Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Perfect Son
Sun 5/28/2017   0:47:35
What Are You Pursuing?
Sun 5/21/2017   0:53:47
Going Natural
Sun 5/14/2017   0:40:43
Desire Peace But Expect The Fight
Sun 5/7/2017   1:06:10
Peace Series: Peace in the Storm
Sun 4/30/2017   1:03:57
Peace Series: The Real Thing
Sun 4/23/2017   1:13:59
There Is Room At The Cross
Sun 4/16/2017   1:18:17
BluePrint: I'll See You Later
Sun 4/9/2017   1:11:04
You Are Cordially Invited-Elder Smith
Sun 4/2/2017   0:48:47
This Next Crowd
Sun 3/26/2017   0:54:09
Slave to Criticism
Sun 3/19/2017   1:08:35
What Do You See?
Sun 3/12/2017   0:53:47
The Omni
Sun 3/12/2017   1:03:15
BluePrint: Disease Called Procrastination
Sun 3/5/2017   0:51:49
BluePrint: PLAN FOR IT
Sun 2/26/2017   1:21:10
BLUEPRINT: FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU SAW
Sun 2/19/2017   1:17:38
BP:WRESTLING WITH MY IDENTITY
Sun 2/12/2017   1:04:48
BluePrint: What's In Me?
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:11
BluePrint: Because I Believe It
Sun 1/29/2017   0:44:36
BluePrint: What-Do-You-Want
Sun 1/22/2017   1:17:27
Blue Print: Mismanagement
Sun 1/15/2017   1:08:54
Work What Ya Got
Sun 1/1/2017   1:08:39
It Looks Too Small
Sun 12/25/2016   0:59:11
LEADERS DILEMMA-P4
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:51
The Leader's Dilemma P1- The Holy Spirit Series
Sun 11/27/2016   2:02:10
Minister Jemiah Battle - PSA
Sun 11/20/2016   0:55:36
Elder Christopher Dillard - That's Not My Name
Sun 11/20/2016   0:35:16