Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Central Union COC
Sun 3/10/2019   1:51:11
Central Union COC
Sun 3/3/2019   1:26:51
Central Union COC
Sun 2/24/2019   2:08:22
Central Union COC
Sun 2/17/2019   0:14:35
Central Union CoC - AM Service - '''m A Prophet Too'' - 1 Kings 13:17-19 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 9/30/2018   1:51:44
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Thursday Night'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Thu 9/27/2018   1:18:25
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Wednesday Night'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Wed 9/26/2018   1:19:12
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Tuesday Night'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Tue 9/25/2018   1:16:12
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Monday Night'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Mon 9/24/2018   1:19:24
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Sunday Night'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Sun 9/23/2018   1:11:15
Central Union CoC - 2018 Gospel Revival - ''Sunday Morning'' - Guest Spkr - Clay Phillips
Sun 9/23/2018   1:41:45
Central Union Coc - AM Worship Services - 2018 Youth Sunday at Kids University - Guest Speaker - Bryan Watson, Savannah GA
Sun 9/9/2018   2:23:49
Central Union Coc - 2018 Youth Weekend - Church of Christ and Millennial Forum
Sat 9/8/2018   1:21:40
Central Union Coc - AM Service - ''Grace from the Dirt'' - John 8: 1-11 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 8/26/2018   1:35:31
Central Union Coc - AM Service - ''Fabulous Forgiveness Pt 2'' - Matt 18:21-35 - Keir S.Brad
Sun 8/19/2018   0:17:58
Central Union Coc - AM Service - ''Fabulous Forgiveness Pt 2'' - Matt 18:21-35 - Keir S.Brad
Sun 8/19/2018   0:52:04
2018 Community Back Pack Giveaway
Sat 8/18/2018   0:44:16
CentralUnion CoC - AM Service ''Fabulous Forgiveness'' Luke 7:36-50 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 8/12/2018   1:24:13
Central Union CoC - AM Service - ''The Woman Who Would Not Go Away'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 8/5/2018   1:05:36
Central Union CoC - Friends and Family - Q & A Session - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/29/2018   0:59:25
Central Union CoC - AM Service - Friends & Family - ''That is What Friends Do'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/29/2018   1:38:00
Central Union CoC - AM Service - ''The House is Still Empty'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/22/2018   1:24:35
Central Union CoC - AM Service - ''The Fight to Stay in the Spirit'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/15/2018   1:02:21
Central Union CoC - PM Service - ''Does the Devil Know Your Name'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/8/2018   0:44:35
Central Union CoC - AM Service - ''Come Into the Light'' - Bro.Keir S. Brady
Sun 7/8/2018   0:59:55
First Sunday 2018, Sunday June 3rd at Harker Heights Activity Center
Sun 6/3/2018   2:13:36
Youth On Fire Career Day, Sat 4/21/2018, Part 1
Sat 4/21/2018   1:50:18
Youth On Fire Career Day, Sat 4/21/2018, Part 2
Sat 4/21/2018   0:52:22
Sunday, 04.15.18, 10:30am Service - ''The Wonder of Wisdom'' James 1:5 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/15/2018   1:14:13
Sunday, 04.08.18, 10:30am Service - ''Being Faithful in the Small Things'' Luke 10:16 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/8/2018   1:07:52
Sunday, 04.01.18, 10:30am Service - ''A Selfie at the Cross'' Romans 12:3 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 4/1/2018   1:47:39
Sunday, 03.25.18, 2:30pm - Deacon Ordination Service
Sun 3/25/2018   1:27:58
Sunday, 03.25.18, 10:30am Service - ''It's TIme for a Shift'' Romans 12:1-2 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/25/2018   1:09:06
Sunday, 03.18.18, After Service Songs of Praise by Central Harmony
Sun 3/18/2018   0:11:55
Sunday, 03.18.18, 10:30am Service - ''Appreciate those who help you WIn'' James 1:17 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/18/2018   0:58:52
Sunday, 03.11.18, 10:30am Service - ''I'm Not Going Out Like That!'' 1 Chronicles 4:9-10 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/11/2018   0:57:39
Sunday, 03.04.18, 10:30am Service - ''Don't Let Your Condition, Change Your Position'' 2 Samuel 9:1-8 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 3/4/2018   1:09:38
Sunday, 02.25.18, 10:30am Service - ''Despite it All, Still Blessed'' 2 Timothy 3:10-17 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/25/2018   1:21:12
Sunday, 02.18.18, 10:30am Service - ''Good Ground pt.2'' 1 Corinthians 3:6-10 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/18/2018   1:23:40
Sunday, 02.12.18, 10:30am Service - ''Good Ground'' Matthew 13:3-9 - Keir S.Brady
Sun 2/11/2018   1:22:53
Sunday AM Worship - The Signs of a Healthy Christian Part 8 ''Depending on the Holy Spirit'' - October 8th, 2017
Sun 10/8/2017   0:49:31