Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Judas - Larry Mayol (Elder)
Wed 6/19/2019   0:56:52
Father Heart of God
Sun 6/16/2019   1:14:26
Holy Spirit Must Be Real In You - Pt 3
Wed 6/12/2019   1:08:12
Holy Spirit Must Be Real In You - Pt 2
Wed 6/5/2019   1:08:44
Prayer for President and Nation
Sun 6/2/2019   1:02:59
Holy Spirit Must Be Real In You - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/26/2019   1:20:07
Our Faith In Jesus Is More Than ... - Pst. Mark
Wed 5/22/2019   1:01:52
Prepared and Ready - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/19/2019   1:15:32
What Are You Planting - Larry Mayol
Wed 5/15/2019   1:08:37
Mothers - (A unique message) - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/12/2019   1:09:41
God Is Love - Frank Trent
Wed 5/8/2019   0:59:04
Embrace Holy Spirit and Fire - Pst. Mark
Sun 5/5/2019   1:20:27
Saying What You Believe - Pst Mark
Wed 5/1/2019   1:11:49
His Name Shall Be Called - John Gilbey of ACE Ministries
Sun 4/28/2019   0:44:05
You Say vs. I Say - Pst. Mark
Wed 4/24/2019   1:12:38
This Is The Day That The Lord Has Made
Sun 4/21/2019   1:03:26
Trust - Larry Mayol
Wed 4/17/2019   1:04:39
Hosanna - Larry Mayol
Wed 4/14/2019   1:09:46
Jesus Is The Good News - Pst Mark
Sun 4/7/2019   1:18:36
Jesus Is Righteousness - Pst. Mark
Wed 4/3/2019   1:08:16
The Righteousness Factor Part 2
Sun 3/31/2019   1:09:39
His Name Shall Be Called - John Gilbey A.C. E. Ministries
Sun 3/28/2019   0:44:05
Come As You Are - Frank Trent
Wed 3/27/2019   0:59:42
The Righteousness Factor - Pt.1
Sun 3/24/2019   1:20:01
Voice Of Supplication - Larry Mayol
Wed 3/20/2019   1:09:48
Jesus Our Eternal Righteousness - Pst Mark
Sun 3/17/2019   1:06:23
As The Days Of Noah - Pt.2 - Pastor Mark
Sun 3/10/2019   1:09:10
As The Days Of Noah - Pastor Mark
Wed 3/6/2019   1:05:39
Jeremiah's of God - Pastor Mark
Wed 3/3/2019   1:19:11
Woe vs Ho - Pt2
Wed 2/27/2019   1:09:44
Woe Vs Ho - Pastor Mark
Sun 2/24/2019   1:16:11
Prayer and Praise - Larry Mayol
Wed 2/20/2019   1:00:46
In Step With Holy Spirit
Sun 2/17/2019   1:18:03
Walk With Holy Spirit - Frank Trent
Wed 2/13/2019   0:56:39
CSC 40th Anniversary Testimonies from Far & Near
Sun 12/5/2017   0:26:51