Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Tue 8/15/2017 at 11:54 (0:55:55)
Tue 8/15/2017   0:55:55
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:56 (1:25:44)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:44
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:51 (1:19:03)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:19:03
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12: (1:32:32)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:32:32
Wed 7/26/2017 at 20:31 (0:47:50)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:47:50
Wed 7/26/2017 at 19:32 (0:53:24)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:53:24
Tue 7/25/2017 at 20:33 (2:11:55)
Tue 7/25/2017   2:11:55
Mon 7/24/2017 at 20:34 (2:15:16)
Mon 7/24/2017   2:15:16
Sun 7/23/2017 at 19:2 (0:12:37)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:12:37
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:46 (0:27:29)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:27:29
Sun 7/23/2017 at 17:58 (0:58:01)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:58:01
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:6 (1:21:51)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:21:51
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12: (1:25:52)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:25:52
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:58 (1:25:38)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:25:38
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:57 (1:23:56)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:23:56
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12: (1:30:05)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:30:05
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:2 (1:26:48)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:26:48
Sun 6/11/2017 at 12:6 (1:38:36)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:38:36
Sun 6/4/2017 at 12:4 (1:37:22)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:37:22
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:51 (1:23:02)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:23:02
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:6 (1:31:05)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:31:05
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:59 (0:24:22)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:24:22
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:35 (1:08:21)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:08:21
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:54 (1:20:42)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:20:42
Sat 5/6/2017 at 14:23 (1:22:14)
Sat 5/6/2017   1:22:14
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:46 (1:13:44)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:44
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:10 (1:41:07)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:41:07
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:10 (1:32:37)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:32:37
Sun 4/9/2017 at 12:3 (1:35:09)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:35:09
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:3 (1:29:42)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:29:42
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:58 (1:27:59)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:59
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:59 (1:25:45)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:25:45
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12: (1:28:41)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:28:41
Sun 2/26/2017 at 12:4 (1:32:29)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:32:29
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:48 (1:18:50)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:18:50
Sun 2/12/2017 at 12:1 (0:54:04)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:54:04
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:7 (0:37:17)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:37:17
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:52 (1:20:25)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:20:25
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12: (1:30:39)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:30:39
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:19 (0:42:21)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:42:21
Wed 1/25/2017 at 19:30 (1:00:10)
Wed 1/25/2017   1:00:10
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:31 (0:57:24)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:57:24
Wed 1/18/2017 at 19:31 (0:58:51)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:58:51
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12:3 (1:30:58)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:30:58
Wed 1/11/2017 at 19:30 (1:01:51)
Wed 1/11/2017   1:01:51
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:49 (1:20:06)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:20:06
Wed 1/4/2017 at 19:29 (1:00:48)
Wed 1/4/2017   1:00:48
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:53 (1:19:20)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:19:20
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:49 (1:14:07)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:14:07
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:49 (1:14:07)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:14:07
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:46 (1:12:02)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:12:02
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12: (1:27:52)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:27:52
Sun 12/4/2016 at 12:3 (1:28:52)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:28:52
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:59 (1:28:55)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:28:55
Sun 11/20/2016 at 15:37 (1:22:39)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:22:39
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:45 (1:14:44)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:44
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:45 (1:14:44)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:44
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:44 (1:16:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:16:09
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:44 (1:16:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:16:09
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:55 (1:25:08)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:25:08
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:47 (0:52:18)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:52:18
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:45 (0:17:06)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:17:06
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:59 (0:59:11)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:59:11
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:47)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:30:47
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:47)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:30:47
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:1 (1:27:41)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:27:41
Sun 10/2/2016 at 12:7 (1:34:38)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:34:38
Sun 9/25/2016 at 11:51 (1:14:10)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:14:10
Sun 9/18/2016 at 12:5 (1:36:31)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:36:31
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:51 (1:17:48)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:17:48
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:55 (1:23:30)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:23:30
Sun 8/28/2016 at 11:54 (1:30:49)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:30:49
Sun 8/21/2016 at 11:56 (1:27:37)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:27:37
Sun 8/14/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:50)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:30:50
Sun 8/14/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:50)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:30:50
Sun 8/7/2016 at 11:56 (1:34:27)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:34:27
Sun 7/31/2016 at 11:47 (1:22:45)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:22:45
Sun 7/24/2016 at 11:58 (1:29:07)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:29:07
Sun 7/17/2016 at 11:55 (1:28:34)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:28:34
Sun 7/10/2016 at 15:43 (1:19:43)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:19:43
Sun 7/10/2016 at 12:2 (1:30:31)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:30:31
Sun 7/10/2016 at 12:2 (1:30:31)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:30:31
Sun 7/3/2016 at 11:52 (1:20:35)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:20:35
Sun 6/26/2016 at 12:10 (1:36:25)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:36:25
06/19/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 6/19/2016   1:16:27
06/12/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 6/12/2016   1:16:39
2016-06-05
Sun 6/5/2016   1:24:36
2016-05-29
Sun 5/29/2016   1:28:51
2016-05-22
Sun 5/22/2016   1:37:04
05/15/2016 NCOC Senior Day
Sun 5/15/2016   2:09:30
05/08/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 5/8/2016   1:35:18
05/01/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 5/1/2016   1:25:18
04/24/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 4/24/2016   1:29:49
04/17/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 4/17/2016   1:27:44
04/10/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 4/10/2016   1:28:09
04/03/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 4/3/2016   1:30:24
03/27/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 3/27/2016   1:26:20
03/20/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 3/20/2016   1:23:17
03/13/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 3/13/2016   1:31:46
NCOC Worship 03/06/2016
Sun 3/6/2016   1:15:46
02/28/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 2/28/2016   1:32:37
02/21/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 2/21/2016   1:22:11
02/14/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 2/14/2016   1:24:37
1/31/16- NCOC Worship
Sun 1/31/2016   1:35:22
01/24/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 1/24/2016   1:29:06
01/03/16 NCOC Worship
Sun 1/3/2016   1:25:13