Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Strengthen, The Ephod and Inquire Pt. 2
Wed 9/11/2019   1:07:38
Strengthen, The Ephod and Inquire of the Lord
Sun 9/8/2019   1:15:04
Blessed By God - Pt.2
Wed 9/4/2019   1:06:03
A Bad Situation With A Heavenly View
Sun 9/1/2019   1:10:06
Blessed By God - Pst. Mark
Wed 8/28/2019   1:04:30
Hearing God Better - Pt.2 - Pst. Mark
Sun 8/25/2019   1:07:41
Guidance - G.U.I. - Dance
Wed 8/21/2019   1:02:45
Ephesians 1 & 3 Personalized Prayers
Mon 8/19/2019   0:06:57
Hearing God Better - Pt. 1
Sun 8/18/2019   1:07:10
Seeing Jesus - Pst. Mark
Wed 8/14/2019   1:10:16
The Ways Of God - Pst. Mark
Sun 8/11/2019   1:18:28
What's The Devil After - Pt2
Wed 8/7/2019   1:13:29
What's The Devil After? - Pst. Mark
Sun 8/4/2019   1:18:06
Meat Of The Matter - Pt3
Sun 7/28/2019   1:07:48
Meat Of The Matter - Pt2.mp4
Wed 7/24/2019   1:07:53
Meat Of The Matter - Pt1
Sun 7/21/2019   1:24:46
Is He Enough - Larry Mayol (Elder)
Wed 7/17/2019   0:48:19
Death Self Alive in JESUS!
Sun 7/14/2019   1:05:13
Your Faith In Jesus Must Be More Than - Pt3
Wed 7/10/2019   1:07:32
The Wilderness - Pst. Mark
Sun 7/7/2019   1:16:09
Taking Hold Of Our Jesus Freedom
Sun 6/30/2019   1:01:38
Our Faith In Jesus Must Be More Than - Pt.2
Wed 6/26/2019   1:05:26
Blazing Eyes of Jesus!
Sun 6/23/2019   1:08:21
Judas - Larry Mayol (Elder)
Wed 6/19/2019   0:56:52
Father Heart of God
Sun 6/16/2019   1:14:26
Holy Spirit Must Be Real In You - Pt 3
Wed 6/12/2019   1:08:12
Holy Spirit Must Be Real In You - Pt 2
Wed 6/5/2019   1:08:44
Prayer for President and Nation
Sun 6/2/2019   1:02:59
CSC 40th Anniversary Testimonies from Far & Near
Sun 12/5/2017   0:26:51