Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Zephaniah Prophet of Language by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/14/2019   0:38:34
Habakkuk The Complaining Prophet by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/7/2019   0:43:18
Nahum Prophet of Justice by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/31/2019   0:31:28
Daniel and Trials by Dan Allen
Sat 8/24/2019   0:47:02
No Regrets by Dick Witham
Sat 8/24/2019   0:19:43
Micah, Prophet for the Poor by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/17/2019   0:46:55
Amos the Prophet by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/10/2019   0:53:46
Gomer and Hosea by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/3/2019   0:31:10
Fall of Babylon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/27/2019   0:43:39
Tolerance vs Acceptance by Rick Pratt
Sat 7/20/2019   0:31:59
Father of Lies by Bill Veeneman
Sat 7/20/2019   0:25:05
Preaching to the Masses by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/13/2019   0:40:59
Gettysburg Address by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/6/2019   0:48:21
Respect by Rick Pratt
Sat 7/6/2019   0:18:06
Our Christian Heritage by Dan Allen
Sat 6/30/2019   0:29:41
For Such a Time as This by Herb Hanson
Sat 6/22/2019   0:48:45
Reestablishing Your Faith in God by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 6/15/2019   0:32:28
Circumcision by Glen Hollon
Sat 6/15/2019   0:15:46
Pentecost-Humans vs Animals by Jim O'Brien
Sun 6/9/2019   0:26:29
Spiritual Gifts by Kelly McDonald
Sat 6/8/2019   0:48:57
Never Give Up by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/1/2019   0:44:25
Wave Sheaf Offering by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/25/2019   0:40:13
Finding Identity in God by Austin Kincade
Sat 5/25/2019   0:11:06
Self Deception by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/18/2019   0:26:35
Mother's Day Sermon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/11/2019   0:32:08
Pass It On by Rick Pratt
Sat 5/4/2019   0:30:01
Should We Fight the Devil by Bill Veeneman
Sat 5/4/2019   0:32:11
Value of History by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/27/2019   0:42:51
Last Day of Unleavened Bread by John Coish
Fri 4/26/2019   0:20:13
First Day of Unleavened Bread by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/20/2019   0:40:32
Passover & Law by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/13/2019   0:38:56
With God All Things Are Possible by Dick Witham
Sat 4/13/2019   0:14:15
Pharaohs Final Judgement by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 4/6/2019   0:30:45
Get Your Affairs in Order by Glen Hollon
Sat 4/6/2019   0:15:08
3 Days and 3 Nights by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/30/2019   0:41:49
Ark and Sabbath by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/23/2019   0:44:53
First Message by Austin Kincade
Sat 3/16/2019   0:07:20
Endurance by Dan Allen
Sat 3/16/2019   0:49:13
Ten Commandments Part 2 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/9/2019   0:37:35
Greatest Written Document by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/2/2019   0:43:33
3 Sources of Deception by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/23/2019   0:44:19
Tim's Fun Show skit - Hair Salon
Sat 2/16/2019   0:07:48
Welfare State by Glen Hollon
Sat 2/16/2019   0:21:14
Capital Punishment by Bill Veeneman
Sat 2/16/2019   0:31:32
Godly Masculinity-Man or Myth by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 2/2/2019   0:28:46