Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:17 (1:17:16)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:17:16
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:18 (1:19:41)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:19:41
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:15 (1:16:14)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:16:14
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:8 (1:09:46)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:09:46
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:23 (1:22:12)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:22:12
Thu 7/19/2018 at 20:34 (2:01:57)
Thu 7/19/2018   2:01:57
Wed 7/18/2018 at 20:31 (2:05:30)
Wed 7/18/2018   2:05:30
Tue 7/17/2018 at 20:33 (2:04:41)
Tue 7/17/2018   2:04:41
Mon 7/16/2018 at 20:33 (2:04:55)
Mon 7/16/2018   2:04:55
Sun 7/15/2018 at 19: (0:38:44)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:38:44
Sun 7/15/2018 at 18:5 (1:00:57)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:00:57
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:16 (1:15:36)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:15:36
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:14 (1:14:21)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:14:21
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:16 (1:16:40)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:16:40
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:10 (1:09:26)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:09:26
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:9 (1:06:22)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:06:22
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:12 (1:08:33)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:08:33
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:12 (1:12:12)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:12:12
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:15 (1:09:05)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:09:05
Wed 5/23/2018 at 19:22 (0:38:33)
Wed 5/23/2018   0:38:33
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:8 (1:05:50)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:05:50
Wed 5/16/2018 at 19:31 (0:42:06)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:42:06
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:21 (1:20:54)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:20:54
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:31 (0:43:45)
Wed 5/9/2018   0:43:45
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:12 (1:06:06)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:06:06
Wed 5/2/2018 at 19:28 (0:51:54)
Wed 5/2/2018   0:51:54
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:23 (1:19:57)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:19:57
Wed 4/25/2018 at 19:31 (0:40:19)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:40:19
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:13 (1:14:15)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:14:15
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:21 (1:20:24)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:20:24
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:25 (1:27:49)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:27:49
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:25 (1:26:54)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:26:54
Wed 3/28/2018 at 19:32 (0:39:49)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:39:49
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:19 (1:20:38)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:20:38
Wed 3/21/2018 at 19:33 (0:43:40)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:43:40
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:9 (1:09:37)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:09:37
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:27 (1:27:28)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:27:28
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:11 (1:09:32)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:09:32
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:59 (0:56:17)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:56:17
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:12 (0:58:26)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:58:26
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:28 (1:23:45)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:23:45
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:27 (1:27:19)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:27:19
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:24 (1:22:48)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:22:48
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:17 (1:12:35)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:12:35
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:38 (1:37:28)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:37:28
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:18 (1:21:07)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:21:07
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:18 (1:15:43)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:15:43
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:21 (1:20:41)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:20:41
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:17 (1:02:22)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:02:22
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:15 (0:12:48)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:12:48
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:15 (1:20:09)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:20:09
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:22 (0:14:38)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:14:38
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:7 (0:48:22)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:48:22
Sun 11/26/2017 at 10:18 (0:22:48)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:22:48
Sun 11/19/2017 at 19:14 (1:12:26)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:26
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:26 (1:34:14)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:34:14
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:25 (1:22:35)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:22:35
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:11 (1:12:25)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:12:25
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:29 (1:24:53)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:24:53
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:20 (1:21:44)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:21:44
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:19 (1:18:45)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:18:45
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:15 (1:16:10)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:16:10
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:32 (1:27:12)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:27:12
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:22 (1:17:36)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:17:36
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:22 (1:23:17)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:23:17
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:23 (1:22:36)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:22:36
Sun 9/3/2017 at 17:39 (0:34:46)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:34:46
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:45 (1:16:20)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:16:20
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:57 (1:25:57)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:25:57
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:47 (1:15:29)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:15:29
Tue 8/15/2017 at 11:54 (0:55:55)
Tue 8/15/2017   0:55:55
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:56 (1:25:44)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:25:44
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:51 (1:19:03)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:19:03
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12: (1:32:32)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:32:32
Wed 7/26/2017 at 20:31 (0:47:50)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:47:50
Wed 7/26/2017 at 19:32 (0:53:24)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:53:24
Tue 7/25/2017 at 20:33 (2:11:55)
Tue 7/25/2017   2:11:55
Mon 7/24/2017 at 20:34 (2:15:16)
Mon 7/24/2017   2:15:16
Sun 7/23/2017 at 19:2 (0:12:37)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:12:37
Sun 7/23/2017 at 18:46 (0:27:29)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:27:29
Sun 7/23/2017 at 17:58 (0:58:01)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:58:01
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:6 (1:21:51)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:21:51
Sun 7/16/2017 at 12: (1:25:52)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:25:52
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:58 (1:25:38)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:25:38
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:57 (1:23:56)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:23:56
Sun 6/25/2017 at 12: (1:30:05)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:30:05
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:2 (1:26:48)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:26:48
Sun 6/11/2017 at 12:6 (1:38:36)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:38:36
Sun 6/4/2017 at 12:4 (1:37:22)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:37:22
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:51 (1:23:02)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:23:02
Sun 5/21/2017 at 12:6 (1:31:05)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:31:05
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:59 (0:24:22)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:24:22
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:35 (1:08:21)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:08:21
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:54 (1:20:42)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:20:42
Sat 5/6/2017 at 14:23 (1:22:14)
Sat 5/6/2017   1:22:14
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:46 (1:13:44)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:13:44
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:10 (1:41:07)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:41:07
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:10 (1:32:37)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:32:37
Sun 4/9/2017 at 12:3 (1:35:09)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:35:09
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:3 (1:29:42)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:29:42
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:58 (1:27:59)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:59
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:59 (1:25:45)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:25:45
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12: (1:28:41)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:28:41
Sun 2/26/2017 at 12:4 (1:32:29)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:32:29
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:48 (1:18:50)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:18:50
Sun 2/12/2017 at 12:1 (0:54:04)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:54:04
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:7 (0:37:17)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:37:17
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:52 (1:20:25)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:20:25
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12: (1:30:39)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:30:39
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:19 (0:42:21)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:42:21
Wed 1/25/2017 at 19:30 (1:00:10)
Wed 1/25/2017   1:00:10
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:31 (0:57:24)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:57:24
Wed 1/18/2017 at 19:31 (0:58:51)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:58:51
Sun 1/15/2017 at 12:3 (1:30:58)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:30:58
Wed 1/11/2017 at 19:30 (1:01:51)
Wed 1/11/2017   1:01:51
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:49 (1:20:06)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:20:06
Wed 1/4/2017 at 19:29 (1:00:48)
Wed 1/4/2017   1:00:48
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:53 (1:19:20)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:19:20
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:49 (1:14:07)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:14:07
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:49 (1:14:07)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:14:07
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:46 (1:12:02)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:12:02
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12: (1:27:52)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:27:52
Sun 12/4/2016 at 12:3 (1:28:52)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:28:52
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:59 (1:28:55)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:28:55
Sun 11/20/2016 at 15:37 (1:22:39)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:22:39
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:45 (1:14:44)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:44
Sun 11/20/2016 at 11:45 (1:14:44)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:14:44
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:44 (1:16:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:16:09
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:44 (1:16:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:16:09
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:55 (1:25:08)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:25:08
Sun 10/30/2016 at 11:47 (0:52:18)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:52:18
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:45 (0:17:06)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:17:06
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:59 (0:59:11)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:59:11
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:47)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:30:47
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:58 (1:30:47)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:30:47
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:1 (1:27:41)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:27:41