Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Expectations Series: Pick Your Pain Pt 2
Sun 9/17/2017   1:05:39
Pick Your Pain Pt 1 - Expectations Series
Sun 9/10/2017   1:13:25
What Am I Dealing With? Expectations Series
Sun 9/3/2017   1:10:04
Just Say the Word : Expectations Series
Sun 8/27/2017   1:20:50
What's In Your Hand? Expectations Series
Sun 8/20/2017   1:07:09
Help Us To Believe Again: Expectations Series
Sun 8/13/2017   1:09:11
Emotions Series: Who Should I Trust With Me?
Sun 8/6/2017   1:03:22
The Cain Effect: Leaders Dilemma
Sun 7/30/2017   0:55:55
Trust Pt 2: How Did You Manage Your Moment
Sun 7/23/2017   1:02:51
Trust:Emotions Series
Sun 7/16/2017   1:11:23
Emotions Series: Joy - Go Get Your Life
Sun 7/9/2017   1:36:03
Sadness: Why Does This Matter
Sun 7/2/2017   1:03:08
Anger Can YouHandle It
Sun 6/25/2017   1:17:47
The Dropped Man
Sun 6/18/2017   1:05:16
Emotions Series: Fear
Sun 6/11/2017   1:13:42
FAR PLAN
Sun 6/4/2017   1:05:34
The Perfect Son
Sun 5/28/2017   0:47:35
What Are You Pursuing?
Sun 5/21/2017   0:53:47
Going Natural
Sun 5/14/2017   0:40:43
Desire Peace But Expect The Fight
Sun 5/7/2017   1:06:10
The Omni
Sun 3/12/2017   1:03:15
BluePrint: Disease Called Procrastination
Sun 3/5/2017   0:51:49
BluePrint: PLAN FOR IT
Sun 2/26/2017   1:21:10
BLUEPRINT: FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU SAW
Sun 2/19/2017   1:17:38
BP:WRESTLING WITH MY IDENTITY
Sun 2/12/2017   1:04:48
BluePrint: What's In Me?
Sun 2/5/2017   1:14:11
BluePrint: Because I Believe It
Sun 1/29/2017   0:44:36
BluePrint: What-Do-You-Want
Sun 1/22/2017   1:17:27
Blue Print: Mismanagement
Sun 1/15/2017   1:08:54
Work What Ya Got
Sun 1/1/2017   1:08:39
It Looks Too Small
Sun 12/25/2016   0:59:11
LEADERS DILEMMA-P4
Sun 12/18/2016   1:11:51
The Leader's Dilemma P1- The Holy Spirit Series
Sun 11/27/2016   2:02:10
Minister Jemiah Battle - PSA
Sun 11/20/2016   0:55:36
Elder Christopher Dillard - That's Not My Name
Sun 11/20/2016   0:35:16