Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/25/2017 at 10:44 (1:00:55)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:00:55
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:59 (1:12:48)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:12:48
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:7 (1:24:40)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:24:40
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:48 (1:05:30)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:05:30
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:57 (1:15:36)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:36
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:54 (1:10:20)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:10:20
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:1 (1:16:37)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:16:37
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:59 (1:17:24)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:17:24
Sun 4/30/2017 at 10:58 (1:12:05)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:12:05
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:58 (0:19:59)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:19:59
Sun 4/23/2017 at 10:37 (0:53:38)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:53:38
Sun 4/16/2017 at 10:49 (1:06:54)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:06:54
Sun 4/9/2017 at 10:51 (1:05:25)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:05:25
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:49 (1:08:25)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:08:25
Sun 3/26/2017 at 10:52 (1:06:19)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:06:19
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:49 (1:05:18)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:05:18
Sat 3/18/2017 at 17:34 (0:12:23)
Sat 3/18/2017   0:12:23
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:52 (1:07:16)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:07:16
Sun 3/5/2017 at 10:49 (1:01:38)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:01:38
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:43 (0:59:38)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:59:38
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:49 (1:02:12)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:02:12
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:47 (1:08:45)
Sun 2/12/2017   1:08:45
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:58 (0:14:59)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:14:59
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:39 (0:54:55)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:54:55
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:1 (1:15:52)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:15:52
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:3 (1:14:59)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:14:59
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:26 (0:10:07)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:10:07
Sun 1/1/2017 at 10:41 (0:58:01)
Sun 1/1/2017   0:58:01
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:53 (0:30:03)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:30:03
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:4 (0:18:17)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:18:17
Sun 12/18/2016 at 11:4 (0:28:33)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:28:33
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:29 (0:47:05)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:47:05
Sun 12/11/2016 at 11:1 (0:57:42)
Sun 12/11/2016   0:57:42
Sun 12/4/2016 at 11:17 (1:30:49)
Sun 12/4/2016   1:30:49
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:14 (0:28:07)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:28:07
Sun 11/20/2016 at 10:57 (1:10:36)
Sun 11/20/2016   1:10:36
Sun 11/13/2016 at 11:5 (1:19:09)
Sun 11/13/2016   1:19:09
Sun 10/23/2016 at 11:3 (0:31:16)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:31:16
Sun 10/23/2016 at 10:17 (0:31:13)
Sun 10/23/2016   0:31:13
Sun 10/16/2016 at 10:56 (1:01:20)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:01:20
Sun 9/25/2016 at 10:58 (0:16:58)
Sun 9/25/2016   0:16:58
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:57 (0:14:47)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:14:47
Sun 9/18/2016 at 10:36 (0:54:18)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:54:18
Sun 9/18/2016 at 9:41 (0:40:15)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:40:15
Sun 9/18/2016 at 9:41 (0:40:15)
Sun 9/18/2016   0:40:15
Sun 9/11/2016 at 9:53 (1:30:14)
Sun 9/11/2016   1:30:14
Sun 9/4/2016 at 11:20 (0:22:29)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:22:29
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:57 (0:13:53)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:13:53
Sun 9/4/2016 at 10:6 (0:10:03)
Sun 9/4/2016   0:10:03
Sun 8/28/2016 at 10:55 (1:10:02)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:10:02
Sun 8/21/2016 at 10:54 (2:18:12)
Sun 8/21/2016   2:18:12
Sun 8/14/2016 at 11: (0:26:28)
Sun 8/14/2016   0:26:28
Sun 8/14/2016 at 10:21 (0:35:08)
Sun 8/14/2016   0:35:08
Sun 8/14/2016 at 9:19 (0:32:56)
Sun 8/14/2016   0:32:56
Sun 8/7/2016 at 11:9 (0:35:05)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:35:05
Sun 8/7/2016 at 10:34 (0:14:18)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:14:18
Sun 8/7/2016 at 10:16 (0:13:15)
Sun 8/7/2016   0:13:15
Sun 7/31/2016 at 10:57 (0:18:10)
Sun 7/31/2016   0:18:10
Wed 7/27/2016 at 18:52 (1:02:30)
Wed 7/27/2016   1:02:30
Sun 7/17/2016 at 11:5 (0:31:46)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:31:46
Sun 7/17/2016 at 10:16 (0:12:49)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:12:49
Sun 7/10/2016 at 10:48 (1:00:38)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:00:38
Sun 7/3/2016 at 21: (0:11:55)
Sun 7/3/2016   0:11:55
Sun 7/3/2016 at 10:47 (1:06:17)
Sun 7/3/2016   1:06:17
Sun 6/26/2016 at 10:59 (1:14:00)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:14:00
Sun 6/19/2016 at 10:54 (1:09:50)
Sun 6/19/2016   1:09:50
Sun 6/12/2016 at 11:15 (1:28:53)
Sun 6/12/2016   1:28:53
Sun 6/5/2016 at 11:1 (1:11:52)
Sun 6/5/2016   1:11:52