Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:50 (0:12:50)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:12:50
Sun 2/18/2018 at 11:24 (0:15:01)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:15:01
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:58 (0:13:17)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:13:17
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:43 (0:10:21)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:10:21
Sun 2/18/2018 at 10:16 (0:12:08)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:12:08
Sun 2/18/2018 at 9:58 (0:11:37)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:11:37
Sun 2/18/2018 at 9:45 (0:44:13)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:44:13
Sun 2/18/2018 at 9:1 (0:14:40)
Sun 2/18/2018   0:14:40
Sun 2/11/2018 at 11:54 (1:15:05)
Sun 2/11/2018   1:15:05
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:38 (0:18:35)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:18:35
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:19 (0:11:52)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:11:52
Sun 2/11/2018 at 10:6 (0:11:23)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:11:23
Sun 2/11/2018 at 9:51 (0:19:35)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:19:35
Sun 2/11/2018 at 9:31 (0:43:20)
Sun 2/11/2018   0:43:20
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:47 (0:20:56)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:20:56
Sun 2/4/2018 at 11:11 (0:11:02)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:11:02
Sun 2/4/2018 at 10:59 (1:15:33)
Sun 2/4/2018   1:15:33
Sun 2/4/2018 at 9:34 (0:58:57)
Sun 2/4/2018   0:58:57
Sun 1/28/2018 at 11:58 (2:40:49)
Sun 1/28/2018   2:40:49
Sun 1/28/2018 at 9:16 (0:33:57)
Sun 1/28/2018   0:33:57
Tue 1/23/2018 at 14: (0:27:19)
Tue 1/23/2018   0:27:19
Sun 1/7/2018 at 9:47 (0:52:01)
Sun 1/7/2018   0:52:01
Sun 12/31/2017 at 9:36 (1:37:18)
Sun 12/31/2017   1:37:18
Sun 12/24/2017 at 8:36 (0:10:25)
Sun 12/24/2017   0:10:25
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:36 (0:10:49)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:10:49
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:25 (0:11:25)
Sun 12/17/2017   0:11:25
Sun 12/17/2017 at 11:13 (1:06:26)
Sun 12/17/2017   1:06:26
Sun 12/3/2017 at 11:37 (1:30:15)
Sun 12/3/2017   1:30:15
Sun 11/26/2017 at 12:4 (2:02:22)
Sun 11/26/2017   2:02:22
Sun 11/19/2017 at 11:36 (0:41:22)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:41:22
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:54 (0:40:30)
Sun 11/19/2017   0:40:30
Sun 11/12/2017 at 11:51 (1:46:06)
Sun 11/12/2017   1:46:06
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:3 (1:36:39)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:36:39
Sun 10/29/2017 at 8:25 (0:19:36)
Sun 10/29/2017   0:19:36
Sun 10/22/2017 at 11:3 (1:09:38)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:09:38
Sun 10/15/2017 at 11:14 (1:11:40)
Sun 10/15/2017   1:11:40
Sun 10/1/2017 at 12:5 (2:03:38)
Sun 10/1/2017   2:03:38
Sun 9/24/2017 at 12: (1:52:36)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:52:36
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:27 (0:58:28)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:58:28
Sun 9/17/2017 at 10:28 (0:25:15)
Sun 9/17/2017   0:25:15
Sun 9/10/2017 at 11:54 (1:44:18)
Sun 9/10/2017   1:44:18
Sun 9/3/2017 at 11:23 (1:22:26)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:22:26
Sun 8/27/2017 at 11:5 (1:03:15)
Sun 8/27/2017   1:03:15
Sun 8/20/2017 at 11:24 (0:35:56)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:35:56
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:25 (0:22:38)
Sun 8/20/2017   0:22:38
Sun 8/13/2017 at 12:6 (1:58:08)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:58:08
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:56 (0:20:28)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:20:28
Sun 8/13/2017 at 9:13 (0:29:33)
Sun 8/13/2017   0:29:33
Sun 8/6/2017 at 11:42 (1:50:32)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:50:32
Sun 8/6/2017 at 9:42 (0:31:35)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:31:35
Sun 8/6/2017 at 9:3 (0:19:06)
Sun 8/6/2017   0:19:06
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:17 (0:32:37)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:32:37
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:43 (0:39:50)
Sun 7/16/2017   0:39:50
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:41 (1:22:44)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:22:44
Sun 7/2/2017 at 11:24 (0:15:36)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:15:36
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:33 (0:51:19)
Sun 6/25/2017   0:51:19
Sun 6/18/2017 at 11:27 (0:34:34)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:34:34
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:52 (0:42:38)
Sun 6/18/2017   0:42:38
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:47 (1:42:22)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:42:22
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:50 (1:48:11)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:48:11
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:53 (0:17:47)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:17:47
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:34 (0:13:39)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:13:39
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:11 (1:07:32)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:07:32
Sun 5/14/2017 at 12:7 (2:03:27)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:03:27
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:55 (1:49:31)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:49:31
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:43 (1:41:27)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:41:27
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:50 (1:42:37)
Sun 4/16/2017   1:42:37
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:47 (1:48:19)
Sun 4/9/2017   1:48:19
Sun 4/2/2017 at 12:1 (0:57:24)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:57:24
Sun 4/2/2017 at 10:55 (0:59:22)
Sun 4/2/2017   0:59:22
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:54 (1:16:16)
Sun 3/26/2017   1:16:16
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:48 (1:05:17)
Sun 3/19/2017   1:05:17
Sun 3/19/2017 at 10:42 (0:39:14)
Sun 3/19/2017   0:39:14
Sun 3/12/2017 at 11:28 (0:24:19)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:24:19
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:38 (0:11:22)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:11:22
Sun 3/5/2017 at 9:40 (0:19:54)
Sun 3/5/2017   0:19:54
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:31 (0:14:40)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:14:40
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:4 (0:53:59)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:53:59
Sun 2/5/2017 at 8:45 (0:10:41)
Sun 2/5/2017   0:10:41
Sun 1/29/2017 at 9:42 (0:30:09)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:30:09
Sun 1/29/2017 at 8:9 (0:20:54)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:20:54
Sun 1/22/2017 at 12:3 (0:26:21)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:26:21
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:37 (0:19:10)
Sun 1/22/2017   0:19:10