Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 1/14/2018 at 11:4 (1:39:56)
Sun 1/14/2018   1:39:56
Sunday, January 7, 2018 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 1/7/2018   1:31:54
Sunday, December 31, 2017 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 12/31/2017   1:44:03
Christmas Eve, December 24, 2017 | 5PM EDT Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:35:50
Sunday, December 17, 2017 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 12/17/2017   1:34:41
Sunday, December 10, 2017 | 10:30AM EDT Service
Sun 12/10/2017   1:38:17