Loading the player...
What's Love Got to Do With It: Week 4- Sunday, August 20
Sun 8/20/2017   1:49:59
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Wed 8/16/2017   1:31:14
What's Love Got to Do With It: Week 3- Sunday, August 13
Sun 8/13/2017   0:53:57
Wednesday, August 6, 2017
Wed 8/9/2017   1:44:10
What's Love Got to Do With It: Week 2- Sunday, August 6
Sun 8/6/2017   1:08:20
What's Love Got to Do With It: Week 1- Sunday, July 30
Sun 7/30/2017   1:43:35
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Wed 7/26/2017   1:56:30
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:38:09
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   1:40:26
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Wed 7/12/2017   1:41:07
Sunday, July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:36:10
Wednesday July 5, 2017
Wed 7/5/2017   1:32:42
7-2-2017 Dr. Robb Thompson
Sun 7/2/2017   1:00:14