Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
A Season for Believing
Sun 12/9/2018   1:24:48
Wed 12/5/2018 at 20:25 (1:28:06)
Wed 12/5/2018   1:28:06
The ''Fear Nots'' of the Christmas story
Sun 12/2/2018   1:43:31
Wed 11/28/2018 at 20:30 (1:26:05)
Wed 11/28/2018   1:26:05
Less we forget
Sun 11/25/2018   1:35:08
Why is it so important to be Thankful?
Sun 11/18/2018   1:56:10
Wed 11/14/2018 at 20:39 (1:29:25)
Wed 11/14/2018   1:29:25
Veteran's Day, Give Thanks
Sun 11/11/2018   1:50:57
Wed 11/7/2018 at 20:37 (1:34:12)
Wed 11/7/2018   1:34:12
Season to be Thankful
Sun 11/4/2018   1:17:43
From Grass to Promise
Sun 10/28/2018   1:23:32
The Voice, not the noise
Sun 10/21/2018   1:31:11
Wed 10/17/2018 at 20:19 (1:19:47)
Wed 10/17/2018   1:19:47
Dream Committee
Sun 10/14/2018   1:23:50
Anybody But Me
Sun 10/7/2018   1:47:49
Wed 10/3/2018 at 20:23 (1:20:05)
Wed 10/3/2018   1:20:05
They Cried Out
Sun 9/30/2018   1:12:29
Wed 9/26/2018 at 20:23 (1:24:28)
Wed 9/26/2018   1:24:28
Greater Works
Sun 9/23/2018   0:27:10
Greater Works
Sun 9/23/2018   1:12:23
7 Times
Sun 9/16/2018   1:26:47
Wed 9/12/2018 at 20:21 (1:21:32)
Wed 9/12/2018   1:21:32
The Blood pt. 4, Peace
Sun 9/9/2018   1:25:56
The Blood pt. 3, New Covenant
Sun 9/2/2018   1:08:48
Wed 8/29/2018 at 20:26 (1:21:19)
Wed 8/29/2018   1:21:19
The Blood pt. 2
Sun 8/26/2018   1:23:08
The Blood
Sun 8/19/2018   1:39:14
Wed 8/15/2018 at 20:28 (1:28:08)
Wed 8/15/2018   1:28:08
Our Children
Sun 8/12/2018   1:41:12
Wed 8/8/2018 at 20:31 (1:30:34)
Wed 8/8/2018   1:30:34
Transition, Flesh to Spirit
Sun 8/5/2018   1:14:47
Wed 8/1/2018 at 20:19 (1:18:34)
Wed 8/1/2018   1:18:34
Because
Sun 7/29/2018   1:28:40
Wed 7/25/2018 at 20:26 (1:24:59)
Wed 7/25/2018   1:24:59
Change Your Life Change the World
Sun 7/22/2018   1:44:32
Wed 7/18/2018 at 20:17 (1:18:07)
Wed 7/18/2018   1:18:07
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:12 (1:34:16)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:34:16
Wed 7/11/2018 at 20:18 (1:17:37)
Wed 7/11/2018   1:17:37
Restart Sunday 2018
Sun 7/8/2018   1:34:57
Liberty
Sun 7/1/2018   1:21:16
Wed 6/27/2018 at 20:11 (1:10:43)
Wed 6/27/2018   1:10:43
Launch Sunday
Sun 6/24/2018   2:01:22
Wed 6/20/2018 at 20:14 (1:14:12)
Wed 6/20/2018   1:14:12
Father's Day, Direction
Sun 6/17/2018   1:24:53
VBS Kick-off
Sun 6/10/2018   1:18:21
The Value of One, Rod Aguilard
Sun 6/3/2018   1:58:33
Wed 5/30/2018 at 20:17 (1:16:52)
Wed 5/30/2018   1:16:52
Potter's House, Broken
Sun 5/27/2018   1:28:27
Wed 5/23/2018 at 20:32 (1:30:59)
Wed 5/23/2018   1:30:59
God With Us
Sun 5/20/2018   1:25:16
Wed 5/16/2018 at 20:11 (1:05:43)
Wed 5/16/2018   1:05:43
Mother's Day
Sun 5/13/2018   1:37:45
Wed 5/9/2018 at 20:28 (1:28:33)
Wed 5/9/2018   1:28:33
Identity
Sun 5/6/2018   1:18:07
Wed 5/2/2018 at 20:13 (1:09:17)
Wed 5/2/2018   1:09:17
Whom?
Sun 4/29/2018   1:22:03
Wed 4/25/2018 at 20:23 (0:38:10)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:38:10
Wed 4/25/2018 at 19:32 (0:31:29)
Wed 4/25/2018   0:31:29
Who is He?
Sun 4/22/2018   1:37:49
Wed 4/18/2018 at 20:14 (1:12:55)
Wed 4/18/2018   1:12:55
Distraction
Sun 4/15/2018   1:39:59
Wed 4/11/2018 at 20:11 (1:08:49)
Wed 4/11/2018   1:08:49
Found In Him
Sun 4/8/2018   1:20:22
Resurrection Sunday 2018
Sun 4/1/2018   1:18:42
Wed 3/28/2018 at 20:18 (0:31:27)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:31:27
Wed 3/28/2018 at 19:38 (0:36:46)
Wed 3/28/2018   0:36:46
Palm Sunday, guilt
Sun 3/25/2018   1:30:25
Wed 3/21/2018 at 20:11 (1:11:34)
Wed 3/21/2018   1:11:34
Sun 3/18/2018 at 10:36 (0:10:11)
Sun 3/18/2018   0:10:11
Wed 3/14/2018 at 20:24 (1:17:58)
Wed 3/14/2018   1:17:58
The Passover
Sun 3/11/2018   1:52:17
Youth Takeover
Wed 3/7/2018   1:08:06
Our War
Sun 3/4/2018   1:42:01
Wed 2/28/2018 at 20:21 (1:22:28)
Wed 2/28/2018   1:22:28
Sun 2/25/2018 at 11:43 (1:20:23)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:20:23
Wed 2/21/2018 at 20:5 (1:05:14)
Wed 2/21/2018   1:05:14
Now pt. 7 Sampson
Sun 2/18/2018   1:09:05
Wed 2/14/2018 at 20:17 (1:17:09)
Wed 2/14/2018   1:17:09
Now Pt. 6, Broken Hearted
Sun 2/11/2018   1:28:06
Wed 2/7/2018 at 20:27 (1:27:43)
Wed 2/7/2018   1:27:43
Now Pt. 5, No Fear!
Sun 2/4/2018   1:41:11
Wed 1/31/2018 at 20:18 (0:15:33)
Wed 1/31/2018   0:15:33
Wed 1/31/2018 at 20:2 (1:01:13)
Wed 1/31/2018   1:01:13
Now Pt. 4
Sun 1/28/2018   1:08:35
Wed 1/24/2018 at 20:15 (1:14:55)
Wed 1/24/2018   1:14:55
Now Pt. 3, David
Sun 1/21/2018   1:28:59
Now Pt. 2, Faith
Sun 1/14/2018   1:41:43
God's Light Shines in Our Darkness
Sun 12/3/2017   1:35:30
Wed 11/29/2017 at 20:17 (0:51:37)
Wed 11/29/2017   0:51:37
Wed 11/29/2017 at 19:25 (0:24:44)
Wed 11/29/2017   0:24:44
Pastor Appreciation
Sun 11/26/2017   2:04:21
Wed 11/15/2017 at 20:7 (1:03:15)
Wed 11/15/2017   1:03:15
S.O.S.
Sun 11/12/2017   1:41:44
Wed 11/8/2017 at 20:20 (1:19:47)
Wed 11/8/2017   1:19:47
How Genuine is Your Faith?
Sun 11/5/2017   1:01:02
Sun 11/5/2017 at 10:57 (0:37:54)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:37:54
Wed 11/1/2017 at 19:17 (0:16:55)
Wed 11/1/2017   0:16:55
Don't be Decieved
Sun 10/29/2017   2:00:15
Wed 10/25/2017 at 20:17 (1:17:40)
Wed 10/25/2017   1:17:40
What's it for?
Sun 10/22/2017   1:38:57
Wed 10/18/2017 at 20:17 (1:16:20)
Wed 10/18/2017   1:16:20
He opens your doors
Sun 10/15/2017   1:21:09
Sun 10/15/2017 at 10:48 (0:28:14)
Sun 10/15/2017   0:28:14
Wed 10/11/2017 at 20:9 (1:09:15)
Wed 10/11/2017   1:09:15
Tools God has given us
Sun 10/8/2017   1:33:13
Wed 10/4/2017 at 19:57 (0:56:02)
Wed 10/4/2017   0:56:02
Same Spirit
Sun 10/1/2017   1:32:14
Wed 9/27/2017 at 20:9 (1:08:52)
Wed 9/27/2017   1:08:52
What To Do? Come Out
Sun 9/24/2017   1:02:03
What To Do? Come Out
Sun 9/24/2017   0:24:38
Wed 9/20/2017 at 20:17 (1:16:09)
Wed 9/20/2017   1:16:09
What To Do? Belong
Sun 9/17/2017   0:55:10
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:50 (0:31:17)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:31:17
Wed 9/13/2017 at 20:17 (1:16:14)
Wed 9/13/2017   1:16:14
What To Do? Give
Sun 9/10/2017   1:25:26
Sun 9/10/2017 at 10:41 (0:25:16)
Sun 9/10/2017   0:25:16
Wed 9/6/2017 at 20:22 (1:21:56)
Wed 9/6/2017   1:21:56
What To Do? Rejoice!
Sun 9/3/2017   0:50:27
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:1 (0:41:07)
Sun 9/3/2017   0:41:07
What To Do? Listen
Sun 8/27/2017   1:20:50
Wed 8/23/2017 at 20:24 (1:23:33)
Wed 8/23/2017   1:23:33
What To Do Today
Sun 8/20/2017   1:34:45
Back to School Sunday
Sun 8/13/2017   1:45:24
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:38 (0:22:17)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:22:17
seal the deal
Wed 8/9/2017   1:07:57
In a Hard place
Sun 8/6/2017   2:18:49
Wed 8/2/2017 at 20:15 (1:04:36)
Wed 8/2/2017   1:04:36
Built to Last pt. 4 Every Knee will bow
Sun 7/30/2017   1:21:03
Wed 7/26/2017 at 20:15 (0:50:53)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:50:53
Wed 7/26/2017 at 19:24 (0:20:36)
Wed 7/26/2017   0:20:36
Built to Last pt. 3 Fight or Flight Response
Sun 7/23/2017   1:34:46
Wed 7/19/2017 at 20:19 (1:17:05)
Wed 7/19/2017   1:17:05
Built to Last pt. 2
Sun 7/16/2017   1:31:19
Built to Last, Who He Is
Sun 7/9/2017   0:56:04
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:50 (0:33:15)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:33:15
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:54 (1:06:03)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:06:03
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:48 (0:31:34)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:31:34
Living the Promise
Sun 6/25/2017   1:04:52
Wed 6/21/2017 at 20:14 (1:09:25)
Wed 6/21/2017   1:09:25
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:6 (1:47:04)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:47:04
VBS Sunday program
Sun 6/11/2017   0:53:04
The Making of a Prodigal Pt. 3
Sun 6/11/2017   0:19:54
Wed 6/7/2017 at 20:3 (1:02:01)
Wed 6/7/2017   1:02:01
The Making of a Prodigal Pt. 2 Carnage
Sun 6/4/2017   1:31:01
Wed 5/31/2017 at 19:55 (0:52:42)
Wed 5/31/2017   0:52:42
The Making of a Prodigal Pt. 1 The Lost Son
Sun 5/28/2017   1:56:06
Wed 5/24/2017 at 20:17 (0:29:12)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:29:12
Wed 5/24/2017 at 19:47 (0:31:52)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:31:52
Wed 5/24/2017 at 19:15 (0:12:03)
Wed 5/24/2017   0:12:03
Making Christ great again in your life pt. 5 Surrender + Purpose
Sun 5/21/2017   0:57:55
Wed 5/17/2017 at 20:9 (1:01:47)
Wed 5/17/2017   1:01:47
Making Christ great again in your life pt. 4
Sun 5/14/2017   1:33:02
Making Christ great again in your life pt 3
Sun 5/7/2017   1:27:49
Making Christ great again in your life pt 2
Sun 4/30/2017   0:45:44
Making Christ great again in your life
Sun 4/30/2017   0:47:03
Wed 4/26/2017 at 20:12 (0:37:30)
Wed 4/26/2017   0:37:30
Wed 4/26/2017 at 19:34 (0:31:44)
Wed 4/26/2017   0:31:44
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:40 (1:08:44)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:08:44
Resurrection Sunday
Sun 4/16/2017   0:41:06
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:56 (0:31:43)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:31:43
Wed 4/12/2017 at 20:15 (1:12:44)
Wed 4/12/2017   1:12:44
Palm Sunday
Sun 4/9/2017   1:59:43
Sun 4/2/2017 at 16:19 (0:37:54)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:37:54
Sun 4/2/2017 at 15:35 (0:42:16)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:42:16
Sun 4/2/2017 at 14:40 (0:25:21)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:25:21
Sun 4/2/2017 at 14:13 (0:19:23)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:19:23
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:25 (1:36:22)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:36:22
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:49 (0:29:37)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:29:37
Wed 3/29/2017 at 20:5 (0:59:52)
Wed 3/29/2017   0:59:52
Serve Sunday
Sun 3/26/2017   1:12:06
Wed 3/22/2017 at 20:8 (1:06:35)
Wed 3/22/2017   1:06:35
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:38 (0:57:40)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:57:40
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:40 (0:23:53)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:23:53
Wed 3/15/2017 at 20:8 (0:41:09)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:41:09
Wed 3/15/2017 at 19:27 (0:23:30)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:23:30
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:41 (0:46:02)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:46:02
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:55 (0:36:14)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:36:14
Wed 3/8/2017 at 20:4 (1:03:24)
Wed 3/8/2017   1:03:24
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:10 (1:28:58)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:28:58
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:41 (0:22:47)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:22:47
The Lord is One
Sun 2/26/2017   1:07:38
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:47 (0:27:55)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:27:55
Wed 2/22/2017 at 20:21 (1:17:26)
Wed 2/22/2017   1:17:26
One God Jehovah-Jirah
Sun 2/19/2017   1:35:37
One The One God
Sun 2/12/2017   1:26:58
Wed 2/8/2017 at 20:27 (1:22:23)
Wed 2/8/2017   1:22:23
One The Power to Love
Sun 2/5/2017   1:36:58
February 1st, 2017
Wed 2/1/2017   1:12:13
One The Power to Be Changed
Sun 1/29/2017   1:32:35
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:50 (1:32:35)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:32:35
practice
Sun 1/29/2017   0:01:12
Sun 1/29/2017 at 9:52 (0:19:04)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:19:04
One The Power to Make Change Pt. 2
Sun 1/22/2017   0:49:52
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:40 (0:16:33)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:16:33
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:40 (0:16:33)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:16:33
Wed 1/18/2017 at 20:13 (0:43:16)
Wed 1/18/2017   0:43:16
One The Power to Make Change
Sun 1/15/2017   1:31:17
One The power to change
Sun 1/8/2017   1:05:54
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:41 (0:14:10)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:14:10
There's no place like Home
Sun 1/1/2017   1:22:04
Unto Us
Sat 12/24/2016   0:09:21
Christmas 2016
Sun 12/18/2016   0:58:12
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:51 (1:01:12)
Sun 12/11/2016   1:01:12
Sun 12/11/2016 at 10:50 (0:29:00)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:29:00
Christmas 2016
Wed 12/7/2016   7.76 s
Christmas 2016
Wed 12/7/2016   7.46 s
A saviour-christ the lord
Sun 12/4/2016   1:25:53
A saviour-christ the lord
Wed 11/30/2016   0:07:53
Wed 11/30/2016 at 19:55 (0:30:32)
Wed 11/30/2016   0:30:32
A saviour-christ the lord
Wed 11/30/2016   8.84 s
Transitison Pt 5 The Word
Sun 11/27/2016   1:22:10
Transition Pt. 4 Exit Door
Sun 11/20/2016   1:20:39
Wed 11/16/2016 at 20:23 (1:08:29)
Wed 11/16/2016   1:08:29
Transitions pt.3
Sun 11/13/2016   1:09:02
Sun 11/13/2016 at 10:43 (0:26:06)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:26:06
Wed 11/9/2016 at 20:24 (0:33:27)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:33:27
Wed 11/9/2016 at 19:31 (0:16:22)
Wed 11/9/2016   0:16:22
Save the Sick
Sun 11/6/2016   1:27:37
Wed 11/2/2016 at 19:59 (0:17:03)
Wed 11/2/2016   0:17:03
Wed 11/2/2016 at 19:36 (0:22:21)
Wed 11/2/2016   0:22:21
Save the Sick
Wed 11/2/2016   0:03:00
Transitions pt.2
Sun 10/30/2016   1:42:33
the in between
Sun 10/23/2016   1:40:31
Wed 10/19/2016 at 20:17 (0:29:57)
Wed 10/19/2016   0:29:57
Wed 10/19/2016 at 19:27 (0:15:52)
Wed 10/19/2016   0:15:52
Transitions pt.2
Wed 10/19/2016   19.01 s
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:42 (0:27:56)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:27:56
Sun 10/16/2016 at 11:14 (0:28:51)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:28:51
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:43 (0:21:14)
Sun 10/16/2016   0:21:14
Wed 10/12/2016 at 20:9 (0:23:06)
Wed 10/12/2016   0:23:06
Wed 10/12/2016 at 19:44 (0:38:16)
Wed 10/12/2016   0:38:16
maintaining your potential
Sun 10/9/2016   1:45:31
Wed 10/5/2016 at 20:34 (0:37:08)
Wed 10/5/2016   0:37:08
maintaining your potential
Wed 10/5/2016   0:01:23
Wed 10/5/2016 at 19:45 (0:34:25)
Wed 10/5/2016   0:34:25
Lost Potential
Sun 10/2/2016   1:25:32
Wed 9/28/2016 at 20:22 (1:14:20)
Wed 9/28/2016   1:14:20
Potential
Sun 9/25/2016   1:28:02
pastor Rod
Sun 9/18/2016   2:09:24
Wed 9/14/2016 at 19:55 (0:44:07)
Wed 9/14/2016   0:44:07
What are you ready for.
Sun 9/11/2016   0:14:41
Sun 9/11/2016 at 11:17 (0:29:37)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:29:37
Sun 9/11/2016 at 10:47 (0:25:40)
Sun 9/11/2016   0:25:40
Sun 9/4/2016   1:00:40
Sun 8/28/2016 at 11:34 (0:31:03)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:31:03
Sun 8/28/2016 at 10:52 (0:31:28)
Sun 8/28/2016   0:31:28
Sun 8/21/2016 at 11:58 (1:17:00)
Sun 8/21/2016   1:17:00
Sun 8/21/2016 at 10:41 (0:20:54)
Sun 8/21/2016   0:20:54
jason bourne
Sun 8/14/2016   1:14:35
back to school
Sun 8/7/2016   1:51:21
back to school
Sun 8/7/2016   0:02:48
Wed 8/3/2016 at 20:29 (0:55:21)
Wed 8/3/2016   0:55:21
Wed 8/3/2016 at 19:33 (0:31:30)
Wed 8/3/2016   0:31:30
what do you see
Sun 7/31/2016   1:36:51
The Mountain Won't Move
Sun 7/24/2016   0:58:10
Restart
Sun 7/17/2016   0:06:39
Sun 7/17/2016 at 12:8 (1:50:24)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:50:24
liberty just a idea
Sun 7/3/2016   1:25:07
Tue 6/28/2016 at 20:38 (1:48:49)
Tue 6/28/2016   1:48:49
Mon 6/27/2016 at 21: (2:14:11)
Mon 6/27/2016   2:14:11
Mon 6/27/2016 at 18:19 (0:17:37)
Mon 6/27/2016   0:17:37
Sun 6/26/2016 at 20:33 (1:45:09)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:45:09
Sun 6/26/2016 at 18:18 (0:12:19)
Sun 6/26/2016   0:12:19
vbs sunday
Sun 6/26/2016   1:22:13
fathers day
Sun 6/19/2016   1:39:32
Thinking of You
Sun 6/12/2016   1:16:23
can you handle the truth
Sun 6/5/2016   1:16:30
pastor Scott Crosby
Sun 5/29/2016   0:53:26
pastor Scott Crosby
Sun 5/29/2016   0:24:14
Sun 5/22/2016   1:35:33
his way,will,purpose
Sun 5/15/2016   0:55:37
his way,will,purpose
Sun 5/15/2016   0:40:06
wed night
Wed 5/11/2016   1:09:29
Mothers Day
Sun 5/8/2016   1:06:32
two by two
Sun 5/1/2016   0:13:32
two by two
Sun 5/1/2016   1:10:00
Restore
Sun 4/24/2016   1:29:57
Two Shall Become One
Sun 4/17/2016   1:17:14
sunday 4/10
Sun 4/10/2016   1:22:19
Resurection Sunday
Sun 3/27/2016   0:19:37
Palm Sunday
Sun 3/20/2016   1:03:09
Next level Walk Worthy
Sun 3/13/2016   0:13:15
the next level it's not about you it's for you
Sun 3/6/2016   0:06:10
Next Level Burdens to Promise
Sun 2/28/2016   0:19:28
Next Level Pt 3
Sun 2/21/2016   0:45:08
Next Level pt2 Valentines Day
Sun 2/14/2016   0:52:02
moving to the next level
Sun 2/7/2016   0:50:02
moving to the next level
Sun 2/7/2016   0:39:22
Getting By pt 4 ''Are We Good''
Sun 1/31/2016   1:07:47
Getting By pt 3
Sun 1/24/2016   1:37:45
Getting By
Sun 1/17/2016   0:47:03
just getting by
Sun 1/10/2016   1:11:18
just getting by
Sun 1/10/2016   0:10:34
Realighnment of Priorities
Sun 1/3/2016   1:23:04