Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Spiritual Realm 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/10/2018   1:27:44
Jesus, A Man Approved By Miracles 10a Ser
Sun 10/7/2018   1:51:45
Jesus, A Man Approved By Miracles 8:15a Ser
Sun 10/7/2018   1:19:29
The Evangelistic Church 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/3/2018   1:03:37
Fresh Oil 6p Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   1:23:15
Family Talk 10a Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   0:48:56
Family Talk 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   0:54:04
Made Righteous 10a Ser
Sun 9/23/2018   0:48:16
Made Righteous 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/23/2018   1:04:55
Look, The Harvest Is Ready 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/19/2018   0:49:22
Be Strong In The Lord 10a Ser
Sun 9/16/2018   1:31:47
Responding In Faith 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/12/2018   1:19:26
Called By God's Name Created For God's Glory 10a Ser
Sun 9/9/2018   2:08:20
Called By God's Name Created For God's Glory 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/9/2018   0:36:52
A Crown Of Rejoicing 7:30p
Wed 9/5/2018   1:00:19
No Limits 10a Ser
Sun 9/2/2018   2:05:16
No Limits 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/2/2018   1:09:45
Personal Evangelism Pt 3 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/29/2018   1:00:00
This Is Just A Test 10a Ser
Sun 8/26/2018   1:31:40
Personal Evangelism Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/22/2018   0:51:31
Knowing Your God 10a Ser
Sun 8/19/2018   1:01:42
Knowing Your God 8:15a Ser
Sun 8/19/2018   0:32:32
Personal Evangelism 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/15/2018   0:37:47
The Image Of God 10a Ser
Sun 8/12/2018   1:50:59
The Miracle Of Seeds 7:30p Ser
Wed 8/8/2018   0:59:09