Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Jonah by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/14/2018   0:57:01
First Message by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 7/14/2018   0:20:05
Glen and Kelly Hollon Wedding
Sun 7/8/2018   0:21:38
Hollon Wedding - Guests
Sun 7/8/2018   0:22:30
Sins of the Patriarchs by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/30/2018   0:46:01
Better Than I Deserve by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/23/2018   0:58:29
Sermon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/16/2018   0:28:57
Fathers Day Erin O'Brien
Sat 6/16/2018   0:05:18
Sermon Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/9/2018   0:57:47
Split Sermon Rick Pratt
Sat 6/2/2018   0:39:05
Parables by Bill Veeneman
Sat 6/2/2018   0:23:48
Faithful to the Word by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/26/2018   0:40:00
Pentecost by Jim O'Brien
Sun 5/20/2018   0:41:13
Fairness of Pentecost by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/19/2018   0:45:22
Remember - Part 3 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/12/2018   0:30:00
Solomon by Dan Allen
Sat 5/5/2018   0:55:16
Do the Hard Things Well by Guy Swenson
Sat 4/28/2018   0:59:02
Hurt the One You Love by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/21/2018   0:40:34
Chloe Aschenbrenner Funeral
Thu 4/19/2018   1:00:44
Sermon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/14/2018   0:52:35
News and Prayer Requests by Rick Pratt
Sat 4/14/2018   0:07:34
Moses' Prayer by Mike Wiesman
Sat 4/7/2018   0:20:45
Unanswered Prayers by Glen Hollon
Sat 4/7/2018   0:20:43
Last Day of Unleavened Bread by Jim O'Brien
Fri 4/6/2018   0:34:00
Escape from Bondage by Dan Allen
Sat 3/24/2018   0:57:20
The Counterfeit by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/17/2018   0:52:21
They Did Not Follow the Blueprint by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/10/2018   0:36:14
The Language of God by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/3/2018   0:42:09
The Path by Mike Wiesman
Sat 2/24/2018   0:30:35
You Won't Die by Bill Veeneman
Sat 2/24/2018   0:16:33
Phillip and the Ethiopian by Dan Allen
Sat 2/17/2018   0:44:30
Why Did he Fail by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/10/2018   0:43:48
The Peacock Law by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/3/2018   0:38:30
Can We Talk? by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/27/2018   0:43:19
Unity by Austin Kincade
Sat 1/27/2018   0:15:51
The Constitutional Christian by Tom Kerry (thecogmi.org)
Sat 1/20/2018   1:08:20
The White Horse by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/6/2018   0:46:28
Rebecca Hollon - Funeral Service 2017-11-21
Tue 11/21/2017   1:07:29