Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Frankie Harris ''Unraveled for Jesus''
Sun 7/15/2018   1:35:47
Frankie Harris ''On-Line''
Sat 7/14/2018   1:46:01
Gossip
Wed 7/11/2018   1:22:52
Signs of a Believer: Part ll
Sun 7/8/2018   1:36:12
Signs of a believer
Sun 7/8/2018   1:28:22
God wants you Blessed
Wed 7/4/2018   1:34:09
Mark Caldwell-Tap into His power
Sun 7/1/2018   1:39:29
What are you called to do?
Wed 6/27/2018   1:35:13
Brad Burton
Sun 6/24/2018   2:02:12
Fiath is a Journey: Part ll
Sun 6/24/2018   1:24:12
Health and Healing belongs to me
Wed 6/20/2018   1:18:24
Haden Dunn-Listening
Sun 6/17/2018   1:33:14
Examine your Love walk
Sun 6/17/2018   1:20:30
Casey Macintosh-Fear
Wed 6/13/2018   1:25:51
Shine Baby Shine!
Sun 6/10/2018   1:19:13
Sue Bogard-A Chosen Generation
Wed 6/6/2018   1:35:43
Brad Burton-Restoration
Sun 6/3/2018   1:56:05
Obedience always brings Provision
Sun 5/27/2018   1:55:00
Faith will get me to where I'm going
Sun 5/27/2018   1:26:47
The Victory of Pentecost
Sun 5/20/2018   1:41:51
Sue Bogard ''Weariness''
Sun 5/13/2018   1:39:48
Jesus
Sun 5/13/2018   1:17:05
Unity of the Spirit
Wed 5/9/2018   1:26:55
Haden Dunn
Sun 5/6/2018   1:35:27
Don't Drift Away
Sun 5/6/2018   1:20:11
The 9 Gifts of the Holy Spirit: The Foundation
Wed 5/2/2018   1:35:21
Caught up to meet Him
Sun 4/22/2018   1:30:06
How BIG is your GOD
Sun 4/22/2018   1:29:05
Worship/Prayer/Praise Reports
Wed 4/18/2018   1:24:36
What's in your Heart?
Sun 4/15/2018   1:16:27
Faith is a Journey
Sun 4/15/2018   1:13:02
Faith comes and Faith moves
Sun 4/1/2018   0:57:31
Easter Sunday Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:25:54
Casey Macintosh ''Who is God in your life?''
Wed 3/28/2018   1:23:07
Evangelist Brad Burton ''This is your year''
Sun 3/25/2018   2:17:31
Plugged in
Wed 3/21/2018   2:07:44
Take Authority over satan
Sun 3/18/2018   1:33:05
''Building a case for faith'' with Evangelist Frankie Harris
Sun 3/18/2018   1:41:02
''Free Refills'' with Evangelist Frankie Harris
Sat 3/17/2018   2:08:07
Seek The Lord
Wed 3/14/2018   1:32:28
Victory in Trial and Test
Sun 3/11/2018   1:35:57
Dr. Marcus Alexander
Sun 3/11/2018   1:41:56
Shift to the next level
Wed 3/7/2018   1:23:23
Beyond Imaginations
Sun 3/4/2018   1:41:14
The Power of Praise
Sun 3/4/2018   1:43:10
Holy Ghost Service
Sun 2/25/2018   1:42:25
The Breaker
Wed 1/31/2018   1:24:28
Casey Macintosh ''Spirit Hunting''
Wed 1/24/2018   1:18:51
The Way To Overcome
Sun 1/21/2018   1:14:52
Pastor Mike Burns ''Let your Faith fail not!''
Wed 1/3/2018   1:51:32
Pastor Mike Burns ''New Year's Eve Service''
Sun 12/31/2017   2:29:02
Pastor Mike Burns ''Deserter or Disciple?''
Sun 12/31/2017   1:37:54
Casey Macintosh ''Untitled''
Wed 12/27/2017   1:16:24
Pastor Mike Burns ''Christmas Eve Service''
Sun 12/24/2017   1:19:22
Pastor Mike Burns ''Pain and Sufferings''
Wed 12/6/2017   1:32:12
Pastor Mike Burns ''Do you know Him? Part 4''
Sun 12/3/2017   1:27:32
Pastor Mike Burns '' Victory through the Holy Spirit''
Sun 11/19/2017   1:05:19
Pastor Mike Burns ''Do you know Him? Part 2''
Sun 11/19/2017   1:33:24
Pastor Mike Burns ''Holy Ghost Service''
Wed 11/15/2017   1:27:32
Pastor Mike Burns ''The enemies of the Holy Spirit''
Sun 11/12/2017   1:49:06
Pastor Mike Burns ''Do you know Him?''
Sun 11/12/2017   1:33:10
Haden Dunn ''Reality Check''
Wed 11/8/2017   1:20:46
Pastor Mike Burns ''The Holy Spirit: Part 2''
Sun 11/5/2017   1:42:06
Pastor Mike Burns ''Looking for the Messiah Part 3''
Sun 11/5/2017   1:38:06
Sue Bogard ''Stay Connected''
Wed 11/1/2017   1:50:39
Pastor Mike Burns ''The Holy Spirit: Part 1''
Sun 10/29/2017   1:43:35
Pastor Mike Burns ''Looking for the Messiah Part 2''
Sun 10/29/2017   1:26:09
Stephanie Alvord ''Are we battle ready?''
Tue 10/24/2017   1:23:55
The Testimony of Terry Allen
Sun 10/22/2017   1:35:53
Pastor Mike Burns ''I'm looking for the Messiah''
Sun 10/22/2017   1:31:58
Haden Dunn ''Trust in God''
Tue 10/17/2017   1:05:56
Casey Macintosh ''Untitled''
Sun 10/15/2017   1:15:34
Pastor Mike Burns ''Power Greater Than The Enemy''
Sun 10/15/2017   1:47:28
Sue Bogard ''Wake up call''
Tue 10/10/2017   1:33:06
Evangelist Jason Page PM
Sun 10/8/2017   1:32:42
Evangelist Jason Page AM
Sun 10/8/2017   1:15:24
Casey Macintosh ''Fisher of men''
Tue 10/3/2017   1:29:54
The Bilderbacks
Sun 10/1/2017   1:33:08
Stephanie Alvord ''Guard your Heart''
Tue 9/26/2017   1:01:04
Pastor Mike Burns ''His Plan and Purpose for your Life''
Sun 9/24/2017   1:41:32
Pastor Mike Burns ''Faith is a Journey''
Sun 9/24/2017   0:53:57
Haden Dunn ''Fully Receiving''
Tue 9/19/2017   1:41:58
Stephanie Alvord ''Laying it all down''
Sun 9/17/2017   2:07:19
Pastor Mike Burns ''Signs of the times''
Sun 9/17/2017   1:39:51
Pastor Mike Burns ''Healing belongs to me''
Tue 9/12/2017   1:37:36
Pastor Mike Burns ''Fast and Pray''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:51:26
Pastor Mike Burns ''Lord what will you have me to do?''
Sun 9/10/2017   1:35:27
Pastor Mike Burns ''The life of God that's in me''
Sun 9/3/2017   1:55:49
Pastor Mike Burns ''God is with me''
Sun 9/3/2017   1:26:57
Pastor Mike Burns ''Abundant Living''
Sun 8/27/2017   1:45:34
Pastor Mike Burns ''Dying to Self''
Sun 8/27/2017   1:39:08
Haden Dunn ''Follower or Leader''
Tue 8/22/2017   1:30:29
Pastor Mike Burns ''The untapped power of Christ''
Sun 8/13/2017   1:38:33
Pastor Mike Burns ''Worry and Anxiety''
Sun 8/13/2017   1:37:22
Marcus Alexander ''The Seven Churches''
Sun 8/6/2017   1:13:32
Pastor Mike Burns ''Power in the Name''
Sun 7/30/2017   1:32:06
Pastor Mike Burns ''That Miracle Moment''
Sun 7/30/2017   1:32:27
Pastor Mike Burns ''Moving Forward''
Sun 7/23/2017   1:39:56
Pastor Mike Burns ''Let there be light''
Sun 7/23/2017   1:24:56
Pastor Mike Burns ''Deceived: Part 2''
Sun 7/16/2017   1:43:34
Pastor Mike Burns ''Deceived: Part 1''
Sun 7/16/2017   1:37:17
Pastor Mike Burns ''The Fruit of Revenge''
Sun 7/9/2017   1:24:41
Pastor Mike Burns ''What is your response?''
Sun 7/9/2017   1:28:23
Pastor Mike Burns ''Freedom''
Tue 7/4/2017   1:14:32
Stephanie Alvord ''Untitled''
Sun 7/2/2017   2:02:02
Pastor Mike Burns ''New Faith''
Sun 7/2/2017   1:16:57
Haden Dunn ''Untitled''
Tue 6/27/2017   1:39:47
Pastor Mike Burns ''End Times''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:46:35
Pastor Mike Burns ''Tried by fire, Enriched by grace''
Sun 6/25/2017   1:31:38
Pastor Mike Burns ''Claiming your gift''
Sun 5/28/2017   1:57:42
Pastor Mike Burns ''Without Faith''
Sun 5/28/2017   1:39:18
Pastor Mike Burns ''Believe in Christ''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:52:16
Pastor Mike Burns ''Faith is a cloud of witnesses''
Sun 5/21/2017   1:28:30
Pastor Mike Burns ''The bread of healing''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:57:13
Pastor Mike Burns ''Being caught up!''
Sun 4/30/2017   1:31:26
Pastor Mike Burns ''Who is God?''
Tue 4/25/2017   0:45:47
Pastor Mike Burns ''Keep your lamp full of oil''
Sun 4/23/2017   1:35:53
Frankie Harris ''Sunshine''
Sun 3/26/2017   1:51:04
Haden Dunn ''Taking that first step''
Sun 3/5/2017   1:40:45
Pastor Mike Burns ''When you get to where Jesus is going''
Sun 2/26/2017   1:42:16