Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Missionary to Japan - Mahar
Wed 11/14/2018   0:35:38
Mission Conference #4
Sun 11/11/2018   1:31:47
Missionary Conference Day 3
Fri 11/9/2018   0:52:14
Missions Conference Night Two
Thu 11/8/2018   1:34:35
Missions Conference Night One
Wed 11/7/2018   1:21:19
Sun 11/4/2018 at 18:14 (1:14:31)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:14:31
Sun 11/4/2018 at 11:19 (1:18:44)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:18:44
A Prayer of Distress
Wed 10/31/2018   0:31:32
The Magna Carta Of Our Faith
Sun 10/28/2018   1:03:05
Is Tithing For Today?
Sun 10/28/2018   1:21:28
Praying for Our Pastors
Wed 10/24/2018   0:31:08
Who Will You Serve?
Sun 10/21/2018   1:13:26
The Christian Life Is About Serving
Sun 10/21/2018   1:24:42
Wed 10/17/2018 at 19:20 (0:28:49)
Wed 10/17/2018   0:28:49
Not One Thing Hath Failed
Sun 10/14/2018   0:54:52
A Joyful State Of Mind
Sun 10/14/2018   1:21:10
Purposeful Living
Wed 10/10/2018   0:39:10
Repentance: Sins Of Reliance
Sun 10/7/2018   1:25:43
The Early Church
Wed 10/3/2018   0:29:16
The Separation Of Israel
Sun 9/30/2018   1:05:26
Repentance: Sins Of Commission and Omission
Sun 9/30/2018   1:23:37
Hannah's Prayer
Wed 9/26/2018   0:30:54
Levitical Cities
Sun 9/23/2018   1:09:37
Repentance: Sins Of Relationships
Sun 9/23/2018   1:22:40
Prayers of the Bible: Eleazar
Wed 9/19/2018   0:39:07
Joshua Chapter 20
Sun 9/16/2018   1:06:57
Repentance: Sins of Speech
Sun 9/16/2018   1:25:05
Pray for Our Children's Ministries
Wed 9/12/2018   0:27:29
How Long are You Slack?
Sun 9/9/2018   1:14:16
Repentance: Sins Of Attitude
Sun 9/9/2018   1:31:13
Prayer for the Sick
Wed 9/5/2018   0:31:55
Dividing the Land
Sun 9/2/2018   1:07:34
Repentance: Sins of Thought
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:41
Pray for Our Leaders
Wed 8/29/2018   0:30:56
Caleb Joshua 14-15
Sun 8/26/2018   1:06:46
Confession And Repentance
Sun 8/26/2018   1:27:41
How to Pray for Missionaries
Wed 8/22/2018   0:26:02
Joshua Chapters 12-13
Sun 8/19/2018   1:17:11
Time To Focus
Sun 8/19/2018   1:22:42
1 Peter 2
Wed 8/15/2018   0:21:05
Fellowship Quiz Mania
Sun 8/12/2018   0:56:13
Praise
Sun 8/12/2018   1:21:47
You Are Being Watched
Wed 8/8/2018   0:28:25
Obedience Brings Blessings
Sun 8/5/2018   1:12:11
The Prayer That Reaches Heaven
Sun 8/5/2018   1:17:16
The Need to Pray for the Lost
Wed 8/1/2018   0:30:23
Summer Camp Testimonies
Sun 7/29/2018   1:17:47
The God Who Is
Sun 7/29/2018   1:13:33
Wed 7/25/2018 at 19:8 (0:27:53)
Wed 7/25/2018   0:27:53
Missionary Ahmet Hernandez
Sun 7/22/2018   1:04:54
Commanded To Pray
Sun 7/22/2018   1:30:22
Revival - Tom George
Wed 7/18/2018   0:33:00
Sun 7/15/2018 at 17:47 (0:46:39)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:46:39
Crown College Group
Wed 7/11/2018   1:13:59
Joshua Chapter 9
Sun 7/8/2018   1:22:36
The Importance of Prayer
Sun 7/8/2018   1:26:15
Time Lab Summary
Sun 7/1/2018   1:27:46
Sun 6/24/2018 at 17:54 (0:53:38)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:53:38
Praising The Lord
Sun 6/24/2018   1:25:34
The Roman's Road
Wed 6/20/2018   0:26:07
Being a Godly Father
Sun 6/17/2018   1:15:53
God's Plan for Peace
Wed 6/13/2018   0:34:03
Turning Defeat Into Victory
Sun 6/10/2018   0:55:23
Being a Godly Husband
Sun 6/10/2018   1:15:49
A Letter To My Son
Wed 6/6/2018   0:30:05
From Curse to Cleanse
Sun 6/3/2018   0:56:58
Abide
Sun 6/3/2018   1:16:49
Peggy Sasscer Funeral
Sat 6/2/2018   0:51:58
2018 Fellowship Baptist Academy Graduation
Tue 5/29/2018   1:00:46
4 things necessary for God to do in the impossible for you
Sun 5/27/2018   0:50:22
Raising Godly Children
Sun 5/27/2018   1:19:38
Awana Awards Ceremony
Wed 5/23/2018   1:10:11
Missionary to Togo
Sun 5/20/2018   1:12:17
Being A Godly Wife
Sun 5/20/2018   1:16:07
Praying for the Sick
Wed 5/16/2018   0:36:48
The Virtuous Woman
Sun 5/13/2018   1:21:02
Be Patient
Wed 5/9/2018   0:38:09
Joshua Meets Jesus
Sun 5/6/2018   1:00:25
God's Program
Sun 5/6/2018   1:19:24
Warning The Rich
Wed 5/2/2018   0:36:19
Getting ready for victory
Sun 4/29/2018   1:12:28
God's Answer to Man's Defeat
Sun 4/29/2018   1:13:30
The Will of God
Wed 4/25/2018   0:39:07
Missionaries To India
Sun 4/22/2018   1:03:54
God's Answer To Man's Development
Sun 4/22/2018   1:21:43
Guest Speaker - Phil Stevens
Wed 4/18/2018   0:37:55
Mission's Trip Testimony
Sun 4/15/2018   0:59:20
God's Answer To Man's Distress
Sun 4/15/2018   1:14:25
The Root Sin
Wed 4/11/2018   0:33:57
Memorials of God
Sun 4/8/2018   0:52:49
God's Answer to Man's Discrimination
Sun 4/8/2018   0:22:03
The Heart Of The Battle
Wed 4/4/2018   0:38:24
Easter Presentation- Sunday Morning
Sun 4/1/2018   1:20:30
Easter Presentation- Saturday Evening
Sat 3/31/2018   1:22:43
The Worlds Wisdom vs. Gods Wisdom
Wed 3/28/2018   0:35:47
The Battle is the Lord's
Sun 3/25/2018   1:10:01
Malachi
Sun 3/25/2018   1:21:41
Crossing the Jordan
Sun 3/18/2018   1:16:16
Rebuilding Jerusalem
Sun 3/18/2018   1:24:02
Fellowship Baptist Academy Drama Production
Fri 3/16/2018   1:58:49
The Power Of the Tongue
Wed 3/14/2018   0:34:27
Joshua 2
Sun 3/11/2018   1:11:05
Rescue The Perishing
Sun 3/11/2018   1:32:34
Wed 3/7/2018 at 19:30 (0:40:02)
Wed 3/7/2018   0:40:02
Sun 3/4/2018 at 18:1 (1:01:35)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:01:35
Esther
Sun 3/4/2018   1:23:58
The Problem With Prejudice
Wed 2/28/2018   0:39:46
Missionary to Myanmar
Sun 2/25/2018   0:59:01
Four Stabilizing Truths
Sun 2/25/2018   1:22:43
Thoughts Of Abraham
Wed 2/21/2018   0:31:07
Sun 2/18/2018 at 17:46 (0:45:24)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:45:24
God's Promised Judgement
Sun 2/18/2018   0:43:42
Marks Of Pure Religion
Wed 2/14/2018   0:33:04
Joshua: the Making of a Leader
Sun 2/11/2018   1:11:21
Sun 2/11/2018   1:26:13
Life Is Short
Wed 2/7/2018   0:18:40
American Idol
Sun 2/4/2018   1:07:26
Excellence
Sun 2/4/2018   1:23:36
Living By The Book
Wed 1/31/2018   0:37:11
Anniversary Sunday - Guest Missionary Pedro Garcia
Sun 1/28/2018   1:25:44
A Great Way To Live
Wed 1/24/2018   0:39:46
Solomon's Search
Sun 1/21/2018   1:01:17
The Kingdom Divided
Sun 1/21/2018   1:19:19
Michael Drust
Sun 1/14/2018   1:22:28
King Solomon
Sun 1/14/2018   1:27:23
Perfect Gifts
Wed 1/10/2018   0:19:53
Wed 1/10/2018 at 19:6 (0:10:25)
Wed 1/10/2018   0:10:25
Friendship
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:53
Walking Humbly With God
Sun 1/7/2018   1:24:13
Completion In Jesus Christ
Wed 1/3/2018   0:36:12
The Souza Family To Brazil
Sun 12/31/2017   1:03:36
Try Try Again
Sun 12/31/2017   1:15:11
Candle Light Service 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   0:59:06
Fullfiling His Promise
Sun 12/24/2017   1:04:25
Kenneth Burch Memorial Service
Sat 12/23/2017   0:42:23
Wed 12/20/2017 at 19:30 (0:19:15)
Wed 12/20/2017   0:19:15
Wed 12/20/2017 at 19:4 (0:10:54)
Wed 12/20/2017   0:10:54
Sunday Christmas Program 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   1:05:23
Christmas Program 2017
Fri 12/15/2017   0:56:36
Wed 12/13/2017 at 19:29 (0:37:28)
Wed 12/13/2017   0:37:28
Coexist
Sun 12/10/2017   1:07:26
The Importance of the Virgin Birth
Sun 12/10/2017   1:17:25
Seeking Wisdom
Wed 12/6/2017   0:33:21
Being An Example
Sun 12/3/2017   0:52:49
The Miracle Worker
Sun 12/3/2017   1:18:52
Introduction To James
Wed 11/29/2017   0:40:52
Self Control
Sun 11/26/2017   1:03:41
King David
Sun 11/26/2017   1:18:24
Praise and Thanksgiving Testimonies
Sun 11/19/2017   1:03:41
David
Sun 11/19/2017   1:16:30
Wed 11/15/2017 at 19:32 (0:41:28)
Wed 11/15/2017   0:41:28
Why Serve God
Sun 11/12/2017   1:09:19
The Witness Of God
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:11
Know Your Engagement
Wed 11/8/2017   0:39:35
Missions Conference Final Service
Sun 11/5/2017   1:31:11