)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:56:46
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:57 (1:25:49)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:25:49
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:32 (1:59:39)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:59:39
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:55 (1:26:09)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:26:09
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:34 (1:56:27)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:56:27
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:2 (0:20:47)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:20:47
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:41 (0:44:33)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:44:33
Sun 5/13/2018 at 9:56 (0:16:03)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:16:03
Sun 5/13/2018 at 9:39 (0:10:47)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:10:47
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:19 (1:48:13)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:48:13
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:6 (2:16:06)
Sun 4/29/2018   2:16:06
Sat 4/28/2018 at 12:1 (3:01:24)
Sat 4/28/2018   3:01:24
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:54 (0:17:38)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:17:38
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:19 (0:43:48)
Sun 4/15/2018   0:43:48
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:6 (1:33:42)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:33:42
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:29 (1:50:49)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:50:49
Sun 4/1/2018 at 9:32 (1:01:12)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:01:12
Sun 4/1/2018 at 7:17 (1:14:29)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:14:29
Fri 3/30/2018 at 20:3 (1:56:55)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:56:55
Fri 3/30/2018 at 13:32 (1:56:55)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:56:55
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:36 (2:07:31)
Sun 3/25/2018   2:07:31
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:12 (1:37:44)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:37:44
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:14 (1:40:43)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:40:43
Next Level Faith Part 2 Fresh Vision Fresh Faith
Sun 1/14/2018   1:41:43
Next Level Faith Part 1
Sun 1/7/2018   9:00:47