Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Qualifications For A Missionary
Sun 11/10/2019   1:01:26
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 11/10/2019   0:18:17
2019 Missions Conference - Service #2
Wed 11/6/2019   1:13:01
2019 Missions Conference - Service #2
Sun 11/3/2019   1:09:09
2019 Missions Conference - Service #1
Sun 11/3/2019   1:29:18
Psalm 73
Wed 10/30/2019   0:32:59
Romans 6
Sun 10/27/2019   1:00:43
Why Do I Want You To Give To Missions?
Sun 10/27/2019   1:11:47
Nick Zarrella - Missionary to Japan
Wed 10/23/2019   0:46:19
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 10/20/2019   0:25:50
Psalm 15
Wed 10/16/2019   0:30:20
God's Great love
Sun 10/13/2019   0:54:33
How To Be Poor
Sun 10/13/2019   1:15:55
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 10/9/2019   0:25:33
Salvation
Sun 10/6/2019   1:29:05
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 10/2/2019   0:28:59
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 9/29/2019   1:15:35
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 9/25/2019   0:29:36
Reconciliation Service
Sun 9/22/2019   2:05:18
Mark & Ryann's Wedding
Sat 9/21/2019   1:03:20
Psalm 12
Wed 9/18/2019   0:29:32
The Church of Laodicea
Sun 9/15/2019   1:13:04
Forgiveness
Sun 9/15/2019   1:25:16
Controversy in Capernaum
Wed 9/11/2019   0:38:13
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 9/8/2019   1:07:54
Work That is Right Continued
Sun 9/8/2019   1:15:43
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 9/4/2019   0:28:21
The Churches of Smyrna, Pergamos, Thyatira
Sun 9/1/2019   1:11:45
Work That is Right
Sun 9/1/2019   1:19:13
Psalm 10
Wed 8/28/2019   0:28:19
England Missions Testimonies
Sun 8/25/2019   1:34:00
If We Faint Not
Sun 8/25/2019   1:12:43
Psalm 9
Wed 8/21/2019   0:24:03
Quizmania
Sun 8/18/2019   1:03:17
Joseph's Perseverance
Sun 8/18/2019   1:19:36
Psalm 8
Wed 8/14/2019   0:24:17
The Church At Ephesus
Sun 8/11/2019   1:02:23
Paul: Faithful To The End
Sun 8/11/2019   1:12:41
Psalm 7
Wed 8/7/2019   0:33:18
Missionary Eustace Kariuki: The Led Life
Sun 8/4/2019   1:12:22
How To Not Fail In Your Christian Walk
Sun 8/4/2019   1:15:18
Joanna & Isaiah's Wedding
Fri 8/2/2019   0:45:30
Psalm 6
Wed 7/31/2019   0:21:19
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:00:03
Keys To Raising Godly Children
Sun 7/28/2019   1:12:32
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 7/24/2019   1:04:07
Testimonies from Camp
Sun 7/21/2019   0:52:42
Communication in the Home
Sun 7/21/2019   1:18:20
Psalm 5
Wed 7/17/2019   0:29:57
Examining the Heart of our Church Pt.2
Sun 7/14/2019   0:29:13
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:29:50
The 3 Chairs
Sun 7/14/2019   1:30:22
Psalm 4:1-8
Wed 7/10/2019   0:26:15
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   0:49:47
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   0:24:51
Seeing God in Psalms (Ps 3)
Wed 7/3/2019   0:24:04
The Incredible Race: VBS Closing
Sun 6/30/2019   1:24:42
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 6/26/2019   0:21:35
Directions to the Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:07:53
Fellowship Baptist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:18:33
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 6/19/2019   0:27:22
Missionary Speaker: Bill Knipe
Sun 6/16/2019   1:22:29
Glorifying in Tribulation
Sun 6/9/2019   0:56:10
The Tongue
Sun 6/9/2019   1:17:48
Paul's Attitude
Wed 6/5/2019   0:28:45
The Joy Of Justification
Sun 6/2/2019   1:09:57
Graduation Recognition Service
Sun 6/2/2019   1:26:13
Fellowship Baptist Church
Wed 5/29/2019   0:48:11
Missionary John Walz
Sun 5/26/2019   1:01:29
Jonathan: A True Friend
Sun 5/26/2019   1:28:40
Fellowship Baptist Academy Graduation 2018-2019
Tue 5/21/2019   1:00:05
Abraham's Faith
Sun 5/19/2019   1:07:10
Friendships
Sun 5/19/2019   1:08:56
Having the Peace of God
Wed 5/15/2019   0:32:50
A Mother With Great Faith
Sun 5/12/2019   1:11:22
Walking in the Lord
Wed 5/8/2019   0:36:29
The Promise Is By Faith
Sun 5/5/2019   0:53:52
Jesus, The Ultimate Friend
Sun 5/5/2019   1:07:34
Prayers of the Bible: Eleazar
Wed 9/19/2018   0:39:07
Joshua Chapter 20
Sun 9/16/2018   1:06:57
Repentance: Sins of Speech
Sun 9/16/2018   1:25:05
Pray for Our Children's Ministries
Wed 9/12/2018   0:27:29
How Long are You Slack?
Sun 9/9/2018   1:14:16
Repentance: Sins Of Attitude
Sun 9/9/2018   1:31:13
Prayer for the Sick
Wed 9/5/2018   0:31:55
Dividing the Land
Sun 9/2/2018   1:07:34
Repentance: Sins of Thought
Sun 9/2/2018   1:27:41
Pray for Our Leaders
Wed 8/29/2018   0:30:56
Easter Presentation- Sunday Morning
Sun 4/1/2018   1:20:30
Easter Presentation- Saturday Evening
Sat 3/31/2018   1:22:43
Fellowship Baptist Academy Drama Production
Fri 3/16/2018   1:58:49
Sunday Christmas Program 2017
Sun 12/17/2017   1:05:23
Christmas Program 2017
Fri 12/15/2017   0:56:36