Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Peace Of God. Luke 24:36-53
Sun 4/21/2019   1:00:24
Pastor Gene Williams - The Hope Resurrection Gives
Sun 4/21/2019   1:20:32
''the Week before Easter'' - Rev Robert Spruill
Wed 4/17/2019   1:06:58
Pastor Gene Williams - Hebrews 13:5&6
Sun 4/14/2019   1:31:25
Pastor Gene Williams - When a man is his own worst enemy
Sun 4/14/2019   1:27:56
''Contentment'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 4/10/2019   1:07:22
''Seeking God's Wisdom to guide our path'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 4/7/2019   1:05:43
''The Authority of a Man's Life'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 4/7/2019   1:14:33
''Hearing & Doing'' - Rev Sam Harris
Wed 4/3/2019   0:57:10
Love And WrathOf God. Lorenzo Stox
Sun 3/31/2019   1:05:59
Finding Meaning In Your Life
Sun 3/31/2019   1:14:00
''Spiritual & Practicle Application'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 3/27/2019   1:05:44
''How our successes can be our failures'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 3/24/2019   0:59:34
''Living Your Dream, Losing Your Life'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 3/24/2019   1:18:38
Pastor Gene Williams - Prov. 1
Wed 3/20/2019   1:19:54
Parkers Chapel
Sun 3/17/2019   1:17:57
Pastor Gene Williams - The Stress of Success
Sun 3/17/2019   1:31:36
''Prayer'' - Rev Robert Spruill
Wed 3/13/2019   1:11:09
Harvest Child Care - God's Foundation for the Family
Sun 3/10/2019   1:18:52
''What Man Has Lost - God Will Save'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 3/10/2019   1:21:25
Pastor Gene Williams - 1 Kings 3
Thu 3/7/2019   0:04:32
''God is still in the fire'' - Brother Austin Pendergraft
Sun 3/3/2019   1:11:43
''What the devil can do in our life'' - Rev Gene WIlliams
Sun 3/3/2019   1:20:01
''Pursuing Christ with Purpose'' - Rev Sam Harris
Wed 2/27/2019   0:57:56
Bro Robert Sprull
Sun 2/24/2019   0:51:45
How Is Your Soul ?
Sun 2/24/2019   0:55:50
''The Blessings of God on the Obedient Believer'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 2/20/2019   1:05:25
''How do we see God at work in our family'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 2/17/2019   1:17:15
''Four Questions for Every Christian'' - Brother Steve Berry & Southeastern Choir
Sun 2/17/2019   1:19:54
Southeastern Choir
Sun 2/17/2019   0:48:23
''Loving one another'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 2/13/2019   1:11:19
Blessing
Sun 2/10/2019   1:02:03
How Do You Know You Are Blessed ?
Sun 2/10/2019   1:23:00
''Grace in hearing and doing'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 2/6/2019   1:12:26
Trinity Bulgaria Team - Rev Ken Cash ''Life With Purpose''
Sun 2/3/2019   1:19:48
''The Blessing of Giving'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 2/3/2019   0:51:14
Parkers Chapel
Sun 2/3/2019   0:25:59
Pastor Gene Williams - Giving
Wed 1/30/2019   1:08:34
Attitude of service
Sun 1/27/2019   1:05:47
Pastor Gene Williams - Malachi 3 - ''Focus
Sun 1/27/2019   1:20:49
Reaping and Sowing- Gal.6:7 - Pastor Williams
Wed 1/23/2019   1:12:24
''Unity'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 1/20/2019   1:09:27
Being Blessed - Trials And Temptations
Sun 1/20/2019   1:19:12
''Maturity in Communication'' - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 1/16/2019   1:00:23
''Communication'' - Rev Gene Williams
Sun 1/13/2019   1:00:45
Pastor Gene Williams - James 1:1-8
Sun 1/13/2019   1:17:13
Psalm 1 - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 1/9/2019   1:00:16
Little Foxes Spoiling The Vine
Sun 1/6/2019   1:06:15
What Keeps Us From Bring Faithfull
Sun 1/6/2019   1:09:12
What did you learn in 2018? - Rev Gene Williams
Wed 1/2/2019   1:09:14