Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
First United Methodist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   0:30:34
First United Methodist Church
Sun 8/18/2019   0:12:28
First United Methodist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:08:48
First United Methodist Church
Sun 8/11/2019   1:14:13
Traditional 8/4/2019
Wed 8/7/2019   1:06:36
First United Methodist Church
Sun 8/4/2019   1:09:11
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:07:57
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/28/2019   1:07:48
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:08:49
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/21/2019   1:03:51
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   1:06:13
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:42:09
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/14/2019   0:23:02
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   1:09:29
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   0:17:24
First United Methodist Church
Sun 7/7/2019   0:52:55
Sun 6/30/2019 EPIC
Sun 6/30/2019   1:01:19
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   0:45:34
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/30/2019   0:30:20
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   1:13:13
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/23/2019   0:59:43
Sun 6/16/2019 EPIC
Sun 6/16/2019   1:02:12
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/16/2019   0:59:55
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   1:15:24
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/9/2019   0:55:46
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:04:13
First United Methodist Church
Sun 6/2/2019   1:19:47
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:07:48
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/26/2019   1:06:19
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:03:46
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/19/2019   1:05:20
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:12:11
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/12/2019   1:02:28
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:01:02
First United Methodist Church
Sun 5/5/2019   1:07:23
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:07:26
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/28/2019   1:06:29
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:10:15
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/21/2019   1:16:35
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   1:05:56
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/14/2019   0:58:11
First United Methodist Church
Tue 4/9/2019   0:51:52
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:03:50
First United Methodist Church
Sun 4/7/2019   1:01:31
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:09:01
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/31/2019   1:04:57
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:10:34
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/24/2019   1:11:31
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:13:04
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/17/2019   1:05:38
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:09:59
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/10/2019   1:03:45
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:15:39
First United Methodist Church
Sun 3/3/2019   1:01:00
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:05:15
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/24/2019   1:08:43
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:12:13
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/17/2019   1:03:07
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:13:52
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/10/2019   1:06:54
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:10:07
First United Methodist Church
Sun 2/3/2019   1:21:26
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:13:57
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/27/2019   1:14:34
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:00:08
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/20/2019   1:02:03
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:07:41
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/13/2019   1:01:41
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:08:31
First United Methodist Church
Sun 1/6/2019   1:22:10
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:00:51
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/30/2018   1:05:44
First United Methodist Church
Mon 12/24/2018   1:44:51
First United Methodist Church
Mon 12/24/2018   1:04:42
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:10:28
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/23/2018   1:08:23
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/16/2018   1:12:42
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/16/2018   0:58:32
Children's Christmas Play
Wed 12/12/2018   0:36:39
First United Methodist Church
Sun 12/9/2018   1:08:48
Glorious Sounds of Christmas
Sun 12/9/2018   1:12:54
Preschool Christmas Program 2018
Tue 12/4/2018   0:42:19
December 2nd EPIC Worship
Sun 12/2/2018   1:04:24
Sunday 12/2/2018 9:55
Sun 12/2/2018   1:14:01
Sun 11/25/2018 at 12:6 (1:06:31)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:06:31
Sun 11/25/2018 at 9:55 (1:04:59)
Sun 11/25/2018   1:04:59
Sun 11/18/2018 at 12:4 (1:04:33)
Sun 11/18/2018   1:04:33
Sun 11/18/2018 at 9:56 (0:57:20)
Sun 11/18/2018   0:57:20
Sun 11/11/2018 at 12:13 (1:13:27)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:13:27
Sun 11/11/2018 at 9:53 (1:03:19)
Sun 11/11/2018   1:03:19
Sun 11/4/2018 at 12:8 (1:08:03)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:08:03
Sun 11/4/2018 at 10:9 (1:10:35)
Sun 11/4/2018   1:10:35
Sun 10/28/2018 at 12:10 (1:10:37)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:10:37
Sun 10/28/2018 at 9:51 (1:01:38)
Sun 10/28/2018   1:01:38
Sun 10/21/2018 at 12:6 (1:06:18)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:06:18
Sun 10/21/2018 at 10:1 (1:11:31)
Sun 10/21/2018   1:11:31
Sun 10/14/2018 at 12:13 (1:13:56)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:13:56
Sun 10/14/2018 at 9:58 (1:08:43)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:08:43
Sun 10/7/2018 at 12:4 (1:04:04)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:04:04
Sun 10/7/2018 at 10:3 (1:13:34)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:13:34
Sun 9/30/2018 at 12:11 (1:11:33)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:11:33
Sun 9/30/2018 at 10:3 (1:13:54)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:13:54
Sun 9/23/2018 at 12:16 (1:16:22)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:16:22
Sun 9/23/2018 at 10:3 (0:55:56)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:55:56
Sun 9/16/2018 at 12:6 (1:06:38)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:06:38
Sun 9/16/2018 at 10:4 (1:14:39)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:14:39
Sun 9/9/2018 at 12:6 (1:06:53)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:06:53
Sun 9/9/2018 at 10:4 (1:06:26)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:06:26
Sun 9/2/2018 at 11:59 (0:59:05)
Sun 9/2/2018   0:59:05
Sun 9/2/2018 at 10:3 (1:07:51)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:07:51
Sun 8/26/2018 at 12:5 (1:05:28)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:05:28
Sun 8/26/2018 at 9:50 (1:00:39)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:00:39
Sun 8/19/2018 at 12:12 (1:10:59)
Sun 8/19/2018   1:10:59
Sun 8/19/2018 at 9:54 (0:57:35)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:57:35
Sun 8/12/2018 at 10: (1:10:40)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:10:40
Sun 8/5/2018 at 12:12 (1:12:19)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:12:19
Sun 8/5/2018 at 10:5 (1:15:31)
Sun 8/5/2018   1:15:31
Sun 7/29/2018 at 12:3 (1:03:50)
Sun 7/29/2018   1:03:50
Sun 7/22/2018 at 11:47 (0:47:35)
Sun 7/22/2018   0:47:35
Sun 7/22/2018 at 10:3 (1:13:26)
Sun 7/22/2018   1:13:26
Sun 7/15/2018 at 12:11 (1:11:35)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:11:35
Sun 7/15/2018 at 10:2 (1:12:16)
Sun 7/15/2018   1:12:16
Sun 7/8/2018 at 12:9 (1:09:37)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:09:37
Sun 7/8/2018 at 9:54 (1:04:38)
Sun 7/8/2018   1:04:38
Sun 7/1/2018 at 12:5 (0:56:59)
Sun 7/1/2018   0:56:59
Sun 7/1/2018 at 10:6 (1:16:34)
Sun 7/1/2018   1:16:34