Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:13 (1:29:18)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:29:18
Sun 7/8/2018 at 10:9 (1:25:37)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:25:37
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:26 (1:14:07)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:14:07
Sun 6/24/2018 at 10:17 (1:34:45)
Sun 6/24/2018   1:34:45
Fri 6/22/2018 at 10:9 (0:40:38)
Fri 6/22/2018   0:40:38
Sun 6/17/2018 at 10:16 (1:34:26)
Sun 6/17/2018   1:34:26
Sun 6/10/2018 at 10:10 (1:27:30)
Sun 6/10/2018   1:27:30
Sun 6/3/2018 at 10:17 (1:33:21)
Sun 6/3/2018   1:33:21
Fri 6/1/2018 at 11:19 (1:20:15)
Fri 6/1/2018   1:20:15
Sun 5/27/2018 at 10:14 (1:30:21)
Sun 5/27/2018   1:30:21
Sun 5/20/2018 at 10:21 (1:38:37)
Sun 5/20/2018   1:38:37
Sun 5/13/2018 at 10:9 (1:26:18)
Sun 5/13/2018   1:26:18
Sun 5/6/2018 at 10:12 (1:28:45)
Sun 5/6/2018   1:28:45
Sat 5/5/2018 at 11:53 (1:47:14)
Sat 5/5/2018   1:47:14
Sun 4/29/2018 at 10:9 (1:26:44)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:26:44
Sun 4/22/2018 at 10:15 (1:31:30)
Sun 4/22/2018   1:31:30
Sun 4/15/2018 at 10:10 (1:28:37)
Sun 4/15/2018   1:28:37
Sun 4/8/2018 at 10:8 (1:28:33)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:28:33
Sun 4/1/2018 at 10:11 (1:30:41)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:30:41
Sun 3/25/2018 at 10:7 (1:26:46)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:26:46
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:9 (1:29:04)
Sun 3/18/2018   1:29:04
Sun 3/11/2018 at 10:14 (1:34:08)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:34:08
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:42 (1:25:16)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:25:16
Sun 2/25/2018 at 10:19 (1:37:38)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:37:38
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:48 (1:11:31)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:11:31
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:9 (1:27:25)
Sun 2/18/2018   1:27:25
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:7 (1:24:17)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:24:17
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:55 (3:24:51)
Sun 2/4/2018   3:24:51
Sun 1/21/2018 at 10:18 (1:34:26)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:34:26
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:11 (1:25:52)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:25:52
Sun 12/31/2017 at 9:57 (1:13:50)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:13:50
Sun 12/24/2017 at 17:26 (0:57:22)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:57:22
Sun 12/24/2017 at 15:57 (0:58:18)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:58:18
Sun 12/24/2017 at 9:52 (1:08:30)
Sun 12/24/2017   1:08:30
Sun 12/17/2017 at 10:11 (1:27:34)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:27:34
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:12 (1:29:49)
Sun 12/10/2017   1:29:49
Sat 12/9/2017 at 19:21 (1:19:38)
Sat 12/9/2017   1:19:38
Sat 12/9/2017 at 18:1 (0:39:21)
Sat 12/9/2017   0:39:21
Fri 12/8/2017 at 19:26 (1:19:51)
Fri 12/8/2017   1:19:51
Thu 12/7/2017 at 19:21 (1:22:26)
Thu 12/7/2017   1:22:26
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:10 (1:25:31)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:25:31
Sat 12/2/2017 at 12:16 (2:13:04)
Sat 12/2/2017   2:13:04
Sun 11/26/2017 at 10:15 (1:32:23)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:32:23
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:6 (1:22:34)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:22:34
Sun 11/12/2017 at 10:2 (1:18:09)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:18:09
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:54 (1:25:38)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:25:38
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:29 (1:42:08)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:42:08
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:7 (1:24:20)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:24:20
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:6 (1:22:01)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:22:01
Sun 10/8/2017 at 9:26 (0:39:21)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:39:21
Sun 10/1/2017 at 9:27 (0:41:38)
Sun 10/1/2017   0:41:38
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:16 (1:33:35)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:33:35
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:17 (1:32:37)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:32:37
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:8 (1:24:33)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:24:33
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:11 (1:27:09)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:27:09
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:32 (0:27:19)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:27:19
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:2 (1:18:43)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:18:43
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:10 (1:26:57)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:26:57
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:13 (1:30:04)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:30:04
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:9 (1:26:28)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:26:28
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:6 (1:23:00)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:23:00
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:21 (0:36:54)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:36:54
Sun 7/2/2017 at 9:43 (0:44:43)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:44:43
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:13 (1:30:51)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:30:51
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:7 (1:24:47)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:24:47
Fri 6/16/2017 at 19:43 (2:06:47)
Fri 6/16/2017   2:06:47
Thu 6/15/2017 at 19:40 (2:10:08)
Thu 6/15/2017   2:10:08
Wed 6/14/2017 at 19:43 (2:06:52)
Wed 6/14/2017   2:06:52
Tue 6/13/2017 at 19:31 (1:59:26)
Tue 6/13/2017   1:59:26
Mon 6/12/2017 at 19:40 (2:01:04)
Mon 6/12/2017   2:01:04
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:16 (1:33:59)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:33:59
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:19 (1:36:02)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:36:02
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:22 (1:41:13)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:41:13
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:34 (1:19:13)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:19:13
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:3 (1:17:11)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:17:11
Sun 5/21/2017 at 8:30 (1:12:56)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:12:56
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:13 (1:31:17)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:31:17
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:58 (1:30:01)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:30:01
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:20 (1:36:47)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:36:47
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:56 (1:36:45)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:36:45
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:16 (1:32:44)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:32:44
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:16 (1:33:27)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:33:27
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:49 (1:26:13)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:26:13
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:15 (1:31:44)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:44
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:21 (1:38:23)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:38:23
Sat 4/8/2017 at 14:5 (1:13:46)
Sat 4/8/2017   1:13:46
Sat 4/8/2017 at 12:51 (0:39:24)
Sat 4/8/2017   0:39:24
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:16 (1:33:03)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:33:03
Sun 3/26/2017 at 9:56 (1:13:00)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:13:00
Sat 3/25/2017 at 19:35 (1:34:22)
Sat 3/25/2017   1:34:22
Fri 3/24/2017 at 19:33 (1:32:29)
Fri 3/24/2017   1:32:29
Thu 3/23/2017 at 19:35 (1:34:56)
Thu 3/23/2017   1:34:56
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:12 (1:29:22)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:29:22
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:14 (1:31:19)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:31:19
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:12 (1:29:07)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:29:07
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10: (1:17:21)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:17:21
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:6 (1:26:35)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:26:35
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:11 (1:27:50)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:27:50
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:11 (1:28:11)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:28:11
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:12 (1:26:47)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:26:47
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:15 (1:32:42)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:32:42
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:7 (1:25:01)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:25:01
Sun 1/1/2017 at 10:16 (1:33:14)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:33:14
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10: (1:17:09)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:17:09
Sat 12/24/2016 at 17:31 (2:14:22)
Sat 12/24/2016   2:14:22
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:15 (1:32:09)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:32:09
Sun 12/11/2016 at 9:57 (1:14:19)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:14:19
Fri 12/9/2016 at 20:16 (2:15:03)
Fri 12/9/2016   2:15:03
Thu 12/8/2016 at 20:24 (0:18:58)
Thu 12/8/2016   0:18:58
Thu 12/8/2016 at 19:53 (1:42:28)
Thu 12/8/2016   1:42:28
Sun 12/4/2016 at 9:56 (1:12:57)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:12:57
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:7 (1:23:57)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:23:57
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:10 (1:25:34)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:25:34
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:1 (1:18:14)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:18:14
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:1 (1:18:14)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:18:14
Thu 11/10/2016 at 19:3 (0:20:53)
Thu 11/10/2016   0:20:53
Thu 11/10/2016 at 18:42 (0:23:18)
Thu 11/10/2016   0:23:18
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:5 (1:23:26)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:23:26
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:8 (1:20:25)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:20:25
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:6 (1:23:51)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:23:51
Sun 10/9/2016 at 10:3 (1:21:04)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:21:04
Sun 10/2/2016 at 9:54 (1:10:41)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:10:41
Sun 9/25/2016 at 11:37 (1:26:52)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:26:52
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:1 (1:19:25)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:19:25
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:6 (1:24:19)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:24:19
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:6 (1:25:22)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:25:22
A Revelation Study - Part 11
Sun 8/28/2016   1:34:51
A Revelation Study - Part 10
Sun 8/21/2016   1:22:55
A Revelation Study - Part 9
Sun 8/14/2016   1:32:44
A Revelation Study - Part 8
Sun 8/7/2016   1:32:04
A Revelation Study - Part 7
Sun 7/31/2016   1:41:12
Fri 7/29/2016 at 13:44 (1:49:27)
Fri 7/29/2016   1:49:27
A Revelation Study - Part 6
Sun 7/24/2016   1:27:47
A Revelation Study - Part 5
Sun 7/17/2016   1:27:05
A Revelation Study - Part 4
Sun 7/10/2016   1:37:31
What's Behind All of This?
Sun 7/3/2016   1:45:47
Our Ability To Model
Sun 6/26/2016   1:23:39
Five Gifts for Our Fathers
Fri 6/19/2016   1:27:49
A Revelation Study - Part 3
Fri 6/12/2016   1:31:54
A Revelation Study - Part 2
Sun 6/5/2016   1:25:37
Bringing Families Together - Part 9
Mon 5/23/2016   1:20:00
How Jesus Treated His Mother
Sun 5/22/2016   1:24:23
Bringing Families Together - Part 8
Sun 5/22/2016   1:25:08
A Revelation Study - Part 1
Sun 5/22/2016   1:18:25
Bringing Families Together - Part 10
Sun 5/22/2016   1:08:22