Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Michael Drust
Sun 1/14/2018   1:22:28
King Solomon
Sun 1/14/2018   1:27:23
Perfect Gifts
Wed 1/10/2018   0:19:53
Wed 1/10/2018 at 19:6 (0:10:25)
Wed 1/10/2018   0:10:25
Friendship
Sun 1/7/2018   1:09:53
Walking Humbly With God
Sun 1/7/2018   1:24:13
Completion In Jesus Christ
Wed 1/3/2018   0:36:12
The Souza Family To Brazil
Sun 12/31/2017   1:03:36
Try Try Again
Sun 12/31/2017   1:15:11
Candle Light Service 2017
Sun 12/24/2017   0:59:06
Fullfiling His Promise
Sun 12/24/2017   1:04:25
Kenneth Burch Memorial Service
Sat 12/23/2017   0:42:23
Wed 12/20/2017 at 19:30 (0:19:15)
Wed 12/20/2017   0:19:15
Wed 12/20/2017 at 19:4 (0:10:54)
Wed 12/20/2017   0:10:54
Sunday Christmas Program 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   1:05:23
Christmas Program 2017
Fri 12/15/2017   0:56:36
Wed 12/13/2017 at 19:29 (0:37:28)
Wed 12/13/2017   0:37:28
Coexist
Sun 12/10/2017   1:07:26
The Importance of the Virgin Birth
Sun 12/10/2017   1:17:25
Seeking Wisdom
Wed 12/6/2017   0:33:21
Being An Example
Sun 12/3/2017   0:52:49
The Miracle Worker
Sun 12/3/2017   1:18:52
Introduction To James
Wed 11/29/2017   0:40:52
Self Control
Sun 11/26/2017   1:03:41
King David
Sun 11/26/2017   1:18:24
Praise and Thanksgiving Testimonies
Sun 11/19/2017   1:03:41
David
Sun 11/19/2017   1:16:30
Wed 11/15/2017 at 19:32 (0:41:28)
Wed 11/15/2017   0:41:28
Why Serve God
Sun 11/12/2017   1:09:19
The Witness Of God
Sun 11/12/2017   1:20:11
Know Your Engagement
Wed 11/8/2017   0:39:35
Missions Conference Final Service
Sun 11/5/2017   1:31:11
Who Wants To Be A Missionary?
Fri 11/3/2017   0:50:21
Thu 11/2/2017 at 19:21 (1:20:32)
Thu 11/2/2017   1:20:32
Do A Heart Check
Wed 11/1/2017   1:09:05
Ryan Wood
Sun 10/29/2017   0:58:00
The Proof Of Our Love
Sun 10/29/2017   1:18:29
Know Your Equipment Pt. 2
Wed 10/25/2017   0:40:09
Pastor Schneider's Missions Trip Report
Sun 10/22/2017   1:07:57
Who Is your God?
Sun 10/22/2017   1:19:24
Know Your Equipment
Wed 10/18/2017   0:40:32
Loving Our Enemies
Sun 10/15/2017   1:14:42
King Saul
Sun 10/15/2017   1:19:20
Walk In Victory
Wed 10/11/2017   0:37:59
Submission And Marriage
Sun 10/8/2017   1:21:23
Walk In Submission
Wed 10/4/2017   0:39:26
Guest Speaker - Mark Sullivan
Sun 10/1/2017   0:49:26
Taming The Tongue
Sun 10/1/2017   1:20:16
Rooted
Wed 9/27/2017   0:40:20
Pure Religion
Sun 9/24/2017   1:07:51
The Righteous vs The Wicked
Sun 9/24/2017   1:26:08
Since We Already Have The Victory, Therefore
Wed 9/20/2017   0:47:45
My Testimony - Roger Brown
Sun 9/17/2017   0:54:58
Samuel
Sun 9/17/2017   1:22:39
Walk In The Proper Way
Wed 9/13/2017   0:33:12
Pee Wee Pirates
Sun 9/10/2017   0:23:45
Judges
Sun 9/10/2017   1:26:59
Walk in Wisdom
Wed 9/6/2017   0:36:46
Doctrine
Sun 9/3/2017   1:03:51
Restoration For a Runaway
Sun 9/3/2017   0:56:42
Walk in the Light - Maintain Purity
Wed 8/30/2017   0:39:34
Missionary Presentation - Alberto Puente
Sun 8/27/2017   1:06:48
From Victory To Victory
Sun 8/27/2017   0:46:33
Walk In Light, Whose Child Are You?
Wed 8/23/2017   0:37:05
Quiz mania Game Night
Sun 8/20/2017   1:18:46
Joshua and Rahab
Sun 8/20/2017   1:15:10
Walk in Light: Avoiding Immorality
Wed 8/16/2017   0:41:06
Stay in the Fight
Sun 8/13/2017   1:38:12
Moses' Sin
Sun 8/13/2017   1:26:07
The Sin of Being Religious
Wed 8/9/2017   0:39:37
Summer Camp Testimonies
Sun 8/6/2017   1:07:11
Deception
Sun 8/6/2017   1:29:55
Walk in Love
Wed 8/2/2017   0:42:28
Ron Minton: Missionary to the Ukraine
Sun 7/30/2017   0:49:26
The Failure At Kadesh Barnea
Sun 7/30/2017   1:16:57
Walking In Purity Pt. 4
Wed 7/26/2017   0:41:00
Missions Trip to England Report
Sun 7/23/2017   1:31:42
The Levitical System
Sun 7/23/2017   1:20:00
Walking In Purity, Pt 3
Wed 7/19/2017   0:34:36
The Still, Small Voice
Sun 7/16/2017   1:05:22
The Tabernacle
Sun 7/16/2017   1:20:46
Walking In Purity Cont.
Wed 7/12/2017   0:28:28
Compound Names of Jesus
Sun 7/9/2017   1:04:46
The Prodigal Son
Sun 7/9/2017   1:22:46
Walking in Purity
Wed 7/5/2017   0:34:26
Becky's Report from Africa
Sun 7/2/2017   1:08:40
Cling to the Rock
Sun 7/2/2017   1:04:59
Growing in Unity
Wed 6/28/2017   0:36:11
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:28 (0:14:52)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:14:52
Fathers
Sun 6/18/2017   1:24:06
Wed 6/14/2017 at 19:30 (0:35:20)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:35:20
June 11,2017 PM
Sun 6/11/2017   0:02:58
Sun 6/11/2017 at 17:21 (0:22:48)
Sun 6/11/2017   0:22:48
The 10 Commandments
Sun 6/11/2017   1:19:12
The Seven One's
Wed 6/7/2017   0:38:27
The Names of God
Sun 6/4/2017   11.53 s
Abide
Sun 6/4/2017   1:27:28
Elizabeth and Nicholas Repholz Wedding
Sat 6/3/2017   0:30:59
Youth Awards Night
Wed 5/31/2017   0:58:56
FBA 2016-2017 Graduation Ceremony
Tue 5/30/2017   0:49:38
FBA 2016-2017 Awards Assembly
Tue 5/30/2017   0:43:33
Who Holds Your Reins?
Sun 5/28/2017   1:10:36
Crossing The Red Sea
Sun 5/28/2017   1:15:26
Awana Awards 2017
Wed 5/24/2017   0:48:48
Guest Speaker- Ryan Wood, Psalms 44
Sun 5/21/2017   0:59:49
The Passover
Sun 5/21/2017   1:21:46
Call To Unity
Wed 5/17/2017   0:37:06
Moses and Pharaoh
Sun 5/14/2017   1:17:04
Financial Freedom
Wed 5/10/2017   0:33:30
Bad Sheep
Sun 5/7/2017   1:13:43
The Call Of Moses
Sun 5/7/2017   1:21:30
Paul's Second Prayer
Wed 5/3/2017   0:42:56
Learning To Fear The Lord
Sun 4/30/2017   0:59:33
The Family Reunion
Sun 4/30/2017   1:19:09
What is Your Love Made Of?
Wed 4/26/2017   0:32:02
Praying Always
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:17
Joseph, The Servant Of God
Sun 4/23/2017   1:20:34
The Classroom of Grace
Wed 4/19/2017   0:43:08
Easter 2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:31:42
Knowing God's Wisdom
Wed 4/12/2017   0:39:55
Youth Sunday
Sun 4/9/2017   0:34:48
Jacob Becomes Israel
Sun 4/9/2017   1:15:17
Paul: A Man Used by God
Wed 4/5/2017   0:37:31
A Good Name
Sun 4/2/2017   1:04:55
The Life of Jacob
Sun 4/2/2017   1:20:56
Peace with God
Wed 3/29/2017   0:40:16
David's Deliverance
Sun 3/26/2017   1:03:23
The Man God Hated
Sun 3/26/2017   1:12:00
Wed 3/22/2017 at 19:30 (0:34:45)
Wed 3/22/2017   0:34:45
Evangelism, Our Job
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:00
The Sacrifice Of Issac
Sun 3/19/2017   1:19:12
The Snow White Variety Show
Fri 3/17/2017   1:16:21
Fri 3/17/2017 at 18:32 (0:28:21)
Fri 3/17/2017   0:28:21
Wed 3/15/2017   0:37:30
Care Teams 3/12/17
Sun 3/12/2017   1:20:02
The Birth Of Isaac
Sun 3/12/2017   1:22:34
My Past
Wed 3/8/2017   0:37:32
Who Are You Listening To?
Sun 3/5/2017   0:57:44
The Birth Of Ismael
Sun 3/5/2017   1:16:41
Paul's Heart
Wed 3/1/2017   0:31:37
Paul's Closing Comments
Sun 2/26/2017   1:13:23
Sun 2/26/2017 at 18:12 (1:13:23)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:13:23
Abram
Sun 2/26/2017   1:18:36
The Blessings Of The Spirit
Wed 2/22/2017   0:42:36
Sun 2/19/2017 at 18:12 (1:12:53)
Sun 2/19/2017   1:12:53
O Let me Not Wander
Sun 2/19/2017   1:14:06
Kevin Selwyn
Wed 2/15/2017   0:27:09
Sharing Blessing
Sun 2/12/2017   1:05:42
The Blessings Of The Son
Wed 2/8/2017   0:33:04
Bearing Burdens
Sun 2/5/2017   0:59:03
In The Beginning Pt. 2
Sun 2/5/2017   1:20:45
The Blessings of the Father
Wed 2/1/2017   0:43:17