Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/20/2018 at 12:11 (0:11:06)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:11:06
Sun 5/20/2018 at 11:52 (0:54:55)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:54:55
Sun 5/13/2018 at 12:3 (1:01:00)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:01:00
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:4 (1:18:55)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:18:55
Sun 4/29/2018 at 12: (1:22:00)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:22:00
Sun 4/22/2018 at 12:17 (1:41:38)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:41:38
Sat 4/21/2018 at 16:36 (1:50:18)
Sat 4/21/2018   1:50:18
Sat 4/21/2018 at 14:28 (0:52:22)
Sat 4/21/2018   0:52:22
Sunday, 04.15.18, 10:30am Service - ''The Wonder of Wisdom'' James 1:5 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/15/2018   1:14:13
Sunday, 04.08.18, 10:30am Service - ''Being Faithful in the Small Things'' Luke 10:16 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/8/2018   1:07:52
Sunday, 04.01.18, 10:30am Service - ''A Selfie at the Cross'' Romans 12:3 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/1/2018   1:47:39
Sunday, 03.25.18, 2:30pm - Deacon Ordination Service
Sun 3/25/2018   1:27:58
Sunday, 03.25.18, 10:30am Service - ''It's TIme for a Shift'' Romans 12:1-2 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/25/2018   1:09:06
Sunday, 03.18.18, After Service Songs of Praise by Central Harmony
Sun 3/18/2018   0:11:55
Sunday, 03.18.18, 10:30am Service - ''Appreciate those who help you WIn'' James 1:17 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/18/2018   0:58:52
Sunday, 03.11.18, 10:30am Service - ''I'm Not Going Out Like That!'' 1 Chronicles 4:9-10 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/11/2018   0:57:39
Sunday, 03.04.18, 10:30am Service - ''Don't Let Your Condition, Change Your Position'' 2 Samuel 9:1-8 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/4/2018   1:09:38
Sunday, 02.25.18, 10:30am Service - ''Despite it All, Still Blessed'' 2 Timothy 3:10-17 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/25/2018   1:21:12
Sunday, 02.18.18, 10:30am Service - ''Good Ground pt.2'' 1 Corinthians 3:6-10 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/18/2018   1:23:40
Sunday, 02.12.18, 10:30am Service - ''Good Ground'' Matthew 13:3-9 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/11/2018   1:22:53
Sunday AM Worship - The Signs of a Healthy Christian Part 8 ''Depending on the Holy Spirit'' - October 8th, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   0:49:31