Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Built Strong - Week 1
Sun 4/23/2017   1:04:36
HOPE - Easter Sunday
Sun 4/16/2017   1:33:53
Next - Week 4 - Explore
Sun 4/9/2017   1:53:36
Next - Week 3 - Equip
Sun 4/2/2017   1:36:25
Next - Week 2 - Engage
Sun 3/26/2017   1:44:47
Next - Week 1
Sun 3/19/2017   1:47:24
Taming Your Tongue - Week 6
Sun 3/12/2017   1:35:35
Taming Your Tongue - Week 5
Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:09
Taming Your Tongue - Week 4
Sun 2/26/2017   1:48:12
Taming Your Tongue - Week 3
Sun 2/19/2017   3:38:00
Taming Your Tongue - Week 2
Sun 2/12/2017   1:42:24
Taming Your Tongue - Week 1
Sun 2/5/2017   1:34:34
ID - Positive Identity: Week 4
Sun 1/29/2017   1:27:12
ID - Positive Identity: Week 3
Sun 1/22/2017   1:47:59
ID - Positive Identity: Week 2
Sun 1/15/2017   1:49:46
ID - Positive Identity
Sun 1/8/2017   1:41:37
All Things New
Sun 1/1/2017   1:26:45
Light of The World: Week 3 - Shine For All to See
Sun 12/18/2016   3:54:11
Light Of The World: week 2 - All Is Bright
Sun 12/11/2016   1:36:51
Light of The World: Week 1 - Light For Your Dark Days
Sun 12/4/2016   1:29:18
The Surprises of Christmas
Sun 11/27/2016   1:42:14
Daring Faith Wrap Up - Daring to be Giving
Sun 11/20/2016   1:54:56
Daring Faith: Week 6 - Daring to Wait on God
Sun 11/13/2016   1:49:49
Daring Faith: Week 5 - Daring to Plant in Faith
Sun 11/6/2016   1:38:43
Daring Faith: Week 4 - Daring To Commit
Sun 10/30/2016   2:18:08
Celebration of Life for Pastor Daniel M. Wood
Fri 8/26/2016   0:57:40
Collision Conference
Fri 7/31/2015   2:27:13
Dylan and Sharia's Wedding
Sat 3/21/2015   1:00:48