Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 2/10/2019   1:17:43
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 2/3/2019   1:35:50
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 2/3/2019   1:01:07
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 1/27/2019   1:09:59
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 1/20/2019   1:30:23
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 1/13/2019   1:18:19
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 1/6/2019   1:18:31
Northside Church Of Christ
Sun 12/30/2018   1:10:09
Sun 12/23/2018 at 11:20 (1:13:29)
Sun 12/23/2018   1:13:29
Sun 12/16/2018 at 11:18 (1:15:37)
Sun 12/16/2018   1:15:37
Sun 12/9/2018 at 11:13 (1:12:07)
Sun 12/9/2018   1:12:07
Sun 11/25/2018 at 11:17 (1:18:23)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:18:23
Sun 11/18/2018 at 11:22 (1:20:43)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:20:43
Sun 11/11/2018 at 11:22 (1:22:51)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:22:51
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:21 (1:15:50)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:15:50
Sun 10/28/2018 at 11:14 (1:10:03)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:10:03
Sun 10/21/2018 at 11:16 (1:16:37)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:16:37
Sun 10/14/2018 at 11:15 (1:17:49)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:17:49
Sun 10/7/2018 at 11:16 (1:18:00)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:18:00
Sun 9/30/2018 at 11:11 (0:49:15)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:49:15
Sun 9/23/2018 at 11:17 (1:17:58)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:17:58
Sun 9/16/2018 at 11:27 (1:27:07)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:27:07
Sun 9/9/2018 at 11:8 (1:08:36)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:08:36
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:21 (1:19:22)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:19:22
Sun 8/26/2018 at 11:10 (1:09:33)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:09:33
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:17 (1:17:16)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:17:16
Sun 8/12/2018 at 11:18 (1:19:41)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:19:41
Sun 8/5/2018 at 11:15 (1:16:14)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:16:14
Sun 7/29/2018 at 11:8 (1:09:46)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:09:46
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:23 (1:22:12)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:22:12
Thu 7/19/2018 at 20:34 (2:01:57)
Thu 7/19/2018   2:01:57
Wed 7/18/2018 at 20:31 (2:05:30)
Wed 7/18/2018   2:05:30
Tue 7/17/2018 at 20:33 (2:04:41)
Tue 7/17/2018   2:04:41
Mon 7/16/2018 at 20:33 (2:04:55)
Mon 7/16/2018   2:04:55
Sun 7/15/2018 at 19: (0:38:44)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:38:44
Sun 7/15/2018 at 18:5 (1:00:57)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:00:57
Sun 7/15/2018 at 11:16 (1:15:36)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:15:36
Sun 7/8/2018 at 11:14 (1:14:21)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:14:21
Sun 7/1/2018 at 11:16 (1:16:40)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:16:40
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:10 (1:09:26)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:09:26
Sun 6/17/2018 at 11:9 (1:06:22)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:06:22
Sun 6/10/2018 at 11:12 (1:08:33)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:08:33
Sun 6/3/2018 at 11:12 (1:12:12)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:12:12
Sun 5/27/2018 at 11:15 (1:09:05)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:09:05
Wed 5/23/2018 at 19:22 (0:38:33)
Wed 5/23/2018   0:38:33
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:8 (1:05:50)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:05:50
Wed 5/16/2018 at 19:31 (0:42:06)
Wed 5/16/2018   0:42:06
Sun 5/13/2018 at 11:21 (1:20:54)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:20:54
Wed 5/9/2018 at 19:31 (0:43:45)
Wed 5/9/2018   0:43:45
Sun 5/6/2018 at 11:12 (1:06:06)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:06:06
Wed 5/2/2018 at 19:28 (0:51:54)
Wed 5/2/2018   0:51:54
Sun 4/29/2018 at 11:23 (1:19:57)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:19:57
Wed 4/25/2018 at 19:31 (0:40:19)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:40:19
Sun 4/22/2018 at 11:13 (1:14:15)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:14:15
Sun 4/15/2018 at 11:21 (1:20:24)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:20:24
Sun 4/8/2018 at 11:25 (1:27:49)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:27:49
Sun 4/1/2018 at 11:25 (1:26:54)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:26:54
Wed 3/28/2018 at 19:32 (0:39:49)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:39:49
Sun 3/25/2018 at 11:19 (1:20:38)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:20:38
Wed 3/21/2018 at 19:33 (0:43:40)
Wed 3/21/2018   0:43:40
Sun 3/18/2018 at 11:9 (1:09:37)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:09:37
Sun 3/11/2018 at 11:27 (1:27:28)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:27:28
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:11 (1:09:32)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:09:32
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:59 (0:56:17)
Sun 2/25/2018   0:56:17
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:12 (0:58:26)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:58:26
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:28 (1:23:45)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:23:45
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:27 (1:27:19)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:27:19
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:24 (1:22:48)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:22:48
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:17 (1:12:35)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:12:35
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:38 (1:37:28)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:37:28
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:18 (1:21:07)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:21:07
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:18 (1:15:43)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:15:43
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:21 (1:20:41)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:20:41
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:17 (1:02:22)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:02:22
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:15 (0:12:48)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:12:48
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:15 (1:20:09)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:20:09
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:22 (0:14:38)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:14:38
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:7 (0:48:22)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:48:22
Sun 11/26/2017 at 10:18 (0:22:48)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:22:48
Sun 11/19/2017 at 19:14 (1:12:26)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:12:26
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:26 (1:34:14)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:34:14
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:25 (1:22:35)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:22:35
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:11 (1:12:25)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:12:25
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:29 (1:24:53)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:24:53
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:20 (1:21:44)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:21:44
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:19 (1:18:45)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:18:45
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:15 (1:16:10)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:16:10
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:32 (1:27:12)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:27:12
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:22 (1:17:36)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:17:36
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:22 (1:23:17)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:23:17