Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A Spiritual Church 10a Ser
Sun 6/25/2017   1:41:27
A Spiritual Church 8:15p Ser
Sun 6/25/2017   1:16:14
5 Principles Of Church Growth 7:30p Ser
Wed 6/21/2017   1:26:07
Rise Up 10a Ser
Sun 6/18/2017   1:52:59
Rise Up 8:15a Ser
Sun 6/18/2017   1:06:53
Maintain Your Focus 7:30p Ser
Wed 6/14/2017   1:44:56
How To Be A Church Of Power 10a Ser
Sun 6/11/2017   1:51:57
How To Be A Church Of Power 8:15a Ser
Sun 6/11/2017   1:14:39
What You Need To Know About Divine Healing Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 6/7/2017   1:25:43
The Day Of Pentecost 10a Ser
Sun 6/4/2017   2:01:08
The Day Of Pentecost 8:15a Ser
Sun 6/4/2017   1:17:44
Children Of The Bible 10a Ser
Sun 5/28/2017   1:57:06
Created For The Glory Of God 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/28/2017   1:04:45
Divine Healing 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/24/2017   1:40:50
Receiving The Medicine Of God's Word 10a Ser
Sun 5/21/2017   1:46:31
Receiving The Medicine Of God's Word 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/21/2017   0:45:53
Faith For Miracles 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/17/2017   1:17:52
When The Winds Of Life Are Contrary 10a Ser
Sun 5/14/2017   1:50:50
When The Winds Of Life Are Contrary 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/14/2017   1:15:51
The Lord That Healeth Thee pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/10/2017   1:07:44
Jesus, The Anointed One 10a Ser
Sun 5/7/2017   1:58:17
Jesus, The Anointed One 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/7/2017   1:15:21
The Lord That Healeth Thee 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/3/2017   1:40:58
Repent And Do The First Works 6p Ser
Sun 4/30/2017   1:52:43
How Shall We Escape 10a Ser
Sun 4/30/2017   1:57:41
How Shall We Escape 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:46
Our Great High Priest, Jesus Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 4/26/2017   1:17:25