Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Lead in the Storm - Pastor Tiffany White (Sun 11/11/18)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:52:19
Christian Living Training: The Beatitudes - Minister Sheldon Turner (Wed 11/7/18)
Wed 11/7/2018   0:55:18
Christian Living Training: The Beatitudes - Minister Sheldon Turner (Wed 10/31/18)
Wed 10/31/2018   0:49:55
What Kind of Friend Are You - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 10/28/18)
Sun 10/28/2018   2:08:01
Christian Living Training: The Beatitudes - Minister Sheldon Turner (Wed 10/24/18)
Wed 10/24/2018   1:04:54
The Invisible War Pt.5 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 10/21/18)
Sun 10/21/2018   2:11:24
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 10/17/18)
Wed 10/17/2018   1:01:00
The Invisible War Pt.4 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 10/14/18)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:46:01
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 10/10/18)
Wed 10/10/2018   0:46:34
The Invisible War Pt.3 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 10/7/18)
Sun 10/7/2018   2:06:21
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 10/3/18)
Wed 10/3/2018   0:41:04
The Invisible War Pt.2 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 9/30/18)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:55:04
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 9/26/18)
Wed 9/26/2018   0:58:02
The Invisible War - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 9/23/18)
Sun 9/23/2018   2:24:29
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 9/19/18)
Wed 9/19/2018   0:49:27
A Father's Heart Pt. 4 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 9/16/18)
Sun 9/16/2018   2:24:07
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 9/12/18)
Wed 9/12/2018   0:50:47
Servant Leaders - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 9/9/18)
Sun 9/9/2018   2:37:51
A Father's Heart Pt. 3 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 9/2/18)
Sun 9/2/2018   2:23:48
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 8/29/18)
Wed 8/29/2018   0:53:47
A Father's Heart Pt. 2 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 8/26/18)
Sun 8/26/2018   2:18:05
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 8/22/18)
Wed 8/22/2018   1:05:15
A Father's Heart - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 8/19/18)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:57:37
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 8/15/18)
Wed 8/15/2018   0:41:07
Filled with Compassion Pt.5 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 8/12/18)
Sun 8/12/2018   2:10:58
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 8/8/18)
Sat 8/8/2018   0:45:04
Filled with Compassion Pt.4 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 8/5/18)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:58:53
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 8/1/18)
Wed 8/1/2018   1:01:53
Filled with Compassion Pt.3 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 7/29/18)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:58:58
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 7/25/18)
Wed 7/25/2018   0:52:11
The Come Up - Pastor Sheray Gaffney, Ed.D. (Sun 7/22/18)
Sun 7/22/2018   2:13:52
Filled with Compassion Pt.2 - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 7/15/18)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:47:54
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 7/11/18)
Wed 7/11/2018   1:04:09
Filled with Compassion - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 7/8/18)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:54:41
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Yolanda Henry (Wed 6/27/18)
Wed 6/27/2018   0:58:21
Academic Achievement & Scholarship Day - Attorney Edwin Ferguson (Sun 6/24/2018)
Sun 6/24/2018   2:23:28
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 6/20/18)
Wed 6/20/2018   0:51:05
Man's Purpose to God - Pastor Deron Holland Sr. (Sun 6/17/18)
Sun 6/17/2018   2:22:17
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 6/13/18)
Wed 6/13/2018   0:46:01
Christian Living Training: Redeeming the Time: Write the Vision - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 6/10/18)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:16:43
Study of the Book of Galations - Minister Marsha Turner (Wed 6/6/18)
Wed 6/6/2018   0:47:30
Christian Living Training: Redeeming the Time - Senior Pastor Cassandra V. Fulwood (Sun 6/3/18)
Sun 6/3/2018   2:28:38