Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
7-22-2018 10am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''Lessons I Learned at Marah'
Sun 7/22/2018   1:13:34
7-22-2018 8am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''Lessons I Learned at Marah''
Sun 7/22/2018   1:11:44
7-15-2018 10am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''Mysterious Methods and Miraculous Results''
Sun 7/15/2018   1:30:17
7-15-2018 8am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''Confounding Your Critics''
Sun 7/15/2018   1:18:58
7-8-2018 10am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''It Might Get Bitter Before it Gets Better''
Sun 7/8/2018   1:30:26
7-8-2018 8am BITTER WATERS MADE SWEET ''Wonders, Worship and Walls''
Sun 7/8/2018   1:06:11
7-1-2018 10am UNSTOPPABLE ''You Are Unstoppable Even With A Target on Your Back''
Sun 7/1/2018   1:40:18
6-17-2018 10am UNSTOPPABLE ''The Blessing and The Breakdown Part 2''
Sun 6/17/2018   1:42:29
6-17-2018 8am UNSTOPPABLE ''The Blessing and The Breakdown''
Sun 6/17/2018   1:12:34
6-10-2018 10am UNSTOPPABLE ''Keep Pushing and Keep Praying''
Sun 6/10/2018   1:31:03
6-10-2018 8am UNSTOPPABLE ''You are an Unstoppable Survivor''
Sun 6/10/2018   0:57:51
6-3-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Grace!''
Sun 6/3/2018   1:28:02
6-3-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''The Gospel''
Sun 6/3/2018   1:08:04
5-30-2018 WOW 6:30 p.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Its All Love!''
Wed 5/30/2018   0:51:41
5-27-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''GOD Put Me Here!'
Sun 5/27/2018   1:16:56
5-23-2018 WOW 6:30 p.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Gifted, not entitled...!''
Wed 5/23/2018   1:27:35
5-20-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''The Provision of Pentecost''
Sun 5/20/2018   1:34:24
5-20-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''The Spirit Makes the Difference!''
Sun 5/20/2018   1:06:12
5-13-2018 10 a.m. Messages from a Matriarch, ''This IS a Laughing a Matter''
Sun 5/13/2018   1:32:06
5-13-2018 8 a.m. Messages from a Matriarch, ''Won't the Lord Do it!''
Sun 5/13/2018   1:16:24
5-6-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''If You Love Me, Act Like It!''
Sun 5/6/2018   1:41:55
5-6-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''We Don't Know It All!''
Sun 5/6/2018   1:13:35
4-29-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Holiness is Our Heritage''
Sun 4/29/2018   1:37:44
4-29-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''An Inconvenient Truth''
Sun 4/29/2018   1:06:57
4-22-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Less Talk, More Power!''
Sun 4/22/2018   1:28:07
4-22-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''The Greater The Assignment, The Greater The Service!''
Sun 4/22/2018   1:01:30
4-15-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''God Is Building You!''
Sun 4/15/2018   1:21:46
4-15-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''Time Out For Baby Talk!''
Sun 4/15/2018   1:06:31
4-8-2018 10 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''GOD Is Faithful''
Sun 4/8/2018   1:24:41
4-8-2018 8 a.m. BEING THE CHURCH ''You Have More Than You Think!''
Sun 4/8/2018   1:03:48
4-1-2018 10 a.m. ''Jesus Will Show Up''
Sun 4/1/2018   1:33:37
4-1-2018 8 a.m. ''Strange Faith''
Sun 4/1/2018   1:01:01
3-30-2018 Good Friday at The Oak
Fri 3/30/2018   1:59:36
3-25-2018 10am Im Still King
Sun 3/25/2018   1:47:39
3-25-2018 8am The Danger of Misplaced Priorities
Sun 3/25/2018   1:13:27
3-18-2018 10am We Are Loved, Jesus Our Intercessor-in-Chief!
Sun 3/18/2018   1:22:03
3-18-2018 8am We Are Loved, Covered In The Chaos
Sun 3/18/2018   1:12:03
3-11-2018 10am We Are Loved, What Kind of Branch Are You
Sun 3/11/2018   1:24:02
3-11-2018 8am We Are Loved, I am The True Vine
Sun 3/11/2018   0:46:42
3-4-2018 8am We Are Loved, The Mystification of Misery
Sun 3/4/2018   1:15:03
2-25-2018 10am Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, Victory is in Sight! Promised Protection
Sun 2/25/2018   1:52:19
2-25-2018 8am Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, Victory is in Sight! Promised Provision
Sun 2/25/2018   1:02:58
2-21-2018 630pm WOW Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, Victory is in Sight! Promised Preparation
Wed 2/21/2018   0:48:04
2-18-2018 138th Anniversary Pastor Shull
Sun 2/18/2018   1:30:34
2-11-2018 10am Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, Unlikely Help
Sun 2/11/2018   1:23:52
2-4-2018 10am Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, God Is With Us
Sun 2/4/2018   1:44:38
2-4-2018 8am Honoring Our Legacy While Embracing Our Future, Its Time to Get Up and Move
Sun 2/4/2018   1:16:00
1-28-2018 10am, Looking Found While Living Lost
Sun 1/28/2018   1:36:11
1-28-2018 8am, I Will Arise and Go to My Father
Sun 1/28/2018   1:03:39
1-21-2018 Lost & Found, Rock Bottom is Part of the Process
Sun 1/21/2018   1:30:22
1-14-2018 Lost & Found, You Matter Just That Much
Sun 1/14/2018   1:28:46
1-7-2018 Lost and Found, The Sheep-Seeking Shepherd
Sun 1/7/2018   1:40:35
Christmas Cantata 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   1:20:42
Christmas Play 2017
Wed 12/20/2017   1:32:31
12-10-2017 Expecting the Messiah, Let Us Return to the Lord, A Major Minority B
Sun 12/10/2017   0:47:18
12-10-2017 Expecting the Messiah, Let Us Return to the Lord, A Major Minority A
Sun 12/10/2017   1:01:01
12-6-2017 Expecting the Messiah, Let Us Return to the Lord, The Tithe is BIGGER Than Money
Wed 12/6/2017   1:30:50
12-3-2017b Expecting the Messiah, Let Us Return to the Lord, The Lord is Always Showing Up
Sun 12/3/2017   0:55:56
12-3-2017a Expecting the Messiah, Let Us Return to the Lord, The Lord is Always Showing Up
Sun 12/3/2017   0:54:56
11-26-2017 Expecting the Messiah, A Love Note From the Lord
Sun 11/26/2017   1:46:54
11-19-2017 Decoding Gratitude, Im Grateful for That Too
Sun 11/19/2017   1:25:30
11-15-2017 Decoding Gratitude, Grateful Living is GOD's Will
Wed 11/15/2017   0:59:27
11-12-2017 Decoding Gratitude, Thinking of You Makes Me Thankful
Sun 11/12/2017   1:33:56
11-8-2017 Decoding Gratitude, Prayer, The Gateway to Gratitude
Wed 11/8/2017   0:56:11
11-5-2017 Decoding Gratitude, I'm Grateful for My Life Part 2
Sun 11/5/2017   1:47:40
10-29-2017 Decoding Gratitude, I'm Grateful for My Life
Sun 10/29/2017   1:40:07
10-22-2017 Let's Go To Work, You've Got This
Sun 10/22/2017   1:43:34
10-15-2017 Let's Go To Work, Have You Been Pushed To Pray
Sun 10/15/2017   1:36:03
10-8-2017 Let's Go To Work,The Messianic Job Market
Sun 10/8/2017   1:41:15
10-1-2017 Stretch, Get Ready For More, Stretching My Worship
Sun 10/1/2017   1:56:33
9-3-2017 When Things Fall Apart, Thank God I Can Still Get A Prayer Through
Sun 9/3/2017   1:55:31
8-30-2017 WOW When Things Fall Apart, What Job Learned At The End of the Storm
Wed 8/30/2017   0:40:22
8-27-2017 WOW When Things Fall Apart, What We Gain When We Lose, Did Jesus Just Drop the Mike
Sun 8/27/2017   0:42:20
8-23-2017 WOW When Things Fall Apart, What We Gain When We Lose Redirecting Our Focus To See The Bigger Picture
Wed 8/23/2017   0:53:22
8-20-2017 When Things Fall Apart, What We Gain When We Lose
Sun 8/20/2017   1:22:01
8-13-2017 When Things Fall Apart, What We Gain When We Lose
Sun 8/13/2017   1:35:02
8-06-2017 Youth Explosion 2017, You Can't Stop Me
Sun 8/6/2017   1:50:20
8-02-2017 Lessons From The Backside of The Wilderness, GOD Is Calling Us From That Which Is Mundane To That Which Is Major
Wed 8/2/2017   0:53:07
7-30-2017 Lessons From The Backside of The Wilderness, It's Time To Pivot
Sun 7/30/2017   1:54:15
7-23-2017 Living on Fire, I Know Where My Help Comes From
Sun 7/23/2017   1:37:06
7-16-2017 Living on Fire, Living on Fire Breaks Chains
Sun 7/16/2017   1:26:52
7-9-2017 Living on Fire, Freed Through Forgiveness
Sun 7/9/2017   1:48:18
7-2-2017 Living on Fire, The Influence of Integrity
Sun 7/2/2017   1:56:29
6-18-2017 Living on Fire, Man Can You Give Me A Hand
Sun 6/18/2017   1:44:38
6-4-2017 Living on Fire, I Can't Keep it to Myself
Sun 6/4/2017   2:05:42
5-31-2017 W.O.W. Living on Fire, Resurrected to be Restorers
Wed 5/31/2017   1:05:24
5-28-2017 We Are One Body, With One Strength
Sun 5/28/2017   2:07:21
5-21-2017 We Are One Body, With One Love
Sun 5/21/2017   1:48:22
5-17-2017 WOW We Are One Body, With One Spirit
Wed 5/17/2017   0:49:52
5-14-2017 We Are One Body, With One Spirit
Sun 5/14/2017   1:49:24
5-7-2017 We Are One Body, With One Power
Sun 5/7/2017   1:47:48
4-30-2017 We Are One Body, With One Redeemer
Sun 4/30/2017   1:40:58
4-26-2017 W.O.W.
Wed 4/26/2017   0:39:29
4-23-2017 We Are One Body - With One God
Sun 4/23/2017   1:27:26
4-19-2017 W.O.W.
Wed 4/19/2017   1:52:39
4-16-2017 Dying to Live: I am One With Christ
Sun 4/16/2017   1:52:39
4-12-2017 Easter Programs
Wed 4/12/2017   1:02:58
4-9-2017 Your Testimony Matters
Sun 4/9/2017   1:36:00
4-5-2017 W.O.W. A Water-Walker's Worship
Wed 4/5/2017   0:48:25
4-2-2017 Jesus Said, Come
Sun 4/2/2017   1:47:13
3-29-2017 WOW When Jesus Makes You Go to the Other Side
Wed 3/29/2017   0:38:14
3-26-2017 We Have More Than Enough
Sun 3/26/2017   1:29:34
3-22-2017 WOW
Wed 3/22/2017   0:34:56
3-19-2017
Sun 3/19/2017   1:18:10
3-15-2017 WOW
Wed 3/15/2017   0:45:35
2-12-2017
Sun 2/12/2017   1:32:11
Keep Calm and Trust God 11-27-2016
Sun 11/27/2016   1:08:01
Thanksgiving 2016
Thu 11/24/2016   1:47:34
Keep Calm and Trust God 11-13-2016
Sun 11/13/2016   1:18:08
Keep Calm and Trust God 10-30-2016
Sun 10/30/2016   1:43:11