Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Jesus Is Coming Back Soon 10a Ser
Sun 4/23/2017   1:48:53
Jesus Is Coming Back Soon 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/23/2017   1:17:28
Our Great High Priest, Jesus 7:30p Ser
Wed 4/19/2017   1:17:58
He Made His Soul An Offering 10a Ser
Sun 4/16/2017   1:37:07
He Made His Soul An Offering 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/16/2017   0:59:45
Through Death Jesus Destroyed The Devil 10a Ser
Sun 4/9/2017   1:59:12
Through Death Jesus Destroyed The Devil 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/9/2017   1:14:39
Behold the Lamb of God
Wed 4/5/2017   1:09:03
No Greater Love 10a Ser
Sun 4/2/2017   1:54:36
No Greater Love 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/2/2017   1:14:12
Go Ye And Preach 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/29/2017   1:25:19
Jesus Came So We Could Enjoy Life 10a Ser
Sun 3/26/2017   1:51:10
Jesus Came So We Could Enjoy Life 8:15a Ser
Sun 3/26/2017   1:16:05
Personal Evangelism 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/22/2017   1:24:25
Who Is Like Our God 10a
Sun 3/19/2017   1:49:32
Who Is Like Our God 8:15a
Sun 3/19/2017   1:01:33
Clay In The Hands Of The Potter 10a Ser
Sun 3/12/2017   1:50:28
Clay In The Hands Of The Potter 8:15a Ser
Sun 3/12/2017   1:06:22
Having A Biblical World View Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/8/2017   1:30:50
Surely, I Come Quickly 8:15a Ser
Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:16
Having A Biblical World View 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/1/2017   1:24:09
Love God With Your Whole Heart 10a Ser
Sun 2/26/2017   1:56:28
Love God With Your Whole Heart 8:15a Ser
Sun 2/26/2017   1:01:21
Because He First Loved Us 7:30p
Wed 2/22/2017   1:15:07