Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
March 19, 2017 ''What do you do with a gift?''
Sun 3/19/2017   1:29:30
March 12 2017 ''PEOPLE GET READY!''
Sun 3/12/2017   1:24:37
March 05 , 2017 ''The Prayer of Connection: Our Father in Heaven''
Sun 3/5/2017   1:38:46
February 26, 2017 ''The Prayer of Desire: Lord, Teach Us to Pray''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:21:08
February 19, 2017 ''Going 'LED' in our walk with God''
Sun 2/19/2017   1:46:46
February 12, 2017 ''How can we grow as servant leaders?''
Sun 2/12/2017   2:09:47
February 5 2017 ''how can we experience God together in our gathered worship?''
Sun 2/5/2017   1:44:47
January 29 2017 ''Get In The Game'' (audio only)
Sun 1/29/2017   1:18:01
January 22 2017 ''Broken For Glory''
Sun 1/22/2017   1:32:52
January 15 2017 ''How Can We Grow in a Faith That Engages Both Head and Heart'' video 2
Sun 1/15/2017   0:26:33
January 15 2017 ''How Can We Grow in a Faith That Engages Both Head and Heart'' video 1
Sun 1/15/2017   1:13:51
January 8 2016 ''How Can We Move to a Deeper Connection with Each Other''
Sun 1/8/2017   1:43:08
December 25 2016 ''The Hopes and Fears of All the Years''
Sun 12/25/2016   1:26:01
December 18 2016 ''Fullness in Bethlehem''
Sun 12/18/2016   1:19:42
December 11 2016 ''The Signs of a Promise''
Sun 12/11/2016   1:46:05
December 4 2016 ''The Gift of Hope''
Sun 12/4/2016   1:37:25