Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
08/10/17 Sun. PM
Sun 9/10/2017   0:56:44
09/10/17 Sun. AM Blake/JP
Sun 9/10/2017   1:49:59
08/30/17 Wed. Singing Night
Wed 8/30/2017   1:06:02
08/20/17 Sun. AM
Sun 8/20/2017   1:15:23
08/16/17 Wed. Night
Wed 8/16/2017   1:03:00
08/13/17 Sun. PM
Sun 8/13/2017   0:41:02
08/13/17 Sun. AM
Sun 8/13/2017   1:51:49
08/06/17 Sun. AM Class and Service
Sun 8/6/2017   1:17:44
08/02/17 Wed. Night
Wed 8/2/2017   0:59:19
7/26/17 Wed. Night
Wed 7/26/2017   0:38:51
07/16/17 Sun. AM
Sun 7/16/2017   1:59:02
07/12/17 Wed. PM
Wed 7/12/2017   0:52:40
7/9/17 Sun. PM Angels
Sun 7/9/2017   0:46:59
07/09/17 Sun. AM 40 Days
Sun 7/9/2017   1:19:49
07/09/17 Sun. AM Class
Sun 7/9/2017   0:47:10
07/05/17 Wed. PM
Wed 7/5/2017   1:01:25
06/07/17 Wed Night BJ Clarke Point
Wed 6/7/2017   0:53:40
06/07/17 Tues Night BJ Clarke Point
Tue 6/6/2017   1:09:39
06/06/17 Tues. BJ Clarke Point
Mon 6/5/2017   0:54:16
05/31/17 Wed. Night Singing night
Wed 5/31/2017   1:09:39
05/28/17 Sun. AM
Sun 5/28/2017   2:04:57
05/24/17 Wed. Night Class part 2
Wed 5/24/2017   1:00:05
05/24/17 Wed. Night Class part 1
Wed 5/24/2017   0:30:18
05-21-17 Sun. PM.
Sun 5/21/2017   0:46:53
05-21-17 Sun. AM
Sun 5/21/2017   2:30:06
04/30/17 Sun. AM Class and Jon Paul
Sun 4/30/2017   2:08:55
04/26/17 Wed. Singing night
Wed 4/26/2017   0:57:16
04/23/17 Sun. PM
Sun 4/23/2017   0:47:50
04/23/17 Sun. AM
Sun 4/23/2017   2:01:19
04/19/17 Wed. night class
Wed 4/19/2017   1:08:52
Duane Ellis 4/16/17 Easter Sun. PM
Sun 4/16/2017   0:53:47
Duane Ellis 4/16/17 Easter Sun. AM
Sun 4/16/2017   2:09:14
04/13/17 Wed. Night Class. Jim B.
Wed 4/12/2017   1:06:54
04/09/17 Sun. PM L2L
Sun 4/9/2017   1:05:48
04/09/17 Sun. AM Class part 2 & service
Sun 4/9/2017   1:28:37
04/09/17 Sun. AM Class part 1
Sun 4/9/2017   0:32:06
04/05/17 Wed. Night Class Jim B.
Wed 4/5/2017   1:08:28
04/02/17 Sun. Pm Strickland L2L
Sun 4/2/2017   1:06:38
04/02/17 Sun. AM
Sun 4/2/2017   1:52:33
03/29/17 Supper & Sermon James Vansandt
Wed 3/29/2017   0:50:55
03/26/17 Sun PM
Sun 3/26/2017   0:46:26
03/26/17 Sun. AM Jon Paul
Sun 3/26/2017   2:09:19
vlc-record-2017-03-2
Fri 3/24/2017   0:46:52
3/22/17 Wed Supper and Sermon Jonathan Harston
Wed 3/22/2017   0:46:44
03/19/17 Sun. PM
Sun 3/19/2017   0:37:38
03/19/17 Sunday AM part 2
Sun 3/19/2017   0:41:39
3/19/17 Sunday AM part 1
Sun 3/19/2017   0:56:37
03/12/17 Sunday AM
Sun 3/12/2017   1:52:52
03/08/17 Supper and Sermon Barry Binion
Wed 3/8/2017   1:10:05
03/05/17 Sun. PM
Sun 3/5/2017   0:37:06
03/05/17 Sun. AM
Sun 3/5/2017   1:01:07
03/02 Supper & Sermon Joe Story
Wed 3/1/2017   0:45:44
02/26 Sun. PM
Sun 2/26/2017   0:30:32
02/26 Sun. AM
Sun 2/26/2017   1:16:45
01/29/17 Sunday AM JP
Sun 1/29/2017   2:23:29
1/25/17 Wed. singing night
Wed 1/25/2017   1:08:32
01/18/17 Wed. Night Class
Wed 1/18/2017   1:11:24
1/8/17 Sun. PM
Sun 1/8/2017   0:51:04
1/8/17 Sun. AM
Sun 1/8/2017   2:08:36
12/29 Wed. night singing night
Wed 12/28/2016   1:05:58
12/11/16 Blake Sun. AM
Sun 12/11/2016   1:56:30
12/8/16 Blake Wed. Night
Wed 12/7/2016   1:11:58
Blake 12/04/16 Sunday PM
Sun 12/4/2016   0:37:33
Blake 11/27/16 Sunday PM
Sun 11/27/2016   0:51:59
11/6/16 Sun. PM Jon Paul (Esther)
Sun 11/6/2016   0:55:59
11/6/16 Sun. AM Blake
Sun 11/6/2016   0:54:45
10/23/16 PM Chad thompson apologetics press
Sun 10/23/2016   1:18:49
10/23/16 Sunday AM class & service
Sun 10/23/2016   1:58:46
10/19/16 Wed. PM
Wed 10/19/2016   1:04:00
9/28/16 Wed. Singing Night
Wed 9/28/2016   1:04:40
9/18/16-AM John Paul
Sun 9/18/2016   1:09:55
09/07/16-PM Blake Wed. Class
Wed 9/7/2016   1:07:46
Sun. PM 8/21
Sun 8/21/2016   0:39:54
Sun. AM class and worship 8/21/16
Sun 8/21/2016   2:00:20
wed. night 8/17 part 2
Wed 8/17/2016   0:46:15
wed. night 8/17 part 1
Wed 8/17/2016   0:29:11
Sunday night service 8/14/16
Sun 8/14/2016   0:59:05
Sunday Morning class and service 8/14/16
Sun 8/14/2016   2:19:29