Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Remember (Part1) by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/20/2017   0:34:54
Greatest Psalms by Dusti Howell
Sat 5/13/2017   1:05:35
Lessons in Galatians by Dan Allen
Sat 5/6/2017   0:39:20
Image of God by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/29/2017   0:54:01
The War For Life by Jim OBrien
Sat 4/22/2017   0:50:03
Worldview by Austin Kincade
Sat 4/22/2017   0:13:14
Striving for Perfection by Jim O'Brien
Tue 4/11/2017   0:44:38
Four Witnesses by Dan Allen
Sat 4/8/2017   0:49:35
The Hand Meeting the Cry by Mike Wiesman
Sat 4/1/2017   0:25:24
Fake Christianity by Bill Veeneman
Sat 4/1/2017   0:21:15
The ''Why'' of Our Existence by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/25/2017   0:50:30
Meet God Where He Is by Herb Hanson
Sat 3/18/2017   0:44:32
Faith of Joshua by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/11/2017   0:46:53
In the New Covenant by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/4/2017   0:45:25
Variety Show and Fun Night by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 2/25/2017   0:48:39
Seeing Past the Fog by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/25/2017   0:49:19
Christian Love by Dan Allen
Sat 2/18/2017   0:42:54
God of History by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/11/2017   1:18:43
Better Than You Think by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/4/2017   0:48:22
Finding the Truth - Discernment by Bill Veeneman
Sat 1/28/2017   0:28:54
Spiritual Maturity by Mike Wiesman
Sat 1/28/2017   0:27:49
Big Changes Coming Yep by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/21/2017   0:50:02
Feasts of the Lord by Dan Allen
Sat 1/14/2017   0:53:53
Digging Ditches by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/7/2017   0:47:55
One hundred forty four thousand by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/31/2016   1:02:21
WFW 2016-12-24 With the Time We Are Given by Wynn Skelton
Sat 12/24/2016   0:51:49
WFW 2016-12-24 Opening by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/24/2016   0:12:31
WFW 2016-12-23 Friday evening service
Fri 12/23/2016   1:05:35
Hope for the Future by Rick Pratt
Sat 12/17/2016   0:35:30
What is Dysfunction? by Glen Hollon
Sat 12/17/2016   0:17:26
Is Christmas Part of the Plan of God by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/10/2016   0:32:58
Creative Destruction by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/3/2016   0:54:46
Thanksgiving by Jim O'Brien
Sat 11/26/2016   0:47:33
The Gospel by Guy Swenson
Sat 11/19/2016   0:42:11
Imprinting on Our Hearts by Jim O'Brien
Sat 11/5/2016   0:51:57
CFN-FOT-2016-Eighth Day
Mon 10/24/2016   0:46:38
CFN-FOT-2016-Seventh Day
Sun 10/23/2016   0:31:52
CFN-FOT-2016-Teen-Presentation
Sun 10/23/2016   0:15:54
CFN-FOT-2016-Sixth Day
Sat 10/22/2016   0:31:28
CFN-FOT-2016-Fifth Day
Fri 10/21/2016   0:32:29
CFN-FOT-2016-Fourth Day
Thu 10/20/2016   0:39:30
CFN-FOT-2016-Third Day
Wed 10/19/2016   0:29:06
CFN-FOT-2016-Second Day
Tue 10/18/2016   0:52:47
CFN-FOT-2016-First Day
Mon 10/17/2016   0:43:11
CFN-FOT-2016-Opening Night
Sun 10/16/2016   0:18:55
Day of Atonement by Jim O'Brien
Wed 10/12/2016   0:50:48
Restoration of All Things by Mike Wiesman
Sat 10/8/2016   0:23:58
Ready to Leave by Glen Hollon
Sat 10/8/2016   0:16:14
Feast of Trumpets by Jim O'Brien
Mon 10/3/2016   0:29:07
Abomination and Desolation by Jim O'Brien
Sat 10/1/2016   0:43:12
Red Heifer by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/24/2016   0:45:10
Rewards of Work #3 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/17/2016   0:52:25
Laws a Christian Should Keep by Guy Swenson
Sat 9/10/2016   1:09:05
Rewards of Work #2 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/3/2016   0:34:21
Anthropomorphism & Conundrums by Bill Veeneman
Sat 9/3/2016   0:24:15
Rewards of Work #1 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/27/2016   0:40:38
Our Adversary by Dan Allen
Sat 8/20/2016   0:46:17
Dignity of Life by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/13/2016   0:46:13
Am I worthy to be Loved by Jim OBrien
Sat 8/6/2016   0:52:37
Soul is not immortal by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/30/2016   1:04:33
Does God Destroy Evil Doers by Bill Veeneman
Sat 7/23/2016   0:25:15
Power of the Holy Spirit by Guy Swenson
Sat 7/16/2016   0:46:01
Life of Joy by Bob Tanner
Sat 7/16/2016   0:09:05
Organic Life by Jim OBrien
Sat 7/9/2016   0:44:27
Camp Outreach 4min video then presentation
Sat 7/9/2016   0:18:06
Value of Freedom by Jim O'Brien
Sat 7/2/2016   0:56:07
Working in the Kingdom by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/25/2016   0:22:44
Value of Fathers by Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/18/2016   1:01:16
Who We Are by Rick Pratt
Sat 6/11/2016   0:36:10
God is our designer by Mike Wiesman
Sat 6/11/2016   0:17:05
The Invisible Power of God's Spirit - Jim O'Brien
Sat 6/4/2016   0:38:00
Decision Making & The Local Church - Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/28/2016   0:54:11
Shemitah,9-11, and Jonathan Cahn - Dick Witham
Sat 5/28/2016   0:21:06
Revelation & Prophecy - Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/21/2016   0:46:58
Tabernacle Building - Dan Allen
Sat 5/14/2016   0:45:11
Mothers Day - Jim-O'Brien
Sat 5/7/2016   0:34:11
Improvement & Development by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/30/2016   0:59:25
What is Necessary About the Law? - Jim O'Brien
Fri 4/29/2016   0:45:45
Healed Through the Stripes of Jesus - Gerald Seelig
Sat 4/23/2016   0:34:18
Up A Blind Alley by Jim OBrien
Sat 4/23/2016   0:27:18
The Gift of Self Examination - Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/16/2016   0:46:37
Drawing Close to God - Jason Pack
Sat 4/9/2016   0:27:35
Examine Yourself for Passover - Glen Hollon
Sat 4/9/2016   0:21:58
The Value of Ceremony - Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/2/2016   0:42:51
Paul's Conversion - Dick Witham
Sat 4/2/2016   0:14:03
The Two Natures of Man - Dan Allen
Sat 3/26/2016   0:50:01
The Flood - Dan Roth
Sat 3/5/2016   1:13:38
Lets Make a Deal - Bill Veeneman
Sat 3/5/2016   0:28:28
The Number One Truth - Mike Wiesman
Sat 3/5/2016   0:24:54
The Kingdom of God is Like... - Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/2/2016   0:51:20
The Law - Jim OBrien
Sat 2/27/2016   0:47:05
Living in the Spirit - Jim O'Bien
Sat 2/20/2016   0:47:28
Water - Part 1 - Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/6/2016   0:50:30
God with us by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/30/2016   0:52:31
Keep on the Path by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/27/2013   0:41:57