Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Saving Grace 10a Ser
Sun 11/25/2018   1:53:28
Saving Grace 8:15a Ser
Sun 11/25/2018   1:11:58
Giving Thanks 7:30p Ser
Wed 11/21/2018   0:59:28
Having A Thankful Heart 10a Ser
Sun 11/18/2018   1:47:54
Having A Thankful Heart 8:15a Ser
Sun 11/18/2018   1:09:33
Keeping Your Heart Pure 7:30p Ser
Wed 11/14/2018   1:16:55
The Power Of God's Word 7:30p Ser
Wed 11/7/2018   1:24:55
The Power Of The Blood Covenant 10a Ser
Sun 11/4/2018   1:55:34
The Power Of The Blood Covenant 8:15a Ser
Sun 11/4/2018   1:19:17
Winning At Spiritual Warfare PT 2 7:30pm Ser
Wed 10/31/2018   1:20:48
What To Do When The Devil Starts Talking 10am Ser
Sun 10/28/2018   1:48:41
What To Do When The Devil Starts Talking 8:15am Ser
Sun 10/28/2018   1:11:18
Winning At Spiritual Warfare 7:30pm Ser
Wed 10/24/2018   1:33:47
An Empowered Believer 10am Ser
Sun 10/21/2018   1:50:24
An Empowered Believer 8:15am Ser
Sun 10/21/2018   1:05:31
The Spiritual Realm Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/17/2018   1:28:04
The Spiritual Realm 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/10/2018   1:27:44
Jesus, A Man Approved By Miracles 10a Ser
Sun 10/7/2018   1:51:45
Jesus, A Man Approved By Miracles 8:15a Ser
Sun 10/7/2018   1:19:29
The Evangelistic Church 7:30p Ser
Wed 10/3/2018   1:03:37
Fresh Oil 6p Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   1:23:15
Family Talk 10a Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   0:48:56
Family Talk 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/30/2018   0:54:04
Made Righteous 10a Ser
Sun 9/23/2018   0:48:16
Made Righteous 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/23/2018   1:04:55
Look, The Harvest Is Ready 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/19/2018   0:49:22
Be Strong In The Lord 10a Ser
Sun 9/16/2018   1:31:47
Responding In Faith 7:30p Ser
Wed 9/12/2018   1:19:26
Called By God's Name Created For God's Glory 10a Ser
Sun 9/9/2018   2:08:20
Called By God's Name Created For God's Glory 8:15a Ser
Sun 9/9/2018   0:36:52
A Crown Of Rejoicing 7:30p
Wed 9/5/2018   1:00:19