Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Set Time of Favor (Apostle Les Bowling)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:09:52
Favor (Apostle Les Bowling)
Wed 8/16/2017   1:07:16
Memorial Stones (Apostle Naomi Dowdy)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:35:39
Holy Spirit Relationships (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 8/9/2017   1:05:28
Ministry to the Lost, the Needy and the Hurting (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:14:00
Living as A Sent One (Pastor Santosh Desabattula)
Wed 8/2/2017   0:54:31
The Days of Heaven on Earth (Pastor David Collins)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:07:23
God's Purpose for Your Life (Pastor Joseph Koomson)
Wed 7/26/2017   1:34:55
Miracle Growth (Apostle Les Bowling)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:09:26
Pastor Joe Lorenz and Pastor Anthony Young
Wed 7/19/2017   1:07:20
Reaching Back to Future Generations (Bishop Bart Pierce)
Sun 7/16/2017   2:31:39
Acceleration 2017 - Friday - Session 2
Fri 7/14/2017   1:20:19
Acceleration 2017 - Friday Session 1
Fri 7/14/2017   1:22:32
Apostolic Favor
Thu 7/13/2017   1:16:51
Take Cover (Pastor Sheila Bowling)
Sun 7/9/2017   0:57:18
Breakthrough from The Word of God (Ron Fairrow)
Wed 7/5/2017   0:51:40
Breakthrough and Favor (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:36:05
Restoration & Breakthrough
Wed 6/28/2017   1:14:00
From Blessed to Breakthrough (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 6/25/2017   1:03:12
Breakthrough (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 6/21/2017   1:10:28
Spiritual Fathers (Mare Munala)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:48:43
Spirit and Truth (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 6/14/2017   0:50:57
Supernatural Saints (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:25:34
A Covenant to Conquer (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 6/7/2017   0:56:40
GP Graduation 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   1:46:45
The God of The Fourth Watch (Minister Bob Fry)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:01:06
The Belt of Truth (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 5/31/2017   1:19:44
Soldiers of Jesus Christ (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:12:09
How God Builds (Pastor Joe Lorenz and Pastor Anthony Young)
Wed 5/24/2017   1:01:16
God The Father (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 5/21/2017   2:03:44
The Samuel Generation (Bo Salisbury)
Wed 5/17/2017   1:28:53
Mother's Day Service (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:01:53
The True Mark of Discipleship (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 5/10/2017   0:51:08
Don't Miss Your Next Thing (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:24:49
Raise Up a Standard
Wed 5/3/2017   0:59:20
The Tension of Identity: Carpenter, or King? (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 4/30/2017   1:09:50
Your Praise Produces (Pastor Sheila Bowling)
Wed 4/26/2017   0:47:58
Joseph: The Dreamer Within (Edmound Teo)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:58:29
New Wineskins (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 4/19/2017   0:53:12
Resurrection Day Service
Sun 4/16/2017   1:34:30
Palm Sunday (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:15:37
The Chemistry of The Cross (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 4/2/2017   1:21:56
Building a Counter Cultural Generation (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 3/26/2017   0:58:33
Prayer (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 3/22/2017   1:00:43
Being Anchored in God (Pastor Sheila Bowling)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:10:54
The Sovereign Setting of Your Beginning (Pastor Anthony Young)
Wed 3/15/2017   0:42:11
Sent with Passion (Pastor Joe Lorenz)
Sun 3/12/2017   1:08:22
Kept by The Power of God (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 3/8/2017   1:06:38
The Church - The Gate of Heaven (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 3/5/2017   1:13:47
The New Birth (Pastor Les Bowling)
Wed 3/1/2017   1:06:16
Jacob's Water or Jesus' Water (Pastor David Collins)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:26:27
Focus: A Different Spirit (Pastor Boyd Young)
Wed 2/22/2017   0:57:29
Withholding Nothing
Wed 2/15/2017   1:04:54
Revealing God's Strength
Sun 2/12/2017   1:15:14
Taking the Gospel to Your World
Wed 2/8/2017   1:18:51
A New Thing
Sun 2/5/2017   1:07:45
Look, Pray and Go: PRAY
Wed 2/1/2017   1:22:59
Sent with Power (part 2)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:16:11
Focus
Wed 1/25/2017   0:50:55
Sent with Power
Sun 1/22/2017   1:10:09
Contribution
Sun 1/15/2017   1:11:46
SENT: Living as A Sent One (part 3)
Wed 1/11/2017   1:06:56
SENT: Living as A Sent One (part 2)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:06:38
Focus
Wed 1/4/2017   0:43:40
SENT: Living As A Sent One
Mon 1/1/2017   1:42:21
Christmas Day Service
Sun 12/25/2016   0:54:36
Confession and Repentance
Wed 12/21/2016   1:03:14
ERC Christmas Program
Sun 12/18/2016   1:23:20
The Call of God (part 2)
Thu 12/14/2016   1:09:33
The Gift of Christmas - Righteousness
Sun 12/11/2016   1:13:05
Eagle Prep Christmas
Wed 12/7/2016   0:48:12
The Gift of Forgiveness
Sun 12/4/2016   0:59:17
The Call of God (part 1)
Wed 11/30/2016   1:07:18
Evangelism
Sun 11/27/2016   1:05:54
Thanksgiving / Communion Service
Wed 11/23/2016   0:56:04
The Three Crosses
Sun 11/20/2016   1:20:47
Holy in a Hostile World
Wed 11/16/2016   1:03:28
Merging the Sacred and the Secular
Sun 11/13/2016   1:21:59
Rest for The People of God
Sun 11/6/2016   0:48:21
Completing Transition
Wed 11/2/2016   1:13:20
Living a Life in The Presence of God
Sun 10/30/2016   0:50:38
God, Authority and The Elections (part 3)
Sun 10/23/2016   1:15:39
God, Authority and The Elections (part 2)
Wed 10/19/2016   0:42:52
God, Authority and The Elections (part 1)
Sun 10/16/2016   1:11:20
The Portal of Heaven (Robb Dale)
Wed 10/12/2016   0:53:46
Tithing - The Heart Connection
Sun 10/9/2016   1:00:15
More and More (Pastor Anthony)
Sun 10/5/2016   1:12:54
RESET Finances (Pastor Les Bowling)
Sun 10/2/2016   1:24:44