Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Wave Sheaf Offering by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/25/2019   0:40:13
Finding Identity in God by Austin Kincade
Sat 5/25/2019   0:11:06
Self Deception by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/18/2019   0:26:35
Mother's Day Sermon by Jim O'Brien
Sat 5/11/2019   0:32:08
Pass It On by Rick Pratt
Sat 5/4/2019   0:30:01
Should We Fight the Devil by Bill Veeneman
Sat 5/4/2019   0:32:11
Value of History by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/27/2019   0:42:51
Last Day of Unleavened Bread by John Coish
Fri 4/26/2019   0:20:13
First Day of Unleavened Bread by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/20/2019   0:40:32
Passover & Law by Jim O'Brien
Sat 4/13/2019   0:38:56
With God All Things Are Possible by Dick Witham
Sat 4/13/2019   0:14:15
Pharaohs Final Judgement by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 4/6/2019   0:30:45
Get Your Affairs in Order by Glen Hollon
Sat 4/6/2019   0:15:08
3 Days and 3 Nights by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/30/2019   0:41:49
Ark and Sabbath by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/23/2019   0:44:53
First Message by Austin Kincade
Sat 3/16/2019   0:07:20
Endurance by Dan Allen
Sat 3/16/2019   0:49:13
Ten Commandments Part 2 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/9/2019   0:37:35
Greatest Written Document by Jim O'Brien
Sat 3/2/2019   0:43:33
3 Sources of Deception by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/23/2019   0:44:19
Tim's Fun Show skit - Hair Salon
Sat 2/16/2019   0:07:48
Welfare State by Glen Hollon
Sat 2/16/2019   0:21:14
Capital Punishment by Bill Veeneman
Sat 2/16/2019   0:31:32
White Horse by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/9/2019   0:36:37
Black Plague Part 2 by Jim O'Brien
Sat 2/2/2019   0:52:57
Godly Masculinity-Man or Myth by Randy Aschenbrenner
Sat 2/2/2019   0:28:46
Black Plague by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/26/2019   0:44:36
Glorifying God by Dan Allen
Sat 1/19/2019   0:41:20
These Six Things Does the Lord Love by Gerald Seelig
Sat 1/12/2019   0:26:40
In the Image of God by Jim O'Brien
Sat 1/5/2019   0:53:59
Dig It Up by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/29/2018   0:43:08
Special Music by Ards and Josephs
Sat 12/29/2018   0:04:06
Baptism Presentation Rebekkah Bilkasley
Sat 12/29/2018   0:04:39
WFW-2018-Lexington-Welcome to the Team by Kurt Hoyer
Sat 12/22/2018   0:36:59
WFW-2018-Lexington-Special Music Closing
Sat 12/22/2018   0:05:08
WFW-2018-Lexington-Special Music David Ladner
Sat 12/22/2018   0:04:43
WFW-2018-Lexington-Share Your Story by Kelly McDonald
Sat 12/22/2018   0:38:28
WFW-2018-Lexington - whole service
Sat 12/22/2018   2:16:13
Our Responsibility by Rick Pratt
Sat 12/15/2018   0:31:34
What is Truth by Glen Hollon
Sat 12/15/2018   0:17:51
Christmas History by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/8/2018   1:01:28
Kingdom Parables by Jim O'Brien
Sat 12/1/2018   0:42:45
Have a Heart by Jim O'Brien
Sat 11/3/2018   0:39:44
Passing the Baton Rick Pratt
Sat 10/27/2018   0:27:30
Overcoming Offense by Jim O'Brien
Sat 10/20/2018   0:41:25