Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 5/21/2017 at 19: (0:36:33)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:36:33
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:46 (1:24:17)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:24:17
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:10 (0:41:56)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:41:56
Sun 5/14/2017 at 18:24 (0:15:27)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:15:27
Sun 5/14/2017 at 12:5 (0:38:52)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:38:52
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:25 (1:03:22)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:03:22
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:59 (0:30:12)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:30:12
Sun 5/7/2017 at 18:43 (0:30:10)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:30:10
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:53 (1:25:19)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:25:19
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:13 (0:41:33)
Sun 5/7/2017   0:41:33
Sun 4/30/2017 at 19:15 (1:11:02)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:11:02
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:41 (1:21:07)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:21:07
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:13 (0:40:53)
Sun 4/30/2017   0:40:53
Sun 4/23/2017 at 19:13 (0:41:52)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:41:52
Sun 4/23/2017 at 12:4 (1:43:46)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:43:46
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:12 (0:41:22)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:41:22
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:49 (1:29:23)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:29:23
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:12 (0:40:33)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:40:33
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:52 (1:31:47)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:31:47
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:12 (0:41:56)
Sun 4/9/2017   0:41:56
Sun 4/2/2017 at 18:55 (0:33:06)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:33:06
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:44 (1:23:54)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:23:54
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:12 (0:40:32)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:40:32
Sun 3/26/2017 at 19:8 (0:47:19)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:47:19
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:39 (1:17:56)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:17:56
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:12 (0:42:49)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:42:49
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:16 (0:45:14)
Wed 3/22/2017   0:45:14
Sun 3/19/2017 at 18:48 (0:33:37)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:33:37
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:45 (1:26:48)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:26:48
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:7 (0:38:02)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:38:02
Wed 3/15/2017 at 19:21 (0:50:54)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:50:54
Sun 3/12/2017 at 12:3 (1:43:11)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:43:11
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:12 (0:34:11)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:34:11
Wed 3/8/2017 at 19:16 (0:45:56)
Wed 3/8/2017   0:45:56
Daniel Stripling Funeral
Mon 3/6/2017   1:44:37
Sun 3/5/2017 at 18:57 (0:39:16)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:39:16
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:47 (1:26:56)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:26:56
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:14 (0:37:44)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:37:44
Wed 3/1/2017 at 19:16 (0:42:54)
Wed 3/1/2017   0:42:54
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:49 (0:35:27)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:35:27
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:54 (1:33:46)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:33:46
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:54 (1:33:46)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:33:46
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:12 (0:41:11)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:41:11
Sun 2/19/2017 at 18:58 (0:41:08)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:41:08
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:36 (1:18:02)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:18:02
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:11 (0:39:19)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:39:19
Wed 2/15/2017 at 19:15 (0:44:39)
Wed 2/15/2017   0:44:39
Sun 2/12/2017 at 18:20 (0:20:07)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:20:07
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:54 (1:32:02)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:32:02
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:21 (0:48:28)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:48:28
Wed 2/8/2017 at 19:16 (0:45:44)
Wed 2/8/2017   0:45:44
Wed 2/8/2017 at 19:16 (0:45:44)
Wed 2/8/2017   0:45:44
Sun 2/5/2017 at 18:53 (0:34:14)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:34:14
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:57 (1:35:57)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:35:57
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:57 (1:35:57)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:35:57
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:17 (0:40:42)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:40:42
Sun 1/29/2017 at 19:3 (0:31:45)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:31:45
Sun 1/29/2017 at 19:3 (0:31:45)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:31:45
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:55 (1:35:41)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:35:41
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:12 (0:42:25)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:42:25
Wed 1/25/2017 at 19:17 (0:47:28)
Wed 1/25/2017   0:47:28
Sun 1/22/2017 at 19: (0:32:12)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:32:12
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:59 (1:39:10)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:39:10
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:15 (0:38:56)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:38:56
Wed 1/18/2017 at 19:15 (0:44:53)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:44:53
Sun 1/15/2017 at 18:45 (0:23:07)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:23:07
Sun 1/15/2017 at 18:45 (0:23:07)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:23:07
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:47 (1:26:17)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:26:17
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:15 (0:36:47)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:36:47
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:15 (0:36:47)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:36:47
Sun 1/8/2017 at 11:51 (1:30:32)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:30:32
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:16 (0:46:37)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:46:37
Sun 1/1/2017 at 19:4 (0:44:09)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:44:09
Sun 1/1/2017 at 11:52 (1:31:39)
Sun 1/1/2017   1:31:39
Sun 12/25/2016 at 11:46 (1:25:30)
Sun 12/25/2016   1:25:30
Sun 12/18/2016 at 18:51 (0:35:07)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:35:07
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:32 (1:11:42)
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:42
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:14 (0:41:19)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:41:19
Sun 12/11/2016 at 18:14 (0:15:14)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:15:14
Sun 12/11/2016 at 12:4 (1:43:08)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:43:08
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:13 (0:43:32)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:43:32
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:13 (0:43:32)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:43:32
Wed 12/7/2016 at 19:18 (0:44:14)
Wed 12/7/2016   0:44:14
Sun 12/4/2016 at 18:57 (0:36:06)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:36:06
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:53 (1:32:53)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:32:53
Sun 12/4/2016 at 10:9 (0:40:33)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:40:33
Sun 11/27/2016 at 19:8 (0:42:52)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:42:52
Sun 11/27/2016 at 19:8 (0:42:52)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:42:52
Sun 11/27/2016 at 12:5 (1:45:38)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:45:38
Sun 11/27/2016 at 12:5 (1:45:38)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:45:38
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:7 (0:37:32)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:37:32
Sun 11/20/2016 at 18:55 (0:40:17)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:40:17
Sun 11/20/2016 at 12:5 (1:44:20)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:44:20
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:12 (0:40:13)
Sun 11/20/2016   0:40:13
Wed 11/16/2016 at 19:15 (0:45:11)
Wed 11/16/2016   0:45:11
Wed 11/16/2016 at 19:15 (0:45:11)
Wed 11/16/2016   0:45:11
Sun 11/13/2016 at 18:34 (0:22:25)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:22:25
Sun 11/13/2016 at 12:5 (1:44:04)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:44:04
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:12 (0:41:42)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:41:42
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:12 (0:41:42)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:41:42
Wed 11/9/2016 at 19:9 (0:37:50)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:37:50
Sun 11/6/2016 at 19:7 (0:51:24)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:51:24
Sun 11/6/2016 at 19:7 (0:51:24)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:51:24
Sun 11/6/2016 at 11:58 (1:37:43)
Sun 11/6/2016   1:37:43
Sun 11/6/2016 at 10:12 (0:41:18)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:41:18
Wed 11/2/2016 at 19:5 (0:34:56)
Wed 11/2/2016   0:34:56
Sun 10/30/2016 at 12: (1:39:32)
Sun 10/30/2016   1:39:32
Sun 10/30/2016 at 10:13 (0:41:53)
Sun 10/30/2016   0:41:53
Sun 10/23/2016 at 19:4 (0:20:34)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:20:34
Sun 10/23/2016 at 18:42 (0:20:00)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:20:00
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:46 (1:26:35)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:26:35
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:11 (0:39:38)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:39:38
Sun 10/16/2016 at 19:4 (0:39:03)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:39:03
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:43 (1:23:06)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:23:06
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:15 (0:44:35)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:44:35
Sun 10/9/2016 at 18:31 (0:24:38)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:24:38
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:1 (1:40:34)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:40:34
Sun 10/9/2016 at 12:1 (1:40:34)
Sun 10/9/2016   1:40:34
Sun 10/9/2016 at 10:12 (0:40:46)
Sun 10/9/2016   0:40:46
Sun 10/2/2016 at 18:59 (0:42:47)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:42:47
Sun 10/2/2016 at 12:3 (1:42:24)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:42:24
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:15 (0:43:03)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:43:03
Sun 10/2/2016 at 10:15 (0:43:03)
Sun 10/2/2016   0:43:03
Sun 9/25/2016 at 18:58 (0:46:17)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:46:17
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:9 (1:48:39)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:48:39
Sun 9/25/2016 at 12:9 (1:48:39)
Sun 9/25/2016   1:48:39
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:12 (0:41:43)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:41:43
Wed 9/21/2016 at 19:44 (1:07:19)
Wed 9/21/2016   1:07:19
Sun 9/18/2016 at 18:49 (0:38:41)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:38:41
Sun 9/18/2016 at 11:54 (1:37:01)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:37:01
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:11 (0:42:38)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:42:38
Sun 9/11/2016 at 18:27 (0:20:03)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:20:03
Sun 9/11/2016 at 12:7 (1:46:03)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:46:03
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:10 (0:41:03)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:41:03
Sun 9/4/2016 at 19: (0:41:42)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:41:42
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:52 (1:31:50)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:31:50
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:52 (1:31:50)
Sun 9/4/2016   1:31:50
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:9 (0:36:39)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:36:39
Sun 8/28/2016 at 18:59 (0:35:08)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:35:08
Sun 8/28/2016 at 12:4 (1:42:38)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:42:38
Sun 8/28/2016 at 10:14 (0:42:07)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:42:07
Sun 8/21/2016 at 18:57 (0:40:54)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:40:54
Sun 8/21/2016 at 11:43 (1:21:34)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:21:34
Sun 8/21/2016 at 10:21 (0:49:32)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:49:32
Sun 8/14/2016 at 18:55 (0:31:16)
Sun 8/14/2016   0:31:16
Sun 8/14/2016 at 11:54 (1:33:56)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:33:56
Sun 8/14/2016 at 11:54 (1:33:56)
Sun 8/14/2016   1:33:56
Sun 8/14/2016 at 10:10 (0:42:50)
Sun 8/14/2016   0:42:50
Sun 8/7/2016 at 18:58 (0:35:06)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:35:06
Sun 8/7/2016 at 12: (1:43:38)
Sun 8/7/2016   1:43:38
Sun 8/7/2016 at 10:5 (0:35:18)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:35:18
Sun 7/31/2016 at 19:28 (0:39:48)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:39:48
Sun 7/31/2016 at 11:47 (1:26:54)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:26:54
Sun 7/31/2016 at 10:11 (0:37:52)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:37:52
Sun 7/24/2016 at 19:10 (0:47:39)
Sun 7/24/2016   0:47:39
Sun 7/24/2016 at 11:51 (1:23:40)
Sun 7/24/2016   1:23:40
Sun 7/24/2016 at 10:10 (0:31:31)
Sun 7/24/2016   0:31:31
Sun 7/17/2016 at 19:4 (0:42:14)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:42:14
Sun 7/17/2016 at 12: (1:36:27)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:36:27
Sun 7/17/2016 at 10:17 (0:43:47)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:43:47
Sun 7/10/2016 at 11:34 (1:16:28)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:16:28
Sun 7/10/2016 at 10:9 (0:38:31)
Sun 7/10/2016   0:38:31
Sun 7/3/2016 at 19:7 (0:54:23)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:54:23
Sun 7/3/2016 at 11:45 (1:28:32)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:28:32
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:11 (0:39:57)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:39:57
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:11 (0:39:57)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:39:57
Sun 6/26/2016 at 18:48 (0:30:47)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:30:47
Sun 6/26/2016 at 11:49 (1:28:10)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:28:10
Sun 6/26/2016 at 10:12 (0:29:37)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:29:37
Sun 6/26/2016 at 9:40 (0:10:45)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:10:45
Sun 6/19/2016 P.M. Sermon
Sun 6/19/2016   0:36:15
Sun 6/19/2016 A.M. Worship
Sun 6/19/2016   1:39:35
Sun 6/19/2016 Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 6/19/2016   0:41:44
Old Testament DNA wars Robert Martin
Wed 6/15/2016   0:40:44
06/12/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 6/12/2016   0:39:30
06/12/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 6/12/2016   0:40:07
06/16/12 A.M. Worship
Sun 6/12/2016   0:48:52
06/12/16 Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 6/12/2016   0:37:15
Old Testament DNA wars Robert Martin
Wed 6/8/2016   0:46:13
06/05/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 6/5/2016   0:38:55
06/05/16 a.m. Worship part 2
Sun 6/5/2016   0:46:53
06/05/16 a.m. Worship part 1
Sun 6/5/2016   0:13:39
06/05/16 Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 6/5/2016   0:29:27
06/01/16 Old Testament DNA Wars-Robert Martin
Wed 6/1/2016   0:47:03
05/29/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 5/29/2016   0:46:28
05/29/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 5/29/2016   1:35:29
05/29/16 A.M. Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 5/29/2016   0:43:00
05/25/16 Old Testament Dna Wars - Robert Martin
Wed 5/25/2016   0:43:34
05/22/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 5/22/2016   0:37:33
05/22/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 5/22/2016   1:31:52
05/22/16 A,M Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 5/22/2016   0:37:48
05/18/16 Old Testament Dna Wars - Robert Martin
Wed 5/18/2016   0:44:30
05/15/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 5/15/2016   0:31:24
05/15/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 5/15/2016   1:27:18
05/15/16 A.M Bible Study- Randy Lum
Sun 5/15/2016   0:38:17
05/11/16 Old Testament DNA wars - Robert Martin
Wed 5/11/2016   0:43:07
05/08/16 P.M. Sermon -Manny Rivera
Sun 5/8/2016   0:31:43
05/08/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 5/8/2016   1:39:30
05/04/16 Old Testament DNA Wars #15 - Robert Martin
Wed 5/4/2016   0:45:45
05/01/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 5/1/2016   0:31:47
05/01/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 5/1/2016   1:08:22
05/01/16 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 5/1/2016   0:39:03
Old Testament DNA wars #14 Robert Martin
Wed 4/27/2016   0:45:46
04/24/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 4/24/2016   0:33:31
04/24/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 4/24/2016   2:07:46
Experience Sat Evening 04/23/16
Sat 4/23/2016   2:06:50
Dr Dale Manor - Hezekiah, The Churchill of Judah
Sat 4/23/2016   0:45:04
Dr Dale Manor - It is Written...
Sat 4/23/2016   0:46:17
Experience Sat Morning 04/23/16
Sat 4/23/2016   0:29:31
Experience Sat Morning 04/23/16
Sat 4/23/2016   1:00:01
Experience - First Day Concert 04/22/16
Fri 4/22/2016   0:53:43
Experience Friday Night 04/22/16
Fri 4/22/2016   1:40:12
04/20/16 Old Testament DNA wars #14 - Robert Martin
Wed 4/20/2016   0:40:24
04/17/16 P.M. Service
Sun 4/17/2016   0:50:43
04/17/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 4/17/2016   1:33:00
04/17/16 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 4/17/2016   0:40:45
Old Testament DNA wars #13 Robert Martin
Wed 4/13/2016   0:44:03
04/10/16 Keith Lacaster - Afternoon Praise & Worship Seminar
Sun 4/10/2016   1:23:56
04/10/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 4/10/2016   1:31:31
04/10/16 Keith Lancaster - Praise & Worship
Sun 4/10/2016   0:44:29
Old Testament DNA wars #12 Robert Martin
Wed 4/6/2016   0:42:43
04/03/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 4/3/2016   0:26:59
04/03/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 4/3/2016   1:42:48
04/03/16 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 4/3/2016   0:44:19
03/27/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 3/27/2016   0:28:37
03/27/16 A.M. Worship part 2
Sun 3/27/2016   0:15:36
03/27/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 3/27/2016   1:05:09
03/27/16 A.M. Bible Study
Sun 3/27/2016   0:33:32
Old Testament DNA wars #11 Robert Martin
Wed 3/23/2016   0:46:23
03/20/16 P.M. Service
Sun 3/20/2016   0:44:25
03/20/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 3/20/2016   1:42:17
03/20/16 A.M. Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 3/20/2016   0:32:21
Old Testament DNA wars #10 Robert Martin
Wed 3/16/2016   0:47:07
03/13/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 3/13/2016   0:35:24
06/13/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 3/13/2016   1:35:57
03/13/16 Bible Study Richard Moore
Sun 3/13/2016   0:38:50
Old Testament DNA wars #9 Robert Martin
Wed 3/9/2016   0:44:27
03/06/16 P.M. Sermon
Sun 3/6/2016   0:41:16
03/06/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 3/6/2016   1:36:34
03/06/16 Bible Study Richard Moore
Sun 3/6/2016   0:45:53
Old Testament DNA wars #8 Robert Martin
Wed 3/2/2016   0:47:01
0228 P.M. Sermon
Sun 2/28/2016   0:39:28
02/28/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 2/28/2016   1:40:46
02/28/16 A.M. Bible Study - Donald Cherry
Sun 2/28/2016   0:37:59
Old Testament DNA wars #7 Robert Martin
Wed 2/24/2016   0:45:08
0221 P.M. Sermon
Sun 2/21/2016   0:31:50
0221 A.M.Worship
Sun 2/21/2016   1:46:59
0221 A.M. Bible Study- Randy Lum
Sun 2/21/2016   0:45:18
Old Testament DNA wars #6 Robert Martin
Wed 2/17/2016   0:47:12
02/14/16 P.M. Service
Sun 2/14/2016   0:36:11
02/14/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 2/14/2016   1:46:19
02/14/16 A.M. Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 2/14/2016   0:41:53
Old Testament DNA wars #5 Robert Martin
Wed 2/10/2016   0:42:48
02/07/16 P.M. Service
Sun 2/7/2016   0:35:04
02/07/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 2/7/2016   1:34:10
02/07/16 A.M Bible Class - Donald Cherry
Sun 2/7/2016   0:44:54
Old Testament DNA wars #4 Robert Martin
Wed 2/3/2016   0:45:46
01/31/16 P.M. Service
Sun 1/31/2016   1:04:21
01/31/16 A.M. Worship Service
Sun 1/31/2016   1:42:56
01/31/16 A.M. Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 1/31/2016   0:42:58
Old Testament DNA wars #3 Robert Martin
Wed 1/27/2016   0:37:43
01/24/16 P.M. Service
Sun 1/24/2016   0:37:10
1/24/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 1/24/2016   1:47:20
01/24/16 A,M. Bible Study - Randy Lum
Sun 1/24/2016   0:42:17
Old Testament Dna wars Robert Martin
Wed 1/20/2016   0:37:41
01/17/16/P.M. Service
Sun 1/17/2016   0:53:27
01/17/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 1/17/2016   1:39:45
01/17/16 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 1/17/2016   0:43:26
Robert Martin Old Testament Dna Wars #1
Wed 1/13/2016   0:41:16
01/10/16/P.M. Service
Sun 1/10/2016   0:37:34
01/10/16 A.M.Worship
Sun 1/10/2016   1:43:15
01/10/15 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 1/10/2016   0:46:30
01/03/15 P.M. Service
Sun 1/3/2016   0:58:06
01/03/16 A.M. Worship
Sun 1/3/2016   1:40:15
01/03/16 Bible Study Randy Lum
Sun 1/3/2016   0:37:32