Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wed 2/14/2018 at 19:11 (0:36:50)
Wed 2/14/2018   0:36:50
Sun 2/11/2018 at 18:13 (0:12:49)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:12:49
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:21 (1:00:00)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:00:00
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:12 (0:38:11)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:38:11
Wed 2/7/2018 at 19:19 (0:50:24)
Wed 2/7/2018   0:50:24
Sun 2/4/2018 at 18:45 (0:30:40)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:30:40
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:58 (1:37:27)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:37:27
Wed 1/31/2018 at 19:17 (0:43:00)
Wed 1/31/2018   0:43:00
Sun 1/28/2018 at 18:50 (0:32:36)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:32:36
Sun 1/28/2018 at 12:13 (1:53:06)
Sun 1/28/2018   1:53:06
Wed 1/24/2018 at 19:33 (1:01:47)
Wed 1/24/2018   1:01:47
Sun 1/21/2018 at 18:58 (0:35:50)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:35:50
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:45 (1:25:28)
Sun 1/21/2018   1:25:28
Sun 1/21/2018 at 10:10 (0:24:25)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:24:25
Sun 1/21/2018 at 9:44 (0:10:58)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:10:58
Wed 1/17/2018 at 19:15 (0:45:17)
Wed 1/17/2018   0:45:17
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:49 (1:27:27)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:27:27
Sun 1/14/2018 at 10:8 (0:39:06)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:39:06
Sat 1/13/2018 at 15:35 (1:36:14)
Sat 1/13/2018   1:36:14
Wed 1/10/2018 at 19:29 (0:59:59)
Wed 1/10/2018   0:59:59
Sun 1/7/2018 at 18:52 (0:31:31)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:31:31
Sun 1/7/2018 at 11:53 (1:33:18)
Sun 1/7/2018   1:33:18
Sun 1/7/2018 at 10:9 (0:37:16)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:37:16
Wed 1/3/2018 at 19:20 (0:47:53)
Wed 1/3/2018   0:47:53
Sun 12/31/2017 at 11:43 (1:22:05)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:22:05
Sun 12/31/2017 at 10:11 (0:40:10)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:40:10
BibleStudy12-24
Mon 12/25/2017   0:36:48
24December2017-10-45
Sun 12/24/2017   1:03:45
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:48 (1:27:06)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:27:06
Sun 12/17/2017 at 10:10 (0:37:41)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:37:41
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:57 (0:34:40)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:34:40
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:22 (0:14:06)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:14:06
Sun 12/10/2017 at 11:7 (0:46:50)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:46:50
Sun 12/10/2017 at 10:8 (0:14:52)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:14:52
Sun 12/10/2017 at 9:53 (0:12:10)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:12:10
Sun 12/3/2017 at 19:8 (0:40:56)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:40:56
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:52 (1:32:23)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:32:23
Sun 12/3/2017 at 10:9 (0:39:40)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:39:40
Sun 11/26/2017 at 19:5 (0:40:39)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:40:39
Sun 11/26/2017 at 12:2 (1:41:49)
Sun 11/26/2017   1:41:49
Sun 11/26/2017 at 10:11 (0:40:00)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:40:00
Sun 11/19/2017 at 19:7 (0:44:12)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:44:12
Sun 11/19/2017 at 12: (0:13:20)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:13:20
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:47 (0:33:07)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:33:07
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:13 (0:13:00)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:13:00
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:49 (0:28:42)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:28:42
Sun 11/19/2017 at 9:59 (0:29:27)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:29:27
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:49 (1:29:20)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:29:20
Sun 11/12/2017 at 10:10 (0:33:33)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:33:33
Sun 11/5/2017 at 19:17 (0:58:58)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:58:58
Sun 11/5/2017 at 12:4 (1:02:19)
Sun 11/5/2017   1:02:19
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:47 (0:23:02)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:23:02
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:9 (0:10:25)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:10:25
Sun 11/5/2017 at 9:49 (0:11:03)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:11:03
Sun 10/29/2017 at 19:21 (0:51:55)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:51:55
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:37 (1:17:19)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:17:19
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:9 (0:35:11)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:35:11
Sun 10/22/2017 at 19: (0:42:28)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:42:28
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:6 (0:45:16)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:45:16
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:10 (0:35:32)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:35:32
Sun 10/15/2017 at 19:5 (0:37:28)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:37:28
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:51 (1:31:01)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:31:01
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:10 (0:12:26)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:12:26
Sun 10/15/2017 at 9:56 (0:25:45)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:25:45
Sun 10/8/2017 at 11:56 (1:35:02)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:35:02
Sun 10/8/2017 at 10:5 (0:35:16)
Sun 10/8/2017   0:35:16
Sun 10/1/2017 at 11:40 (1:20:39)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:20:39
Sun 9/24/2017 at 18:39 (0:27:47)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:27:47
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:25 (1:05:27)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:05:27
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:11 (0:13:24)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:13:24
Sun 9/24/2017 at 9:55 (0:23:37)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:23:37
Sun 9/17/2017 at 18:45 (0:26:56)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:26:56
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:47 (1:22:39)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:22:39
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:12 (0:40:13)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:40:13
Sun 9/10/2017 at 12:15 (1:53:05)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:53:05
Sun 9/3/2017 at 19:10 (0:54:31)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:54:31
Sun 9/3/2017 at 12:12 (1:52:10)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:52:10
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:10 (0:15:11)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:15:11
Sun 8/27/2017 at 18:59 (0:49:35)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:49:35
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:48 (1:12:29)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:12:29
Sun 8/27/2017 at 10:10 (0:35:17)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:35:17
Sun 8/20/2017 at 18:59 (0:34:28)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:34:28
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:57 (0:52:01)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:52:01
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:57 (0:37:18)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:37:18
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:11 (0:41:13)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:41:13
Sun 8/13/2017 at 11:52 (1:32:26)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:32:26
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:14 (0:11:02)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:11:02
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:53 (0:16:53)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:16:53
Sun 8/6/2017 at 18:56 (0:36:35)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:36:35
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:54 (1:35:59)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:35:59
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:13 (0:41:59)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:41:59
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:57 (0:23:39)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:23:39
Sun 7/30/2017 at 11:23 (1:02:58)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:02:58
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:10 (0:30:57)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:30:57