Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Godly Giving
Sun 10/14/2018   0:47:30
Corporate Prayer
Sun 9/30/2018   0:41:45
For Thine is the Kingdom, the Power, and the Glory. Forever. Amen
Sun 9/23/2018   0:36:11
Lead Us Not Into Temptation But Deliver Us From Evil
Sun 9/16/2018   0:51:23
Teach Us to Pray - Forgive Us Our Debts as We Forgive Our Debtors
Sun 9/9/2018   0:45:57
Teach Us to Pray - Give Us this Day Our Daily Bread
Sun 9/2/2018   0:40:15
Teach Us to Pray - Your Kingdom Come
Sun 8/26/2018   0:43:12
Teach Us How to Pray - Hallowed Be Your Name
Sun 8/19/2018   0:46:33
Teach Us to Pray - Our Father in Heaven
Sun 8/12/2018   0:41:29
Teach Us to Pray
Sun 8/5/2018   0:43:29
When You Follow God's Vision, Provision Will Come
Sun 7/29/2018   1:31:13
Co-Workers Make the Difference
Sun 7/22/2018   0:47:44
God Has a Plan with Your Name on It
Sun 7/15/2018   1:16:34
Let the Lord Re-Purpose You
Sun 7/8/2018   0:29:36
Idleness Was Never an Option
Sun 7/1/2018   0:45:38
Get Connected
Sun 6/24/2018   0:42:28
Pruned
Sun 6/10/2018   0:30:59
Bear Fruit Not Leaves
Sun 6/3/2018   0:36:17
Love Hopes
Sun 5/27/2018   0:50:14
Love Converts
Sun 5/20/2018   0:34:49
Love Costs
Sun 5/6/2018   0:46:10
Grow Through This (Pastor Sharon Riley)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:58:15
Get Ready for a Shift (Pastor Sharon Riley)
Sun 4/29/2018   0:48:26
Dr. Coreen Jackson 8.00am
Sun 4/29/2018   0:48:57
This My Last Day to Act Defeated 4.22 (11:30)
Sun 4/22/2018   0:55:16
Overcoming Giants 4.22.18
Sun 4/22/2018   0:42:12
Reclaiming Peace of Mind
Sun 4/15/2018   0:49:21
Grasshopper Thinking in Giant Territory 8am 4.15.18
Sun 4/15/2018   0:35:35
Resetting Your Mind 4.8.18
Sun 4/8/2018   0:50:23
Where There's a Cross, There's a Comeback
Sun 4/1/2018   0:45:44
Peter
Sun 3/25/2018   0:36:34
Paul
Sun 3/18/2018   0:43:17
Barnabas
Sun 3/11/2018   0:44:43
Habits of a Christian Heart
Sun 2/11/2018   0:32:25
Let the Word Transform You
Sun 2/4/2018   0:36:18
You Shall Recover All
Sun 1/28/2018   0:38:41
Get Positioned for a Comeback
Sun 1/21/2018   0:39:07
Dr. Ming Wang - From Darkness to Sight 8.00am
Sun 1/14/2018   0:42:04
Expect a Revival
Sun 1/7/2018   0:38:27