Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Test All Spirits - Larry Mayol
Wed 9/19/2018   1:03:00
Prophesy - The Wise Shall Understand - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/17/2018   1:14:23
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Thyatira - Frank Trent
Wed 9/12/2018   1:02:49
All Things In Christ - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/9/2018   1:04:52
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Pergamos - Frank Trent
Wed 9/5/2018   1:00:47
All Things - Pt 2
Sun 9/2/2018   1:16:24
All Things - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 8/26/2018   1:17:49
What To Expect Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 8/22/2018   1:05:07
What Can We Expect? - Pt. 1
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:05
The Unexpected - Remembering Jeremiah
Sun 8/12/2018   0:58:00
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Smyrna - Frank Trent
Wed 8/8/2018   1:01:08
My Peace I Give to You - Frank Trent
Sun 8/5/2018   
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Ephesus - Frank Trent
Wed 8/1/2018   0:53:22
The Power of Hugs - Larry Mayol
Sun 7/29/2018   1:08:20
KCPS - Pst. Mark
Sun 7/22/2018   1:06:19
Jesus The Way - Larry Mayol
Wed 7/18/2018   1:12:02
Always Looking Unto Jesus
Sun 7/15/2018   1:10:11
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Frank Trent
Wed 7/11/2018   0:58:49
God's Persistent and Pursuing Love - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 7/8/2018   1:18:41
Spirit of Love VS Spirit of Murder - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 7/1/2018   1:17:39
Father Heart Of God - Pt2
Sun 6/24/2018   1:18:12
You're in Great Hands With God - Larry Mayol
Wed 6/20/2018   0:50:59
Father Heart of God
Sun 6/17/2018   1:14:31
A Look At The Surrendered Life
Wed 6/13/2018   
A Notable Miracle - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 6/10/2018   1:07:48
Stir Up The Gift or Mt Samaria vs Mt Zion
Wed 6/6/2018   1:13:46
Miracle In The House - Part 2
Sun 6/3/2018   1:03:25
Miracle In The House - Pt1
Sun 5/27/2018   1:15:27
Who Then Can Be Saved - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 5/20/2018   1:19:49
Thankful - Larry Mayol
Wed 5/16/2018   1:03:05
Live In Harmoney - Frank Trent
Sun 5/13/2018   1:16:29
Today - Frank Trent
Wed 5/9/2018   0:54:49
Contentment - Larry Mayol
Sun 5/6/2018   1:09:18
Awakening Begins With You - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 5/2/2018   1:04:14
Just Do It! - Jim Lockwood
Sun 4/29/2018   1:17:40
Be Of Good Cheer! Jesus Is Our Overcomer!
Sun 4/22/2018   1:19:57
It's Time To Soar - Larry Mayol
Wed 4/18/2018   0:56:04
Finished, Risen, Rejoice & Done!
Sun 4/15/2018   1:12:18
Be Filled - Pt 2
Wed 4/11/2018   1:02:08
All Hail Jesus! (Rejoice)
Sun 4/8/2018   1:13:13
Be Filled Pt 1
Wed 4/4/2018   1:01:05
Redemptions Atonement Pt 3
Sun 4/1/2018   1:04:37
Redemptions Atonement Pt 2
Sun 3/25/2018   1:07:59
Abide in Me
Wed 3/21/2018   1:13:26
Redemption's Atonement - Part 1
Sun 3/18/2018   1:24:34
Led By Holy Spirit - Pt. 2
Wed 3/14/2018   1:04:21
Midnight Cry Pt. 4 - CSC Church Body Ministry
Sun 3/11/2018   1:17:57
Led By Holy Spirit - Pt. 1
Wed 3/7/2018   1:03:09
Midnight Cry Part 3
Sun 3/4/2018   0:58:24
The Midnight Cry - Part 2
Sun 2/25/2018   1:37:27
The 3 R's - Larry Mayol
Wed 2/21/2018   1:02:48
The Midnight Cry - Part 1
Sun 2/18/2018   1:12:23
Faith for the FInal Part 3 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 2/14/2018   1:13:08
Faith For The Final - Pt. 2
Sun 2/11/2018   0:47:51
Have You Considered My Servant Pt. 2 - Frank Trent
Wed 2/7/2018   0:48:16
Faith for the Final - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 2/4/2018   1:26:27
What Do You Seek - Larry Mayol
Sun 1/28/2018   1:01:49
Have You Considered My Servant? - Frank Trent
Wed 1/24/2018   1:02:14
Know Him - Larry Mayol
Sun 1/21/2018   1:03:25
Chew Your Food - Larry Mayol
Wed 1/17/2018   
Ever Renewing Faith In God
Sun 1/14/2018   1:20:08
Final Faith Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 1/10/2018   1:09:42
Final Faith
Sun 1/7/2018   0:57:50
Jesus is Coming Soon Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 1/3/2018   1:04:58
Jesus Is Coming Back
Sun 12/31/2017   1:11:27
Run the Race - Frank Trent
Wed 12/27/2017   0:55:20
The Arrival
Sun 12/24/2017   1:09:03
Extra Ordinary GOD
Wed 12/20/2017   0:58:51
Magi
Sun 12/17/2017   1:16:34
The Land and The Seed
Sun 12/10/2017   1:24:15
CSC 40th Anniversary Testimonies from Far & Near
Sun 12/5/2017   0:26:51
Anybody Can Do It! - Luther Meier
Wed 11/29/2017   0:32:54