Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
As For Me And My House 7:30p Ser
Wed 2/20/2019   1:27:39
Do You Love God 10a Ser
Sun 2/17/2019   1:47:44
Do You Love God 8:15a Ser
Sun 2/17/2019   1:16:53
Family Finances 7:30p Ser
Wed 2/13/2019   1:30:07
The Test Of Love 10a Ser
Sun 2/10/2019   1:21:42
The Test Of Love 8:15a Ser
Sun 2/10/2019   1:16:28
Family Structure Pt 2 7:30p Ser
Wed 2/6/2019   1:24:50
What Do You See 10a Ser
Sun 2/3/2019   1:40:52
What Do You See 8:15a Ser
Sun 2/3/2019   1:03:40
Family Structure 7:30p Ser
Wed 1/30/2019   1:24:41
Be Established In The Present Truth 10a Ser
Sun 1/27/2019   1:43:22
Be Established In The Present Truth 8:15a Ser
Sun 1/27/2019   1:15:09
Directives & Building Blocks For Strong Families Pt 2
Wed 1/23/2019   1:20:28
Prayer, Praise And Worship 10a Ser
Sun 1/20/2019   2:05:20
Prayer, Praise And Worship 8:15a Ser
Sun 1/20/2019   1:23:16
Directives & Building Blocks For Strong Families
Wed 1/16/2019   1:24:19
The Royal Priesthood 10a Ser
Sun 1/13/2019   1:59:59
The Royal Priesthood 8:15a Ser
Sun 1/13/2019   1:11:31
God's Purpose For The Family 7:30p Ser
Wed 1/9/2019   1:22:25
Vision 2019 10a Ser
Sun 1/6/2019   1:47:20
Vision 2019 8:15a Ser
Sun 1/6/2019   0:45:51
Building Strong Families 10a Ser
Sun 12/30/2018   1:58:16
Building Strong Families 8:15a Ser
Sun 12/30/2018   1:21:45
How To Rapidly Go To The Next Level 7:30p Ser
Wed 12/26/2018   1:12:41
With God Nothing Shall Be Impossible 10a Ser
Sun 12/23/2018   1:39:36
With God Nothing Shall Be Impossible 8:15a Ser
Sun 12/23/2018   1:05:54
The Christmas Story 7:30p Ser
Wed 12/19/2018   0:59:49
The Incarnation 10a Ser
Sun 12/16/2018   0:50:15
The Incarnation 8:15a Ser
Sun 12/16/2018   0:59:56
Christmas Trivia 7:30p Ser
Wed 12/12/2018   1:19:33
It's Not To Late 10a Ser
Sun 12/9/2018   0:45:35
Jesus The Christ (Messiah) 7:30p Ser
Wed 12/5/2018   1:30:51
Saving Grace 10a Ser
Sun 11/25/2018   1:53:28
Saving Grace 8:15a Ser
Sun 11/25/2018   1:11:58
Giving Thanks 7:30p Ser
Wed 11/21/2018   0:59:28
Having A Thankful Heart 10a Ser
Sun 11/18/2018   1:47:54
Having A Thankful Heart 8:15a Ser
Sun 11/18/2018   1:09:33