Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 9/17/2017 at 12:50 (0:59:15)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:59:15
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:49 (0:10:03)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:10:03
Sat 9/16/2017 at 21:7 (0:44:05)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:44:05
Sat 9/16/2017 at 19:34 (0:37:45)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:37:45
Sat 9/16/2017 at 18:45 (1:11:03)
Sat 9/16/2017   1:11:03
Sat 9/16/2017 at 17:32 (0:24:11)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:24:11
Sat 9/16/2017 at 16:44 (0:42:37)
Sat 9/16/2017   0:42:37
Fri 9/15/2017 at 22:14 (1:20:22)
Fri 9/15/2017   1:20:22
Fri 9/15/2017 at 20:48 (0:23:35)
Fri 9/15/2017   0:23:35
Fri 9/15/2017 at 20:13 (0:26:50)
Fri 9/15/2017   0:26:50
Fri 9/15/2017 at 19:38 (0:22:40)
Fri 9/15/2017   0:22:40
Thu 9/14/2017 at 20:19 (0:23:33)
Thu 9/14/2017   0:23:33
Thu 9/14/2017 at 19:50 (0:52:43)
Thu 9/14/2017   0:52:43
Sun 9/10/2017 at 16:4 (3:00:56)
Sun 9/10/2017   3:00:56
Sun 9/10/2017 at 12:31 (1:34:50)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:34:50
Sun 8/27/2017 at 12:12 (0:25:36)
Sun 8/27/2017   0:25:36
Sun 8/6/2017 at 13:9 (1:15:39)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:15:39
Sun 7/30/2017 at 12:13 (0:35:59)
Sun 7/30/2017   0:35:59
Sun 7/23/2017 at 12:46 (0:42:14)
Sun 7/23/2017   0:42:14
Sun 7/9/2017 at 12:33 (0:52:35)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:52:35
Sun 6/18/2017 at 12:28 (0:14:00)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:14:00
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:52 (0:18:06)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:18:06
Youth Convention 2017 ''Your Identification in Christ gives you #Access'' - Min. Ashley Stewart
Sun 5/7/2017   0:33:27
Youth Convention 2017 ''Who are you?'' - Rev. Selwyn Arnold Jr.
Sun 5/7/2017   0:41:34
Sat 5/6/2017 at 21:14 (1:07:01)
Sat 5/6/2017   1:07:01
Youth Convention 2017 Saturday Night
Sat 5/6/2017   0:36:35
Youth Convention 2017 ''Crisis Averted!'' - Rev. Jason Smith
Fri 5/5/2017   0:19:30
Fri 5/5/2017 at 20:14 (0:17:01)
Fri 5/5/2017   0:17:01
Sun 4/16/2017 at 12:37 (0:19:46)
Sun 4/16/2017   0:19:46
Sat 4/15/2017 at 21:8 (1:22:28)
Sat 4/15/2017   1:22:28
Fri 4/14/2017 at 20:53 (0:40:25)
Fri 4/14/2017   0:40:25
Sun 4/2/2017 at 13:58 (1:27:29)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:27:29
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:17 (0:13:24)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:13:24
Sun 3/26/2017 at 12:49 (0:44:48)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:44:48
Sun 3/5/2017 at 12:39 (0:52:34)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:52:34
Sun 2/19/2017 at 12:42 (0:30:12)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:30:12
Sun 1/29/2017 at 12:57 (0:49:09)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:49:09
Min. Rupert Palmer Appreciation Service
Sun 1/22/2017   1:26:14
Rev. Henderson- Pastor's Appreciation Part 2 10/30/2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:25:59
Rev. Henderson- Pastor's Appreciation 10/30/2016
Sun 10/30/2016   0:12:26
Min. Rupert Palmer ''Changed To Be Changed''
Sun 10/2/2016   0:32:16
''Keep Running'' - Min. Fiona Daubon
Sun 8/14/2016   1:32:19