Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:44 (3:42:51)
Sun 1/21/2018   3:42:51
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:35 (3:31:28)
Sun 1/14/2018   3:31:28
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:49 (0:50:56)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:50:56
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:58 (2:51:59)
Sun 1/7/2018   2:51:59
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:36 (1:08:45)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:08:45
Sun 12/31/2017 at 10:26 (1:41:53)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:41:53
Sun 12/24/2017 at 17:8 (2:07:18)
Sun 12/24/2017   2:07:18
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:22 (1:27:31)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:27:31
Sun 12/17/2017 at 14:48 (5:53:50)
Sun 12/17/2017   5:53:50
Thu 12/14/2017 at 2:44 (9:04:32)
Thu 12/14/2017   9:04:32
Sun 12/10/2017 at 14:22 (0:29:42)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:29:42
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:34 (1:41:17)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:41:17
Sun 12/3/2017 at 19:46 (3:55:23)
Sun 12/3/2017   3:55:23
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:31 (2:36:16)
Sun 12/3/2017   2:36:16
Thu 11/30/2017 at 13:40 (3:39:38)
Thu 11/30/2017   3:39:38
Mon 11/27/2017 at 17:22 (0:12:04)
Mon 11/27/2017   0:12:04
Mon 11/27/2017 at 17:3 (0:27:49)
Mon 11/27/2017   0:27:49
Sun 11/26/2017 at 11:31 (1:13:32)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:13:32
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:31 (1:03:19)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:03:19
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:27 (1:49:50)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:49:50
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:35 (3:30:48)
Sun 11/12/2017   3:30:48
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:58 (1:24:08)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:24:08
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:33 (3:09:34)
Sun 11/5/2017   3:09:34
Test Video
Wed 11/1/2017   0:02:31
Wed 11/1/2017 at 11:32 (0:12:57)
Wed 11/1/2017   0:12:57
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:34 (3:03:44)
Sun 10/29/2017   3:03:44
Fri 10/27/2017 at 16:14 (7:12:03)
Fri 10/27/2017   7:12:03
Wed 10/25/2017 at 15:47 (5:32:10)
Wed 10/25/2017   5:32:10
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:31 (1:02:39)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:02:39
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:25 (0:54:53)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:54:53
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:34 (1:06:26)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:06:26
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:38 (1:09:41)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:09:41
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:35 (0:49:33)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:49:33
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:44 (0:10:45)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:10:45
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:46 (1:19:38)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:19:38
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:46 (1:14:54)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:14:54
Sun 8/13/2017 at 17:5 (6:37:38)
Sun 8/13/2017   6:37:38
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:42 (0:25:15)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:25:15
Tue 8/1/2017 at 16:43 (0:16:32)
Tue 8/1/2017   0:16:32
Tue 8/1/2017 at 16:26 (0:27:43)
Tue 8/1/2017   0:27:43
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:31 (1:00:53)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:00:53
Sun 7/30/2017 at 9:59 (0:16:04)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:16:04
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:52 (1:16:33)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:16:33
Sun 6/25/2017 at 16:30 (0:51:20)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:51:20
Sun 6/25/2017   0:03:24
Sun 6/25/2017   0:02:05
Sun 6/25/2017 at 14:32 (3:59:35)
Sun 6/25/2017   3:59:35
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:34 (1:01:06)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:01:06
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:31 (1:00:17)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:00:17
Sun 6/4/2017 at 12:1 (1:36:01)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:36:01
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11:33 (1:09:36)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:09:36
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:36 (1:03:38)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:03:38
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:48 (1:21:24)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:21:24
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:24 (1:13:03)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:13:03
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:38 (1:18:48)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:18:48
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:41 (1:13:34)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:13:34
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:47 (1:17:05)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:17:05
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:40 (1:09:04)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:09:04
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:36 (1:06:42)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:06:42
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:40 (1:04:08)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:04:08
Sat 3/25/2017 at 18:39 (1:08:30)
Sat 3/25/2017   1:08:30
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:46 (1:16:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:16:48
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:34 (1:02:17)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:02:17
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:52 (0:16:39)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:16:39
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:35 (1:04:05)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:04:05
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:43 (1:14:39)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:14:39
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:39 (1:06:36)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:06:36
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:39 (1:06:16)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:06:16
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:47 (0:39:43)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:39:43
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:8 (0:39:13)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:39:13
1/29/2017 | Rev Drew Weber | Salt & Light - Mt. 5:13-16
Sun 1/29/2017   1:01:58
1/22/2017 | Rev Drew Weber | The Paradox of the Cross - 1 Cor. 1:10-18
Sun 1/22/2017   1:04:06
1/15/2017 | Rev. Drew Weber | Grace Unpacked #3 - Sanctification - Rom. 6:6-23
Sun 1/15/2017   1:15:36
1/8/2017 | Rev Drew Weber | Grace Unpacked #2 - Rom. 5:6-8,15-17
Sun 1/8/2017   1:09:49
1/1/2017 | Rev Drew Weber | Grace Unpacked #1 - Tit. 2:11-14
Sun 1/1/2017   6:29:14
Christmas Day 2016
Sun 12/25/2016   0:30:11
Christmas Eve 2016
Sat 12/24/2016   0:56:32
12/18/2016 | Christmas Cantata Musical Celebration
Sun 12/18/2016   0:58:38
12/11/2016 | Rev Drew Weber | God With Us - Mt. 1:18-23
Sun 12/11/2016   1:07:58
12/4/2016 | Rev Drew Weber | Mary's 40 Mile Journey - Lk. 1:31-45
Sun 12/4/2016   1:17:03
10/2/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''The Largest Tiny Gift Ever''
Tue 11/29/2016   0:53:26
10/30/16 | Rev. Weber | ''When God is Silent''
Mon 11/28/2016   0:46:11
10/23/16 | Cletis Rogers | ''What to Expect When We're Expecting''
Mon 11/28/2016   0:47:24
11/13/16 | Rev. Weber | ''The Preeminence of Christ''
Mon 11/28/2016   0:59:37
11/27/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''The Christmas Conundrum''
Sun 11/27/2016   1:06:50
11/20/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''Putting on Christ''
Sun 11/20/2016   0:59:49
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:53 (0:22:05)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:22:05
11/6/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''The Saints' Inheritance''
Sun 11/6/2016   0:59:07
10/30/16 | Rev. Weber | ''When God is Silent'' B
Sun 10/30/2016   0:12:34
10/16/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''Sharing--A Christian Perspective''
Sun 10/16/2016   1:21:36
10/9/2016 | Rev. Weber | ''The Renegade Christian''
Sun 10/9/2016   1:17:44
9/25/16 | Rev. Weber | ''The Taming of the Tongue''
Sun 9/25/2016   6:23:48
9/18/06 - Rev. Weber - The Potter & the Clay
Sun 9/18/2016   1:10:11
9/11/2016 - Rev. Weber - God's Ferocious, Fierce Love
Sun 9/11/2016   1:01:28
9/4/2016 - Rev. Weber - The Prodigal Son
Sun 9/4/2016   1:24:31
8/28/2016 - Rev. Weber - The Whole Armor of God
Sun 8/28/2016   1:11:33
8/21/2016 - Rev. Weber - What's in Your Backpack
Sun 8/21/2016   1:13:41
8/14/2016 - Rev. Weber - How Can I Know God is Good in...Suffering?
Sun 8/14/2016   1:13:15
8/7/2016 - Rev. Weber - How Can I Forgive Someone
Sun 8/7/2016   0:58:19
7/24/2016 - Rev. Weber - Silencing the Critic
Sun 7/24/2016   1:07:18
7/17/2016 - Rev. Weber - Selling Out or Sold Out
Sun 7/17/2016   1:14:22
7/10/2016 - Rev. Weber - Daniel & Lion's Den
Sun 7/10/2016   0:54:19
7/3/2016 - Rev. Weber - Unqualified
Sun 7/3/2016   1:10:51
6/26/2016 - Jay Neff - Will I Follow Jesus?
Sun 6/26/2016   0:50:57
6-19-16 - Rev Willis Final Sermon - 1 Corinthians 1
Sun 6/19/2016   1:00:18
6-12-16 - Rev Willis - Galatians #3
Sun 6/12/2016   1:00:16
Wed 6/8/2016 at 15:49 (0:15:01)
Wed 6/8/2016   0:15:01
6-5-16 Rev Willis - Galatians #2
Sun 6/5/2016   1:16:51
5-22-2016 - Rev. Willis - The Lord's Prayer - Final
Sun 5/22/2016   1:05:33
5-15-16 - Rev Willis - The Lord's Prayer #7
Sun 5/15/2016   1:14:50
5-8-16 - Rev Willis - The Lord's Prayer #6
Sun 5/8/2016   1:14:24
5-1-16 - Rev Willis - The Lord's Prayer #5
Sun 5/1/2016   1:30:36
4-24-16 - Rev Willis - The Lord's Prayer #4
Sun 4/24/2016   1:04:14
4-17-16 - Rev Willis - The Lord's Prayer #3
Sun 4/17/2016   1:06:39
4-10-16 - Rev. Willis - The Lord's Prayer #2
Sun 4/10/2016   1:02:00
4-03-16 - Rev. Willis - The Lord's Prayer #1
Sun 4/3/2016   1:14:42
Easter - Rev Willis - Questions
Sun 3/27/2016   1:02:34
3-20-16 - Mendelsohn - Jesus in the OT
Sun 3/20/2016   1:14:20