Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:43 (0:57:24)
Sun 7/15/2018   0:57:24
Sun 7/8/2018 at 12:53 (1:18:32)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:18:32
Sun 7/1/2018 at 13:19 (1:27:50)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:27:50
Sun 6/24/2018 at 12:20 (0:39:13)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:39:13
Sun 6/24/2018 at 11:21 (0:17:53)
Sun 6/24/2018   0:17:53
Sun 6/17/2018 at 12:45 (0:54:06)
Sun 6/17/2018   0:54:06
Sun 6/10/2018 at 12:49 (0:46:46)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:46:46
Sun 6/10/2018 at 12:1 (0:16:56)
Sun 6/10/2018   0:16:56
Sun 6/3/2018 at 12:48 (0:45:33)
Sun 6/3/2018   0:45:33
Sun 5/27/2018 at 13:3 (0:52:13)
Sun 5/27/2018   0:52:13
Sun 5/20/2018 at 16:58 (0:15:50)
Sun 5/20/2018   0:15:50
Sun 5/20/2018 at 16:42 (5:05:28)
Sun 5/20/2018   5:05:28
Sun 5/13/2018 at 12:51 (0:59:19)
Sun 5/13/2018   0:59:19
Sun 5/6/2018 at 12:38 (0:58:39)
Sun 5/6/2018   0:58:39
Sun 4/29/2018 at 12:50 (1:13:18)
Sun 4/29/2018   1:13:18
Sun 4/22/2018 at 22:14 (10:14:44)
Sun 4/22/2018   10:14:44
Sun 4/15/2018 at 21:44 (10:05:37)
Sun 4/15/2018   10:05:37
Sun 4/8/2018 at 13:58 (2:11:42)
Sun 4/8/2018   2:11:42
Sun 4/1/2018 at 12:38 (1:00:21)
Sun 4/1/2018   1:00:21
Sat 3/31/2018 at 21:28 (1:45:05)
Sat 3/31/2018   1:45:05
Fri 3/30/2018 at 21:20 (1:27:22)
Fri 3/30/2018   1:27:22
Thu 3/29/2018 at 23:37 (3:36:56)
Thu 3/29/2018   3:36:56
Sun 3/25/2018 at 12:51 (1:02:21)
Sun 3/25/2018   1:02:21
Sunday Morning 3/18/2018 Trust The Process
Sun 3/18/2018   0:41:46
Sun 3/11/2018 at 12:52 (1:02:45)
Sun 3/11/2018   1:02:45
Sun 3/4/2018 at 20:34 (2:29:08)
Sun 3/4/2018   2:29:08
Sun 3/4/2018 at 13:37 (1:37:20)
Sun 3/4/2018   1:37:20
Sun 3/4/2018 at 11:48 (0:14:03)
Sun 3/4/2018   0:14:03
Sat 3/3/2018 at 21:36 (1:48:05)
Sat 3/3/2018   1:48:05
Fri 3/2/2018 at 21:17 (1:35:50)
Fri 3/2/2018   1:35:50
Thu 3/1/2018 at 20:24 (0:29:23)
Thu 3/1/2018   0:29:23
Sun 2/25/2018 at 12:32 (1:45:01)
Sun 2/25/2018   1:45:01
Sun 2/11/2018 at 13:3 (0:59:52)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:59:52
Sun 2/4/2018 at 12:18 (0:30:08)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:30:08
Sun 1/28/2018 at 12:28 (0:58:34)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:58:34
Sun 1/21/2018 at 12:27 (0:28:27)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:28:27
Sun 1/21/2018 at 11:58 (0:28:18)
Sun 1/21/2018   0:28:18
Sun 1/14/2018 at 12:34 (0:42:43)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:42:43
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:46 (0:30:17)
Sun 1/14/2018   0:30:17
Sun 1/7/2018 at 12:24 (0:54:18)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:54:18
Sun 12/31/2017 at 22:47 (0:44:09)
Sun 12/31/2017   0:44:09
Sun 12/24/2017 at 12:31 (0:38:32)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:38:32
Sun 12/24/2017 at 11:51 (0:22:17)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:22:17
Sun 12/17/2017 at 12:9 (1:01:19)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:01:19
Sun 12/10/2017 at 12:20 (0:43:47)
Sun 12/10/2017   0:43:47
Sun 12/3/2017 at 12:51 (0:56:35)
Sun 12/3/2017   0:56:35
Sun 11/26/2017 at 12:23 (0:51:02)
Sun 11/26/2017   0:51:02
Wed 11/22/2017 at 20:39 (0:29:15)
Wed 11/22/2017   0:29:15
Sun 11/19/2017 at 12:33 (0:15:23)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:15:23
Sun 11/19/2017 at 12:18 (0:16:03)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:16:03
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:52 (0:12:38)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:12:38
Sun 11/12/2017 at 19:28 (1:41:59)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:41:59
Sun 11/12/2017 at 12:48 (1:32:40)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:32:40
Sun 11/12/2017 at 10:52 (0:34:18)
Sun 11/12/2017   0:34:18
Sat 11/11/2017 at 19:20 (0:59:42)
Sat 11/11/2017   0:59:42
Fri 11/10/2017 at 20:51 (0:56:28)
Fri 11/10/2017   0:56:28
Fri 11/10/2017 at 19:38 (0:11:49)
Fri 11/10/2017   0:11:49
Sun 11/5/2017 at 12:37 (0:24:28)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:24:28
Sun 11/5/2017 at 12:12 (0:18:32)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:18:32
Sun 11/5/2017 at 11:49 (0:10:40)
Sun 11/5/2017   0:10:40
Sun 10/29/2017 at 12:37 (0:34:45)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:34:45
Sun 10/29/2017 at 11:57 (0:33:33)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:33:33
Sun 10/22/2017 at 12:19 (0:46:20)
Sun 10/22/2017   0:46:20
Sun 10/15/2017 at 13:2 (1:18:09)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:18:09
Sun 10/8/2017 at 13:30 (1:33:22)
Sun 10/8/2017   1:33:22
Sun 10/1/2017 at 12:44 (1:06:22)
Sun 10/1/2017   1:06:22
Sun 9/24/2017 at 12:36 (0:40:14)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:40:14
Sun 9/24/2017 at 11:48 (0:11:45)
Sun 9/24/2017   0:11:45
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:50 (0:59:15)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:59:15
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:49 (0:10:03)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:10:03
Sat 9/16/2017 at 21:7 (0:44:05)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:44:05
Sat 9/16/2017 at 19:34 (0:37:45)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:37:45
Sun 9/10/2017 at 16:4 (3:00:56)
Sun 9/10/2017   3:00:56
Sun 8/6/2017 at 13:9 (1:15:39)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:15:39
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12:13 (0:35:59)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:35:59
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:46 (0:42:14)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:42:14
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:33 (0:52:35)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:52:35
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:28 (0:14:00)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:14:00
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:52 (0:18:06)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:18:06
Youth Convention 2017 ''Your Identification in Christ gives you #Access'' - Min. Ashley Stewart
Sun 5/7/2017   0:33:27
Youth Convention 2017 ''Who are you?'' - Rev. Selwyn Arnold Jr.
Sun 5/7/2017   0:41:34
Sat 5/6/2017 at 21:14 (1:07:01)
Sat 5/6/2017   1:07:01
Youth Convention 2017 Saturday Night
Sat 5/6/2017   0:36:35
Youth Convention 2017 ''Crisis Averted!'' - Rev. Jason Smith
Fri 5/5/2017   0:19:30
Fri 5/5/2017 at 20:14 (0:17:01)
Fri 5/5/2017   0:17:01
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:37 (0:19:46)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:19:46
Sat 4/15/2017 at 21:8 (1:22:28)
Sat 4/15/2017   1:22:28
Fri 4/14/2017 at 20:53 (0:40:25)
Fri 4/14/2017   0:40:25
Sun 4/2/2017 at 13:58 (1:27:29)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:27:29
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:17 (0:13:24)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:13:24
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:49 (0:44:48)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:44:48
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:39 (0:52:34)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:52:34
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:42 (0:30:12)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:30:12
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12:57 (0:49:09)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:49:09
Min. Rupert Palmer Appreciation Service
Sun 1/22/2017   1:26:14
Rev. Henderson- Pastor's Appreciation Part 2 10/30/2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:25:59
Rev. Henderson- Pastor's Appreciation 10/30/2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:12:26
Min. Rupert Palmer ''Changed To Be Changed''
Sun 10/2/2016   0:32:16
''Keep Running'' - Min. Fiona Daubon
Sun 8/14/2016   1:32:19