Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Undone Week 3
Sun 8/20/2017   1:44:15
Undone Week 3 - First Service - Partial: Kids Worship and Communion
Sun 8/20/2017   0:42:36
Undone: Week 2
Sun 8/13/2017   1:47:01
Undone
Sun 8/6/2017   1:42:03
Rise Up Mighty Heroes
Sun 7/30/2017   0:58:52
Rise Up: Greatness
Sun 7/23/2017   1:36:29
Rise Up: Week 2
Sun 7/16/2017   1:48:58
Rise Up
Sun 7/9/2017   1:42:33
Goliath Must Fall - Week 6
Sun 7/2/2017   1:41:43
Goliath Must Fall - Week 4 - Abandonment
Sun 6/18/2017   1:51:31
Goliath Must Fall - Week 3
Sun 6/11/2017   1:44:06
Goliath Must Fall - Week 2
Sun 6/4/2017   1:14:06
Goliath Must Fall - Week 1
Sun 5/28/2017   2:05:29
Alive
Sun 5/21/2017   1:48:31
Built Strong - Week 4
Sun 5/14/2017   1:45:08
Pour Out: Week 1 *No audio for first 26 minutes
Wed 5/10/2017   1:12:31
Built Strong: Week 3
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:52
Built Strong - Week 2
Sun 4/30/2017   1:35:41
Built Strong - Week 1
Sun 4/23/2017   1:04:36
HOPE - Easter Sunday
Sun 4/16/2017   1:33:53
Next - Week 4 - Explore
Sun 4/9/2017   1:53:36
Next - Week 3 - Equip
Sun 4/2/2017   1:36:25
Next - Week 2 - Engage
Sun 3/26/2017   1:44:47
Next - Week 1
Sun 3/19/2017   1:47:24
Taming Your Tongue - Week 6
Sun 3/12/2017   1:35:35
Taming Your Tongue - Week 5
Sun 3/5/2017   1:14:09
Celebration of Life for Pastor Daniel M. Wood
Fri 8/26/2016   0:57:40
Collision Conference
Fri 7/31/2015   2:27:13
Dylan and Sharia's Wedding
Sat 3/21/2015   1:00:48