Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:28 (0:14:52)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:14:52
Fathers
Sun 6/18/2017   1:24:06
Wed 6/14/2017 at 19:30 (0:35:20)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:35:20
June 11,2017 PM
Sun 6/11/2017   0:02:58
Sun 6/11/2017 at 17:21 (0:22:48)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:22:48
The 10 Commandments
Sun 6/11/2017   1:19:12
The Seven One's
Wed 6/7/2017   0:38:27
The Names of God
Sun 6/4/2017   11.53 s
Abide
Sun 6/4/2017   1:27:28
Elizabeth and Nicholas Repholz Wedding
Sat 6/3/2017   0:30:59
Youth Awards Night
Wed 5/31/2017   0:58:56
FBA 2016-2017 Graduation Ceremony
Tue 5/30/2017   0:49:38
FBA 2016-2017 Awards Assembly
Tue 5/30/2017   0:43:33
Who Holds Your Reins?
Sun 5/28/2017   1:10:36
Crossing The Red Sea
Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:26
Awana Awards 2017
Wed 5/24/2017   0:48:48
Guest Speaker- Ryan Wood, Psalms 44
Sun 5/21/2017   0:59:49
The Passover
Sun 5/21/2017   1:21:46
Call To Unity
Wed 5/17/2017   0:37:06
Moses and Pharaoh
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:04
Financial Freedom
Wed 5/10/2017   0:33:30
Bad Sheep
Sun 5/7/2017   1:13:43
The Call Of Moses
Sun 5/7/2017   1:21:30
Paul's Second Prayer
Wed 5/3/2017   0:42:56
Learning To Fear The Lord
Sun 4/30/2017   0:59:33
The Family Reunion
Sun 4/30/2017   1:19:09
What is Your Love Made Of?
Wed 4/26/2017   0:32:02
Praying Always
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:17
Joseph, The Servant Of God
Sun 4/23/2017   1:20:34
The Classroom of Grace
Wed 4/19/2017   0:43:08
Easter 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:42
Knowing God's Wisdom
Wed 4/12/2017   0:39:55
Youth Sunday
Sun 4/9/2017   0:34:48
Jacob Becomes Israel
Sun 4/9/2017   1:15:17
Paul: A Man Used by God
Wed 4/5/2017   0:37:31
A Good Name
Sun 4/2/2017   1:04:55
The Life of Jacob
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:56
Peace with God
Wed 3/29/2017   0:40:16
David's Deliverance
Sun 3/26/2017   1:03:23
The Man God Hated
Sun 3/26/2017   1:12:00
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:30 (0:34:45)
Wed 3/22/2017   0:34:45
Evangelism, Our Job
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:00
The Sacrifice Of Issac
Sun 3/19/2017   1:19:12
The Snow White Variety Show
Fri 3/17/2017   1:16:21
Fri 3/17/2017 at 18:32 (0:28:21)
Fri 3/17/2017   0:28:21
Wed 3/15/2017   0:37:30
Care Teams 3/12/17
Sun 3/12/2017   1:20:02
The Birth Of Isaac
Sun 3/12/2017   1:22:34
My Past
Wed 3/8/2017   0:37:32
Who Are You Listening To?
Sun 3/5/2017   0:57:44
The Birth Of Ismael
Sun 3/5/2017   1:16:41
Paul's Heart
Wed 3/1/2017   0:31:37
Paul's Closing Comments
Sun 2/26/2017   1:13:23
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:12 (1:13:23)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:13:23
Abram
Sun 2/26/2017   1:18:36
The Blessings Of The Spirit
Wed 2/22/2017   0:42:36
Sun 2/19/2017 at 18:12 (1:12:53)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:12:53
O Let me Not Wander
Sun 2/19/2017   1:14:06
Kevin Selwyn
Wed 2/15/2017   0:27:09
Sharing Blessing
Sun 2/12/2017   1:05:42
The Blessings Of The Son
Wed 2/8/2017   0:33:04
Bearing Burdens
Sun 2/5/2017   0:59:03
In The Beginning Pt. 2
Sun 2/5/2017   1:20:45
The Blessings of the Father
Wed 2/1/2017   0:43:17
Keys To Walking In Victory
Sun 1/29/2017   1:02:10
In The Beginning
Sun 1/29/2017   1:15:58
The Blessings Of The Father
Wed 1/25/2017   0:41:23
Continue Thou
Sun 1/22/2017   1:26:13
Are You Hearing From God
Wed 1/18/2017   0:36:30
God's People and Alcohol
Sun 1/15/2017   1:05:31
A Bloody Nation
Sun 1/15/2017   1:11:58
Michael Morgan- Guest Speaker
Wed 1/11/2017   0:36:44
Sun 1/8/2017 at 18:17 (1:18:07)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:18:07
Sun 1/8/2017 at 18:17 (1:18:07)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:18:07
Sun 1/8/2017 at 16:47 (1:15:56)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:15:56
Sun 1/8/2017 at 15:16 (1:12:56)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:12:56
Walk Thru the Bible Old Testament - Session 1
Sun 1/8/2017   1:21:19
Asa
Wed 1/4/2017   0:29:06
Fighting Generational Degeneration
Sun 1/1/2017   1:04:10
How To Have Your Best Year Ever
Sun 1/1/2017   1:14:24
The Real Meaning Of Christmas Part 2
Sun 12/25/2016   0:59:35
Superman
Wed 12/21/2016   0:26:11
Service or Selfishness?
Sun 12/18/2016   1:03:41
On This Wise
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:49
Wednesday Night, Dec. 14 2016
Wed 12/14/2016   0:36:47
Bring His Heart Back Home- Christmas Musical 2016
Sun 12/11/2016   1:27:14
What God Showed Paul
Wed 12/7/2016   0:38:24
The Enemies Of Liberty
Sun 12/4/2016   0:59:23
Sun 12/4/2016 at 17:59 (0:59:23)
Sun 12/4/2016   0:59:23
Who Will You Serve
Sun 12/4/2016   1:16:52
A Fathers Heart Pt. 2
Wed 11/30/2016   0:39:19
Sun 11/27/2016 at 18:10 (1:10:05)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:10:05
Our War on Evangelism
Sun 11/27/2016   1:10:05
Daniel's Purpose
Sun 11/27/2016   1:11:36
Missionary to Scotland - Barry Williams
Sun 11/20/2016   1:09:38
Growing Through Trials
Sun 11/20/2016   1:21:16
A Father's Heart
Wed 11/16/2016   0:36:39
Foundation of Our Liberty
Sun 11/13/2016   0:47:01
Sun 11/13/2016 at 17:13 (0:14:32)
Sun 11/13/2016   0:14:32
The State of the Church
Sun 11/13/2016   1:24:29
Defending His Apostleship - Part 2
Wed 11/9/2016   0:41:59
Who's Your Mother?
Sun 11/6/2016   0:55:03
What Do We Do Now - Pt. 2
Sun 11/6/2016   1:08:50
What Do We Do Now - Pt.1
Sun 11/6/2016   0:09:50
The Danger of Desertion
Sun 10/30/2016   1:17:15
The Biggest Buisness in all the World
Sun 10/30/2016   1:21:52
Wed 10/26/2016 at 19:28 (0:31:30)
Wed 10/26/2016   0:31:30
10/23/16 Missionaries to Zambia
Sun 10/23/2016   1:05:49
Missionaries to Zambia
Sun 10/23/2016   1:11:19
We Need Exhortation
Wed 10/19/2016   0:52:46
10/16/16
Sun 10/16/2016   1:13:33
David's Psalm of Repentance
Sun 10/16/2016   1:19:06
Defending His Apostleship
Wed 10/12/2016   0:34:11
From Servants to Sons
Sun 10/9/2016   1:01:43
The Death Spiral
Sun 10/9/2016   1:20:05
Godly Givings Pt 2
Wed 10/5/2016   0:37:57
Sun 10/2/2016 at 11:22 (1:22:35)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:22:35
Godly Giving
Wed 9/28/2016   0:32:37
Partakers With a Purpose
Sun 9/25/2016   1:00:16
Lessons From The Valley
Sun 9/25/2016   1:20:07
Proving Our Love
Wed 9/21/2016   0:33:27
Sun 9/18/2016 at 18:21 (1:21:11)
Sun 9/18/2016   1:21:11
The Seven Perfections Of Christ
Sun 9/18/2016   1:24:26
God Wants You
Wed 9/14/2016   0:34:30
9/11/16
Sun 9/11/2016   0:19:35
Is It Too Late For America?
Sun 9/11/2016   1:22:58
The Heart of a Christian - Part 2
Wed 9/7/2016   0:34:37
Remove Not the Ancient Landmarks
Sun 9/4/2016   1:24:48
Baptist Distinctives
Sun 9/4/2016   1:17:39
Strongholds Part 2
Wed 8/31/2016   0:40:48
Law vs. Promise
Sun 8/28/2016   0:57:23
The Blessed Life
Sun 8/28/2016   1:15:53
Many Defenses
Wed 8/24/2016   0:32:47
Motivation for Ministry - Concluded
Sun 8/21/2016   1:12:47
Motivation for Ministry
Sun 8/21/2016   1:17:51
How to Win Your Loved Ones
Wed 8/17/2016   0:34:36
Fellowship Quiz Mania 2016
Sun 8/14/2016   1:14:53
Being Lights For Christ
Sun 8/14/2016   1:15:38
Priorities in Ministry
Wed 8/10/2016   0:38:33
Law vs.Faith
Sun 8/7/2016   1:05:54
From Remembering To Resting
Sun 8/7/2016   1:12:16
The Heart of a Christian
Wed 8/3/2016   0:30:31
Testimonies from the Wilds Camp
Sun 7/31/2016   1:11:30
Sun 7/31/2016 at 11:22 (1:20:48)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:20:48
Paul's Response to Trials
Wed 7/27/2016   0:34:33
Bradley Kubik - Missionary to Mongolia
Sun 7/24/2016   1:11:22
Diligence
Sun 7/24/2016   1:17:13
Loving The Ministry
Wed 7/20/2016   0:28:30
Missions Report
Sun 7/17/2016   1:20:37
Sun 7/17/2016 at 16:56 (0:22:03)
Sun 7/17/2016   0:22:03
Sun 7/17/2016 at 11:15 (1:14:45)
Sun 7/17/2016   1:14:45
Glorious Grace
Wed 7/13/2016   0:31:02
Another Generation
Sun 7/10/2016   0:57:52
Lack of Purity
Sun 7/10/2016   1:24:05
Wed 7/6/2016 at 19:22 (0:32:56)
Wed 7/6/2016   0:32:56