Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
FOT-CFN-2018 Second Day Lessons from Kenya Patrick Hinds 2018-09-25
Tue 9/25/2018   1:01:09
FOT-CFN-2018 First Day Called To Be A Game Changer Guy Swenson 2018-09-24
Mon 9/24/2018   0:44:09
FOT-CFN-2018 First Day Offertory Jim O'Brien 2018-09-24
Mon 9/24/2018   0:07:49
FOT-CFN-2018 Opening Night Announcements 2018-09-23
Sun 9/23/2018   0:03:51
FOT-CFN-2018 Opening Night Greeting - Jim O'Brien 2018-09-23
Sun 9/23/2018   0:19:40
Connecting with Eternity by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/15/2018   0:24:49
Young Adults Interview by Jim O'Brien
Sat 9/15/2018   0:15:50
Piano Solo by Samuel Shoemaker
Sun 9/15/2018   0:03:21
Trumpets The Judgement
Mon 9/10/2018   0:58:44
Coming Rest by Dan Allen
Sat 9/8/2018   0:50:20
Pain and Contentment by John Coish
Sat 9/1/2018   0:53:38
Better Than You Think by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/25/2018   0:35:07
What Blocks Your Prayers by Guy Swenson
Sat 8/18/2018   0:46:01
Babylon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 8/11/2018   0:43:20
FOT-CFN-2017 Eighth Day Do You Believe, Guy Swenson 2017-10-12
Thu 10/12/2017   0:35:37
FOT-CFN-2017 Seventh Day Living Waters, Lenny Cacchio 2017-10-11
Wed 10/11/2017   0:29:02
FOT-CFN-2017 Sixth Day Christians, Belief It Or Not, Patrick Hinds 2017-10-10
Tue 10/10/2017   0:50:03
FOT-CFN-2017 Fifth Day Is a Christian Revival in Our Future, George Crow 2017-10-09
Mon 10/9/2017   0:57:17
FOT-CFN-2017 Fourth Day The Truth Behind Myth, Chris Gregor 2017-10-08
Sun 10/8/2017   0:57:51
FOT-CFN-2017 Third Day The First 100 Days, Bill Jacobs 2017-10-07
Sat 10/7/2017   0:46:36
FOT-CFN-2017 Second Day, Lord, Your Name is at Stake, Herb Hanson 2017-10-06
Fri 10/6/2017   0:47:42
FOT-CFN-2017 First Day - Democratization of the Holy Spirit, Jim O'Brien 2017-10-05
Thu 10/5/2017   0:37:18