Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Phrophecy and You Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 11/4/2018   1:16:09
Prophecy & You Part 1 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 10/28/2018   1:17:51
Yes Lord Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 10/24/2018   0:54:53
I Have a Plan for you - Frank Trent
Sun 10/21/2018   1:05:59
God Is ...
Wed 10/17/2018   1:08:33
Prophecy - The Wise Shall Understand Pt. 1
Sun 10/7/2018   1:18:54
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Sardis - Frank Trent
Wed 10/3/2018   1:04:31
The Wise Ones! - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/30/2018   1:17:01
Yes Lord - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 9/26/2018   1:11:40
Prophecy - The Wise Shall Understand - Intro Pt 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/23/2018   1:19:59
Prophesy - The Wise Shall Understand - Intro Pt 1 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/17/2018   1:14:23
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Thyatira - Frank Trent
Wed 9/12/2018   1:02:49
All Things In Christ - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 9/9/2018   1:04:52
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Pergamos - Frank Trent
Wed 9/5/2018   1:00:47
All Things - Pt 2
Sun 9/2/2018   1:16:24
All Things - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 8/26/2018   1:17:49
What To Expect Part 2 - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Wed 8/22/2018   1:05:07
What Can We Expect? - Pt. 1
Sun 8/19/2018   1:26:05
The Unexpected - Remembering Jeremiah
Sun 8/12/2018   0:58:00
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Smyrna - Frank Trent
Wed 8/8/2018   1:01:08
My Peace I Give to You - Frank Trent
Sun 8/5/2018   
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Ephesus - Frank Trent
Wed 8/1/2018   0:53:22
The Power of Hugs - Larry Mayol
Sun 7/29/2018   1:08:20
KCPS - Pst. Mark
Sun 7/22/2018   1:06:19
Jesus The Way - Larry Mayol
Wed 7/18/2018   1:12:02
Always Looking Unto Jesus
Sun 7/15/2018   1:10:11
He Who Has an Ear Let Him Hear - Frank Trent
Wed 7/11/2018   0:58:49
God's Persistent and Pursuing Love - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 7/8/2018   1:18:41
Spirit of Love VS Spirit of Murder - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 7/1/2018   1:17:39
Father Heart Of God - Pt2
Sun 6/24/2018   1:18:12
You're in Great Hands With God - Larry Mayol
Wed 6/20/2018   0:50:59
Father Heart of God
Sun 6/17/2018   1:14:31
A Look At The Surrendered Life
Wed 6/13/2018   
A Notable Miracle - Pastor Mark C. Smith
Sun 6/10/2018   1:07:48
Stir Up The Gift or Mt Samaria vs Mt Zion
Wed 6/6/2018   1:13:46
Miracle In The House - Part 2
Sun 6/3/2018   1:03:25
Miracle In The House - Pt1
Sun 5/27/2018   1:15:27
CSC 40th Anniversary Testimonies from Far & Near
Sun 12/5/2017   0:26:51