Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 12/13/2017 at 19:44 (1:11:28)
Wed 12/13/2017   1:11:28
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:13 (2:09:31)
Sun 12/10/2017   2:09:31
Wed 12/6/2017 at 20:4 (1:33:45)
Wed 12/6/2017   1:33:45
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:37 (1:16:51)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:16:51
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:20 (1:15:13)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:15:13
Wed 11/29/2017 at 19:41 (1:10:09)
Wed 11/29/2017   1:10:09
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:37 (2:34:01)
Sun 11/26/2017   2:34:01
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:22 (2:19:35)
Sun 11/19/2017   2:19:35
Wed 11/15/2017 at 20:21 (1:49:29)
Wed 11/15/2017   1:49:29
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:41 (2:39:46)
Sun 11/12/2017   2:39:46
Wed 11/8/2017 at 19:47 (1:14:58)
Wed 11/8/2017   1:14:58
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:5 (2:04:27)
Sun 11/5/2017   2:04:27
Wed 11/1/2017 at 19:47 (1:17:05)
Wed 11/1/2017   1:17:05
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:32 (0:32:36)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:32:36
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:56 (0:59:57)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:59:57
Sun 10/29/2017 at 9:56 (0:51:12)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:51:12
Wed 10/25/2017 at 20:2 (1:29:05)
Wed 10/25/2017   1:29:05
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:31 (2:27:14)
Sun 10/22/2017   2:27:14
Wed 10/18/2017 at 19:42 (0:10:51)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:10:51
Wed 10/18/2017 at 19:31 (0:59:44)
Wed 10/18/2017   0:59:44
Sun 10/15/2017 at 14:38 (1:32:38)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:32:38
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:55 (1:07:31)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:07:31
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:39 (0:12:54)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:12:54
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:1 (1:00:01)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:00:01
Wed 10/11/2017 at 20: (1:29:45)
Wed 10/11/2017   1:29:45
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:26 (2:25:55)
Sun 10/8/2017   2:25:55
Wed 10/4/2017 at 19:42 (1:12:21)
Wed 10/4/2017   1:12:21
Sun 10/1/2017 at 12:9 (3:04:40)
Sun 10/1/2017   3:04:40
Wed 9/27/2017 at 19:37 (1:06:42)
Wed 9/27/2017   1:06:42
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:59 (1:58:40)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:58:40
Wed 9/20/2017 at 19:45 (0:52:44)
Wed 9/20/2017   0:52:44
Wed 9/20/2017 at 18:51 (0:19:26)
Wed 9/20/2017   0:19:26
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:46 (1:41:57)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:41:57
Wed 9/13/2017 at 19:40 (1:02:34)
Wed 9/13/2017   1:02:34
Sun 9/10/2017 at 13:32 (0:57:47)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:57:47
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:26 (2:24:01)
Sun 9/10/2017   2:24:01
Sat 9/9/2017 at 13:33 (1:27:45)
Sat 9/9/2017   1:27:45
Sat 9/9/2017 at 11:7 (2:06:22)
Sat 9/9/2017   2:06:22
Fri 9/8/2017 at 20:15 (2:13:13)
Fri 9/8/2017   2:13:13
Wed 9/6/2017 at 20:4 (1:13:55)
Wed 9/6/2017   1:13:55
Wed 9/6/2017 at 18:50 (0:18:30)
Wed 9/6/2017   0:18:30
Sun 9/3/2017 at 12:52 (1:04:01)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:04:01
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:36 (1:32:43)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:32:43
Fri 9/1/2017 at 20:25 (1:54:29)
Fri 9/1/2017   1:54:29
Wed 8/30/2017 at 19:51 (1:19:38)
Wed 8/30/2017   1:19:38
Wed 8/23/2017 at 20:29 (1:58:48)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:58:48
Tue 8/22/2017 at 20:4 (1:33:42)
Tue 8/22/2017   1:33:42
Mon 8/21/2017 at 20:22 (1:51:45)
Mon 8/21/2017   1:51:45
Sun 8/20/2017 at 14:13 (1:37:30)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:37:30
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:18 (2:15:27)
Sun 8/20/2017   2:15:27
Wed 8/16/2017 at 19:54 (0:30:20)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:30:20
Wed 8/16/2017 at 19:24 (0:50:53)
Wed 8/16/2017   0:50:53
Sun 8/13/2017 at 13:25 (1:18:49)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:18:49
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:1 (1:59:59)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:59:59
Wed 8/9/2017 at 19:48 (1:16:04)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:16:04
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:13 (2:09:48)
Sun 8/6/2017   2:09:48
Wed 8/2/2017 at 19:47 (1:14:53)
Wed 8/2/2017   1:14:53
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:56 (2:53:08)
Sun 7/30/2017   2:53:08
Wed 7/26/2017 at 19:42 (1:13:06)
Wed 7/26/2017   1:13:06
Sun 7/23/2017 at 13:55 (1:31:30)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:31:30
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:17 (2:12:47)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:12:47
Wed 7/19/2017 at 19:49 (1:17:15)
Wed 7/19/2017   1:17:15
Sun 7/16/2017 at 14:30 (1:16:35)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:16:35
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:51 (2:21:06)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:21:06
Sun 7/16/2017 at 9:20 (0:17:47)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:17:47
Fri 7/14/2017 at 13:17 (1:17:55)
Fri 7/14/2017   1:17:55
Wed 7/12/2017 at 19:35 (1:03:17)
Wed 7/12/2017   1:03:17
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:30 (1:47:15)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:47:15
Sun 7/9/2017 at 9:42 (0:39:18)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:39:18
Wed 7/5/2017 at 20:6 (1:34:47)
Wed 7/5/2017   1:34:47
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:35 (1:33:40)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:33:40
Wed 6/28/2017 at 20:4 (1:31:18)
Wed 6/28/2017   1:31:18
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:9 (1:43:59)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:43:59
Sun 6/25/2017 at 9:25 (0:18:25)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:18:25
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:42 (1:42:14)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:42:14
Wed 6/14/2017 at 19:44 (1:10:24)
Wed 6/14/2017   1:10:24
Sun 6/11/2017 at 14: (1:54:13)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:54:13
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:8 (1:57:28)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:57:28
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:40 (0:50:13)
Sun 6/4/2017   0:50:13
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:45 (2:07:26)
Sun 6/4/2017   2:07:26
Wed 5/31/2017 at 19:53 (1:16:17)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:16:17
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:17 (2:14:51)
Sun 5/28/2017   2:14:51
Wed 5/24/2017 at 19:43 (1:44:52)
Wed 5/24/2017   1:44:52
Tue 5/23/2017 at 20:27 (1:10:01)
Tue 5/23/2017   1:10:01
Tue 5/23/2017 at 19:16 (0:22:03)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:22:03
Tue 5/23/2017 at 18:54 (0:19:33)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:19:33
Tue 5/23/2017 at 18:33 (0:17:26)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:17:26
Tue 5/23/2017 at 13:10 (0:18:34)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:18:34
Tue 5/23/2017 at 12:7 (0:18:30)
Tue 5/23/2017   0:18:30
Mon 5/22/2017 at 20:33 (2:02:39)
Mon 5/22/2017   2:02:39
Wed 5/17/2017 at 19:45 (1:14:03)
Wed 5/17/2017   1:14:03
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:20 (2:17:06)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:17:06
Wed 5/10/2017 at 19:37 (1:05:11)
Wed 5/10/2017   1:05:11
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:29 (2:26:35)
Sun 5/7/2017   2:26:35
Wed 5/3/2017 at 20:1 (1:30:32)
Wed 5/3/2017   1:30:32
Sun 4/30/2017 at 14:10 (1:18:41)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:18:41
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:26 (0:52:54)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:52:54
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:31 (1:19:14)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:19:14
Wed 4/26/2017 at 19:48 (1:18:33)
Wed 4/26/2017   1:18:33
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:24 (2:19:45)
Sun 4/23/2017   2:19:45
Wed 4/19/2017 at 20:5 (1:33:02)
Wed 4/19/2017   1:33:02
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:52 (1:52:19)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:52:19
Wed 4/12/2017 at 19:53 (1:20:44)
Wed 4/12/2017   1:20:44
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:44 (2:39:46)
Sun 4/9/2017   2:39:46
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:58 (1:51:33)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:51:33
Thu 3/30/2017 at 13:20 (1:26:11)
Thu 3/30/2017   1:26:11
Wed 3/29/2017 at 19:50 (1:17:19)
Wed 3/29/2017   1:17:19
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:10 (3:07:22)
Sun 3/26/2017   3:07:22
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:48 (1:17:58)
Wed 3/22/2017   1:17:58
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:14 (2:09:33)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:09:33
Wed 3/15/2017 at 19:56 (0:54:58)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:54:58
Wed 3/15/2017 at 18:51 (0:16:33)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:16:33
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:48 (2:44:46)
Sun 3/12/2017   2:44:46
Wed 3/8/2017 at 19:51 (1:20:27)
Wed 3/8/2017   1:20:27
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:11 (1:18:50)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:18:50
Sun 3/5/2017 at 9:33 (0:29:54)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:29:54
Wed 3/1/2017 at 19:54 (1:22:59)
Wed 3/1/2017   1:22:59
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:23 (2:22:38)
Sun 2/26/2017   2:22:38
Wed 2/22/2017 at 19:46 (1:14:23)
Wed 2/22/2017   1:14:23
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:36 (2:34:39)
Sun 2/19/2017   2:34:39
Wed 2/15/2017 at 19:47 (1:13:55)
Wed 2/15/2017   1:13:55
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:30 (1:50:13)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:50:13
Sun 2/12/2017 at 9:34 (0:32:00)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:32:00
Wed 2/8/2017 at 19:33 (1:00:29)
Wed 2/8/2017   1:00:29