Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/25/2018   2:17:52
Sun 11/18/2018   1:59:05
Sun 11/18/2018   2:28:35
Sun 11/11/2018   1:59:27
Sun 11/4/2018   2:01:11
Sun 10/28/2018   2:01:38
Sun 10/28/2018   0:30:55
Sun 10/21/2018   2:00:19
Sun 10/21/2018   2:43:57
Sun 10/14/2018   2:20:17
Sun 9/30/2018   2:53:02
Sun 9/16/2018   2:10:16
Sun 9/16/2018   2:14:26
Sun 9/9/2018   2:03:33
Sun 9/9/2018   2:09:25
Sun 9/2/2018   2:02:04
Sun 8/12/2018   2:29:03
Sun 8/5/2018   2:03:30
Sun 8/5/2018   2:32:09
Sun 7/29/2018   2:18:19
Sun 7/22/2018   2:09:52
Sun 7/22/2018   2:23:10
Sun 5/20/2018   1:38:48
Sun 5/13/2018   2:59:38
Sun 5/6/2018   2:05:08
Sun 5/6/2018   2:42:14
Sun 4/29/2018   2:04:19
Sun 4/29/2018   2:31:51
Sun 4/22/2018   2:39:31
Sun 4/15/2018   2:04:20
Dimineata
Sun 4/8/2018   2:33:57
Duminica Seara
Sun 4/1/2018   2:03:02
Dimineata
Sun 4/1/2018   2:26:08
Sun 3/18/2018   1:32:49
Sun 3/18/2018   0:43:15
Sun 3/18/2018   2:40:43
Duminica seara #2
Mon 2/18/2018   0:08:54
Duminica seara #1
Mon 2/18/2018   1:52:04
Duminica dimineata Feb 18 2018
Mon 2/18/2018   1:23:59
Sun 2/11/2018   0:48:04