Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Good Success 7:30p Ser
Wed 6/13/2018   1:11:08
Walking In Your Victory 10a Ser
Sun 6/10/2018   1:29:07
What To Do When You Get A Bad Medical Report pt 2
Wed 6/6/2018   0:43:35
7 Steps To Walking In The Spirit 10a Ser
Sun 6/3/2018   0:58:58
7 Steps To Walking In The Spirit 8:15a Ser
Sun 6/3/2018   0:57:07
What To Do When You Get A Bad Medical Report
Wed 5/30/2018   1:04:59
Remember The Sacrifice 10a Ser
Sun 5/27/2018   0:48:02
Remember The Sacrifice 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/27/2018   0:33:27
The Outpouring Of God's Spirit 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/23/2018   0:39:03
The Day Of Pentecost 10a Ser
Sun 5/20/2018   0:58:12
The Day Of Pentecost 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/20/2018   1:09:53
God Cares For You 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/16/2018   0:35:36
Give The Word Of God First Place 10a Ser
Sun 5/13/2018   0:45:43
Honoring Your Mother 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/13/2018   1:11:31
Be In Health Even As Thy Soul Prospers 7:30p Ser
Wed 5/9/2018   0:56:43
The Covenant Of Healing 10a Ser
Sun 5/6/2018   1:12:05
The Covenant Of Healing 8:15a Ser
Sun 5/6/2018   1:21:19
Dr. Bob Harrison 10am Ser
Sun 4/29/2018   1:08:10
Dr. Bob Harrison 8:15am Ser
Sun 4/29/2018   0:39:13
Breaking Limits Dr. Bob Harrison
Sat 4/28/2018   1:20:58
Taking Charge Of Your Finances
Sat 4/28/2018   0:37:09
7 Steps To Call In Your Harvest 7:30p Ser
Wed 4/25/2018   1:21:47
Making The Church Membership Commitment 10a Ser
Sun 4/22/2018   0:47:22
Making The Church Membership Commitment 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/22/2018   1:15:48
Finances With Purpose 7:30p Ser
Wed 4/18/2018   0:55:31
The True Picture Of Prosperity 10am Ser
Sun 4/15/2018   0:40:51
The True Picture Of Prosperity 8:15am Ser
Sun 4/15/2018   1:11:28
The Power To Get Wealth 10a Ser
Sun 4/8/2018   1:40:15
The Power To Get Wealth 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/8/2018   1:11:31
That You Might Have Life 7:30p Ser
Wed 4/4/2018   1:23:49
Jesus On Trial 10a Ser
Sun 4/1/2018   2:09:58
Jesus On Trial 8:15a Ser
Sun 4/1/2018   1:19:42
Risen With Christ 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/28/2018   1:09:25
There Is Power In Your Praise 10a Ser
Sun 3/25/2018   1:52:31
There Is Power In Your Praise 8:15a Ser
Sun 3/25/2018   1:08:14
5 Keys To Victory In Spiritual Warfare 7:30p Ser
Wed 3/21/2018   1:25:03
Winning The Battle For The Mind 10a Ser
Sun 3/18/2018   1:49:48